Traditional Exterior traditional-exterior
 

Traditional Exterior

URL
http://www.eskuche.com

This photo has 2 questions

December 25, 2013
azitaadel wrote:
what is the name and color of the stone please
0 Likes    1 Comment
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
Eskuche Design
Thank you for your inquiry! Please feel free to reach out to the builders at Hendel Homes. They will be able to further assist you.
www.hendelhomes.com

Keep checking out our projects as we upload them!

The Eskuche Design Team
952.544.3844
www.eskuche.com
0 Likes   January 29, 2014 at 11:31AM
Sign Up to comment
November 9, 2014
EICH INTERIOR DESIGN, LLC wrote:
0 Likes    Comment

What Houzzers are commenting on:

sbecker4195 added this to sbecker4195's Ideas
November 11, 2014
Outside color
kbknc added this to Exterior Ideas
November 2, 2014
Shingles and stone
rjoneson added this to Exterior Ideas
October 31, 2014
finial
kirmerma added this to 2014 ideas
October 29, 2014
Very pretty exterior of the room left of "turret"
jmurawski26 added this to Exterior Ideas
October 25, 2014
turret with different lattice. JD
jeffprice229 added this to jeffprice229's ideas
October 18, 2014
Nice Palette
jamieburnham99 added this to Exterior
October 17, 2014
stone matches middle cylindrical tower
abbymichele added this to abbymichele's ideas
October 15, 2014
Stone siding
thekinglypeanut added this to thekinglypeanut's Ideas
October 5, 2014
house
wbennett1 added this to wbennett1's Ideas
October 4, 2014
Lighting up under turret
bpensabene added this to Deck
October 3, 2014
the stone between the windows
ryanpape added this to ryanpape's Ideas
September 28, 2014
I like this look
ophetamr added this to ophetamr's ideas
September 27, 2014
back of house
stacybleue added this to Kitchen Ideas
September 25, 2014
chateaux
spatulah added this to spatulah's Favorites
September 20, 2014
Nice building
apple47 added this to apple47's ideas
September 17, 2014
beautiful house
arabaasakwor added this to arabaasakwor's ideas
September 16, 2014
castle home
kirmerma added this to kirmerma's ideas
September 14, 2014
sunroom for house
Chelsea Nicole added this to chelseanicole23's Ideas
September 14, 2014
I like how big it is , also like it cause all the space
angellbaby04 added this to angellbaby04's ideas
September 10, 2014
Round
kaitlynhartman added this to Exterior
August 30, 2014
Copper
carrm added this to carrm's ideas
August 29, 2014
Stone and scale
Mahmood Caesar added this to mahmood_caesar's ideas
August 27, 2014
Color
Mélanie Tondreau added this to Mélanie Tondreau's Ideas
August 24, 2014
Double soffite avec nid d'oiseau
katezhang added this to katezhang's Ideas
August 21, 2014
House
cynthiaballard3 added this to cynthiaballard3's Ideas
August 20, 2014
Why not continue tower up?
Jayme Meyer added this to India - Jain
August 13, 2014
Turret
Kyle Davis added this to Kyle Davis's Ideas
August 3, 2014
Castle tower
Todd Murphy added this to Todd Murphy's Ideas
August 1, 2014
Round room for office off front porch
development added this to Dream house
July 23, 2014
Exterior House
aaadubey added this to aaadubey's ideas
July 20, 2014
Facade
madiajacobs added this to madiajacobs's Ideas
July 19, 2014
Exterior
tchitwood2014 added this to Exterior
July 16, 2014
Stone
mpg8186 added this to exterior
July 15, 2014
round gable
rossturner added this to rossturner's Ideas
July 12, 2014
Concerned with height of wall
mkjaynes added this to Kitchen Ideas
July 9, 2014
Round room
Taylor Della Rocco added this to taylor_dellarocco's Ideas
July 7, 2014
wendytaylor added this to Bruce
July 3, 2014
turret window stone
Caroline Puteri added this to caroline_puteri's Ideas
June 30, 2014
castle
gmm818 added this to gmm818's Ideas
June 28, 2014
Exterior
Lesley Bateman added this to Exterior Ideas
June 12, 2014
traditional w/ Turret
katiereeder added this to katiereeder's ideas
June 12, 2014
floor to ceiling windows
jojohenn added this to Back Elevation
June 9, 2014
stone wall retaining with patio on top.
urban13 added this to urban13's ideas
June 7, 2014
Back of house
bdebruns added this to Exterior
June 5, 2014
telhado da torre.... exatamente oq eu quero
zoey2014 added this to zoey2014's Ideas
June 5, 2014
Fancy
sueromeoeaton added this to sue's favorites
June 4, 2014
Dream home in a fairy tale!
Silvia Graf added this to silvia_graf's Ideas
June 4, 2014
Everything !!
Lashanda Tyus added this to lashanda_tyus's Ideas
June 4, 2014
Love
sokwe added this to sokwe's Ideas
