Daniel J. Murphy Architect, PC
Architects & Designers
Winn Residence rustic-hall
 

Winn Residence

James Ray Spahn
URL
http://djmarchitect.com

What Houzzers are commenting on:

fultonm added this to fultonm's Ideas
July 17, 2014
Like the built in book shelves.
bridgetpicone added this to bridgetpicone's Ideas
July 17, 2014
Shelves
smo701 added this to foyer
July 16, 2014
Floors
Linda Partner added this to rustic
June 30, 2014
Hallway library
Nik Adlina added this to nik_adlina's Ideas
June 2, 2014
Fana's haha. And nus'
Ivan David added this to ivan_david's ideas
May 29, 2014
walkway
Kaustubha Viswanathan added this to kaustubha_viswanathan's ideas
May 26, 2014
corridor
Cindy Sherbeck added this to cindy_sherbeck's Ideas
May 26, 2014
Colors
Melanie added this to mgyost’s ideas
May 13, 2014
Books in hallway
smartclaudiaz added this to smartclaudiaz's ideas
May 13, 2014
Books
gap14 added this to arizona house
March 16, 2014
like the lights
tirzatal added this to tirzatal's Ideas
March 15, 2014
Ambiance
baxterlm added this to floors
March 15, 2014
Floors and doors
angelaraymond added this to angelaraymond's Ideas
March 14, 2014
Fun built in shelves
Louise Marceau added this to louise_marceau's Ideas
March 12, 2014
Couleur du plancher
philsmace added this to philsmace's Ideas
March 12, 2014
Library
daltonfootandankle added this to daltonfootandankle's ideas
March 6, 2014
Floor
kgontz added this to kgontz's ideas
March 6, 2014
Shelves
suzw274 added this to suzw274's ideas
March 2, 2014
floor rocks
hs0space added this to hs0space's Ideas
February 13, 2014
복도등
dolivarez added this to dolivarez's ideas
February 9, 2014
A must for the hallway to have bookshelves. Appreciate the detail of the wood beams considering to have the bedroom doors this color
mrsmcmahonpa added this to other ideas
February 7, 2014
ceiling supports
shailyb added this to shailyb's Ideas
February 5, 2014
Use of corridor - books storage
Debbie Gallamore added this to debbie_gallamore's ideas
January 26, 2014
hallway book storage
Stacey Watts added this to stacey_watts's ideas
January 19, 2014
Shelves
deeann05 added this to deeann05's ideas
January 12, 2014
use of hallway. love the shelves
tracyjeancooper added this to tracyjeancooper's Ideas
January 12, 2014
Hallway library...
Kay Cornett added this to Random
January 7, 2014
Look over this idea for the hallway
bluejeanbaby added this to bluejeanbaby's Ideas
December 28, 2013
Bookshelves
pickles_p_pratt35 added this to pickles_p_pratt35's Ideas
December 20, 2013
Awesome hallway if we had on
mbsc4stuff added this to ceilings
December 11, 2013
kitchen to hall to bedroom transition
Amara Bardsley added this to amara_bardsley's Ideas
December 8, 2013
What do you like about this photo? Floors
kayleemarina added this to kayleemarina's Ideas
December 7, 2013
Floors
Jennifer Olson added this to Lighting
December 5, 2013
Love the way these lights look with wooden beams and beautiful floor!
Laurie Frederick added this to Flooring
December 2, 2013
Oiled
emitoda added this to library
December 2, 2013
Wide hallway lined with book shelves! Perfect!
josephschlichting added this to josephschlichting's ideas
November 29, 2013
floor
erodrigue added this to erodrigue's Ideas
November 29, 2013
Floor
mirabell added this to mirabell's Favorites
November 27, 2013
Attic books ???
gizmobrat09 added this to Extra's
November 26, 2013
Love the bookshelves
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™