Glynn Designbuild, Inc.
Design-Build Firms
Santa Monica Bungalow contemporary-kitchen
 

Santa Monica Bungalow

URL
http://www.glynndesignbuild.com

What Houzzers are commenting on:

rld100 added this to rld100's Ideas
August 6, 2014
Chalkboard
suraiyakala added this to suraiyakala's ideas
July 22, 2014
door for kitchen
stuvonne added this to stuvonne's Ideas
July 21, 2014
Blackboard
splitends137 added this to storage
July 20, 2014
pantry
jpbpoirier added this to jpbpoirier's Ideas
July 20, 2014
Chalkboard
2marya added this to 2marya's Ideas
July 20, 2014
sumitgokani added this to sumitgokani's Favorites
July 14, 2014
Chalkboard
SugarSquish added this to sugarsquish's Ideas
July 8, 2014
Nigel Meadows added this to nigel_meadows's Ideas
July 5, 2014
Black board
hazel111 added this to hazel111's Ideas
June 24, 2014
Like the blackboard cupboard door , not on such a big scale tho , massive fridge love it
killer_2016 added this to killer_2016's Ideas
June 12, 2014
Good place for a chalk board for the family
nene23 added this to nene23's ideas
June 12, 2014
clever
sophianhoe added this to sophianhoe's Ideas
June 9, 2014
Blackboard
greechie added this to greechie's ideas
June 7, 2014
Slate door
seeba added this to seeba's ideas
May 30, 2014
nice
twitter added this to twitter's ideas
May 30, 2014
kitchen
Chia Sie Hau Wanabee added this to chiasiehau_wanabee's ideas
May 25, 2014
nice idea
mp_423 added this to mp_423's Ideas
May 22, 2014
Double fridge and also the board (though this one's a bit too big)
optimallmej added this to Storages: Multi-function
April 17, 2014
Cabinet door chalk board
dubosch added this to dubosch's ideas
April 17, 2014
Board
truhlarik added this to kitchen
April 17, 2014
food pantry by fridge
henis added this to henis's ideas
April 17, 2014
לוח מחיק
Burke Gardner added this to burke_gardner's Ideas
April 6, 2014
Chalkboard
urban_bumpkin added this to kitchen
April 3, 2014
chalkboard-door'>chalkboard door
nadinedeslauriers added this to garde-manger
April 3, 2014
Porte tableau
ashnmartin added this to Kitchens
April 3, 2014
Large chalkboard for notes
Michelle Lindner added this to michelle_lindner752's ideas
March 24, 2014
Love the chalk door.
Lizbeth Parada added this to lizbeth_parada's Ideas
March 23, 2014
Gabinete con tablero
charurut added this to charurut's Favorites
March 22, 2014
Pantry door
jaaaida added this to jaaaida's Ideas
March 4, 2014
Chalkboard
suzq1963 added this to suzq1963's Ideas
February 27, 2014
Good use of chalk board
elizachris added this to elizachris's Favorites
February 26, 2014
Can we use something like this in back kitchen?
blissgraetz added this to blissgraetz's Ideas
February 26, 2014
Bb for kitchen
prettydeidra92 added this to prettydeidra92's Ideas
February 26, 2014
Kitchen chalk board
nicolebarbe added this to grenier lit rangemnt
February 24, 2014
Salle de bain
sonyrams added this to sonyrams's ideas
February 13, 2014
Chalkboard Britt
Michael Warner added this to Kitchen and Great Room Ideas
January 28, 2014
Cool idea for pantry door
martinero added this to martinero's ideas
January 26, 2014
Frigo
jennyrose64 added this to jennyrose64's ideas
January 24, 2014
good idea
jessmanning80 added this to jessmanning80's Ideas
January 16, 2014
So functional
janphilip added this to janphilip's Ideas
January 12, 2014
Küche Abstellraum
wale777 added this to wale777's ideas
January 8, 2014
my first day
careyland added this to holly remodel
January 8, 2014
slate wall
fannytherrien added this to Cuisine
December 11, 2013
porte ardoise
kymber68 added this to kymber68's ideas
December 10, 2013
Would live to do a wall like this
cathywalters added this to cathywalters's Ideas
December 10, 2013
