Chango & Co.
Interior Designers & Decorators
Boerum Hill Brownstone traditional-entry
 

Boerum Hill Brownstone

Jacob Snavely
URL
http://chango.co/portfolio/boerum-hill-brownstone/

What Houzzers are commenting on:

larev2 added this to Flooring - rugs & carpet & tile etc
December 9, 2014
curve in stairs **
Cassie Frye added this to cassie_frye's ideas
November 21, 2014
entryway
Angela Zagari_Platt added this to Winter 2014 Ideas
November 19, 2014
Table
emilysteinanderson added this to foyer
November 16, 2014
Just bowl not arrangement
baileyjohnson22 added this to Kitchen Ideas
November 16, 2014
everything
torchinskyfield added this to hallway
November 10, 2014
perspective on runners
nkechiom added this to Renovation Short List
November 8, 2014
Entrance LED lighting.
zednpegs added this to Interior Entryway
October 18, 2014
Orchid with blue/white vase
lcarv added this to Entry
October 16, 2014
Entry way
hbirkins added this to hbirkins's ideas
October 7, 2014
Like the idea of a mirror in entry way to open up the space
Trent Garner added this to trent_garner's Ideas
October 5, 2014
Entry light
leens29 added this to leens29's Ideas
July 24, 2014
Wooden floor
jojopaige98 added this to jojopaige98's Ideas
July 18, 2014
floors.
skhzam added this to skhzam's Ideas
July 13, 2014
Floors
mainecabin17 added this to dream home fryeburg
June 30, 2014
Hard wood floors and furniture piece.
brian15206 added this to brian15206's Ideas
June 30, 2014
Entry way.
tarburns added this to Brownstone
June 13, 2014
Layout
fredj2 added this to Family Room & Stairs
June 2, 2014
Stairs
mgolftips2 added this to entry in home
May 29, 2014
Wood floor, table on left, rug
Rishi Aswani added this to rishi_aswani's ideas
May 17, 2014
entrance idea 2
nccdecor added this to Living Room Ideas
May 11, 2014
wooden floor
jaimiecasey added this to jaimiecasey's Ideas
May 4, 2014
Living room colors
jt13181 added this to jt13181's Ideas
April 20, 2014
stairs
laceyshriver added this to decorating/wallpaper/furniture
April 17, 2014
floors
peteoshort added this to peteoshort's ideas
April 2, 2014
Color of the walls
Yuan Song added this to yuan_song's ideas
March 31, 2014
Blue white flower pot
dzageljones added this to DZ
March 31, 2014
Plant & pot
sigabywright added this to sigabywright's Ideas
March 28, 2014
Entrance, floor
Pamela Ruther added this to pamela_ruther's ideas
March 27, 2014
old wood hardwood floors- feels like history :)
sarahraven added this to entryway
March 25, 2014
Floors
glsu added this to Living Room
March 15, 2014
Mirror in living room
ginelle7 added this to ginelle7's ideas
March 6, 2014
airy
wendylin2 added this to bathroom
March 2, 2014
Console
ciarakrause added this to foyer
March 2, 2014
Poof chair
Jen Confer added this to jen_confer's ideas
February 27, 2014
Table with plant
Ivette Luciano added this to ivette_luciano's Ideas
February 17, 2014
The right arrangement !
jewellholland added this to jewellholland's ideas
February 13, 2014
Yellows, blues, and wood.
Lisa Rose added this to lisa_rose3931's Ideas
February 12, 2014
Hall entry way
ekalif added this to ekalif's Ideas
February 4, 2014
Floors
forrka added this to forrka's Ideas
January 31, 2014
Over all look
Eko Salvinus added this to eko_salvinus's ideas
January 31, 2014
design
Charina Chatman added this to charina_chatman's Ideas
January 28, 2014
Hallway historic home
missjuliej added this to entrance
January 20, 2014
I like the vintage table
lmd283 added this to lmd283's Ideas
January 20, 2014
Entry
ticknock added this to hallway
January 4, 2014
The light
Jill Nahrstedt added this to jill_nahrstedt's Ideas
January 4, 2014
Hall
skensminger added this to entryway
December 30, 2013
Entry table
Irene Sanyangore added this to irene_sanyangore's ideas
December 30, 2013
console
bethgilbert19 added this to Cornell
December 18, 2013
For living room
sommabumma added this to sommabumma's ideas
December 17, 2013
Narrow entry way with stairs
Steve & Carrie added this to DECEMBER
December 7, 2013
Staircase- tidy, functional, beautiful
jtoole624 added this to foyer
December 7, 2013
Yellow orchids would look great with ottomans and bright white console. Think about changing mirror for a gold one. Possibly the champagne one or paint the big brown one gold.
Taeler Hohl added this to taeler_hohl's ideas
November 29, 2013
stairs
drbedford added this to drbedford's ideas
November 27, 2013
All of it
Paula Vineyard added this to paula_vineyard's Ideas
November 16, 2013
Entryway
tallgirlmb added this to entry
November 14, 2013
Creative
kahansen95 added this to entry
November 11, 2013
Table, side stool, subtle color pop
trishmello added this to stairs
November 10, 2013
Flowers
enadav added this to enadav's ideas
November 9, 2013
Entryway
archaeomk2 added this to Hallway Molding
November 5, 2013
Molding on top of doors
© 2014 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™