September Morn traditional-landscape
 

September Morn

September is an interesting month in the garden, as mild weather permits annuals to continue their colorful display. Meanwhile, fall-blooming perennials like Sedum, Fountain Grass and Joe Pye Weed remind us of the change in season ahead.
URL
http://www.naturesperspective.com

What Houzzers are commenting on:

everettphoto added this to landscaping for Wedding venue
December 8, 2014
incredibel....
martintsi added this to landscapes
November 18, 2014
Blue ball by sedums
nora55 added this to nora55
November 10, 2014
Sherri
ppoucher added this to ppoucher's Ideas
September 29, 2014
Differing heights
clara decor added this to claradesamudio's Ideas
September 28, 2014
Jardín
tke274 added this to tke274's ideas
August 17, 2014
garden idea 2
asbillseesit1 added this to asbillseesit1's ideas
August 11, 2014
Back yard?
nchennies added this to nchennies's ideas
August 10, 2014
Planting plants by height- lower to higher
sallyannseeberger added this to landscaping
August 7, 2014
Love this look
lisawallace127 added this to lisawallace127's Ideas
August 7, 2014
Simple garden
gogrll12 added this to gogrll12's Ideas
August 3, 2014
Landscape edge
cmiceli added this to Landscape Ideas
July 5, 2014
Like where they put birdhouse and gazing ball
mariandyke added this to Garden
May 25, 2014
Main garden
labaker4success added this to labaker4success's ideas
May 23, 2014
I love the colors
lmcarlstrom75 added this to lmcarlstrom75's Ideas
May 21, 2014
Curb appeal
aimrie added this to garden
May 14, 2014
Ball
sirkus added this to landscaping
May 11, 2014
Wheat and things below
toriauk added this to Flower Beds
May 11, 2014
Scale texture color
Adriana Andrade added this to adriana_andrade4640905's Ideas
May 8, 2014
Deco jardin
Gina Thompsen added this to gina_thompsen's Ideas
May 8, 2014
Garden
stone282 added this to stone282's Ideas
May 7, 2014
My future garden space
mac714 added this to mac714's Ideas
May 7, 2014
Garden backyard
Amy Arey added this to amy_arey's Ideas
May 4, 2014
For the back yard
mark923 added this to mark923's ideas
May 4, 2014
Flowers
Jeanette Mitchell added this to jeanette_mitchell's Ideas
May 4, 2014
Greener
jgleba added this to Foliage Blending
May 4, 2014
The graduating of the pretty colors....
christianbudde added this to christianbudde's Ideas
May 4, 2014
Landscape
Kath Kearney added this to kath_kearney's Ideas
May 3, 2014
Natural borders
Michelle Pratts added this to michelle_pratts's Ideas
May 3, 2014
backyard
rugbymom2 added this to rugbymom2's Ideas
April 29, 2014
Garden ideas
jlatzka added this to Landscape
April 29, 2014
Like the layers
melodylynnohmygoodness added this to melodylynnohmygoodness's Ideas
April 29, 2014
Flowers garden!
tangle4384 added this to tangle4384's ideas
April 26, 2014
color
Cherri Blazek added this to cherri_blazek's Ideas
April 14, 2014
Garden spot
oalicea added this to oalicea's Ideas
April 12, 2014
Fountain grass
ritaromano8 added this to ritaromano8's Favorites
April 5, 2014
Nice plants
rdmojica added this to landscape
April 5, 2014
Layers
Susan StJohn added this to susan_stjohn6889197's Ideas
April 5, 2014
Fluid movement yard
adelek added this to adelek's ideas
April 5, 2014
Lush.
Jeanine Hillard added this to jeanine_hillard's ideas
April 4, 2014
Garden Ideas
bob4bonnie added this to gardens
March 31, 2014
like the mixture
evrt2041 added this to evrt2041's Ideas
March 30, 2014
Gardening
Patricia Walsh added this to patricia_walsh's Ideas
March 30, 2014
Marblehead garden?
Bryen Kangwagye added this to bryen_kangwagye's ideas
March 30, 2014
colours
htrott10 added this to htrott10's ideas
March 30, 2014
!
mattyrossen added this to landscape
March 25, 2014
