David De La Garza / ZURDODGS
Architects & Designers
Modern Bedroom modern bedroom
 

Modern Bedroom

Jesse TV Unit, Lacoon Swivelling chairs by Desiree.
Photo by Jorge Taboada

URL
www.zurdodgs.com

This photo has 14 questions

weidler wrote:
floor plans for bathrooms?? - where can I access a variety of floor plans for bathrooms?
   Comment   October 23, 2013
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
October 24, 2013 at 10:02pm   
Sign Up to comment
hforlani wrote:
Lamp - What is the name of the lamp designer
   Comment   June 1, 2013
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
Emilse Vega
This is a Philippe Starck replica, right?
April 14, 2014 at 2:05pm   
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
Massimiliano Merzario
SKYGARDEN
April 14, 2014 at 10:18pm   
Sign Up to comment
bharris021 wrote:
Where did you buy the light???
     Comment   June 8, 2012
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
alouissa
Where are the chairs sold?
June 30, 2013 at 7:22pm   
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
ihorvatin
Where are the chairs from?
August 30, 2013 at 6:43pm   
Sign Up to comment
embabe wrote:
Who makes the t.v/walll unit? I love it!
     Comment   March 10, 2012
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
rayess
Hi Olena Have you created something like this wall unit with Ikea cabinets? Would love to see how you did it.
December 18, 2012 at 1:08pm   
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
Olena Newell
check this link. I uploaded some pics as I was decorating my living room.http://www.houzz.com/photos/users/newellko/p/8
December 18, 2012 at 9:16pm     
Sign Up to comment
doodsdaad2 wrote:
who makes those perfect chairs ?
     Comment   March 4, 2012
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
PRO
Segreti Design
Do you have the north american contact number for ordering these chairs....thank you.:)
January 23, 2014 at 11:54am   
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
mlosc
where is the duvet from?
February 8, 2014 at 5:31pm   
Sign Up to comment
awesom wrote:
floors - What type/brand of flooring was used? I absolutely love it!
   Comment   March 3, 2012
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
Xan Cortez
what is the flooring product in this room?
July 5, 2013 at 11:23am   
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
awesom
Hi Xan, unfortunately I never received a reply re: what type of floor this is. It could be a tile or an engineered hardwood. Hard to tell from the pic.
July 5, 2013 at 12:49pm   
Sign Up to comment
colettewhi wrote:
love the simpleness of the space, could you please tell me ?where you purchased the chairs.
   Comment   February 29, 2012
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
PRO
David De La Garza / ZURDODGS
The chairs are call Lacoon swivelling chairs by Desiree
June 19, 2012 at 10:01pm     
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
cocoa26301
can you please share the wall paint's company and name? thank you.
August 6, 2012 at 7:52pm   
Sign Up to comment
katherineortiz58 wrote:
Rug ! - Where is this rug from ?
     Comment   February 10, 2014
tammy72b wrote:
chairs - Please tell me where you found those chairs?
   Comment   January 8, 2014
Tamara Abbaspour wrote:
What color is the wall?
   Comment   December 29, 2013
Mourad Rostom wrote:
Fire place - Fire place that would match a contemporary family room
   Comment   December 1, 2013
jcange27 wrote:
Light fixture on ceiling - Who has that also?
   Comment   June 26, 2013
dianeahern wrote:
Bedding - Love the bedding, please share
   Comment   January 20, 2013
dianae wrote:
Wall Color? - Company and shade please. :)
   Comment   July 24, 2012

What Houzzers are commenting on:

etcetc48 added this to furniture
2 hours ago
Chairs
amyethomson2 added this to amyethomson2's ideas
2 hours ago
Love the chairs
gessitate added this to gessitate's Ideas
4 hours ago
Love the lounge chairs
mirandomology added this to mirandomology's Ideas
19 hours ago
Futurey
angasamalowa added this to angasamalowa's ideas
19 hours ago
seats
Bobby Singh added this to bobby_singh9290474's Ideas
Yesterday
Living room
ялтинская маша added this to webuser_18534615's Ideas
Yesterday
Armchairs
analalmeida added this to Sala de estar ou visitas
Yesterday
Armário para Home Theater.
