P+J HOUSE contemporary-exterior
 

P+J HOUSE

David Fdo. Valdés R.
URL
http://www.adi-mexico.com

What Houzzers are commenting on:

alicia1967 added this to alicia1967's Favorites
last Wednesday
fuente
kristicha added this to kristicha's Ideas
September 14, 2014
Fuente en la entrada a la dercha
shari91868 added this to exterior design
September 3, 2014
not these colors, but the diff textures. Stucco, tile, wood, metal combo. does not look to busy. still looks clean.
annadzadey added this to annadzadey's ideas
August 31, 2014
pillar
Spiridoula O'Regan added this to Spiridoula O'Regan's Ideas
August 31, 2014
Fancy modern entrance
oprieto1 added this to oprieto1's Ideas
August 31, 2014
Frente4
khaled999 added this to khaled999's ideas
August 29, 2014
M5
sgalea101 added this to sgalea101's Ideas
August 26, 2014
exterior
tiankou_studio added this to tiankou_studio's ideas
August 24, 2014
Modern house
Pepe Behar added this to Fachada/Exterior/Jardín
August 23, 2014
TIPO DE FUENTE PARA ENTRADA AUTOS Y CONTEMPLACIÓN DESDE SALA-ESTUDIO
Gustavo Alba added this to Idea Book
August 22, 2014
Fachada
cjhsmv added this to cjhsmv's ideas
August 21, 2014
fuente
amishah86 added this to amishah86's Ideas
August 17, 2014
My house
samoua added this to samoua's Ideas
August 17, 2014
Fontaine
sofiadecamacho added this to verde
August 15, 2014
Fuente
asif98765 added this to asif98765's ideas
August 14, 2014
column
avrilcastrejon added this to avrilcastrejon's Ideas
August 6, 2014
Fachadas
khaffler added this to khaffler's Ideas
August 5, 2014
Pretty
Leonardo Vencato added this to leonardo_vencato's ideas
July 27, 2014
garden
Robin Stacey added this to New House
July 27, 2014
Nice use of small amount of wood on the outside
kjm1972 added this to kjm1972's ideas
July 27, 2014
love the use of texture & colours
Saurabh Agarwal added this to Saurabh Agarwal's Ideas
July 27, 2014
Material combination
ibadullah Mohammad added this to plot138's Ideas
July 27, 2014
Front elevation
paolmstead added this to paolmstead's ideas
July 25, 2014
landscape + Stucco
danielortizbear added this to danielortizbear's ideas
July 23, 2014
buenas combinaciones
rauquen added this to Exterior Ideas
July 23, 2014
piedras madera y pintura grano
roxila added this to roxila's Ideas
July 22, 2014
Fuentes
stephmar11 added this to Exterior
July 21, 2014
Wooden panels
pkriopelle added this to pkriopelle's Ideas
July 17, 2014
Cedar
pamesw added this to jardín
July 16, 2014
espejo agua
tq collecyion added this to larkoque's ideas
July 16, 2014
Not bad
almarazalida added this to almarazalida's Ideas
July 14, 2014
NO!!
Ray Salti added this to ray_salti's ideas
July 14, 2014
wood
yoliiii added this to yoliiii's Ideas
July 9, 2014
Fuente
amanraza added this to amanraza's ideas
July 9, 2014
Water
sarahbee52 added this to sarahbee52's Ideas
July 5, 2014
White render and wood
cgiovan added this to cgiovan's Ideas
June 30, 2014
Everything
rbturner added this to rbturner's Ideas
June 29, 2014
Water feature
javi1984 added this to javi1984's Ideas
June 26, 2014
Fachada
Syl Sanchez added this to syl_sanchez's Ideas
June 25, 2014
Fachadas
yklann added this to yklann's Ideas
June 15, 2014
Great modern home
0624 added this to 0624's ideas
June 14, 2014
Exterior
anagha55 added this to anagha2
June 11, 2014
goid massing
chonticha added this to chonticha's ideas
June 9, 2014
wow
43oxley added this to 43oxley's Ideas
June 4, 2014
Timber, riles and render
julietkizza added this to julietkizza's ideas
June 4, 2014
pillar
wealthandhealth added this to Exterior Ideas
June 1, 2014
Lovely contemporary design
alromero added this to alromero's Ideas
June 1, 2014
Fuente
Arturo Ojeda added this to arturo_ojeda's ideas
June 1, 2014
1
Alain Mario added this to alain_mario's ideas
May 12, 2014
Maison type7
amaninyc added this to amaninyc's Ideas
May 8, 2014
Wood/white and stone
Jose Parres added this to jose_parres's Ideas
May 7, 2014
Fachada
husain_abul added this to husain_abul's ideas
May 6, 2014
n6
sergioabundiz added this to apartments ideas
May 2, 2014
Buena idea para los deptos
ukita added this to ukita's Ideas
May 2, 2014
Casa aguas calientes
Techdetail Ltd added this to 33 Swanley Crescent
April 28, 2014
The forms
caritto_ps added this to caritto_ps's ideas
April 27, 2014
fachada
mmotawa added this to mmotawa's ideas
April 27, 2014
استراحة
deborahgray added this to deborahgray's Ideas
April 21, 2014
Modern jouse
hanjai added this to Exterior Concept
April 14, 2014
interesting
cflores60 added this to cflores60's Ideas
April 14, 2014
Good combination
yantijul added this to yantijul's ideas
April 12, 2014
fish pool
alliebk added this to alliebk's Ideas
