Light Blue No.22 | Farrow & Ball paint
 

Customer Reviews

Purchased this product? Share your experience! Click Here to add your review.

This photo has 2 questions

March 15, 2013
eash1232 wrote:
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
Bill Fry Construction - Wm. H. Fry Const. Co.
Farrow & Ball Paint Light Blue No.22
Here's a link:
http://us.farrow-ball.com/light-blue/colours//fcp-product/100022
:) Rhoda
1 Like    Bookmark   March 15, 2013 at 9:21PM
Sign Up to comment
April 21, 2014
jwfbrown wrote:

What Houzzers are commenting on:

dorren added this to dorren's Ideas
on Sunday
Colour
Meredith Mexal added this to meredith_mexal's ideas
February 21, 2015
Paint
Liane Schubring added this to liane_schubring's ideas
February 18, 2015
painting
blakese added this to Kitchen
January 26, 2015
light blue
dmaca added this to dmaca's Ideas
January 24, 2015
Wall colour
nmpst12 added this to nmpst12's Ideas
January 17, 2015
Piano room
Cyndi Lycan added this to cyndi_lycan's Ideas
January 8, 2015
Light blue #22
tneistat7 added this to Bedrooms
January 7, 2015
Light Blue No.22 | Farrow & Ball
marylloyd added this to marylloyd's ideas
January 6, 2015
Light blue f&b no 22
Tracy graham added this to house interior ideas
January 4, 2015
Lovely blue
lynndibari added this to lynndibari's Ideas
October 23, 2014
Farrow and ball
Tara Semisch added this to tara_semisch's ideas
October 18, 2014
Paint
emmyjane100 added this to emmyjane100's Ideas
September 19, 2014
Color
Elizabeth Hartnett added this to Dining Room Ideas
September 17, 2014
Color
Jessica Cohenour added this to jessica_cohenour's ideas
September 16, 2014
Color
jules_rn added this to paint colors
September 10, 2014
sky's room blue
kazdawg added this to paint colours
September 8, 2014
Lau
allyoops01 added this to allyoops01's Ideas
August 23, 2014
Color
dawn404 added this to dawn404's Favorites
August 8, 2014
Paint color
wudstockfarm added this to wudstockfarm's Ideas
August 1, 2014
Colors
Titina Brown added this to Titina Brown's Ideas
July 9, 2014
Color
sherrypalmer added this to sherrypalmer's ideas
June 24, 2014
Paint
akalcheim added this to cottage gardens
June 22, 2014
Paint
tdcf added this to tdcf's Ideas
May 25, 2014
Light blue no. 22
libbyseaton added this to libbyseaton's Ideas
May 10, 2014
Like color
cathieipad added this to cathieipad's Favorites
April 25, 2014
Love this colour
melodylynnohmygoodness added this to melodylynnohmygoodness's Ideas
April 25, 2014
Love paint color !!!
danabug1 added this to danabug1's Ideas
April 14, 2014
Love this color with brown couch
tobyshawn added this to paint
March 30, 2014
Colors
vracy added this to dining room
March 15, 2014
color
Susan Ashton added this to susan_ashton's Ideas
February 3, 2014
Possible den color
Sara Quinn added this to saraquinn1's Ideas
February 2, 2014
Paint
ames_383 added this to ames_383's Ideas
February 2, 2014
Love
katowes added this to katowes's ideas
January 19, 2014
Color
lbock2 added this to lbock2's ideas
January 16, 2014
Bathroom color
smaiers added this to smaiers's ideas
January 10, 2014
Light blue no. 2 really more like kaki green
lisarobertsdesign added this to Steadman
January 4, 2014
Color, hall
wklee319 added this to wklee319's ideas
December 31, 2013
Color
poetjdonne added this to poetjdonne's Favorites
December 30, 2013
I absolutely love this color
stwhelan added this to kitchen
December 27, 2013
farrow and ball light blue no 22
jamieclaypool added this to jamieclaypool's Ideas
December 8, 2013
