commerce 2 contemporary-hall
 

commerce 2

URL
http://www.azdarch.com

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Mario Cid added this to mario_cid's ideas
December 21, 2014
idea proposed 1
parker777727 added this to StarrResidence
December 8, 2014
3
plturnbull added this to lighting
December 7, 2014
stair lights
marifeyth added this to pisos
November 26, 2014
Combinación de pisos
lilliansamardzic added this to lilliansamardzic's Ideas
November 10, 2014
Modern house-hallways
phyllissp added this to white kitchen cabinets
November 5, 2014
floor
bouchardgirard added this to Détails
November 3, 2014
Matériaux, courbes
ateliertulsa added this to hallway ideas
October 27, 2014
colors on floor along with wall color
Ram Dagan added this to ram_dagan's ideas
October 25, 2014
תאורה נסתרת
Barbara added this to bvaldes's ideas
October 10, 2014
Lighting ceiling and along staircase
mellodav1 added this to mellodav1's Ideas
October 5, 2014
Stone
vang added this to vang's Ideas
September 28, 2014
Luz
Rodianne Grech added this to rodianne_grech's ideas
September 22, 2014
coridor
Tonya Hyman added this to tonya_hyman's ideas
September 13, 2014
gorgeous
srupe added this to basement ideas
September 11, 2014
hallway ceiling lighting
22fabulous added this to living room
August 31, 2014
Cove lighting
joannemcphie added this to joannemcphie's Ideas
August 29, 2014
Hall lights
dlally added this to dlally's ideas
August 28, 2014
lightening
jc_ufl added this to Misc
August 24, 2014
ceiling design
Basavaraj Hottiholi added this to basavaraj_hottiholi's ideas
August 24, 2014
wow
biddypea added this to biddypea's Ideas
August 23, 2014
light
Nikkita Frazier added this to style
August 22, 2014
curves and stone, wood, light, airy
pillquazz added this to pillquazz's Ideas
August 16, 2014
Floor halo lighting
Megan Stuart added this to megan_stuart4346727's Ideas
August 11, 2014
tile pathway
Dritan Azemi added this to Dritan Azemi's Ideas
August 5, 2014
Inviting.
fayeski24 added this to fayeski24's Ideas
August 5, 2014
Love this
badhwar1 added this to badhwar1's Ideas
July 30, 2014
Roof blue lught
katkittykake added this to katkittykake's Ideas
July 30, 2014
I love the halway
paulbruno added this to paulbruno's Ideas
July 30, 2014
Hallway lights
tilley005 added this to tilley005's Ideas
July 27, 2014
Again slate tiles
rubrikfirst added this to geemrm4's ideas
July 27, 2014
hallway and stairs
Chris Berry added this to Living Room Ideas
July 27, 2014
ceiling lighting
bbfamily added this to bbfamily's Ideas
July 27, 2014
mmmmm
eriksolenberger added this to eriksolenberger's Ideas
July 25, 2014
Why Star Trek awesome!
Steve Culberson added this to steve_culberson's ideas
July 25, 2014
The indirect lighting in the curved furdown
upatfive1968 added this to upatfive1968's Ideas
July 25, 2014
Lighting
Rory Newbold Kennels added this to rory_newboldkennels's ideas
July 25, 2014
ready
kromoht added this to kromoht's ideas
July 24, 2014
color
monty999 added this to Flooring
July 22, 2014
Love grey slate for bathrooms
Aleatha Stewart added this to aleatha_stewart's ideas
July 20, 2014
floor
benzf1echo added this to benzf1echo's ideas
July 11, 2014
lighting
rainroe1 added this to rainroe1's Ideas
June 22, 2014
Floor
andres27 added this to andres27's Ideas
June 21, 2014
Gradas y techo
stephanyrucker67 added this to stephanyrucker's Ideas
June 19, 2014
mod, dark atmosphere, stone pathway indoors.
lallousha added this to lallousha's Favorites
June 19, 2014
Coridore ceiling
RichYip Real Estate added this to richardyips's Ideas
June 19, 2014
Hidden strip lights on ceiling.
guyloutier added this to tiguidou115's ideas
June 16, 2014
couleur
chilefarmhouse added this to Basement Ideas
June 16, 2014
Open basement entrance
nuriman88 added this to nuriman88's Ideas
June 14, 2014
hol
novermber05 added this to ISI
June 8, 2014
Wall
jacamo added this to jacamo's ideas
June 1, 2014
Color
rola11 added this to rola11's Ideas
May 28, 2014
Gupsum
dbmy added this to Eric-Ceiling
May 20, 2014
FLOOR -- eric is combining marble and wood on floor? i am not a fan but this shows the long rectangular tiles (although not same type of tile as eric is using) with wood. just here as fyi
Ivy Low added this to ivy_low's Ideas
May 18, 2014
hall lightings
Sheridan N Angelique Bristow added this to webuser_260835's Ideas
May 14, 2014
Tile
basmaabdelaziz added this to basmaabdelaziz's Ideas
May 12, 2014
Lights
Olivia Cruci added this to ocruci's Ideas
May 10, 2014
EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS
jotagranja added this to Hostería
April 15, 2014
Hall y foyer acabados varios
binduraaghu added this to binduraaghu's Ideas
April 11, 2014
Overall internal look
nepaniquepas added this to nepaniquepas's ideas
April 11, 2014
architectural elements
estill21 added this to estill21's Ideas
April 9, 2014
Modern
jodiirawan added this to jodiirawan's Ideas
April 9, 2014
