LEIVARS
Interior Designers & Decorators
Wimbledon transitional-bathroom
 

Wimbledon

URL
http://leivars.com

This photo has 2 questions

srai2701 wrote:
Hi, i love the light fixture, where is it from? - The light fixture
   Comment   March 9, 2014
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
PRO
LEIVARS
Hi! The light fitting is from John Lewis, you can order on line, link here: http://www.johnlewis.com/john-lewis-cabaret-bathroom-wall-bar/p148672. I hope this helps. Regards, Rebecca.
March 11, 2014 at 3:38am   
Sign Up to comment
charlottechalmers wrote:
I love the box seat under the sink, where is it from. Live in Vic
   Comment   December 8, 2013
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
PRO
LEIVARS
Hi Charlotte, I had this custom made by The Sofa & Chair Company, we needed under sink storage hence custom as we needed to work around the waste trap that you see. Warm regards, Rebecca.
December 11, 2013 at 1:31am      Thanked by charlottechalmers
Sign Up to comment

What Houzzers are commenting on:

amyvickers added this to ensuite
last Wednesday
dark floor, white subway tiles
dlhjgs added this to Upholstery
May 29, 2014
shaped ottoman w/casters & handle
2305brookview added this to Bathroom mirror/cabinet
May 24, 2014
Lights - from JohnLewis.com
kathiehob added this to bathrooms
May 15, 2014
love this extra large pedestal sink
everhart added this to everhart's Favorites
May 2, 2014
Subway tiles
sushi12 added this to sushi12's ideas
April 23, 2014
Bathroom
Laura Gerbutaviciene added this to laura_gerbutaviciene's Ideas
April 23, 2014
Cushion?
ckimball22 added this to Bathroom Ideas
March 19, 2014
Sofa and chair company
The LANDING Company added this to St. Davids
February 25, 2014
White on white. Don't like the lights, or the box under the sink.
cbcrow added this to cbcrow's ideas
February 10, 2014
style
damolisa1 added this to damolisa1's Ideas
February 6, 2014
Love this vanity chair
khoulaarab added this to khoulaarab's Ideas
February 6, 2014
Hand wash
Kerry Brennan added this to kerry_brennan1127575's ideas
February 6, 2014
love the stool
ehami5683 added this to bathrooms
February 5, 2014
custom Ottoman and storage makes an efficient use of space
Yvette Hughes_Duenas added this to pipchic2000's ideas
January 27, 2014
The seating
Nikki Aniban added this to new
January 27, 2014
Chair
Lenny Martin added this to Bathroom Ideas
January 16, 2014
bec0203 added this to bathrooms
January 12, 2014
Seat storage
amywearne added this to Bathroom Ideas
January 9, 2014
Sink and medicine cabinet
Samantha Calais added this to bathroom
January 8, 2014
Floor tiles
Kc Demor added this to kc_demor's Ideas
January 7, 2014
Great sink
lisakorth added this to lisakorth's ideas
January 7, 2014
White tiles
llics added this to llics's Ideas
January 7, 2014
sink
doodledh added this to bathroom
January 5, 2014
Position of pedestal beside (rather than in front) of window
moynifox added this to moynifox's Ideas
January 2, 2014
Bathroom idea
localmum added this to local mum's kitchen
December 30, 2013
love this
katefunk added this to Bathroom
December 28, 2013
gray grout
adsheth added this to adsheth's Ideas
December 19, 2013
The white tiles
Haydee Brown added this to haydee_brown's Ideas
December 15, 2013
Sink
Deborah Armbrust added this to deborah_armbrust's ideas
December 11, 2013
mirror
wendyloker added this to wendyloker's Ideas
December 8, 2013
Nice storage idea
barbaraporycki added this to barbaraporycki's ideas for Bathroom
December 3, 2013
combo floor & wall?
soniaelena added this to Baño
December 2, 2013
Puff
Cryra Otic added this to cryra_otic's ideas
November 30, 2013
Comfort Room Sink
Lori Braswell added this to lori_braswell's ideas
November 28, 2013
custom stool.
Mikey Todd added this to mikey_todd's Ideas
November 27, 2013
Tile
k_suwaid added this to k_suwaid's ideas
November 27, 2013
loved the idea of chair
dark_aria added this to Bathroom Ideas
November 26, 2013
Mirror lighting, sink, stool.
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™