Paint
Peggy Hiett added this to Hiett House 2014
November 30, 2013
Green/grey/blue
laraeliz added this to House
November 17, 2013
Light blu paint
tonyamayes added this to tonyamayes's Ideas
November 17, 2013
Wall colour
acblackm added this to acblackm's Ideas
November 16, 2013
Paint color
lutzolga added this to lutzolga's Ideas
November 10, 2013
Paint
raywaters added this to raywaters's Ideas
November 10, 2013
Blue/green for sitting room
lmcd0125 added this to lmcd0125's ideas
November 10, 2013
Color
Amanda Hartmann added this to living room
October 31, 2013
this
steadway added this to steadway's Ideas
October 28, 2013
Wall colour.
juditerosa added this to wall color
October 26, 2013
farrow & Ball LIGHT BLUE #22
marceltol added this to marceltol's Ideas
October 25, 2013
Color
aldersondj added this to aldersondj's Ideas
October 12, 2013
wall colour
Lynnette Shaw added this to lynnette_shaw's Ideas
October 6, 2013
Bedroom?
Virginia Mottley added this to virginia_mottley's ideas
September 26, 2013
works for my living room
gjokaj34 added this to gjokaj34's Ideas
September 25, 2013
Blue
simba1981 added this to simba1981's Ideas
September 15, 2013
Love the colour
pkhjacobs added this to pkhjacobs's Ideas
September 11, 2013
The wall color
amiecakes added this to amiecakes's Ideas
September 8, 2013
Color
stephenie1 added this to stephenie1's Ideas
September 8, 2013
Paint
Amanda McDowell added this to amanda_mcdowell6048's Ideas
September 8, 2013
Paint color
jmqv777 added this to Kids Ideas
September 7, 2013
Color
Gloria Babb added this to gloria_babb's Ideas
September 5, 2013
Understated Elegance.
Erin Geaney added this to erin_geaney's Ideas
August 30, 2013
Living room color
amulnix added this to amulnix's Ideas
August 30, 2013
Blue
Jeffrey Carrera added this to jeffrey_carrera's Ideas
August 28, 2013
Paint
jwmidd4 added this to jwmidd4's Ideas
August 26, 2013
Paint color
vcdiaz added this to vcdiaz's ideas
August 25, 2013
paint
fitzsgirls added this to fitzsgirls's Ideas
August 11, 2013
Color
wisdomgirl1 added this to Paint
August 8, 2013
Farrow and Ball
ljneel added this to Paint Colors
August 7, 2013
for a bathroom or the kitchen?
Kathy Smiley added this to kathy_smiley5208's Ideas
July 31, 2013
Good blue color
cpigrun added this to cpigrun's Ideas
July 18, 2013
Paint color
autpo0 added this to bedrooms
July 15, 2013
Colour
gmar923 added this to Paint Colors
July 10, 2013
Light Blue 22
kbickhart1 added this to kbickhart1's Ideas
July 4, 2013
Paint
mth9118 added this to mth9118's ideas
July 2, 2013
living room
zaryos added this to zaryos's Ideas
July 1, 2013
Color
Barb Bourcier added this to barb_bourcier's Ideas
June 21, 2013
Wall color
melindamcmahon added this to melindamcmahon's Ideas
June 3, 2013
Colour
ECCO Builders Inc. added this to omidshakeri's Ideas
June 2, 2013
Quito interior paint
whitlea3 added this to wall colors
June 1, 2013
Good neutral
Kristen Zamora added this to kristen_zamora's Ideas
May 27, 2013
Color of room
billiehiatt added this to billiehiatt's ideas
May 25, 2013
kitchen wall
vickieearles added this to vickieearles's Ideas
May 19, 2013
thojus added this to thojus's Ideas
May 16, 2013
Like this color
alysonedmunds added this to alysonedmunds's ideas
May 15, 2013
Farrow & Ball Light Blue No.22
patcrane added this to patcrane's Favorites
May 14, 2013
Very good color! My favorite color so far for master bedroom!!!
acwalker01 added this to acwalker01's Ideas
May 11, 2013
Color
wbrown427 added this to wbrown427's ideas