layered short to tall
tmorrismus added this to Landscaping
March 23, 2014
For boulder garden with gazing ball
Richard Noland added this to richard_noland's ideas
March 23, 2014
Love this
sharolyngorman added this to sharolyngorman's ideas
March 23, 2014
Like the ball in the garden
mbalderas25 added this to mbalderas25's ideas
March 23, 2014
Flowers
bellemoto added this to bellemoto's Ideas
March 23, 2014
Flowers
annettejbaker added this to annettejbaker's ideas
March 20, 2014
Color variety and texture
fratayy added this to fratayy's ideas
March 20, 2014
garden
Laila Kuperman added this to Landscaping
March 13, 2014
Variety of plants
Nikol Terrill added this to nikol_terrill's Ideas
March 8, 2014
Gazing ball
gwenn23 added this to Bedroom Ideas
March 8, 2014
Flowerbed
Diane Hansen added this to diane_hansen5091135's Ideas
February 22, 2014
Landscaping border
suebeehenson added this to suebeehenson's Ideas
February 22, 2014
Plantings lower to higher
marshafau added this to marshafau's Ideas
February 16, 2014
Plants
bethajohn added this to bethajohn's Favorites
February 9, 2014
Sedum
jadzia53 added this to jadzia53's Ideas
January 21, 2014
Rozchodnik i trawy
sahroura added this to sahroura's Ideas
January 17, 2014
Landscape
newtsq added this to newtsq's Ideas
January 12, 2014
Gotta do
Ginger Cisco added this to Outdoor Living
January 11, 2014
The perfect mix of foliage and color.
luzmaria17 added this to luzmaria17's Ideas
January 11, 2014
Plants
ceceelsy added this to ceceelsy's Ideas
January 11, 2014
The blue ball could be a penny ball
janiegirl1949 added this to janiegirl1949's ideas
January 6, 2014
Garden
jeanna added this to jeanna's ideas
January 5, 2014
Landscape
colinoflondon added this to colinoflondon's Ideas
January 5, 2014
Love it
heidicunningham added this to heidicunningham's Ideas
January 1, 2014
Garden layers
joearreola added this to joearreola's ideas
December 30, 2013
vicky
lizmagrini added this to lizmagrini's Ideas
December 29, 2013
Garden variety
amaggi added this to amaggi's Ideas
December 10, 2013
The shape
saraheparet added this to garden and porch
December 3, 2013
Ball
jeffpatuto added this to jeffpatuto's ideas
November 11, 2013
Bridle path plants
Sonya Broughton added this to sonya_broughton's ideas
November 9, 2013
landscape design
etalena added this to etalena's Ideas
November 9, 2013
Сад
darlab22 added this to backyard
October 22, 2013
Gardens
Marlyn Croes added this to marlyn_croes's ideas
October 8, 2013
Awesome
nkgcrawford added this to nkgcrawford's Ideas
October 8, 2013
Flowerbed
chsjane added this to chsjane's ideas
October 8, 2013
Colors
getswing added this to NH Landscape
October 4, 2013
multiple heights
lmoliin added this to lmoliin's ideas
September 29, 2013
Staudebed
94leeward added this to 120 Ice Pond Drive
September 27, 2013
Gorgeous
lingalloway added this to lingalloway's Ideas
September 23, 2013
Like this look but does it need cut back?
Joanna Cummins added this to webuser_90675's Ideas
September 15, 2013
Like
candy2u added this to candy2u's Ideas
September 13, 2013
plants
eug1234 added this to eug1234's Ideas
September 11, 2013
Edging flowers
jcbatton1 added this to 2233 iroquois
September 9, 2013
Nice
treebarnes added this to treebarnes's Ideas
September 8, 2013
Cool
equill07 added this to Landscape Ideas
September 7, 2013
Love the different textures height and color
msejenkins added this to Gardening
September 7, 2013
Beautiful
pocketmoon added this to simple classic modern
September 6, 2013
woo
khuzwann added this to khuzwann's Ideas
September 6, 2013
Blue ball
brennie357 added this to brennie357's Favorites
September 5, 2013
Garden
© 2014 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™