KW Designs
Architects & Designers
Atomic Ranch contemporary-bathroom
 

Atomic Ranch

Architect: Ted Schultz, Schultz Architecture (http://www.schultzarchitecture.com/"> (http://www.schultzarchitecture.com/)
Contractor: Casey Eskra, Pacific Coast Construction (http://pcc-sd.com/"> (http://pcc-sd.com/), Christian Naylor
Photography: Chipper Hatter Photography (http://www.chipperhatter.com/"> (http://www.chipperhatter.com/)
URL
http://www.kwdesigns.com

What Houzzers are commenting on:

joanevania added this to bathroom
September 1, 2014
Lantai shower
tavaruaaf added this to Bathroom Ideas
August 24, 2014
tile floors
Sosumi Ydontya added this to Bath
August 1, 2014
nice wall tile
dery_bosi added this to dery_bosi's Ideas
July 12, 2014
Tiles
Marnie Heim added this to master bath ideas
June 29, 2014
Shower
bello1971 added this to bello1971's ideas
June 25, 2014
Shower
tduben added this to bathroom
June 22, 2014
Shower tiles
georgiannm added this to gm bath ideas
April 19, 2014
Tile wall next to vanity
jamespompa added this to house interior
April 16, 2014
Tile
design1sthome added this to Kitchen Ideas
April 13, 2014
tile
sbd39 added this to sbd39's ideas
March 21, 2014
I like the tile Color combination
Victoria Husband added this to victoria_husband's Ideas
March 15, 2014
Glass shower
wwscot added this to wwscot's ideas
March 14, 2014
colors on foot and sides
Froze Design-Build, Inc. added this to Sutter
March 13, 2014
stacked
Shonna Marshall added this to shonna_marshall-bathroom
March 9, 2014
Color of tile
Gené Beasley added this to webuser_9783984's Ideas
February 22, 2014
Shower
kevin1henderson added this to kevin1henderson's Ideas
February 22, 2014
Shower
funshyl added this to funshyl's ideas
January 28, 2014
simple and beautiful
alishka12 added this to alishka12's Ideas
January 16, 2014
Bath
cupsix added this to bathrooms
January 1, 2014
Built in tiled bench.
Sara Bills added this to master
January 1, 2014
Faucets away from shower headsknobs away from shower head
Anita Albert added this to anita_albert's Ideas
December 31, 2013
Tiles, combination
loesingcs added this to loesingcs's ideas
December 25, 2013
Tile
enter1 added this to enter1's Ideas
December 5, 2013
Purple daze color
ewag3 added this to ewag3's ideas
December 2, 2013
shower tile is very cool
jkarras added this to jkarras's ideas
November 22, 2013
Set up of shower
faheen added this to faheen's ideas
November 22, 2013
Colour scheme.
mattreue added this to Bathroom Ideas
November 22, 2013
towels in open shelving
shayshay13 added this to Bathroom
November 18, 2013
towels next to shower
cindygail added this to ranch remodels
November 18, 2013
love the large tiles
coffeecan859 added this to coffeecan859's ideas
November 17, 2013
watterer added this to Erin's bathroom ideas
November 15, 2013
Same color tile but different size from floor to shower
Melissa Lovell added this to melissa_lovell's Ideas
November 14, 2013
Colours
Show Room Colors
People viewed this after searching for:
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™