BCB Homes, Inc.
Kitchen & Bath Remodelers
Great Outdoor Spaces & Pools mediterranean-landscape
 

Great Outdoor Spaces & Pools

Hamilton Photography
URL
http://www.bcbhomes.com

What Houzzers are commenting on:

eyking added this to landscaping
January 20, 2015
Stone deck
Pauline Schaffer added this to pauline_schaffer's Ideas
January 8, 2015
Landscape for indoor covered courtyard
Design Concepts added this to daveruopp's Ideas
January 6, 2015
Like the stonework and free flowing "stream". Would be nice to put waterside seats, with your feet in the water. Who needs a pool?
Pamela Ruther added this to pamela_ruther's ideas
December 30, 2014
serenity
agacebula added this to agacebula's Ideas
December 28, 2014
Koi pond
Ruby Earnhart added this to Ruby Earnhart's Ideas
December 15, 2014
Koi pond solarium
millav27 added this to Nature Inspired
December 14, 2014
Indoor pond natural
Yasmeen Nunyab added this to my home period
December 7, 2014
bedroom seating area
Jason Wissman added this to gardens
November 5, 2014
Indoor?
Arthur Clennon added this to Arthur Clennon's Ideas
November 2, 2014
Everything
Mahadir Asif added this to mahadir_asif's Ideas
October 30, 2014
Indoor koi
Beatrix Hulewicz added this to beatrix_hulewicz's Ideas
October 25, 2014
Everything!
cristina8a added this to cristina8a's Ideas
October 7, 2014
Betty estanque
Denise McFann added this to Backyard II
September 30, 2014
conservatory with pond
Karen added this to Tobe and Alicia Finch
September 29, 2014
variegated ginger
pharm1980 added this to pharm1980's Ideas
August 29, 2014
The pond and waterfall
gojeango added this to gojeango's ideas
August 20, 2014
want this coi pond!
kimberlybthatsme added this to kimberlybthatsme's Ideas
August 20, 2014
Love the rock waterfall
carlonoto added this to Ideas
August 10, 2014
Rio
asuchomel69 added this to asuchomel69's Ideas
July 28, 2014
Super cool koi pond
erinsparkles added this to erinsparkles's ideas
July 28, 2014
atrium
maisoui1 added this to Villa
July 27, 2014
Idea for change to atrium
sakonnetwinds added this to sakonnetwinds's ideas
July 6, 2014
Sakonnetwinds@yahoo.com
sueguinan added this to Garden
June 17, 2014
tight vs wide jasmine vine
sandijy added this to sandijy's ideas
June 15, 2014
indoor koi pond
vlpense added this to Val's Ideabook
June 14, 2014
Inside
nowandzen added this to front yard loi pond
May 26, 2014
Platform seating
almuwaijei added this to almuwaijei's Ideas
May 25, 2014
Gold fish pool 2
Pascal Pro added this to solarium
May 10, 2014
Wow
googie3 added this to Back Yard
April 30, 2014
another "We gotta Win the Lotto 1st"........
mslann1 added this to mslann1's Ideas
April 25, 2014
A taste of heaven
jjrodwell added this to jjrodwell's ideas
April 20, 2014
use of flat rock ledge
Barbara Finger added this to barbara_finger's ideas
April 14, 2014
love
ollirrac added this to ollirrac's Ideas
April 7, 2014
Pond
mnperini added this to mnperini's Ideas
April 2, 2014
Nice
helenan added this to Home Exteriors
March 30, 2014
screens
glendamitchell added this to glendamitchell's ideas
March 26, 2014
Love the coy fish pond
Maricor Salugsugan added this to maricor_salugsugan's ideas
March 14, 2014
wonderful
Andrew Livesey added this to andrew_livesey's ideas
March 1, 2014
conservatory
Tina Diez added this to tinadiez's Ideas
March 1, 2014
Hermosa fuente interior!
jonojoe added this to jonojoe's Ideas
February 19, 2014
That is so nice
creatvejuice added this to creatvejuice's Ideas
February 18, 2014
Oh man!!
luckylinda7 added this to luckylinda7's Ideas
February 8, 2014
like the solarium with the pond this would be an ideal place to just sit and relax I would even read a book
eastasia added this to eastasia's Ideas
January 20, 2014
Pure Zen
sbuus added this to mq idead
January 18, 2014
Very cool proction
dinitamom added this to dinitamom's Ideas
January 10, 2014
Love romantic
976834563 added this to 976834563's Ideas
December 29, 2013
Goo
marlena623 added this to Patio Ideas
December 29, 2013
cool
Ruby Solomon added this to ruby_solomon's Ideas
October 20, 2013
Cute outdoor space with pond.
Jerónimo Guzmán added this to webuser_22385's Ideas
September 9, 2013
Patio
justplaying added this to justplaying's Ideas
September 8, 2013
Pond cools outdoor setting
mandapanda2002 added this to Patio Ideas
September 8, 2013
dream on dream on
buttercup16 added this to gardening and outdoor ideas
September 6, 2013
koi pond
© 2015 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™