Contemporary Living Room contemporary-living-room
 

Contemporary Living Room

URL
http://www.dwellingjh.com

This photo has 2 questions

paddykk wrote:
Where can I buy the tub chair and ottoman in the bottom right conner?
   Comment   August 28, 2013
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
PRO
dwelling
Www.standfordfurniture.com
The fabric is a COM and the chair is called Deb. happy to help you if you need more info. 307-690-5452
November 11, 2013 at 7:41PM      Thanked by paddykk
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
PRO
dwelling
My website for dwelling is under construction. www.dwellingjh.com
November 12, 2013 at 5:06AM   
Sign Up to comment
ichadab wrote:
Fabric - What is the fabric manufacture and pattern on the two chairs in the back?
   Comment   January 1, 2014

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Lynn Stevenson added this to lstevenson757's ideas
July 28, 2014
Nesting Coffee table
gcraigin added this to gcraigin's ideas
July 1, 2014
Chairs with gray and purple
denizkaramanoglu added this to denizkaramanoglu's Ideas
January 15, 2014
Üst kat şömine
delenebailey added this to fireplace
November 18, 2013
like the rock and the mantel. Window casing - contrast color to walls. looks good. hmmmm no crown
Emily Martin added this to Living Room Ideas
November 17, 2013
Accent chairs
shars04 added this to Living Room Ideas
October 9, 2013
chair colours
NB Design LLC added this to nbriggs062's ideas
October 7, 2013
OMG those chairs
Louise Gregoire added this to appartement 508
October 1, 2013
punch
Sandy Brazil added this to sandy_brazil's Ideas
September 28, 2013
Chairs!
kategray added this to chapter room
September 25, 2013
mixing pink patterns on chairs
Curtis Jackson added this to curtis_jackson's Ideas
September 13, 2013
colors
anuoluwafemi creative art production of Nig.ltd added this to femillynba's ideas
August 29, 2013
the pop work
Design Identity added this to santhy_mathew's ideas
August 28, 2013
designidentiti@gmail.com
sarahedahl added this to Living Room Ideas
August 28, 2013
Windows!
copandlibrarian added this to cabin
August 28, 2013
windows
Antra Pande added this to antra kitchen
August 28, 2013
windows
swoeppel added this to Living Room Ideas
August 28, 2013
floors are beautiful
jspharmd1 added this to dreamin
August 28, 2013
wonderful den
abmarshall added this to abmarshall's Ideas
August 28, 2013
trim color
wabiwanjau added this to wabiwanjau's ideas
August 28, 2013
lovely furniture
kelseyhagen97 added this to Living Room Ideas
August 28, 2013
I want the chairs. :( my favorite color is pink... lol.
ask20 added this to Living Room Ideas
August 28, 2013
Pops of purple!
nancydg2002 added this to living room
August 28, 2013
missecj added this to Living Room Ideas
August 28, 2013
love the chairs
Gwendolyn Graves added this to gwendolyn_graves's ideas
August 28, 2013
I love the color combination of grey and pink
anel1 added this to anel1's ideas
August 28, 2013
Leefarea
kreihsen added this to kreihsen's ideas
August 28, 2013
fireplace
Kyleigh Halm added this to kyleigh_halm's ideas
August 27, 2013
i love the purple/pink accent
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™