Lifestyle Landscapes, Inc
Landscape Contractors
Completed Work contemporary-landscape
 

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Kathi Fastnow Dirkse added this to fountains
last Thursday
Too vertical, not enough horizontal lines, but like the blockiness
ebeaynur added this to ebeaynur's ideas
February 24, 2015
GOOD İDEA
clifflunt added this to Garden
February 23, 2015
Like the water blocks
Earth Transformations added this to Well Waters R & D
February 7, 2015
Pillar fountain
cata1961 added this to cata1961's Ideas
December 7, 2014
Fuente
lizonia added this to landscape
October 1, 2014
baasalt water feature
zclay23 added this to zclay23's ideas
July 24, 2014
Fountain
lauriemille added this to entryway/frony
July 23, 2014
Fountain
Lina Jeiroudi added this to lina_jeiroudi's Ideas
July 20, 2014
Water feature
amazinglarisa added this to amazinglarisa's Ideas
July 15, 2014
Rocks
birgittanybom added this to birgittanybom's Ideas
June 29, 2014
Snygga stenblock
Teresa Botto added this to teresa_botto's Ideas
June 16, 2014
Wytheville
concatenations added this to Change a little might work
May 13, 2014
Drainage
vidraga added this to vidraga's Ideas
May 9, 2014
This is what I want as a focal point ing garden
slhalley added this to slhalley's Ideas
May 8, 2014
Idee jardin mathieu
jluhern added this to jluhern's Ideas
May 1, 2014
Fountains
Randall Sobocinski added this to randall_sobocinski's Ideas
April 29, 2014
Water feature
rachelstr added this to landscaping
April 29, 2014
cool
mbutl03 added this to mbutl03's Ideas
April 13, 2014
Water feature
bicha added this to bicha's Favorites
March 16, 2014
Fuente
Javier Forestier added this to javier_forestier's ideas
March 5, 2014
Crossandra look alike with ornamental grass beside... good arrangement
millie_mack added this to Xeriscape my house
February 20, 2014
fab fountain
Denis B. Gonçalves added this to webuser_6679231's ideas
February 2, 2014
Lago
kimahl added this to kimahl's Ideas
January 28, 2014
Garden
svansickle added this to landscape and exterior
January 26, 2014
Phoenix
arigatoh added this to arigatoh's Ideas
January 25, 2014
Fontaine
Kelly Ritz added this to kelly_ritz's ideas
January 25, 2014
small pool around water features
Ronan Driscoll added this to ronan_driscoll's Ideas
January 24, 2014
Outdoors Backyard
Robyn Estrada added this to Church Landscaping
January 20, 2014
Waterfall
rhbreindel added this to rhbreindel's ideas
December 29, 2013
could we make a fountain with the basalt rock?
© 2015 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™