gselby added this to gselby's Ideas
Yesterday
Livingroom
Yana Lynch added this to yana_lynch's ideas
Yesterday
tv unit
Vidhya Kosalram added this to vidhya_kosalram's Ideas
Yesterday
TV unit
kosovare added this to kosovare's Ideas
Yesterday
Color
samantha046611 added this to samantha046611's Ideas
Yesterday
Cupboards
josspeseta added this to josspeseta's ideas
on Sunday
master
Shashank Patel added this to my like
on Sunday
tv
Osama Sayed added this to webuser_9200142's Ideas
on Sunday
Noom
ajitakothari added this to bedroom
on Sunday
bedrooom tv design/style
yeny1988 added this to yeny1988's ideas
on Sunday
Sala
cwychorski added this to living room
on Sunday
chairs
beckyangus added this to Bedroom
on Sunday
Chairs
darcil23 added this to darcil23's ideas
on Sunday
modern bedroom
Jenna McKelroy added this to jenna_mckelroy's Ideas
on Sunday
Love the chairs
samarjoe added this to samarjoe's Ideas
on Sunday
T
kimadrian added this to chocolate
on Sunday
like this
pawpaw17 added this to Cool Ideas
on Sunday
Shelves
rl080808 added this to rl080808's Ideas
on Sunday
Colours and furniture
lewisdelong added this to living room
last Saturday
Possible variation of ET mount solution
hsamahy added this to hsamahy's Ideas
last Saturday
Master room tv
smaharem added this to smaharem's ideas
last Saturday
I like the Oval looking chair
huggabel added this to huggabel's Favorites
last Friday
cool
Yvette added this to Closet Ideas
last Friday
bedroom storage cabinets
alejandrotina added this to alejandrotina's Ideas
last Friday
TV cabinet and seatsv
charmainebrough added this to charmainebrough's ideas
last Thursday
Tv unit idea
Mara Rojas added this to mara_rojas's Ideas
last Thursday
Minimalista
Debbie Rohanski added this to debbie_rohanski's Ideas
last Thursday
Cool chairs.
Heather Turner added this to heather_turner8852452's ideas
last Thursday
comfy...
emlouisecaisley added this to emlouisecaisley's Ideas
last Thursday
Design
k8mca added this to lounge
last Thursday
the wall unit
mariafaheywilliams added this to tv room
last Wednesday
Chairs
magdaayala added this to decoracion
last Wednesday
Mueble
debiw added this to condo
last Wednesday
Wall unit
autumnbouk added this to Savard Formal Living Room "Marilyn"
last Wednesday
Chairs
martha4210 added this to livingroom
last Wednesday
tv wall
Robin Olson added this to robin_olson4106337's Ideas
last Wednesday
Concept chairs
arlenemenard added this to arlenemenard's ideas
last Wednesday
Floor
aineth added this to aineth's Ideas
last Wednesday
Televisión enmarcada
yelhaj added this to yelhaj's Ideas
last Wednesday
Aaa24
willersb added this to Our House Ideas
last Wednesday
Boekrak
leocaprio added this to leocaprio's ideas
last Wednesday
Nice wall fitting
betoliebers added this to betoliebers's ideas
last Wednesday
el mueble de la tele
yoyo1987 added this to johnpereira's ideas
last Wednesday
漂亮
Beree Karreto added this to beree_karreto's Ideas
April 15, 2014
Giovana Panazzolo added this to giovana_panazzolo's Ideas
April 15, 2014
Piso
Marc Ward added this to Bedroom
April 15, 2014
entertainment center
apbv added this to apbv's ideas
April 15, 2014
love this
glenn2269 added this to glenn2269's ideas
April 15, 2014
maybe a thought for our bedroom. we talked about a couch or chairs. I like there is a little table to put coffee or drink on.
