Holland Marble Imports
Tile, Stone & Countertops
Neolith Iron contemporary-kitchen
 

Neolith Iron

Countertop and flooring done in Neolith porcelain.
URL
http://hollandmarble.com

What Houzzers are commenting on:

simoan2302 added this to simoan2302's Ideas
last Friday
Ceiling lighting and colour
simoan2302 added this to Nicole bedroom
last Friday
Roof with lighting
dianedbeaudoin added this to dianedbeaudoin's Ideas
August 14, 2014
Comptoir néolith
sabrina1624 added this to sabrina1624's ideas
August 13, 2014
ceiling
smazzoleni added this to smazzoleni's Ideas
July 14, 2014
Faretti incassati in una corsia e bancone in pietra e ferro
Nikki Love Christian added this to webuser_46383's ideas
June 19, 2014
kitchen
saltystar23 added this to saltystar23's Ideas
June 19, 2014
Kitchen
bosslady added this to bosslady's # 2
June 13, 2014
Beautiful kitchen
cowabunga45 added this to Perle Kitchen
May 23, 2014
Materials
Martin Maher added this to martin_maher's Ideas
May 18, 2014
Top cupboards
Linda Glancy added this to linda_glancy's Ideas
May 4, 2014
Kitchen - like the clean look
Nicole Kretzer Furtado added this to Gesso
April 29, 2014
Gesso
carmellapeden added this to carmellapeden's Ideas
April 24, 2014
Stanislava Sebinova added this to stanislava_sebinova's Ideas
April 13, 2014
Very modern kitchen
beegeeocean22 added this to beauty at the beach
April 13, 2014
6
Jaime Ocampo added this to jaime_ocampo's Ideas
April 13, 2014
Cabinets
Seli added this to spelajelov's Ideas
April 13, 2014
kuhna
jwongshe added this to Kitchen Ideas
March 29, 2014
juliecunningham12 added this to juliecunningham12's Ideas
March 29, 2014
Simplicity
ms37 added this to interieur
March 29, 2014
Mooi strak
carlosamselem added this to carlosamselem's ideas
March 9, 2014
Elegante
dconstance added this to dconstance's Ideas
March 2, 2014
Everything
msi1982 added this to msi1982's ideas
February 5, 2014
Кухня
salkar6 added this to FINAL FLOORS
February 3, 2014
like the size of the tiles on the floor - consider in a light color for our kitchen
Envyrons added this to Kitchens
February 1, 2014
modern black and white
Tori Yang added this to Kitchen Ideas
January 26, 2014
Tiles
jlaclair808 added this to Kahaluu Home
January 25, 2014
Like the use of a floating soffet to allow cabinets to be mounted without an end wall.
jewing13 added this to jewing13's ideas
January 24, 2014
black and white combo with black floor
sassycsydney added this to Kitchen Ideas
January 24, 2014
the legs of the island
Adam Rathbone added this to adam_rathbone's Ideas
January 23, 2014
Kitchen
Pam Ad'Gtz added this to Detalles
January 23, 2014
Plafon
le_silvaribeiro added this to le_silvaribeiro's ideas
January 23, 2014
forro e armário pendurado
shahlatif added this to shahlatif's Ideas
January 20, 2014
The design
cg85 added this to cg85's ideas
January 6, 2014
LES LIGNES D ECLAIRAGE
chloeduyen added this to chloeduyen's ideas
January 4, 2014
Dark tiles
scomck added this to Kitchen
December 25, 2013
lights and bench
Hildegard Hogel added this to Greg's style
December 21, 2013
Wow!
jaimeegoodman added this to jnusbacher's ideas
December 21, 2013
Metal frame
Marsi Gashi added this to marsi_gashi's ideas
December 3, 2013
pjesa siper banakut
Vesselin Dimitrov added this to vesselin_dimitrov's ideas
November 29, 2013
як таван
Jackton Moor added this to jackton_moor's Ideas
November 29, 2013
Pennisular
STUDIO TO added this to queensgate
November 27, 2013
kitchen
redruchie added this to redruchie's Ideas
November 26, 2013
G
Cenusa Rusnac Rodica added this to webuser_644657's Ideas
November 23, 2013
Sllhf
Ryan Black added this to Features That Appeal To Me
November 22, 2013
The lines are attractive!
Meeri Klausen added this to Living Room Ideas
November 20, 2013
ilusad värvid
Melissa Haines added this to NEOLITH PORCELAIN SLABS INSTALLED
November 20, 2013
PERFECT
minnettemurray added this to minnettemurray's Favorites
November 16, 2013
Like how vent a hood is hidden in pony wall on ceiling
Amilie Surprenant added this to kitchens
November 15, 2013
Moderne...
charlescausbie added this to charlescausbie's ideas
November 14, 2013
smooth
glors14 added this to kitchen
November 13, 2013
lights different in groves
melifari added this to cocina
November 13, 2013
Luces
Farah El-Zein added this to webuser_33244's Ideas
November 12, 2013
Ceilings
Master Abode Creations added this to minvi's Ideas
November 12, 2013
Kitchen modern
yingbiao added this to yingbiao's ideas
November 12, 2013
Ciline
alexander_moscow added this to kitchen
November 11, 2013
потолок + необычная кухня
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™