norazen added this to Kids Ideas
December 6, 2013
Tie room
jameswrightbath added this to jameswrightbath's ideas
December 4, 2013
blackboard
karloslima added this to karloslima's ideas
December 2, 2013
nice for kiychen
jeffordsb added this to Kitchen
November 29, 2013
Pantry door? Magnetic?
mbaxley added this to Landscape Ideas
November 22, 2013
Versatility
kato84 added this to kato84's ideas
November 21, 2013
chalkboard wall
Vladan Ristanovic added this to vladan_ristanovic's ideas
November 21, 2013
klizna vrata
fitzpatrick1964 added this to fitzpatrick1964's Ideas
November 21, 2013
Chalk board in the kitchen?
McKeithan Design Studio, LLC added this to Bill and Laura Ideas
November 15, 2013
Chalk board
adrianjolly added this to adrianjolly's ideas
November 11, 2013
board
wnovosel added this to Kitchen
November 11, 2013
for the downstairs. ..kids area
lizifly added this to lizifly's Ideas
November 9, 2013
黑板门
evaguein added this to evaguein's Ideas
November 3, 2013
Puerta de pizarra
Lissy Espinosa added this to lissy_espinosa's Ideas
October 26, 2013
The blackboard pantry is awesome
vinkar added this to vinkar's Ideas
October 24, 2013
Writing board
bkoukal added this to bkoukal's Ideas
October 24, 2013
Chalk board pantry
Ada Cheng added this to ada_cheng's Ideas
October 22, 2013
Black board door
emjay526 added this to emjay526's Ideas
October 21, 2013
Chalk Board
Marcel Koch added this to marcel_koch's Ideas
October 21, 2013
Kühlschrank. Tafel.
Jessica Martinez-Esquivel added this to webuser_3466274's Ideas
October 18, 2013
It's a blackboard!
la_bete added this to la_bete's ideas
October 16, 2013
idea board
laurajean7 added this to laurajean7's Ideas
October 13, 2013
Chalkboard
Heather Miscamble added this to heather_miscamble's Ideas
October 10, 2013
Chalk board
Marty Schaeffer added this to marty_schaeffer's Ideas
October 10, 2013
Vhalkboard
jhasla added this to jhasla's ideas
October 10, 2013
pizarra
iamkaceri added this to Kitchen
October 10, 2013
The idea board in the kitchenb
dalemanh12 added this to dalemanh12's Ideas
October 10, 2013
Board
lholifield added this to kitchen
October 7, 2013
Chalk board
zahs18 added this to zahs18's ideas
October 6, 2013
materials
Andrea Hunt-Hadden added this to webuser_5582425's ideas
October 6, 2013
fireplacr
Hildegard Hogel added this to interesting things
October 4, 2013
quote on top of the black board
thomlinson added this to Kitchen Ideas
October 4, 2013
luv size, maybe on inside pantry door. not visible to everyone
tnielsenjr added this to kitchen
October 4, 2013
Pantry door idea
Apichat Suranaowarat added this to apichat_suranaowarat's Ideas
October 2, 2013
35
brian1221 added this to brian1221's Ideas
September 29, 2013
Chalkboard or whiteboard wall
Aizza Reyes added this to aizza_reyes's Ideas
September 29, 2013
Chalkboard
domirosa added this to casamata
September 29, 2013
qui
susannefrauzel added this to Kitchen Ideas
September 29, 2013
Floor
Eddie Fung added this to eddie_fung's ideas
September 28, 2013
Nice blackboard idea
dgianoli added this to dgianoli's Ideas
September 28, 2013
Interesting chalkboard design
Tristan Davies added this to Kitchen Ideas
September 27, 2013
cool black board
Melissa Ong added this to Scrap Ideabook
September 27, 2013
Chalkboarding/ Pantry?
trainapr added this to Francisco Street
September 27, 2013
Chalk board on side of fridge facing wall?
sowrags added this to sowrags's ideas
September 27, 2013
board
pattielovellmurphy added this to pattielovellmurphy's Ideas
September 27, 2013
Chalkboard Door
lesliegosselin added this to lesliegosselin's ideas
September 27, 2013
Love this for a side wall or maybe pantry door
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™