June 4, 2014
Nice
powerslake added this to powerslake's ideas
May 27, 2014
Windows
margiegrady1 added this to Exteriors of houses
May 25, 2014
Colors of brick/rock with cream colored trim
amcm6729 added this to amcm6729's ideas
May 14, 2014
Exterior - turret with basement
Faisal Alrashed added this to faisal_alrashed's Ideas
May 10, 2014
واجهة ٢
Caleb Hite added this to caleb_hite's Ideas
May 10, 2014
Castle feel
bac414 added this to Elevations
May 7, 2014
Color scheme
trispriss added this to trispriss's Ideas
May 6, 2014
Princess tower!
mylene26 added this to mylene26's ideas
May 6, 2014
Anytime
jacmyers added this to Exterior
May 6, 2014
Stone
Troy Miller added this to troy_miller3318's Ideas
May 1, 2014
Exterior
lamcgrady added this to lamcgrady's Ideas
April 29, 2014
Stone work and windows
abiecc added this to abiecc's Ideas
April 29, 2014
Curved area
dechenjamyang42 added this to dechenjamyang42's ideas
April 19, 2014
lights along steps
cmccardell added this to cmccardell's ideas
April 16, 2014
This French style home is my favorite.
sfziegler added this to sfziegler's Ideas
April 16, 2014
I like the slightly-elevated patio. Also the big windows.
ndivoralph added this to Exterior Ideas
April 15, 2014
stair lighting
xyzanya added this to exterior
April 15, 2014
Gable design
beats1724 added this to beats1724's Ideas
April 12, 2014
Look & feel! Fantastic landscaping
tianip added this to tianip's Ideas
April 12, 2014
Nice
ksjacobs23 added this to Exterior
April 7, 2014
Colors
g1c2b3 added this to g1c2b3's ideas
April 4, 2014
Hierdie stoep se moontlikheid om vensters te kry lyk goed.
maddy1113 added this to Exteriors
April 4, 2014
Thickness of trim
curtis2111 added this to Closet Ideas
April 4, 2014
I like the stone work
denise4sirois added this to denise4sirois's Ideas
April 3, 2014
Rock wall in front with plants
spduff1020 added this to spduff1020's Ideas
April 3, 2014
Stone, layout. Do not like "tower"
mmkendrick22 added this to mmkendrick22's ideas
March 28, 2014
Great color
Christy Stubbe added this to christy_stubbe's Ideas
March 26, 2014
What a view
kals1319 added this to kals1319's Ideas
March 16, 2014
dream
kmills2002 added this to kmills2002's Ideas
March 16, 2014
Jeremy likes all three floors
stelktheelk98 added this to stelktheelk98's Ideas
March 15, 2014
Circle room
rwebb3030 added this to exterior
March 15, 2014
Drivet
willingham71 added this to willingham71's ideas
March 12, 2014
Love this - not overly fond of round roof but love steps etc
turner added this to donaldturner's ideas
March 12, 2014
turret
Airton Omena added this to airton_omena's Ideas
March 9, 2014
Fachada
amsoule added this to exterior
March 8, 2014
Detail/minus brick
dmtgprojects added this to dmtgprojects's ideas
March 5, 2014
stone mansion
shainaf added this to shainaf's Ideas
March 5, 2014
Paradise
randik44 added this to Lake Gaston
March 3, 2014
My tower!
ahmadpour added this to ahmadpour's ideas
March 3, 2014
7
Bryan Southwick added this to bryan_southwick's Ideas
March 2, 2014
Turret
springfield4 added this to springfield4's Ideas
February 26, 2014
love exterior w/ circle staircase?
1stately1 added this to 1stately1's ideas
February 25, 2014
turret fantastico
Deb Crowl added this to deb_crowl's ideas
February 25, 2014
The windows are perfect for water viewing!
powersbp17 added this to windows
February 21, 2014
Taller transom window in middle?
josettebadger added this to josettebadger's Ideas
February 19, 2014
Turret
Gloria Simmons added this to gloria_simmons's Ideas
February 17, 2014
Everything
jpfoster added this to jpfoster's Ideas
February 17, 2014
I love the spire, and the stone that it's made of.
tessrizzo added this to tessrizzo's Ideas
February 17, 2014
Wow
martinabozorgnia added this to martinabozorgnia's Ideas
February 11, 2014
Can we have elevated entrance?
bborys5 added this to ex dets
February 9, 2014
Lights in steps
elainek added this to 5889
February 9, 2014
Stone
heathergillespie22 added this to Landscaping
February 9, 2014
Lighting on steps
vickmcfa added this to ANGIE FAVORITES
February 7, 2014
T
maryannmason added this to maryannmason's Ideas
February 7, 2014
Back roof line
btleonard added this to btleonard's Ideas
February 6, 2014
LOVE stone!!!
rwinu added this to rwinu's ideas
February 6, 2014
likey
3440ymca added this to 3440ymca's ideas
February 6, 2014
Exterior Stone and windows
isabela25 added this to exterior
February 3, 2014
Just wow wow wow
auny added this to auny's Ideas
February 2, 2014
