Suite Ribbon Drape, Black contemporary-curtains
 

Customer Reviews

Purchased this product? Share your experience! Click Here to add your review.

What Houzzers are commenting on:

sana454 added this to sana454's ideas
October 21, 2014
Flows but defined for guest room
Moen Ahamed added this to moen_ahamed's ideas
April 30, 2014
black & white
Lan Phan added this to lan_phan's Ideas
April 16, 2014
Curtains
nomadluxuries added this to Yana Puaca - Bathroom - GR
February 20, 2014
These curtains are surprisingly from PB Teen and can double as an elegant shower curtain. I like that they open and close in the middle and can be even tied back to show a glimpse of the bathtub.
msyvette added this to Kitchen Ideas
February 9, 2014
love it
aramsden002 added this to Bathroom Ideas
January 28, 2014
Use RIBBON trim
Joanna Misa added this to joannabmisa's ideas
January 16, 2014
Juancho's white curtain with blue piping
SW Florida Design Inc. DBA Island Blind added this to islandblind's Ideas
January 12, 2014
Tailored modern
Nece Mitchell added this to nece_mitchell's ideas
December 22, 2013
master bedroom
Colleen Strand added this to colleen_strand's Ideas
November 24, 2013
Black and white and simple, clean design.
Jasmine Calhoun added this to jasmine_calhoun's Ideas
November 23, 2013
Kitchen
lslindsey added this to Curtains and windows
November 14, 2013
Master with dark hidden track
evianzon added this to evianzon's Ideas
November 3, 2013
Curtsins
bsarin added this to curtain
November 1, 2013
Black & w
The Estate of Things added this to Guest Picks: Accessories to Get Homes Spiffy
September 25, 2013
Trimmed window treatments, whether shades or curtains, add a finished touch to a room. Buy yours already trimmed or purchase some fun Greek key tape and trim your own.

Suite Ribbon Drape, Black

Trimmed window treatments, whether shades or curtains, add a finished touch to a room. Buy yours already trimmed or purchase some fun Greek key tape and trim your own.

Price varies by size from $69 to $99. — The Estate of Things

Product Specifications

Sold By
PBteen  
Category
Curtains  
Style
Contemporary 
Sponsored Products
Yacht Stripe Window Panel Ivory
Serena & Lily
Hungry Suspension by Fabbian
$1,332.90 | Lumens
Chooty & Co. Nichole Rod Pocket Curtain Panel - CP842185
$50.66 | Hayneedle
Angela Ribbon Embroidered 84-inch Curtain Panel
Overstock.com
Sure Fit Soft Suede 84-Inch Window Panel
Bed Bath & Beyond
Blindsgalore Signature Drapery Panel: Mod Vine Patterned Jacquard
Blindsgalore
Keywords
none  
People viewed this after searching for:
© 2014 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™