Tesktur batu untuk pertimbangan dipasang di pilar depan
bdbnblehmo added this to bdbnblehmo's Ideas
April 9, 2014
Like insIde textures
taradaniel added this to stairs
March 31, 2014
Rail
jpcdds added this to jpcdds's Favorites
March 30, 2014
Contemporary
Will Carlyle added this to Stairs
March 29, 2014
Wall angles and ceiling coving lights
oefremov added this to Hallway
March 28, 2014
Lights
jhjaffer added this to Photos for the House Design
March 26, 2014
Hallway lighting
vancehouse added this to lighting
March 22, 2014
Hall dropdown
kym23 added this to kym23's Favorites
March 22, 2014
Lights
charm824 added this to Kitchen floor Mexican tile?
March 21, 2014
Slate & Wood
mcasafont added this to mcasafont's ideas
March 16, 2014
piso
floraboulos added this to floraboulos's ideas
March 7, 2014
basement
jhjaffer added this to Interior Lighting
March 6, 2014
Ceiling Backlighting
Jennifer Gliget added this to jennifer_gliget's ideas
March 4, 2014
piedras
Emily Flood added this to emily_flood's Ideas
March 1, 2014
Lighting is very cool, especially the hidden lighting.
50ac added this to 50ac's ideas
March 1, 2014
ambient lighting
devonmorgan2016 added this to devonmorgan2016's ideas
March 1, 2014
design
mariwri added this to Lighting
February 22, 2014
How the blue light in the ceiling/wall area gives an otherworldly feel to an earthy design.
yesondeng added this to yesondeng's ideas
February 9, 2014
i just like it
Marcos Campos added this to marcos_campos8803026's ideas
February 8, 2014
Coluna
papatroy added this to backyard
February 8, 2014
Lighting ceiling
dgomez13 added this to dgomez13's Ideas
February 8, 2014
Lighting
coconaza added this to coconaza's Ideas
February 8, 2014
Piedra
sterling added this to jamieharper's ideas
February 4, 2014
hallway ceiling
gracefulglenda added this to gracefulglenda's Ideas
January 20, 2014
Love the tiles
xuefeizhang added this to xuefeizhang's Favorites
January 18, 2014
吊顶
bahramfathi added this to bahramfathi's Ideas
January 14, 2014
Light on stars
jerryschill added this to jerryschill's Ideas
January 12, 2014
the hard surface mixed with wood
haoyangu added this to Haoyangu's ideas
January 12, 2014
Mixed gloor
jose added this to j0lugana's Ideas
December 26, 2013
corredor
cgth added this to cgth's Ideas
December 19, 2013
I like the blending of the wood and slate floors
annacarolinavila added this to annacarolinavila's ideas
December 19, 2013
Stairs
Francina Wright added this to francina_wright's Ideas
December 3, 2013
Big and beautiful
soruch03 added this to soruch03's ideas
October 29, 2013
lamps
madaniss added this to madaniss's ideas
October 29, 2013
ممر
redsox11 added this to redsox11's Ideas
October 27, 2013
Potlights
tmrynask added this to House
October 24, 2013
Colors contrast
megq10 added this to Flooring
October 24, 2013
Slate
aaronthj added this to aaronthj's ideas
October 24, 2013
flooring is great. The mixture of granite and pake
Lin Scott added this to lin_scott's Ideas
October 24, 2013
Light
FannyGauthier added this to Hallway
October 22, 2013
Nice layering of the overall rooms, wall inserts in the stairs and led in the ceiling with the wall sconces and the pot-lights.
mjdeng added this to Test
October 17, 2013
Hall and stairs
amydougkramer added this to amydougkramer's Ideas
October 17, 2013
Lighting
blackie09 added this to interior
October 11, 2013
curved hallway
ermatthews added this to ermatthews's ideas
October 8, 2013
Hall
alwafi12 added this to hall
October 7, 2013
الممر
Sergey Reshetnik added this to sergey_reshetnik's ideas
October 6, 2013
подсветка потолка
taylormade_29 added this to Walls
October 5, 2013
Lighting
Clare Catalogna added this to clare_catalogna's Ideas
September 28, 2013
use of tiles and timber together
Olga Kostrova added this to olga_kostrova's Ideas
September 26, 2013
Подсветка в коридоре
daniel_farr added this to Halllway
September 24, 2013
ceiling light
Dariush Mobasher added this to dariush_mobasher's Ideas
September 23, 2013
Luces
Samantha Fewell added this to samantha_fewell's ideas
September 23, 2013
This lighting is amazing
Aldair Escobar added this to aldair_escobar's Ideas
September 23, 2013
Gsgvb
KayLee Clemons-Haw added this to Family Room
September 23, 2013
Staircase idea with floor lighting
Robert Hutchinson added this to robert_hutchinson6507100's ideas
September 22, 2013
glens floor
Divine Construction Inc added this to craig_winder's ideas
September 22, 2013
blue rope
Christo Cino added this to Hallway & Stairs
September 22, 2013
Great mix of stone and hardwood floor with stone-detailed walls
duncaj added this to duncaj's Ideas
September 22, 2013
Cool light
laurenj38 added this to Kitchen Ideas
September 21, 2013
Flooring
Carol Dougans added this to bathroom
September 17, 2013
.
muro added this to muro's ideas
September 16, 2013
Lagos piedra acabado techos
© 2014 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™