Hughes Studio Architects
Architects & Designers
Capital Hill Penthouse traditional-wine-cellar
 

Capital Hill Penthouse

URL
http://hughes-studio.com/

This photo has one question

leopardee wrote:
What kind of wood flooring?
   Comment   October 1, 2013

What Houzzers are commenting on:

chelseasjackson added this to chelseasjackson's Ideas
on Monday
Space divided by gate
ann232 added this to Kitchen Ideas
August 9, 2014
love the gate
jayinarlington added this to Color Ideas
August 8, 2014
Almost not green
vxbuddhaxv added this to Melk's
August 5, 2014
access denied
Khlood Mostafa added this to khlood_mostafa's ideas
August 4, 2014
door
Benoah Renovations Inc added this to benoah's ideas
July 29, 2014
Colors
corstiana added this to corstiana's ideas
July 3, 2014
Keukendeur afscheiding
don86 added this to Smart Pics
June 27, 2014
Archway with twin steel doors
percywu added this to percywu's Ideas
June 22, 2014
Interesting
frauke25 added this to frauke25's Ideas
June 21, 2014
dog room
Donna Golliday added this to donna_golliday's ideas
June 19, 2014
The brackets are sturdy.
Sarah Rodberg added this to sarah_rodberg's ideas
June 13, 2014
gate
aggoodbar added this to aggoodbar's Ideas
June 3, 2014
Love the gate doors
Elizabeth Prelich added this to elizabeth_prelich's ideas
June 2, 2014
cool
Ivone Casal added this to ivone_casal's ideas
June 2, 2014
pump gate
halil101 added this to halil101's Ideas
May 23, 2014
Unique
portcrash added this to adega cave
May 23, 2014
Portão
ThirdLord added this to Back Yard
May 22, 2014
Patio new gate
hickeyfiasco added this to Pets
April 27, 2014
I
Cori Riley added this to Yardscape
April 9, 2014
Gates
natroberts65 added this to Our New Home
March 24, 2014
Wrought iron gates someplace?
allisonhaengel added this to allisonhaengel's ideas
March 17, 2014
gate entrance to rustic bar arcade room and theater
andreayesteban added this to andreayesteban's Ideas
March 16, 2014
Porton cava
Alycia Strickland added this to alycia_strickland's Ideas
March 4, 2014
Wine room doors
murattuzcu added this to murattuzcu's Ideas
March 2, 2014
Floor
danifreichos added this to casinha
March 1, 2014
portao - wine
gallagherzapf added this to Kitchen-Taffy
February 27, 2014
Irish pub?? (see copy of English Pub from book)
jillmcclintic added this to dog gates
February 2, 2014
Wow
taquesha0408 added this to man/woman cave
January 14, 2014
Gates:)
jdklimchak added this to jdklimchak's Ideas
January 10, 2014
Front door breezeway
aceypooh added this to aceypooh's ideas
January 10, 2014
FRIDGE FRAMED OUT
mnatoli added this to mnatoli's Ideas
December 11, 2013
Love the doors to bar room
Ghazal Khansah added this to ghazal_khansah's Ideas
November 25, 2013
ال
gaildegen added this to gaildegen's ideas
November 24, 2013
gate
rachellemaglio added this to basement
October 28, 2013
Mirror wet bar
Leah Kent added this to leah_kent's Ideas
October 27, 2013
Wet bar in area where trash is now
lowflyer9 added this to lowflyer9's Ideas
October 15, 2013
Not sure
raqueljoseph added this to raqueljoseph's Ideas
October 14, 2013
Gate btw office and library
lil5nikki added this to Rooms
October 14, 2013
bar
kshowalter5 added this to Stairs
October 12, 2013
Wrought iron fabricator
Aryam Ferrer added this to aryam_ferrer's ideas
October 6, 2013
Asi los dos muros comedor y cocina
kimme70 added this to kimme70's Ideas
October 2, 2013
Cool bar area
ssuejmorin added this to Wine Room
October 2, 2013
Gates
LeDell Peterson added this to ledell_peterson's ideas
October 1, 2013
love the gate.
mmccarthy8 added this to kitchen
October 1, 2013
Floor tile idea
mustlovejc added this to mustlovejc's ideas
September 30, 2013
dogs
noni75 added this to noni75's Ideas
September 25, 2013
Wall colour
toothfairykristi added this to toothfairykristi's Ideas
September 22, 2013
gate
jocelynchillog added this to jocelynchillog's Ideas
September 22, 2013
Baby Gate?
Paige Treadwell added this to living room
September 21, 2013
Gate
karenb620 added this to Transform the Dining Room
September 21, 2013
iron gate between the rooms.
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™