The Tiki Hut Company
Specialty Contractors
In-Pool Tiki Bar, Florida tropical-pool
 

In-Pool Tiki Bar, Florida

In-pool tiki bar with custom carved & stained posts and synthetic thatch.
URL
http://www.thetikihutcompany.com

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Michele Marie added this to Michele Marie's Ideas
September 20, 2014
Tiki hut
Basavaraj Hottiholi added this to basavaraj_hottiholi's ideas
August 25, 2014
wow superb
mindydalessandro added this to mindydalessandro's Ideas
August 2, 2014
Marble in spa
natecortez added this to Pool
August 2, 2014
Spa waterfall into pool
Megan Martin added this to megan_martin3214251's ideas
July 29, 2014
like
marlene_1987 added this to marlene_1987's Ideas
July 29, 2014
Pool
mahalia17 added this to Outdoor Space
July 20, 2014
*sings* "I'm so fancyyyyy..."
bjd1991 added this to bjd1991's Ideas
July 20, 2014
Tiki hut
chnick added this to chnick's ideas
July 17, 2014
pool with hut
Alberto Spinoza added this to alberto_spinoza's ideas
July 8, 2014
hight
slcebert4 added this to Holmes Beach On Bay
July 6, 2014
wall and tiki hut
emilygsnee added this to emilygsnee's Ideas
July 5, 2014
OMG that is so awesome reminds me of Mexico
xxkatnessxx added this to xxkatnessxx's Ideas
July 5, 2014
Love the modern look
tamara0429 added this to tamara0429's ideas
May 14, 2014
super pool
teamwaddell added this to teamwaddell's Favorites
April 9, 2014
Palapa poles
familyroberts added this to familyroberts's Favorites
April 8, 2014
bbq roof
Dana Beller added this to dana_beller's Ideas
April 5, 2014
Wall
kimmcpharlin added this to Creative
April 5, 2014
thin pieces for pool spillover
Courtney Williams added this to courtney_williams975's Ideas
April 5, 2014
Perfect materials
yasmingardner added this to yasmingardner's Ideas
March 29, 2014
Pool idea?? May not go with our house but
alekseihorn added this to Hoonani Beach Cottage
March 21, 2014
thatched roof
knightfamily666 added this to zali��
March 9, 2014
lindseygator added this to Pools
February 25, 2014
thatched roof
feathers99 added this to feathers99's Ideas
February 22, 2014
Tiki hut
Anne Gerada added this to anne_gerada's ideas
February 22, 2014
Spa
jennlpurdy added this to pool
February 19, 2014
Love the seating in the middle
arianna509 added this to arianna509's Ideas
February 16, 2014
Hawaii
wbwhite added this to Backyard
February 9, 2014
Should I add a Palapa in the backyard?
Melissa Beckley added this to melissa_beckley's Ideas
February 6, 2014
Ahhhh!
judahslion added this to Giraffes!
November 27, 2013
Pool
andrewmpham5 added this to Orchid addy Pool
November 5, 2013
cool tiki like hut inside pool
jmoehrs added this to jmoehrs's Ideas
October 27, 2013
Pool
camorockshi added this to camorockshi's Ideas
October 13, 2013
So awesome!
jwitho2002 added this to pool area
October 5, 2013
Too confusing, I just want to be able to dive in and swim around not having to worry about knocking my head on an unknown tiled wall! Perhaps if it were more simple, it would please me more!
saman236 added this to Jasmines outdoor space
October 1, 2013
Pool
diegonmayo1 added this to Kundalini
October 1, 2013
Barpici
deborah017 added this to deborah017's Ideas
September 28, 2013
��
mjh8cd added this to Pool
September 27, 2013
Tiles
loriscott2 added this to Patio-backyard-pool
September 15, 2013
Love the design of pool
jcurtisbda added this to jcurtisbda's ideas
September 14, 2013
Pool
thefenix added this to thefenix's Ideas
September 14, 2013
Pool
© 2014 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™