Mediterranean Living Room mediterranean-living-room
 

Mediterranean Living Room

URL
http://gordonsteindesign.com

This photo has one question

The Find/City wrote:
Where can I get the ottoman?
     Comment   September 2, 2013

What Houzzers are commenting on:

msehmi added this to msehmi's Ideas
September 4, 2014
Arabic lighting
1ljackson added this to native american ideas
August 18, 2014
arab
khobby added this to khobby's ideas
August 14, 2014
wow
Jay Bee added this to For Malaga Inn
August 14, 2014
a little over the top but pretty
Affy added this to Living
August 9, 2014
ceiling
kdmccoy2003 added this to kdmccoy2003's Ideas
August 9, 2014
Wow
Arch Mustafa As added this to archmustafa_as's ideas
August 7, 2014
morroco
adaniel0806 added this to adaniel0806's ideas
August 1, 2014
Cool ceiling
Anetta Lancaster added this to Dining Room Ideas
August 1, 2014
lighting
fszabomarianna added this to fszabomarianna's ideas
August 1, 2014
arab stílus
lot109 added this to lot109's Ideas
July 29, 2014
Lobby مدخل
alikaratay added this to alikaratay's Ideas
July 27, 2014
Ayna
Kseniya Shatsman added this to Kseniya Shatsman's Ideas
July 21, 2014
The vibe
Marvin McCall added this to marvin_mccall's ideas
July 21, 2014
great moroccan living space
zruiz13 added this to Le-Ruiz Home
July 21, 2014
pawty
caleighb13 added this to caleighb13's Ideas
July 21, 2014
Very designer, would make a great lobby for a business.
lariahcarter added this to lariahcarter's ideas
July 14, 2014
I like how its spacious and I love the ceiling
r Squared Design LLC added this to Majestic Apartments Look Pics
July 12, 2014
feel of lobby.. light walls.. dark ceiling?
aneey added this to aneey's Ideas
July 2, 2014
Modern royal
sabname added this to bathroom
July 2, 2014
Arabic
sugar77 added this to sugar77's Ideas
July 1, 2014
Moroccan style
Mia Pitts added this to Dona Emilia
June 27, 2014
LOVE
Tehila Gur added this to tehila_gur's Ideas
June 26, 2014
שילוב ישן חדש
Jacquellyne Breckenridge Duncanson added this to Jacquellyne Breckenridge Duncanson's Ideas
June 13, 2014
Door
Monic Monica added this to monic_monica's ideas
May 29, 2014
y
joshsagi added this to joshsagi's ideas
May 21, 2014
puerta
khaitanbkk added this to khaitanbkk's ideas
May 10, 2014
What a hall
Amanda Bouque added this to Amanda Bouque's Living Room
May 8, 2014
Ceiling + lamps
bhajichand added this to Arabian home
May 4, 2014
The fireplace shapes and doorway shapes
jomandil added this to Entry Ideas
May 2, 2014
Arabian & Islamic
ldcunit07 added this to basements
April 29, 2014
Love this for media room
Kasandra Culp added this to kasandra_culp's Ideas
April 23, 2014
I really love this!! It makes me think of a movie, I love the middle chair. I love the ceiling. Just the room period!
tanianrobin added this to living area
April 22, 2014
Just to get an idea of our informal sitting
sa3ba added this to sa3ba's Ideas
April 20, 2014
Design wood work
Dee E added this to great room
April 12, 2014
Lighting - Moroccan feel
ileanasanoja added this to ileanasanoja's Ideas
April 4, 2014
Marroki
cassandraross added this to cassandraross's Ideas
April 4, 2014
Interior
Andryany Amir added this to andryany_amir's Ideas
March 30, 2014
Love
alenezi added this to alenezi's Ideas
March 29, 2014
مغربي
dejala added this to Living Room Ideas
March 28, 2014
Need I say more?
marsalazr added this to marsalazr's Ideas
March 26, 2014
Plafones, sillón de en medio
johnangell100 added this to johnangell100's Ideas
March 22, 2014
Door
norie727 added this to norie727's Ideas
March 12, 2014
Center piece
Anneke Marie added this to anneke_marie's Ideas
February 24, 2014
The ceiling is beautiful
omer123 added this to omer123's Ideas
February 17, 2014
Islam
joasia1986 added this to joasia1986's ideasss
February 16, 2014
Moroccan Grandness
Muhammad Naeem added this to muhammad_naeem's ideas
February 5, 2014
neutral nice work
Marilena Montuoro added this to marilena_montuoro's Ideas
January 30, 2014
Whole design
haneen24 added this to haneen24's Ideas
January 29, 2014
Wow the ceilings and walls!
uamughal added this to uamughal's Ideas
January 26, 2014
Door
trey2169 added this to trey2169's ideas
January 21, 2014
ceiling
tethersparks added this to tethersparks's Ideas
January 19, 2014
Wow this is glamorous
Peter Wolfe added this to Dream House Idea's
January 19, 2014
Awesomeness
melissa505050 added this to melissa505050's Ideas
January 18, 2014
Floor
Yaqoub Al-Musalhi added this to webuser_7557423's ideas
January 17, 2014
1001 living
cathern added this to inspiring
January 17, 2014
Ikat upholstery, ceiling
misurata added this to misurata's Ideas
January 16, 2014
arabic majlis3
sokwe added this to sokwe's Ideas
December 4, 2013
Kk
alnoof added this to ceiling
November 29, 2013
ممكن للمدخل
Las Vegas Property Experts at Simply Vegas added this to LVPE's Favorites
November 23, 2013
Ceiling
nyemaaa added this to nyemaaa's ideas
November 21, 2013
ceiling
lamiabah added this to lamiabah's Favorites
November 21, 2013
M
Lana Saud added this to lana_saud's Ideas
November 4, 2013
Style
meera1986 added this to meera1986's Ideas
October 27, 2013
Morrocan theme roof
Mahmoud Ali Saeed added this to mahmoud_alisaeed's Ideas
October 23, 2013
(Y)
danaibrahim added this to danaibrahim's ideas
October 15, 2013
Majlis ibrahim
jamesnurse added this to Front room ideas
October 14, 2013
Crazy ceiling
mklmax80 added this to mklmax80's ideas
October 5, 2013
ديكور مغربي
rayward21 added this to rayward21's ideas
September 23, 2013
Its so different as well as elegant
Shannon Lythgoe added this to shannon_lythgoe's Ideas
September 8, 2013
Everything
Shabina Azam added this to shabina_azam's Ideas
September 4, 2013
Selling
lemonluva23 added this to lemonluva23's Ideas
September 4, 2013
Decor
b33ee41 added this to b33ee41's Ideas
September 3, 2013
colors , trim
oddconfection added this to oddconfection's Ideas
August 30, 2013
Interesting ceiling.
bodyprops added this to coin room
August 27, 2013
Beautiful
mohdghosen added this to mohdghosen's Ideas
August 25, 2013
ديكور
Saleem Babangida added this to saleem_babangida's Ideas
August 18, 2013
Design
lugarno added this to lugarno's Ideas
August 18, 2013
Bw
jackiegiudici added this to jackiegiudici's Ideas
August 18, 2013
Ceiling
tobyloveshaunna added this to tobyloveshaunna's ideas
August 17, 2013
ceiling omg
deasters added this to deasters's Ideas
August 16, 2013
Just awesome
jojo22 added this to jojo22's Ideas
August 16, 2013
السقف
razano added this to razano's Ideas
August 16, 2013
Morocan
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™