mike_chia added this to Derick bedroom idea
April 15, 2014
TV console in bedroom
godspeed23 added this to New Home
April 15, 2014
Guest room
abanchhor added this to abanchhor's ideas
April 15, 2014
tv space
216salemcourt added this to Bedroom
April 14, 2014
wall unit and chairs
jwlubick added this to New House Master Bedroom
April 14, 2014
Wall unit for shape/style, but most importantly = storage, no need for dresser
Hansum Homes & Developments Inc. added this to hansum_homes's ideas
April 14, 2014
TV space -- smart
Anna Mitchell added this to annaanna
April 14, 2014
love it
an_newsome added this to Bathroom Ideas
April 14, 2014
chairs and the arrangement
jaykr99 added this to jaykr99's ideas
April 14, 2014
yes
Girlie Tabago added this to girlie_tabago's Ideas
April 14, 2014
The chairs are perfect!
emarkakis added this to moms condo
April 14, 2014
wall unit
Marija Novakovic added this to marija_novakovic9465768's ideas
April 14, 2014
AWSOME
hackpug added this to hackpug's Ideas
April 14, 2014
Chair
Shaheer Azam added this to shaheer_azam's ideas
April 13, 2014
sofa
hasheme added this to hasheme's ideas
April 13, 2014
میز تلویزیون
jsammich added this to Bedroom
April 13, 2014
Couch not chair
khaledeffendi added this to Objet
April 13, 2014
Lumière
Kiến Trúc Hoàng Dương added this to phong bep
April 13, 2014
Ke tivi 1
andy272009 added this to Ideas
April 13, 2014
colores
dzboralske added this to Living Room Ideas
April 13, 2014
Wall unit
Manthan Patel added this to manthan_patel3266529's Ideas
April 13, 2014
wall clostet
dea2007 added this to livingroom
April 13, 2014
sciana tv
uta_ge added this to uta_ge's ideas
April 13, 2014
lamp
Tamara Mordue added this to tamara_mordue's ideas
April 13, 2014
i love these chairs
linaqalaba added this to linaqalaba's Ideas
April 13, 2014
Everything
John Hartt added this to john_hartt's Ideas
April 13, 2014
clean lines
agusbarra added this to Bedroom Ideas
April 13, 2014
Espacio de living y tv en dorm ppal
mbutler01 added this to Living Room Ideas
April 13, 2014
chairs
prestigecustomhomestx added this to prestigecustomhomestx's Ideas
April 13, 2014
TV cabinet
lea2011 added this to lea2011's Ideas
April 13, 2014
Ciekawy regal
gab19 added this to gab19's ideas
April 13, 2014
Chairs
7koby added this to 7koby's Ideas
April 12, 2014
Nice chairs
Bruce Haderlie Construction added this to bdhconst's ideas
April 12, 2014
bedroom
hanahismail added this to hanahismail's Ideas
April 12, 2014
The chair
Richard Drake added this to richard_drake's ideas
April 12, 2014
Love love love the entertainment center
kbellizzi added this to Bedroom Ideas
April 12, 2014
Mueble tv
Celeste Fletcher added this to celeste_fletcher's Ideas
April 12, 2014
Bonus room?
