Grace Sectional modern-sectional-sofas
 

This photo has one question

ttrue2000 wrote:
do you ship in Canada?
   Comment   February 15, 2014
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
PRO
No, sorry! We can only ship to US addresses.
February 25, 2014 at 4:53pm   
Sign Up to comment

What Houzzers are commenting on:

sheriehawley added this to sheriehawley's Ideas
23 hours ago
My next couch
Charlene Montgomery added this to living room
May 31, 2014
hmmmm
sessygail added this to sessygail's Ideas
May 21, 2014
Size shape style
janelance added this to Addition
May 18, 2014
Cordoroy
soniex1 added this to soniex1's Ideas
May 17, 2014
corner sofa classic
lemonhughes added this to lemonhughes's Ideas
May 7, 2014
Sectional with chaise
ryangamble added this to Family Room
May 1, 2014
Matching sections?
Stacy Leeper added this to stacy_leeper's ideas
April 25, 2014
color
willits added this to willits's ideas
April 25, 2014
Fabric
ksnow911 added this to jill sofa
April 22, 2014
shape -- not corduroy
mattgaither added this to mattgaither's Ideas
April 21, 2014
Couch
apdes added this to apdes's ideas
April 19, 2014
Fabric
limooei added this to limooei's Ideas
April 19, 2014
Family room off kitchen
Pat Waldo added this to pat waldo livingroom
April 18, 2014
Like Becca's. As comfortable?
joanne720 added this to joanne720's Ideas
April 18, 2014
Couch
debrajholland added this to debrajholland's Ideas
April 18, 2014
Scale
Christelle FV added this to Family Room
April 17, 2014
Looks comfy!
ssharrigan added this to ssharrigan's Ideas
March 22, 2014
Color and texture
299cfo300 added this to Family Room
March 13, 2014
L-feature
skymose added this to skymose's Ideas
March 12, 2014
Soft
jdrice63 added this to Den
March 10, 2014
Sofa
tiggerj123 added this to bedroom
March 9, 2014
Similar to our new purchase
justcincha added this to justcincha's Ideas
March 9, 2014
Good size. I think.
Jenna Gleza added this to jenna_gleza's ideas
March 8, 2014
Comfy
artsy1119 added this to artsy1119's ideas
March 7, 2014
Love sofa
fhymson added this to fhymson's Favorites
March 7, 2014
Fabric
Sanela Maric added this to Ugaona
March 6, 2014
Somocanke
jillinancsi added this to New couch ideas
March 2, 2014
Like the colour
jinfo03 added this to Living Room Ideas
February 28, 2014
o algo asi con un par de sillas
Susan Rooney added this to susan_rooney8902483's ideas
February 27, 2014
lines/color/fabric
nnotaras added this to nnotaras's ideas
February 26, 2014
grey velvet sectional
meredithscully added this to barn
February 23, 2014
like style but larger
afolex added this to afolex's Ideas
February 20, 2014
Replace
Chris Hafstein added this to chris_hafstein's Ideas
February 19, 2014
This is the designer version of my couch.
seyadali added this to Living Room Ideas
February 14, 2014
s1
mulzheimer added this to mulzheimer's Ideas
February 12, 2014
piece like this except left side chaise (will use in media room)
Dara Cothran added this to new apt
February 10, 2014
Looks so comfy
tesserella added this to Living Room Ideas
January 29, 2014
nice
Angela Leach added this to angela_leach6850092's ideas
January 24, 2014
pettable
natrosen added this to Living Room Ideas
January 24, 2014
comfy
lmorton2 added this to lmorton2's Ideas
January 19, 2014
Living rm couch
Lisa Gramza added this to lisa_gramza's Ideas
January 19, 2014
Design
cviau added this to cviau's Ideas
January 18, 2014
Comfy couch
loutebe added this to loutebe's Ideas
January 10, 2014
La forma
ankit1479 added this to ankit1479's ideas
January 5, 2014
for the room
