Stephen Fuller Designs
Architects & Building Designers
An English Living Room traditional-living-room
 

An English Living Room

This photo has one question

March 10, 2013
dolliges wrote:

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Tess Melvin added this to tessmelvin's Ideas
January 25, 2015
Moulding
Matthew Lee added this to matthew_lee238's Ideas
October 18, 2014
The finish
jatail added this to jatail's ideas
October 2, 2014
Crown Moulding
angiedecor added this to Living Room Ideas
June 24, 2014
Elegant design and d├ęcor
safrica added this to lounge layout
April 4, 2014
sofas and table
darlenewilmarth added this to Living Room Remodel
March 2, 2014
Columns
alexco3 added this to alexco3's ideas
December 26, 2013
moldings
rebeccafb added this to Living room
November 17, 2013
Columns separating space
robinoty added this to color
August 29, 2013
Colors
debrabolog added this to debrabolog's ideas
July 28, 2013
fireplace
ellencrowgey added this to Living Room Ideas
July 26, 2013
columns in the hallway
BWM, Inc added this to Interior -- Library
July 7, 2013
couches
Antoinette Robinson added this to antoinette_robinson's ideas
April 10, 2013
Crown molding
jbasal2 added this to jbasal2's ideas
April 7, 2013
mantel
bamerhib added this to bamerhib's Ideas
January 28, 2013
Archway/partition
mikebrucker added this to mikebrucker's ideas
November 29, 2012
OK
HHC added this to heatherconley's Ideas
September 29, 2012
Classic
beauchemins added this to beauchemins's Ideas
September 17, 2012
Stephen Fuller
bdlauro added this to bdlauro's ideas
August 13, 2012
living room
nadiableu1 added this to nadiableu1's Ideas
August 12, 2012
Molding
suninmoon added this to suninmoon's Ideas
July 21, 2012
Lighting
Marjorie Weathers added this to marjorie_weathers's ideas
June 28, 2012
Another color option for Morgan house
ellenlin added this to ellenlin's Ideas
June 26, 2012
Fireplace and sofa location
redacres added this to redacres's Favorites
June 6, 2012
rozreed added this to rozreed's Favorites
May 27, 2012
Crown molding
Kelly Shaffer added this to Dream Interior Ideas
April 29, 2012
archways
Adele Sparks added this to adelesparks's ideas
April 17, 2012
Living room
© 2015 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™