Farmhouse Coffee Table farmhouse-coffee-tables
 

Customer Reviews

Purchased this product? Share your experience! Click Here to add your review.

What Houzzers are commenting on:

kwhaley3261 added this to My ideabook
March 9, 2014
Living room
janrumley added this to janrumley's Ideas
January 5, 2014
Table
lfc1 added this to lfc1's ideas-
January 4, 2014
farmhouse table
Beatriz Laverde added this to beatriz_laverde's Ideas
December 30, 2013
Mesa Linda
alixhtucker added this to alixhtucker's Ideas
December 30, 2013
color and style
joejenn added this to den
December 29, 2013
cofeetable
dan27dy added this to house plans
December 26, 2013
650 by fable porch furniture
8kdlph12 added this to 8kdlph12's Ideas
December 21, 2013
Starting to look like my style
ssnede added this to Living Room Ideas
December 10, 2013
Coffee table for family room
carolpennings added this to Living room
December 8, 2013
coffee table
laurenwwilson added this to laurenwwilson's Ideas
December 5, 2013
color
alicetigerlily added this to alicetigerlily's ideas
November 30, 2013
Like farm house kitchen table
ponzo added this to furniture
November 22, 2013
side porch
R. Theron Williams added this to Homestead
November 18, 2013
turned legs for harvest table
gengomes added this to My Home
November 15, 2013
White and can scratch if needed
Stacey O'Neale added this to Family Room
November 10, 2013
Right style not color
sarniagirl added this to sarniagirl's ideas
November 10, 2013
Coffeetable
oehley added this to picture on wall
November 9, 2013
Table
Brenda Hamadeh added this to brenda_hamadeh's ideas
November 8, 2013
Great table
mhfontenot added this to Living Room Ideas
November 3, 2013
Look and color
Shiabella Vicca added this to shiabella_vicca's Ideas
October 23, 2013
Living room
kcpwords added this to kcpwords's ideas
October 23, 2013
whitewashed table
therealraisin added this to therealraisin's ideas
October 16, 2013
white coffee table
janetlee added this to janetlee's ideas
October 6, 2013
like
Janet C. added this to COUNTRY HOME IDEAS....IN GENERAL
October 6, 2013
.
prgas added this to prgas's ideas
October 3, 2013
LOVE THE LEGS
Hannes Scheepers added this to hannes_scheepers's ideas
October 3, 2013
coffee tafel 3
Kellie Anderson added this to kellie_anderson8291's Ideas
October 2, 2013
Vendor Love
syamccc added this to home accessories
October 2, 2013
coffee table
bulo09 added this to bulo09's Ideas
September 29, 2013
Coffee table
lehouxj added this to lehouxj's ideas
September 22, 2013
pattes de table
cam0013 added this to cam0013's Ideas
September 22, 2013
Coffee table
Marna Wiens added this to marna_wiens's Ideas
September 17, 2013
Like
lgd88fan added this to lgd88fan's Ideas
September 15, 2013
Paint the coffee table?
Jessica Acedo added this to jessica_acedo's Ideas
September 15, 2013
Love
vani90 added this to Retreat ideas
September 15, 2013
Furniture
vtbrewer added this to vtbrewer's Ideas
September 15, 2013
Paint finish
ahogue added this to living room
September 11, 2013
Coffee table
erinmadbon added this to erinmadbon's Ideas
September 1, 2013
Living

Farmhouse Coffee Table

$699
Listed Price:
Quantity: Sold Out
Free Shipping!
The sturdy legs and distressed butter glaze of this coffee table call to mind lazy mornings in the country. Grab a blanket and a mug of cocoa, put up your feet and get ready for some serious relaxation.

Product Specifications

Manufactured By
Fable Porch Furniture  
Sold By
Fable Porch  
Width
24" 
Depth
24" 
Height
18" 
Materials
Wood 
Category
Coffee Tables  
Style
Farmhouse 
Ready to ship to the Continental U.S. in 6 - 8 weeks.

Product Description

Wooden Farmhouse Coffee Table

*All products are made to order. Please allow 6 to 8 weeks for delivery of your product.

**As our furniture is made to order, all sales are final, please.

Need more info? Ask a question
People viewed this after searching for:
© 2015 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™