kelseawall added this to kelseawall's Ideas
April 12, 2014
Tv niche with shelves
rachel_020 added this to rachel_020's Ideas
April 12, 2014
Opbergruimte op n mooie manier gedaan rustig
Kylie McCallum added this to kylie_mccallum's Ideas
April 12, 2014
TV unit
georgiegg added this to Bedroom Ideas
April 12, 2014
sleek
wingandcharles added this to wingandcharles's Ideas
April 12, 2014
Bedroom furniture
behrenbande added this to behrenbande's Ideas
April 11, 2014
Wohnzimmer
sksksk1 added this to sksksk1's Ideas
April 11, 2014
Living room
jennt70 added this to Bedroom Ideas
April 11, 2014
curtain area up into the ceiling
Kenny Butler added this to Bedroom Ideas
April 11, 2014
storage
bobbysasha added this to bobbysasha's Ideas
April 11, 2014
Cabinetry
Robson de Camargo added this to robson_decamargo's Ideas
April 11, 2014
Sala
sphiwemadide added this to sphiwemadide's ideas
April 11, 2014
chairs
rutviwinget added this to rutviwinget's Ideas
April 11, 2014
Like the chairs
jo427 added this to jo427's ideas
April 11, 2014
shelving unit
rschwarcz added this to rschwarcz's Ideas
April 10, 2014
bedroom
Cabinets 2 Closets added this to adamtheduck's Ideas
April 10, 2014
Crazy cool bedroom
bnc113 added this to Bedroom Ideas
April 10, 2014
The "chandelier"
Paige Zach added this to Bedroom Ideas
April 10, 2014
master bedroom-wall with t.v. and fire place
Mantas Mantauskas added this to mantas_mantauskas's Ideas
April 10, 2014
Tv nisa
jha1 added this to jha1's Ideas
April 10, 2014
Wall thing
cecicastro81 added this to cecicastro81's ideas
April 10, 2014
lámpara negra
pollyrana added this to pollyrana's Ideas
April 10, 2014
chairs
Abraham Alcantar added this to abraham_alcantar's ideas
April 10, 2014
54
aurora9513 added this to aurora9513's ideas
April 10, 2014
style
Nairobi Ortega added this to Salas
April 10, 2014
comoda y pequeño
kellyvu added this to Family Room
April 10, 2014
cabinets
jmm736 added this to Bathroom Ideas
April 10, 2014
chairs
osamamorghom added this to osamamorghom's ideas
April 10, 2014
tv
Simon McCaldin added this to Lounge
April 10, 2014
TV + Shelving
Dustin Williamson added this to Bedroom: Master
April 10, 2014
Wall cabinet with tv
aalqamari added this to master bedroom
April 9, 2014
Space in front of bed
moochieshome added this to moochieshome's Ideas
April 9, 2014
Nicely framed
caballored added this to Melissa's Bedroom
April 9, 2014
The chairs in front of the bed and tv
pjm43 added this to pjm43's Ideas
April 9, 2014
Amazing
keepingitjelly added this to keepingitjelly's Ideas
April 9, 2014
Style
Fabiana OM Puttini added this to omputtini's ideas
April 9, 2014
Priscilla
lochhouse added this to lochhouse's ideas
April 9, 2014
bedrooms
فارس العربي added this to webuser_7972053’s ideas
April 9, 2014
bedrom
des103192 added this to des103192's Ideas
April 8, 2014
Chairs
shwetakshay added this to shwetakshay's ideas
April 8, 2014
lcd idea
deelightfull added this to deelightfull's Ideas
April 8, 2014
Chairs
nono added this to bedroom
April 8, 2014
wall tone
mcruz9 added this to mcruz9's Ideas
April 8, 2014
Color
kareemkandil added this to kareemkandil's Ideas
April 8, 2014
Tv cabinets
pberaldo added this to pberaldo's ideas
April 8, 2014
wall unit
jayjayo added this to Living Room Ideas
April 7, 2014
Cool wall
mafea04r added this to mafea04r's Ideas
April 7, 2014
Tv
lizwortmann added this to Brynn's Room
April 7, 2014
Chair :)
nata_nica added this to sala
April 7, 2014
design
chellby added this to chellby's Ideas
April 7, 2014
tv area in family room
Chandan Sai added this to chandan_sai's ideas
April 7, 2014
cupboard design
Han Jae Min added this to My Room Renovation Ideas
April 7, 2014
Shelf for books and tv
Ahmed Wolf added this to ahmed_wolf's Ideas
April 7, 2014
TV
ctmavis added this to 客厅
April 6, 2014
地板颜色
komalgurbani added this to komalgurbani's ideas
April 6, 2014
sofa
Jennifer RM added this to jennifer_rm's ideas
April 6, 2014
cool chairs
5251gizmo99 added this to 5251gizmo99's Ideas
April 6, 2014
Cool
rodsmith2 added this to rodsmith2's Ideas
April 6, 2014
The wall unit is different!
yy1225 added this to yy1225's Ideas
April 6, 2014
Sofa and light
heidyarocha added this to heidyarocha's ideas
April 6, 2014
master roon idea
eschueller added this to Master Bedroom ideas
April 6, 2014
neat chairs
Susan White DeVito added this to entertainment centers
April 6, 2014
Contemporary clean lines
ortaca added this to ortaca's ideas
April 6, 2014
chairs and tv stand
neonlights12 added this to neonlights12's Ideas
April 6, 2014
CHAIRS
dosada added this to Living Room Ideas
April 6, 2014
ok
rayandken added this to rayandken's ideas
April 6, 2014
tv cabinet
dondappy added this to dondappy's ideas
April 6, 2014
simple elegant
emstrang added this to living areas
April 5, 2014
TV cabinetry?
