Gina Fitzsimmons ASID
Interior Designers & Decorators
Gina Fitzsimmons, ASID modern-bedroom
 

Gina Fitzsimmons, ASID

The adjoining Master bedroom coordinates perfectly off of the Living Room with the Bay blues, Teals and Taupe. An upholstered Custom headboard is done in the neutral taupe and the washable Matalase coverlet is in an Ivory. The added custom shams, pillows and dust skirt make this bed so you want to run and jump into it!
URL
http://www.fitzsimmonsdesign.com

This photo has one question

Viki wrote:
Can you tell us the color of paint you chose for this room?
   Comment   July 28, 2013
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
Gina Fitzsimmons ASID
Hi, thank you for your interest! The paint color is Stratton Blue HC-144 by Benjamin Moore! Great color! Gina
September 28, 2013 at 7:06AM   
Sign Up to comment

What Houzzers are commenting on:

karenfuelleman added this to karenfuelleman's Ideas
June 5, 2014
Ben Moore HC-144 Stratton Blue
sherrinfoster added this to paint color
April 16, 2014
Bedroom
jacobsonl added this to jacobsonl's ideas
March 18, 2014
guest bedroom colors
Juliana Nardelli added this to juliana_nardelli's Ideas
January 1, 2014
Cor da parede
nandru32 added this to nandru32's Ideas
October 28, 2013
Curtains
tateandtess added this to Bedroom
October 19, 2013
Paint
ejdowney added this to bedroom paint
September 25, 2013
Colors
housebeatiful added this to housebeatiful's ideas
September 3, 2013
the white curtains against the teal wall
vivvybui added this to Vivian BRoom
August 2, 2013
The color of the wall is PERF
5ontheroadagain added this to 5ontheroadagain's Ideas
July 21, 2013
Color
jadeeleaa added this to jadeeleaa's Ideas
June 6, 2013
Wall colour
nswanson added this to bedrooms ideas
May 30, 2013
Teal walls
Vanessa Flores added this to Living Room Ideas
May 13, 2013
Cortinas para master
draeisaac added this to draeisaac's Favorites
March 17, 2013
Curtains
giselajoerg added this to giselajoerg's ideas
March 10, 2013
Wall color
Anca Filip added this to albastre
March 2, 2013
nuanta
Carolyn Gonzales added this to carolyn_gonzales's ideas
February 2, 2013
seafoam walls
sweetlip added this to sweetlip's ideas
January 22, 2013
walls
bigmadaship added this to bigmadaship's ideas
January 13, 2013
Bedroom aqua
Maree Ferrara added this to maree_ferrara's Ideas
January 12, 2013
Mama room
3elizabeth5 added this to 3elizabeth5's ideas
January 7, 2013
too blue (bright)
annabelletianna added this to annabelletianna's Favorites
December 22, 2012
b
Neena Hodigere added this to neena_hodigere's ideas
December 14, 2012
wall color'
Abdulwahab Shahrani added this to abdulwahab_shahrani's ideas
November 12, 2012
الستاير
Catherine Beall added this to catherine_beall's ideas
November 8, 2012
good colors
scorpionag added this to scorpionag's Ideas
October 6, 2012
Wall
lulipops added this to lulipops's Ideas
September 11, 2012
Espaldar
jennette2003 added this to Bedroom
September 10, 2012
wall color
janeansocal added this to janeansocal's Favorites
August 1, 2012
Lighter blue
jane added this to Janes Florida
July 25, 2012
window treatment
pixitrix added this to Living room
June 10, 2012
taupe and teal
Leslie Allen added this to Lake House
May 16, 2012
Teals and Taupe
volkovaiu added this to volkovaiu's Favorites
April 27, 2012
Портеера
manson11 added this to manson11's Favorites
April 19, 2012
Piping
purlen added this to purlen's Favorites
April 15, 2012
Yatak basi
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™