The Monaco Wine Cellar mediterranean-wine-cellar
 

The Monaco Wine Cellar

URL
http://fortressconstructiongroup.com

This photo has one question

atiyehs wrote:
Who did the work on the cellar? - Great looking racks! Any additional pictures if the cellar? Was it done by a cellar specialist or general contractor?
   Comment   January 15, 2014

What Houzzers are commenting on:

ken11 added this to ken11's ideas
on Monday
like
arens added this to Cold room/wine Cellar
August 14, 2014
Brick wall
mjojo added this to mjojo's Ideas
August 13, 2014
Cave
jvanbergen added this to Lake Home
August 11, 2014
Wine racks
billblaser added this to billblaser's Ideas
August 10, 2014
rack design
jamesk1234 added this to jamesk1234's ideas
August 2, 2014
wine storage
davisgolf5 added this to wine cellar
July 30, 2014
option to hold wine
koach added this to koach's ideas
July 30, 2014
Regal
sanwendel added this to sanwendel's Ideas
July 26, 2014
Weinkeller
andrewbuwalda added this to andrewbuwalda's Ideas
July 24, 2014
Cold room
Karina Sandra Caseres added this to karinasandra_caseres's ideas
July 18, 2014
bodega
paulatrip68 added this to Butlers Pantry
July 18, 2014
Wine racks
delosantos added this to Exteriores
July 12, 2014
Cava
candacechevez added this to candacechevez's Ideas
July 5, 2014
Small one thou
Kevin Conley added this to kevin_conley's ideas
June 21, 2014
wine rack
gazzosa added this to Wine Cellar
June 15, 2014
Good Rack Design
Nancy GallowanWu added this to nancy_gallowanwu's ideas
June 15, 2014
Nice for my wine cellar.
memorrison added this to memorrison's Ideas
June 14, 2014
Wine rack
Sarah Almquist added this to sarah_almquist's Ideas
May 28, 2014
Racks
KJ Project added this to yovev's ideas
May 26, 2014
radko
charlesdb added this to wijnkelder
May 12, 2014
Systeem
shazinco added this to Wine Cellar
May 12, 2014
shelves
javiss1969 added this to javiss1969's Ideas
May 11, 2014
chaselondon added this to chaselondon's Ideas
May 11, 2014
Wine cellar
diegopem added this to diegopem's Ideas
May 8, 2014
Bodega fácil
dacolvin added this to dacolvin's Ideas
May 6, 2014
Vino!!
smittmann added this to smittmann's Favorites
May 4, 2014
Simple wine rack
Mollie Bella added this to mollie_bella's ideas
May 4, 2014
Pretty
Sandy Garza added this to sandy_garza's Ideas
May 1, 2014
Storage
John Williams added this to john_williams9511435's Ideas
April 30, 2014
Rack design
wigcail added this to wigcail's Ideas
April 28, 2014
Wine racks
jayalak added this to jayalak's ideas
April 27, 2014
Winerack
marizeta_ added this to marizeta_'s Ideas
April 27, 2014
Bodega
Shawn Encarnacao added this to shawn_encarnacao's Ideas
April 3, 2014
Wine rack
emolovebunnyxx added this to Yeah ^.^
April 3, 2014
Nice wine cellar
billygarrett added this to billygarrett's ideas
March 30, 2014
wine rack
Leighann Noel added this to leighann_noel's Ideas
March 28, 2014
If only...
jacksturner added this to jacksturner's ideas
March 28, 2014
just cool
dtlee42 added this to dtlee42's Ideas
March 28, 2014
Wine cellar
Aron Clark added this to aron_clark's kitchen
March 28, 2014
Love it!!!
Anya Gimpel added this to anya_gimpel's ideas
March 26, 2014
Simplicity
luiser67 added this to luiser67's Favorites
March 16, 2014
Estante para los vinos
jim75 added this to jim75's ideas
March 15, 2014
Nice rack
jrichards021 added this to jrichards021's Favorites
March 13, 2014
Simple
nkjarch added this to nkjarch's ideas
March 13, 2014
boring
raeleeng added this to raeleeng's Ideas
March 13, 2014
Wine rack
tonynewts added this to tonynewts's Ideas
March 6, 2014
Racks but not all that efficient
Sharline Bramucci added this to house
March 6, 2014
Wine rack DIY possibly
santabarb1 added this to Ceilings & floors
March 4, 2014
Walls only
zano74 added this to zano74's Ideas
March 4, 2014
The cellar for saint lavrentius!
Robin Gathman added this to robin_gathman's wine room ideas
March 2, 2014
nice racking
Open Door Staging added this to wine
February 28, 2014
This would be easy to build.
gclinden added this to gclinden's Ideas
February 21, 2014
Easy shelf
lcoker added this to lcoker's Favorites
February 2, 2014
Nice like wine rack layout
donlucas18 added this to donlucas18's Ideas
February 2, 2014
Cellar 15
epostley added this to basement redo
February 1, 2014
Wine racks
rmcr1234 added this to rmcr1234's Ideas
January 28, 2014
Rack
designercher added this to designercher's Ideas
January 21, 2014
Want a wine cellar!
Seth Hidey added this to seth_hidey's ideas
January 21, 2014
cellar idea
Brandon Mendoza added this to brandon_mendoza9935734's ideas
January 18, 2014
botellero
benh2s added this to Wine Cellar
January 3, 2014
Simple racking
kinzangdema added this to kinzangdema
January 2, 2014
shelves
maryannefields added this to maryannefields's Ideas
January 2, 2014
paolaferraro added this to paolaferraro's Ideas
December 30, 2013
Cellar
spippen added this to spippen's Ideas
December 30, 2013
Simple
sdonn added this to sdonn's ideas
December 29, 2013
color of shelves
Clare Masson Ambriz added this to Wet Bar
December 29, 2013
Easy to build?
jonemua added this to jonemua's Ideas
December 28, 2013
wine cellar
purpledigital added this to purpledigital's Ideas
December 28, 2013
The floors and wall for cold storage
jeanbaptiste added this to wine cellar
December 16, 2013
wine racks
mahilda added this to mahilda's Ideas
December 12, 2013
Cava
fbohlmann added this to Top Pics
November 30, 2013
Simple wine rack.
jessjensen9 added this to Wine Cellar
November 16, 2013
easy shelves to make
David Laporte added this to david_laporte's ideas
November 15, 2013
cellar
Kwok added this to kaysonkwok's Ideas
November 15, 2013
nice
blakec21 added this to blakec21's Ideas
November 10, 2013
Wall
suzybward added this to suzybward's Ideas
November 10, 2013
Wine closet
Gabrielle Dumas added this to gabrielle_dumas's ideas
November 9, 2013
wine cellar
123wasabi added this to 123wasabi's Ideas
November 7, 2013
Ezpz
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™