Rafael Lino added this to rafael_lino's Ideas
April 5, 2014
Armário TV
chloeschloss added this to chloeschloss's ideas
April 5, 2014
meh
ARQUITECTURA Y RESTAURACIÓN added this to Hacienda ideas
April 5, 2014
TV moderna
bunmeyyat added this to bunmeyyat's ideas
April 5, 2014
Living room
marinas35 added this to bedroom ideas
April 5, 2014
reading room
staciarobinson added this to staciarobinson's ideas
April 5, 2014
Master bedroom
Adie Waters added this to adie_waters's Ideas
April 5, 2014
Anjali Kumari added this to anjali_kumari's ideas
April 5, 2014
tv area
shaikhun added this to shaikhun's Ideas
April 5, 2014
TV frame grey
leonyelizalde added this to leonyelizalde's ideas
April 5, 2014
Para pared de tv en sala de juegos
Thyra Chin added this to Thyra Chin's
April 5, 2014
wall
josleelee added this to josleelee's Ideas
April 5, 2014
TV Room
Haidar Rasheed added this to haidar_rasheed's ideas
April 5, 2014
style
Crissy Fraser added this to crissy_fraser's Ideas
April 4, 2014
The chairs
Michelle Hennessey added this to michelle_hennessey's ideas
April 4, 2014
cupboard
tibouchina1 added this to Woodcote living room
April 4, 2014
Wall unit
Vikas Vishwakarma added this to vikas_vishwakarma7905562's ideas
April 4, 2014
o
Afnan Alharbi added this to afnan_alharbi's Ideas
April 4, 2014
the parkay
cawebster added this to cawebster's ideas
April 4, 2014
tv cubby
jbinuwa added this to jbinuwa's Ideas
April 4, 2014
Good bedroom
Fatine Rahhou added this to fatine_rahhou's Ideas
April 4, 2014
TV + Shelves
Chakru Lakshmipathi added this to chakru_lakshmipathi's ideas
April 3, 2014
my h2
binniesmith added this to binniesmith's Ideas
April 3, 2014
Tv
wendyrobinson10 added this to wendyrobinson10's ideas
April 3, 2014
wall shelving for TV
mimanzur added this to HOME THEATRE
April 3, 2014
home theater
twildgoose added this to twildgoose's Ideas
April 3, 2014
Wall
camylutza added this to Living Room
April 3, 2014
tv
Kaustubha Viswanathan added this to kaustubha_viswanathan's ideas
April 3, 2014
bedroom
edzi added this to living room
April 3, 2014
TV station
Mariyam Irshad added this to mariyam_irshad's Ideas
April 3, 2014
Chairs
Knt Json added this to living roon
April 3, 2014
cabinet that wraps the tv
nicju added this to Bedroom Ideas
April 3, 2014
chairs
ninapark added this to Bedroom Ideas
April 3, 2014
My fave light! Also, great idea using chairs again... in the bedroom!
Gina Alvarez added this to ginaenjoli's ideas
April 3, 2014
Chairs!
Mario Patiño added this to webuser_6892197's ideas
April 3, 2014
Tv14
Jenny Quinlan added this to jenny_quinlan's Ideas
April 3, 2014
Nook
Gianmarco Rossi added this to gianmarco_rossi's Ideas
April 3, 2014
Colori sala
vivi0792 added this to vivi0792's Ideas
April 2, 2014
Sala
jackiedecker1979 added this to jackiedecker1979's ideas
April 2, 2014
use of space
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™