Baja Dunes 997 paints-stains-and-glazes
 

This photo has 2 questions

manuelporcayo wrote:
Need new ideas - I just painted my leaving room between brown and red now I want to paint my other room but I don't know what color to paint them.all of my furniture is the color brown and so I need help figuring out what other colors to use .
   Comment   April 14, 2013
manuelporcayo wrote:
Leaving room
   Comment   April 14, 2013

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Bob Coon added this to bob_coon's ideas
August 14, 2014
bathroom color
hp2292 added this to hp2292's ideas
August 9, 2014
French country color
lgier added this to Bedroom
July 26, 2014
Color second bedroom
beckyfolse added this to beckyfolse's Favorites
June 10, 2014
Master. November rain lighter, shale lighter
Kendra Hicks added this to ardnek1972's bedrroom ideas
June 7, 2014
Paint
jbeb added this to Paints
May 3, 2014
Brown
Ben English added this to benglish's ideas
April 27, 2014
Calm, soothing colour
alherrin06 added this to alherrin06's Ideas
April 21, 2014
Color
joweberdogs added this to Illinois house
April 13, 2014
Frank Office. Baja dunes
pic1234 added this to pic1234's Ideas
April 1, 2014
Potential bedroom color
nnattyg added this to nnattyg's ideas
March 16, 2014
Paint
Lesa Blees added this to lesa_blees's Ideas
February 22, 2014
Lake house
lkb9077 added this to paint
January 16, 2014
Color
Amy Klimavicius added this to Paint
January 12, 2014
Totally different in person. Very nice
meghancarroll added this to meghancarroll's Ideas
November 29, 2013
Master
Dana Beck added this to dana_beck's ideas
November 3, 2013
great neutral
holidaydeb added this to colors
October 13, 2013
Color
mceveritt77 added this to Lights
September 24, 2013
Baja Dunes- ???
teresag47 added this to ann masterbedroom
September 8, 2013
Wall color
zlycarrie added this to zlycarrie's Ideas
August 25, 2013
Master suite color
flugojunior added this to flugojunior's Ideas
August 23, 2013
Paint baja dunes
yelena added this to yelena's ideas
August 21, 2013
Master bedroom
suzi613 added this to suzi613's Favorites
August 6, 2013
Color
lmable2 added this to Bedroom Ideas
July 2, 2013
Baja dunes. Bm
aes107 added this to ashleysilva7's Ideas
June 20, 2013
Paint
claireshis added this to 826 Decor
June 9, 2013
Paint
pisaac added this to Bathroom Ideas
June 3, 2013
Wall color
Justine Nichols added this to justine_nichols's ideas
May 24, 2013
Color for house
sealana added this to tile
April 14, 2013
Hallway- bedroom
Catherine Burns-Carter added this to webuser_323549's Ideas
April 7, 2013
Paint
mcwill added this to mcwill's ideas
April 6, 2013
Upstairs bedrooms
21012101 added this to 21012101's Ideas
March 30, 2013
Couleur
ncaccamo added this to ncaccamo's Ideas
March 23, 2013
Color for living room?
mfpowers added this to mfpowers's Ideas
March 19, 2013
Our bedroom or living room color?
Lisa Rohwer added this to lisa_rohwer's ideas
March 17, 2013
Paint color and window
ctsparks added this to ctsparks's Ideas
March 9, 2013
Another walk color
Lesley Mattuchio added this to lesley_mattuchio's Ideas
March 2, 2013
Baka Dunes
Alysse Wallace added this to alysse_wallace's Ideas
February 19, 2013
Paint
hcgudmun added this to hcgudmun's ideas
February 13, 2013
Baja dunes
Lillian Dunnie added this to lillian_dunnie's ideas
February 2, 2013
Paint BM_18
jeanneenna added this to jeanneenna's ideas
January 24, 2013
If brown an option
houseplan added this to Paint
January 7, 2013
Baja Dunes
abuseth added this to abuseth's ideas
December 5, 2012
Masterbedroom
hughcl added this to hughcl's Ideas
October 27, 2012
Ben Moore, baha dunes
decoratorduck added this to decoratorduck's Ideas
October 25, 2012
Very nice color!
kangel added this to home
October 24, 2012
Paint color
shumandj added this to Paint
October 23, 2012
Baja Dunes BM 997
Elaine Babiy added this to elaine_babiy's ideas
October 1, 2012
Baja dunes
walkermere added this to walkermere's Favorites
September 15, 2012
Master
kdtomlin added this to kdtomlin's Ideas
June 28, 2012
Bedroom color
elainelawrence added this to elainelawrence's Ideas
June 27, 2012
the color for a bedroom
sbruskotter added this to sbruskotter's Favorites
June 15, 2012
Color for master
tortfeasee added this to Bedroom Colors
May 4, 2012
Baja dunes. Very neutral. Medium dark.
momntyz added this to New house
April 18, 2012
Like!
Kay Sanford added this to kay_sanford's ideas
April 11, 2012
chana kitchen paint

Baja Dunes 997

This color is part of the Classic Color Collection. Surround yourself with your color favorites. These timeless, elegant, Classic Colors guarantee beautiful, usable color all the time, every time. A collection of 1,680 inspired hues that consumers and professionals have enjoyed for years, the colors in this palette are as timeless as they are forward. — Annie Thornton

Product Specifications

Sold By
Benjamin Moore  
Category
Paints Stains And Glazes  
Sponsored Products
BEHR® Paint Color Pismo Dunes 340C-3
| BEHR®
BEHR® Paint Color Coronado Dunes 240E-3
| BEHR®
BEHR® Paint Color Coral Dune 210A-2
| BEHR®
BEHR® Paint Color Baja PPU7-8
| BEHR®

Rooms with same or similar products

Keywords
none  
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™