April 3, 2014
Exterior
evelynstaben added this to evelynstaben's ideas
April 2, 2014
Fachada y casa
dejan_p_83 added this to Exterior
April 1, 2014
Finishes
Just The Spot Designs added this to volvocub's Ideas
March 28, 2014
We could do this siding with the area around the door wood
nyemaaa added this to nyemaaa's ideas
March 24, 2014
fountain
aftrevino added this to aftrevino's Ideas
March 23, 2014
Columna
agastyaa added this to agastyaa's ideas
March 22, 2014
outlook
maria_myrto added this to maria_myrto's Ideas
March 13, 2014
Exterior elevation
Lara Natoli added this to lara_natoli's Ideas
March 9, 2014
LooppppooopllkaoslpppallllplppppplLLPPOAłklllll r ghlar Xpo
ecpetit added this to ecpetit's Ideas
March 8, 2014
House exterior finish
fionnyang added this to fionnyang's Ideas
March 5, 2014
绿化
jaydee311 added this to jaydee311's Ideas
March 3, 2014
Dream home
kausaras added this to kau
February 25, 2014
Nice elevation
i_lovejb added this to i_lovejb's Ideas
February 25, 2014
Color combination for exterior
Nik Robotham added this to nik_robotham's Ideas
February 16, 2014
ExternL appearance like 100kd but modern
tinacruz13 added this to tinacruz13's Ideas
February 2, 2014
Stain
Guillermo García added this to webuser_8527216's ideas
January 25, 2014
Fachada
Daniel Bosman added this to daniel_bosman's Ideas
January 25, 2014
Wooden cladding
baytna added this to baytna's ideas
January 23, 2014
موقع النافوره
jorgefelyx added this to jorgefelyx's Ideas
January 21, 2014
Celosía de madera
oscarglzbernal added this to oscarglzbernal's Ideas
January 13, 2014
Garden
alexisruiz added this to alexisruiz's ideas
December 23, 2013
fuente
lanns added this to lanns's ideas
December 22, 2013
pond
Gerard Shanahan added this to gerard_shanahan's Ideas
December 22, 2013
Nice exterior
mamadi67 added this to mamadi67's ideas
December 20, 2013
l
johnthelenjr added this to johnthelenjr's Ideas
December 19, 2013
Flat roof
Karen Heppell added this to karen_heppell's Ideas
December 11, 2013
Fountain
Emad Al Fatly added this to emad_alfatly's Ideas
December 10, 2013
Huu
Thabo Mashike added this to thabo_mashike's ideas
December 9, 2013
Ka mmao
Jane Adiamah added this to creativenbeyond's Ideas
December 9, 2013
bold house
sarraby added this to sarraby's Ideas
December 8, 2013
Maison de rêve
rajigrewal added this to rajigrewal's Ideas
December 8, 2013
Wall wood
armacoma added this to armacoma's Ideas
December 6, 2013
Exterior b
gsxr7500 added this to gsxr7500's Ideas
December 6, 2013
What do you like about this photo? the wood!!
amebazua added this to amebazua's Ideas
December 3, 2013
Like ����
Rockii Yakuza added this to rockii_yakuza's Ideas
December 3, 2013
H
janeb1960 added this to outdoor fountain
November 27, 2013
trough with water upright
Bander Siddik added this to bander_siddik's Ideas
November 25, 2013
واجهه
jcvz added this to casa ernesto
November 25, 2013
Tonos fachada
varora1 added this to Arora Residence
November 25, 2013
Elevation
Benjat Isufi added this to benjat_isufi's ideas
November 24, 2013
nice
pavasaris1111 added this to pavasaris1111's Ideas
November 22, 2013
Fasadas
ggjorge added this to ggjorge's ideas
November 22, 2013
contraste
coolgrace88 added this to coolgrace88's ideas
November 22, 2013
facade
rebeccastowers added this to House design
November 22, 2013
Too block style for my home but love the mixture if stone, wood. & stucco.
ChAudhry Faisal added this to chaudhry_faisal's Ideas
November 20, 2013
Front view
mawi28 added this to mawi28's ideas
November 14, 2013
dream house
pouryahmadi added this to pouryahmadi's Ideas
November 14, 2013
Villa
madaniss added this to madaniss's ideas
November 14, 2013
exterior
Nagarajan Subramaniam added this to nagarajan_subramaniam's ideas
November 5, 2013
exterior
nickydanies added this to Por fuera
November 1, 2013
Me encanta el estilo
tia_71 added this to Water Features
October 29, 2013
water feature
gabgarza added this to gabgarza's ideas
October 27, 2013
detalle madera
Daniela Lima added this to daniela_lima8050719's Ideas
October 27, 2013
Linhas da arquitetura
Andy Hartley added this to andy_hartley's Ideas
October 26, 2013
Render timber tile exterior walls
lvs22 added this to lvs22's Ideas
October 25, 2013
Mixed up
trishmuca added this to Exterior Ideas
October 24, 2013
Colours maybe
janetcookhixson added this to janetcookhixson's ideas
October 23, 2013
siding color
lakshmimintu added this to lakshmimintu's Ideas
October 23, 2013
1
Ahmed Imbach added this to ahmed_imbach's ideas
October 23, 2013
Design
Mohit Pabbi added this to Exterior Ideas
October 22, 2013
elevation
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™