Bunn Residence rustic entry
 

Bunn Residence

Tim Murphy
URL
http://mtnarch.com

This photo has one question

Debby Bright wrote:
Flooring - What is it and where can it be purchased?
   Comment   November 29, 2013

What Houzzers are commenting on:

michellelynnkeehn added this to michellelynnkeehn's Ideas
Yesterday
Entry
Fernanda Eiriz added this to fernanda_eiriz's Ideas
on Monday
fogon central
katieruthland added this to Great Room
March 31, 2014
The hanging chimney
tammyeg added this to tammyeg's Ideas
March 24, 2014
Door
blustrgrl13 added this to blustrgrl13's Ideas
March 20, 2014
Cute
bcates9908 added this to bcates9908's ideas
March 20, 2014
Door
dbulgreen added this to dbulgreen's Ideas
March 15, 2014
Door
littlemurph added this to littlemurph's Ideas
March 12, 2014
Hobit house
hamasat added this to hamasat's ideas
March 12, 2014
مدخل بيت رائع
gadgetf16 added this to gadgetf16's Favorites
March 12, 2014
Fire pit
sweetk8 added this to entry
March 10, 2014
Fireplace
ltheerman added this to ltheerman's Ideas
March 8, 2014
Fire pit in entry
rjntina added this to rjntina's Ideas
March 6, 2014
All
Alan Andersen added this to alan_andersen's Ideas
March 2, 2014
Fp
sarahluleverett1218 added this to sarahluleverett1218's Ideas
February 22, 2014
What a cool door
poorwoman added this to Interior
February 8, 2014
Door
Melissa Hoskins added this to melissa_hoskins's Ideas
February 3, 2014
Floors
maripolina added this to Kitchen Ideas
February 2, 2014
El
RWJ Construction and Roofing Inc added this to mimihunt's ideas
February 1, 2014
Ezekiel Thornton added this to ezekiel_thornton's Ideas
January 30, 2014
Floor
drkatmando added this to central fireplace
January 28, 2014
Very close to general idea
emkwade added this to emkwade's Ideas
January 5, 2014
Cool entry
tsbarringer added this to tsbarringer's Ideas
January 1, 2014
Yes this is what I want
aaoliver00 added this to Living Room
December 25, 2013
Love this
Liz Nordeng added this to liz_nordeng's ideas
December 25, 2013
Love the doorway
David Thompson added this to david_thompson9075412's ideas
December 18, 2013
fireplace
dlneubauer added this to dlneubauer's Ideas
December 15, 2013
Fireplace
heather880 added this to heather880's Ideas
December 7, 2013
Gnome home
mcgraw31 added this to mcgraw31's Ideas
November 30, 2013
Cool
dcfreyer added this to dcfreyer's Ideas
November 25, 2013
Central fireplace
snowbilly added this to snowbilly's Ideas
November 21, 2013
Beams
painter528 added this to 825 Good Drive
November 18, 2013
Blue Distressed Door and OMG I love these floors
esechiel_13 added this to esechiel_13's Ideas
November 16, 2013
Foyer et poutres
Amber H. added this to webuser_5770050's Ideas
November 16, 2013
Love the openness around the fire place
peachtree73 added this to peachtree73's Ideas
November 16, 2013
Very italian
Dennis Irwin added this to dennis_irwin's Ideas
November 15, 2013
Interesting
gerdafourie added this to entry
November 14, 2013
voordeur
myhousenow2 added this to Exterior Ideas
November 11, 2013
WOW!!!
Gwynne Richardson added this to gwynne_richardson's ideas
November 10, 2013
hobit home
indigolil added this to Andy Like
November 9, 2013
door
Travis Montgomery added this to travis_montgomery's Ideas
November 9, 2013
Nice- 4c
joeyphelps added this to Lauren's Faves
November 9, 2013
Front doors
nantktgal added this to nantktgal's Ideas
November 8, 2013
Door
think17 added this to think17's Ideas
November 6, 2013
Fireplace
Jessi Hans added this to Home Ideas
November 6, 2013
Wood firepit door
bmills13 added this to Exterior Ideas
November 5, 2013
Intricate wood work
Jocelyn Carter added this to jocelyn_carter's Ideas
November 4, 2013
Excellent fireplace
kdekenipp added this to house
November 4, 2013
Fire place
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™