angelabeatty added this to angelabeatty's ideas
January 4, 2014
Fabric colour and style of this sectional is perfect for the family room
nataliajbirkenstock added this to nataliajbirkenstock's Ideas
January 3, 2014
For the condo?
jasminesmith added this to jasminesmith's Ideas
December 29, 2013
Gray couch
bobbijendritz added this to New Home Ideas
December 19, 2013
Color & fabric - looks comfy!
lgusd23 added this to Office & Den
December 19, 2013
Nice fabric for a family room or den
hurley94483 added this to hurley94483's Ideas
December 9, 2013
Texture and width
Greenlook enterprises Ltd added this to rickyesco112's ideas
December 6, 2013
fabric
kinarcl1 added this to Sofa Ideas
December 1, 2013
Caitlin's 2nd Favorite Chaise Sectional
Pat Paul added this to pat_paul's Ideas
November 27, 2013
Very nice
ohmyjoi added this to ohmyjoi's Ideas
November 21, 2013
Color and lounge
maritelas added this to maritelas's ideas
November 20, 2013
sofa lindo
Lindsey Brake added this to lindsey_brake's Ideas
November 19, 2013
Looks comfy
annfink added this to annfink's Ideas
November 15, 2013
Think sbout
lahaye10 added this to lahaye10's Ideas
November 13, 2013
Love
Colleen Geels added this to Living Room Ideas
November 12, 2013
material
visken added this to visken's Ideas
November 12, 2013
Comfy want this!
cvonkoch added this to rec room
November 10, 2013
Sofa
terriettinger added this to Family Room
November 9, 2013
comfy
zubeir_g added this to zubeir_g's Ideas
November 5, 2013
Style
Lisa Reichert added this to lisa_reichert's Ideas
November 5, 2013
Clean lines
William Prosper added this to william_prosper's Ideas
November 1, 2013
Sectional4
mpaige added this to mpaige's Ideas
October 30, 2013
Lake house
mepllc added this to mepllc's Ideas
October 24, 2013
Know more info
sofiabaptista added this to sofiabaptista's Ideas
October 24, 2013
S
Hilda Hecker added this to hilda_hecker's ideas
October 23, 2013
texture
benviets added this to benviets's Ideas
October 21, 2013
Fabric
mrpendergast31 added this to mrpendergast31's Favorites
October 20, 2013
Living room
scm00re added this to scm00re's Ideas
October 20, 2013
sectional
lalatiana added this to living
October 19, 2013
canape ms base en bois
Ricardo Duenas added this to ricardo_duenas's ideas
October 17, 2013
cordoroy
kenhaway added this to kenhaway's ideas
October 15, 2013
sofa
Danielle Mosier added this to danielle_mosier's Ideas
October 15, 2013
Couch
kamedley added this to 70th circle
October 14, 2013
Upholstery
kellis115 added this to kellis115's Ideas
October 13, 2013
Love the texture!
Lisa Reddy added this to lisa_reddy's Ideas
October 10, 2013
Looks very comfortable
Basimah Muhammad added this to basimah_muhammad's Ideas
October 5, 2013
Living room
sumhardin added this to exterior
October 5, 2013
Furniture
Nanci Cross added this to nanci_cross's Ideas
October 5, 2013
Yah
Onye Preacher added this to onye_preacher's Ideas
October 5, 2013
A
ghowcoop added this to ghowcoop's ideas
October 3, 2013
Love
katebwalker added this to katebwalker's family room ideas
October 2, 2013
fabric and shape of sofa

Grace Sectional

Currently Not Available
The smart ribbing on the upholstery of this sofa is a snappy textural element that brings style to your lounging. Stretch out on the chaise or curl up on the seats of this satisfying sectional — the possibilities for relaxation are infinite!

Product Specifications

Sold By
SmartFurniture  
Category
Sectional Sofas  
Style
Modern 
Keywords
none  
People viewed this after searching for:
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™