Regine Villedieu Immobilier
Real Estate Agents
Loft Cherbourg industrial-family-room
 

Loft Cherbourg

URL
http://www.reginevilledieu.com

This photo has one question

December 22, 2013
kia_roberson wrote:
0 Likes    1 Comment
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
Regine Villedieu Immobilier
Hi, I think it's from IKEA.
0 Likes   December 23, 2013 at 2:49AM
Sign Up to comment

What Houzzers are commenting on:

cachou38 added this to cachou38's Ideas
November 13, 2014
L'originalité
egrider1960 added this to egrider1960's ideas
October 21, 2014
Bed
ardecbuilder added this to ardecbuilder's Ideas
October 7, 2014
Palets
Alessandro Federico added this to Alessandro Federico's Ideas
October 5, 2014
Palettes
bouzon added this to bouzon's Ideas
October 4, 2014
Idées des palettes
wilhelmc added this to canape
October 3, 2014
idee pour nico
wilhelmc added this to wilhelmc's Ideas
October 1, 2014
pour nico idee canape
escobedogina added this to escobedogina's Ideas
September 27, 2014
Bed
ugbr added this to mancave
September 26, 2014
Floor
galitoush added this to galitoush's Ideas
September 15, 2014
Sol
Guylaine Magagnosc added this to guylaine_magagnosc's ideas
September 14, 2014
ça c'est pour rowena
miquette23 added this to miquette23's Ideas
September 14, 2014
palette
Decorum designer cabinetry and Flooring, LLC added this to rebeckagallups's ideas
September 9, 2014
bed and sitting space
lafonnaise added this to lafonnaise's Ideas
September 8, 2014
Recyclage des matières
Jessina As added this to jessina_as's Ideas
September 5, 2014
Jaime
Victoria Farrand added this to Pallet furniture
September 3, 2014
Pallet communal furniture
jboudiette added this to industrial office
August 31, 2014
Lobby bench
Tito Sena added this to tito_sena's ideas
August 21, 2014
pallet p cama e apoios
Eugenia Atkins added this to Eugenia's ideas
August 4, 2014
Pallet and shelves are a economical addition
loyeann added this to boys bedroom
July 27, 2014
Grandchildren
deseaus added this to Ideas for later
July 6, 2014
Pallet paradise
lubabrown added this to floor
July 2, 2014
sob floor?
White Oak Construction LLC added this to pallet furniture
July 1, 2014
beds
ghj33057 added this to ghj33057's Ideas
June 28, 2014
Pallet seating
newhopemountain added this to newhopemountain's Ideas
June 28, 2014
Bed for loft
Miriam Quezada added this to miriam_quezada's ideas
June 20, 2014
ammmmm
Jena Norton added this to Pallet Works
May 28, 2014
Bed/ Side Area
Priscilla Bernstein added this to guest bedroom
May 24, 2014
Pallet bed
Shirley Culver added this to shirley_culver's ideas
May 11, 2014
the use of the pallets
ergonomic_erik added this to ergonomic_erik's ideas
March 22, 2014
Renewable ideas
Carol Schlaebitz added this to carol_schlaebitz's Ideas
March 21, 2014
What a great teen room
Sandy Heflin added this to Bedroom Ideas
March 4, 2014
ethan
avecaro added this to avecaro's Ideas
March 2, 2014
Estructura
Chuck Smith added this to chuck_smith2227559's Ideas
February 28, 2014
Gotta show rob.
dapplebeetle added this to Living Area
February 27, 2014
Pallets
Carlos Flores added this to carlos_flores2559892's ideas
February 26, 2014
pallets
lineric44 added this to lineric44's ideas
January 30, 2014
make a simple home anywhere on a budget
bantry88 added this to bantry88's Ideas
January 24, 2014
Kids rec room
stevanroekel added this to stevanroekel's Ideas
January 22, 2014
This is goofy but I like this pallet bed! Not for us. For a kid!
xolar added this to xolar's Ideas
January 20, 2014
Flooring n palettes
lanamott added this to lanamott's Favorites
January 18, 2014
Pallets
Sarah Coffeybean added this to sarah_coffeybean's Ideas
January 1, 2014
Trunk
Marguerite Canino added this to marguerite_canino's ideas
December 15, 2013
pallets instead of cinder blocks
shadybrady added this to Ben's
December 10, 2013
The bed
nixxietifani added this to nixxietifani's Ideas
December 4, 2013
The bed case idea!
Azalia Ronquillo added this to azalia_ronquillo's Ideas
November 22, 2013
floor and pallets
Show Room Colors
Sponsored Products
Bruno Chair
Serena & Lily
Spritzi Chair
$699.00 | Horchow
Mies van der Rohe: Exhibition Chair: Barcelona Chair Reproduction
Modern Classics Furniture
Cherner Chair Company | Cherner Lounge Chair with Arms
YLiving.com
Dolly Folding Chair by Kartell
$420.00 | Lumens
TRIBECCA HOME Chocolate Swirl Print Accent Chairs (Set of 2)
Overstock.com
People viewed this after searching for:
© 2014 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™