Susan Rudd Designs
Architects & Designers
Great Room craftsman-family-room
 

Great Room

Eric Rudd Photography
URL
http://www.charminghomecompany.com

This photo has one question

August 25, 2013
deborahams wrote:
What paint color is the wall?
0 Likes    1 Comment
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
Susan Rudd Designs
It is a Lowe's Valspar Eddie Bauer home collection color, Bayleaf #EB34-2.
0 Likes   August 26, 2013 at 1:49PM
Sign Up to comment

What Houzzers are commenting on:

snyders6 added this to 1925
on Sunday
Furniture layout
Melissa DeBusk added this to Fireplace
April 29, 2014
No step/elevation
marycat0508 added this to living room ideas
March 22, 2014
Furniture placement
vayncan added this to Living Room Ideas
March 1, 2014
Eddie Bauer Bay Leaf Paint Color
swthompson added this to swthompson's ideas
February 17, 2014
fireplace
thebensonbunch added this to Fireplace Insert
December 30, 2013
ntolbert added this to Living Room Ideas
November 25, 2013
brown sofa, color combinaations
bubsnweez2 added this to bubsnweez2's Ideas
November 21, 2013
Furniture
couponkristy added this to couponkristy's Ideas
November 14, 2013
My style
Bill Morris Contracting added this to iamsunryz's ideas
November 8, 2013
Small space w daybed
F Sollars added this to fasee_sollars's Ideas
November 2, 2013
Holiday
jnb1225 added this to basement
October 25, 2013
good range of chair types
kbecker3700 added this to cottages
September 2, 2013
clerestory windows
Jackie Turner added this to jackie_turner's Ideas
June 19, 2013
Living room colrs
Chad-Lara Smith added this to webuser_510186's Ideas
May 3, 2013
Like furniture arrangement.
jmcintyre04 added this to jmcintyre04's Ideas
March 21, 2013
Fireplace setup
rliebrecht added this to rliebrecht's ideas
February 3, 2013
windows, transom, flooring, paint color
Juliee Tschirhart added this to juliee_tschirhart's ideas
January 31, 2013
Placement
jrmuth added this to jrmuth's Ideas
January 16, 2013
Living room setup
Stephanie Bodger added this to stephanie_bodger's ideas
January 1, 2013
Colors and feel
Kadhar Ali added this to kadhar_ali's ideas
December 24, 2012
ppkjkj
jgeromette1431 added this to jgeromette1431's ideas
December 13, 2012
Love the side window!!!!
Laurie Benson added this to laurie_benson's Ideas
December 12, 2012
Paint Color.
iwanh added this to family room
November 21, 2012
Console, seating arrangement
sarahfrench02 added this to sarahfrench02's Ideas
November 18, 2012
Fireplace
qmurphy added this to qmurphy's ideas
September 16, 2012
fireplace
Shannon added this to Living Room
September 16, 2012
color combo w/brown sofa
lindz1307 added this to Living rooms
September 9, 2012
Love everything about this room!
tpeyton49 added this to Forest Hunter Green Color Ideas
July 20, 2012
wall color
dldamico added this to details
July 13, 2012
Fireplace
tfischetti added this to Living room/ den
June 15, 2012
colors
mheck added this to mheck's ideas
May 19, 2012
Color scheme
Melinda Humbert added this to melinda_humbert's ideas
March 14, 2012
buffet table behind sofa, baskets, fire place, windows
ladeebug added this to family room
March 12, 2012
fireplace & windows
© 2014 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™