May 10, 2013
Kitchen
Beverly Fontanella added this to beverly_fontanella's ideas
May 9, 2013
Paint color
spriddy12 added this to spriddy12's Ideas
May 9, 2013
Paint
daccomando added this to daccomando's Ideas
April 30, 2013
Color
suzbuck added this to suzbuck's Ideas
April 29, 2013
Wall color
jkilpela added this to jkilpela's Ideas
April 28, 2013
Wall color
gilliidea added this to gilliidea's Ideas
April 27, 2013
Love this color light blue
misslynneo added this to misslynneo's Ideas
April 26, 2013
Hallway color?
bosoxmom3 added this to bosoxmom3's ideas
April 23, 2013
like this blue
allywint88 added this to allywint88's Ideas
April 23, 2013
Paint color
vjkap99 added this to vjkap99's Ideas
April 16, 2013
Farrow&Ball light Blue 22
vvisnagra added this to vvisnagra's Ideas
April 13, 2013
Color
Linda Bowen-Hughes added this to realtor2009's Ideas
April 13, 2013
Wall color
mellysac added this to mellysac's ideas
April 10, 2013
Colour
dooghie added this to dooghie's Ideas
April 5, 2013
Color
lrudzik added this to Living Room Ideas
March 31, 2013
Dining room / kitchen color
crqueen1 added this to paint
March 31, 2013
master
krousra added this to Design
March 24, 2013
Blue grey
Busy Bee added this to bedroom
March 21, 2013
Paint color
pamkadams added this to pamkadams's Ideas
March 17, 2013
Color
swaller76 added this to swaller76's Ideas
March 13, 2013
Wall color
holls009 added this to holls009's ideas
March 2, 2013
Colors
Kwasi Hemeng - Case Design/Remodeling Inc. added this to khemeng's ideas
February 27, 2013
Wall color
Blue-Bear Wellingham added this to webuser_33667's Ideas
February 20, 2013
Farrow & Ball
nevillestaubin added this to nevillestaubin's Ideas
February 17, 2013
Love
springfieldhvac added this to springfieldhvac's Ideas
February 17, 2013
Wall color
Damien Rohner added this to damien_rohner's ideas
February 4, 2013
Paint
mrsmow added this to mrsmow's ideas
January 21, 2013
Bedroom
Jocelyne K added this to Great colours
January 17, 2013
2062 D = R's room?
mdogreen added this to mdogreen's ideas
January 13, 2013
paint color
tdawg76 added this to tdawg76's ideas
January 8, 2013
Lr
Joann Killeen added this to joann_killeen's Ideas
January 6, 2013
Paint for laundry room
kathigier added this to kathigier's ideas
January 6, 2013
upstairs hallway
lama1ritz2 added this to lama1ritz2's Ideas
December 13, 2012
Paint color - possible hallway
milkspouts333 added this to milkspouts333's ideas
December 8, 2012
Color
h2orsnw added this to wall color
December 2, 2012
paint color
webjam721 added this to webjam721's Ideas
November 27, 2012
Color
laura0407 added this to laura0407's Ideas
November 21, 2012
Color
dlundeen added this to dlundeen's Favorites
September 13, 2012
Master bedroom
mbbrt4 added this to mbbrt4's Ideas
September 9, 2012
Like
dcan added this to dcan's Favorites
June 12, 2012
Upstairs
hezfen added this to hezfen's ideas
May 15, 2012
Light blue 22
roziepozie added this to roziepozie's Favorites
April 2, 2012
For kitchen
mcecivelez added this to mcecivelez's Favorites
February 22, 2012
Nice paint
extensionspa added this to extensionspa's Favorites
February 19, 2012
Nice color

Light Blue No.22 | Farrow & Ball

If you wish for a slightly light blue room this, rather than the more obviously blue blues, is the one to try. Mid Tones undercoat. — Annie Thornton

Product Specifications

Sold By
Farrow & Ball  
Category
Paint  

Rooms with same or similar products

Keywords
none  
© 2015 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™