Tower w/lots of windows.
reedmoira added this to reedmoira's ideas
February 2, 2014
sunroom and wall
powersbp17 added this to exterior
January 31, 2014
Colors?
jennyzsm added this to jennyzsm's ideas
January 31, 2014
front of house
lucindawilliams added this to lucindawilliams's ideas
January 29, 2014
rockwork
carolync1 added this to carolync1's Ideas
January 29, 2014
Gorgeous
sdm014 added this to Exteriors
January 29, 2014
Retaining wall matches
crazru added this to crazru's Ideas
January 27, 2014
Round spire
mlthompson92229 added this to mlthompson92229's Ideas
January 26, 2014
Love the levels
Ghyslain Mandela Gagui added this to ghyslainmandela_gagui's Ideas
January 26, 2014
Colour ans theme
laciward added this to laciward's Ideas
January 24, 2014
beautiful
nlizotte added this to nlizotte's Favorites
January 24, 2014
Love the tower
mygrands8 added this to my space
January 24, 2014
Blueland
fivotskincare added this to fivotskincare's ideas
January 23, 2014
front house
saliln added this to saliln's Ideas
January 22, 2014
Exterior
lsperry815 added this to lsperry815's ideas
January 13, 2014
Back view
Nadine Doresca added this to nadine_doresca's ideas
January 13, 2014
Dream home
Renita Wu added this to renita_wu's Ideas
January 13, 2014
Maybe in another life time
Kit Ward added this to kit_ward's Ideas
January 12, 2014
Nice rock
Tahani Kalander added this to tahani_kalander's ideas
January 12, 2014
house exterior
redgirl5 added this to redgirl5's Ideas
January 11, 2014
Stone,siding and moulding
abrunner added this to abrunner's ideas
January 7, 2014
house
aldamir added this to aldamir's ideas
January 4, 2014
The round room
llee402 added this to llee402's Ideas
December 28, 2013
Stone
cissymax added this to Favorites
December 26, 2013
facia board
tarbell added this to New Home
December 25, 2013
steps
littlefeatheredbird added this to littlefeatheredbird's Ideas
December 22, 2013
Tower
sarahmcdowell added this to exteriors
December 20, 2013
Bricks and peaks
jayheisler added this to jayheisler's Ideas
December 20, 2013
I like this more. Don't like the stone but like the look.
Nichole Taylor added this to nichole_taylor6267933's ideas
December 19, 2013
stone
sieramae added this to Stone
December 19, 2013
Fancy
Scott Watrous added this to scott_watrous's Ideas
December 18, 2013
Everything
shubhampokharel added this to shubhampokharel's Ideas
December 18, 2013
Looks
tayross4 added this to tayross4's Ideas
December 13, 2013
Exterior stone amazing
Savannah Morgan added this to savannah_morgan1592107's Ideas
December 10, 2013
Very beutifal
joannaesh added this to Exterior Ideas
December 9, 2013
Breakfast room, siting area for master
bethanyjb added this to bethanyjb's Ideas
December 8, 2013
Gorgeous
spencermom added this to spencermom's ideas
December 8, 2013
exterior colors
ciarakrause added this to beautiful homes
November 28, 2013
Just stop...
Greg Mullen at H.G. McCullough Designers added this to greg_mullen's Ideas
November 28, 2013
Like
Siri Solange added this to siri_solange's ideas
November 23, 2013
Windows
hlupton14 added this to hlupton14's Ideas
November 19, 2013
Gorgeous
Mohd Ghulam added this to mohd_ghulam's Ideas
November 17, 2013
Bungalow
kimjeff123 added this to kimjeff123's Ideas
November 17, 2013
Like
raydoran added this to raydoran's ideas
November 12, 2013
outside
pakrite added this to House
November 10, 2013
Patio
Jinnah Marie Ali added this to jinnahmarie_ali's ideas
November 10, 2013
outer appearance
msindhar added this to msindhar's Ideas
November 9, 2013
Outside
agarbat added this to agarbat's ideas
November 9, 2013
lighting
lulufilipek added this to lulufilipek's Ideas
November 8, 2013
Everything
marthaneale added this to marthaneale's Ideas
November 8, 2013
Beautiful coloring.
pbozarth added this to pbozarth's Favorites
November 8, 2013
House plan
Thomas Shopa added this to thomas_shopa's Ideas
November 7, 2013
Gorgeous
marth017 added this to marth017's Ideas
November 7, 2013
Everything
melika70 added this to melika70's ideas
November 7, 2013
jwgmpgmpxa
lauriturner added this to lauriturner's Ideas
November 7, 2013
Love
Owen Hudac added this to owen_hudac's Ideas
November 6, 2013
Stone, back windows
nsika added this to nsika's Ideas
November 6, 2013
Roof
Kim Helgeson added this to kim_helgeson's Ideas
November 6, 2013
Like the outdoor lighting accents and over-all warmth.
msu94 added this to msu94's Ideas
November 5, 2013
Tower
© 2014 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™