James Klotz
Photographers
Portfolio Shots modern exterior
 

Portfolio Shots

URL
http://www.jamesklotz.com

This photo has 11 questions

ruth9753 wrote:
Who is the architect of this house?
   Comment   November 11, 2013
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
PRO
TaC studios, architects
Just saw this thread - we are the architects, TaC studios. Visit our page!
February 3, 2014 at 3:26pm   
Sign Up to comment
menehune wrote:
Interior Photos - Would also love to see photos of inside of this home to get an idea of layout. Thanks!
     Comment   February 19, 2013
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
PRO
TaC studios, architects
Visit our website, it contains more photos.
February 3, 2014 at 3:28pm     
Sign Up to comment
Domum LLC wrote:
What is the height? Thanks.
   Comment   October 15, 2012
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
PRO
TaC studios, architects
Approximately 46 feet to the highest roof
February 3, 2014 at 3:28pm     
Sign Up to comment
oguyuldar wrote:
i would love to know what is the total width of the house please? thank you.
     Comment   August 18, 2012
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
Wisdom Zama Doma
Hi, this is a beautiful home. The width is it 26metres?
March 24, 2014 at 9:34am   
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
PRO
TaC studios, architects
No - 26', approximately 7.9 meters
March 24, 2014 at 3:19pm   
Sign Up to comment
jackiebean wrote:
Interior - Is there any pictures of the inside of this house?
   Comment   July 13, 2012
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
rezinks
Perfect
September 1, 2013 at 4:54pm   
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
PRO
TaC studios, architects
Thank you Candice!!!
February 3, 2014 at 3:24pm     
Sign Up to comment
jackiebean wrote:
Cost - How much would it cost to construct this house?
     Comment   July 12, 2012
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
jackiebean
Thank you.
July 13, 2012 at 5:53am   
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
PRO
TaC studios, architects
Hello, I just found this thread. I am the architect with TaC studios, please let me know if you have any questions.
February 3, 2014 at 3:26pm     
Sign Up to comment
rickyv wrote:
what is this exterior made of?
   Comment   October 13, 2011
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
PRO
TaC studios, architects
Cement stucco.
February 3, 2014 at 3:28pm     
Sign Up to comment
Lynda Candelaria wrote:
hi, i just want to ask if i can make my house same as this one. i have a lot area of 90 sq.m and 40 sq.m floor area. and the house has a loft? my only concern in the lot area, i need atleast a parking for my car?
   Comment   August 4, 2011
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
PRO
TaC studios, architects
This house is on a lot that is approximately 50' wide x 120' deep, it has a garage in the back.
February 3, 2014 at 3:30pm   
Sign Up to comment
BAR-K RANCHES wrote:
size - What is the total Sq ft?
   Comment   February 28, 2014
Daniela Ramos wrote:
May i see the second floor plan
   Comment   March 14, 2013
Sounak Sarkar wrote:
Our toal Sq.cm ft area over all 1080 - Can i build this home at that area
   Comment   December 24, 2012

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Rajni Manchanda added this to rajni_manchanda's Ideas
12 hours ago
exterior railing
Ylli Marku added this to ylli_marku's ideas
17 hours ago
ogrsden
Sai_Co added this to apirat_jangjit's Ideas
18 hours ago
Good idea
sharitb87 added this to sharitb87's Ideas
Yesterday
Design
cecitorresv added this to cecitorresv's Ideas
Yesterday
Casa cúbica cálida
mdhayes2 added this to mdhayes2's ideas
Yesterday
elevated from
iankhan added this to iankhan's ideas
Yesterday
Moser
hoggystyle creations added this to hoggystylecreations's Ideas
last Friday
Love this!
paurobles added this to cuartos ninos
last Friday
P
carrinor added this to carrinor's ideas
last Wednesday
exterior6
speckmann Brandschutztechnik added this to charleeey2000's Ideas
last Wednesday
Haus von außen
carltee added this to carltee's ideas
last Wednesday
contemporary style
Chirag Zinzuwadiya added this to zinzuwadiya like
last Wednesday
rowhouse elevation
elliemarek added this to elliemarek's ideas
last Monday
Modern but Humble
marthaph added this to marthaph's Ideas
last Monday
Laguna
raymond_lim_11 added this to raymond_lim_11's ideas
last Monday
Future project scheme
Alejandro Miranda added this to alejandro_miranda7997706's ideas
last Sunday
Wood and size
Mary Venezia added this to mary_venezia's Ideas
April 13, 2014
Modern house
Larry Sterne added this to Exterior Ideas
April 13, 2014
Loft, roofdeck
arwenevenstar added this to arwenevenstar's Ideas
April 13, 2014
Modern
Nicole Doringo added this to nicole_doringo's ideas
April 12, 2014
front design
mamerika added this to modern exterior
April 12, 2014
Windows down the side
spengler411 added this to spengler411's Ideas
April 11, 2014
Stair case idea
jillab added this to jillab's Ideas
April 11, 2014
Exterir
Clay Lawhead added this to clay_lawhead's Ideas
April 11, 2014
Very nice apartment-like small house!
kyecarter added this to curb appeal
April 11, 2014
Nice!
julimoomaw added this to Modern House Ideas
April 11, 2014
Narrow modern house to fit 50ft lot
princessaruba added this to houseing
April 11, 2014
its really beautiful
Khalda Al-sinan added this to webuser_2799309's ideas
April 11, 2014
so nice and it home sweet home
Ritz Bernal added this to Lester's House
April 10, 2014
That accent.
Srinu Mahanti added this to srinu_mahanti's ideas
April 10, 2014
area utilization
vikramv3101 added this to vikramv3101's ideas
April 9, 2014
elevation
sparky01 added this to Bock Aaa
April 8, 2014
Exterior 12
Julie del Rosario added this to julie_delrosario's Ideas
April 8, 2014
Flat roof
Edda Albino added this to edda_albino's ideas
April 8, 2014
Me encanta la fachada
raalston added this to raalston's Ideas
April 7, 2014
Different
wsk3 added this to House siding ideas
April 7, 2014
Horizontal + smooth
barlowxvi added this to barlowxvi's Ideas
April 6, 2014
Future home
Benedict Tan added this to Benedict tan
April 6, 2014
exterior architecture
dougiechu added this to dougiechu's Ideas
April 6, 2014
Exterior
Habib Fida Ali added this to adilkerai's ideas
April 6, 2014
Quetta house
beetlebab32 added this to Dream Home
April 5, 2014
Modern
Judy Bumgardner added this to judy_bumgardner's Ideas
April 5, 2014
Smooth foundation
bemucari added this to Bedroom Ideas
April 4, 2014
Great idea for Niagara
Juan Manuel Sánchez García added this to webuser_8974016's Ideas
April 4, 2014
There floors
Heidi Craik added this to Heidi and Robert's Happy Place
April 4, 2014
not sure what to do with this but I like it
Alexandra Thomas added this to alexandra_thomas1897754's Ideas
April 3, 2014
Dream home
bradfranco added this to bradfranco's Ideas
April 3, 2014
Super haäus design
Xyra Joy Gan added this to xyrajoy_gan's ideas
April 3, 2014
exterior
Whittney Sherwood added this to whittney_sherwood's Ideas
April 3, 2014
Love the 3 floors
doncloud9 added this to cloud9
April 3, 2014
small space
paucortes added this to paucortes's Ideas
April 2, 2014
Barandal
elviejobolidr added this to elviejobolidr's Ideas
April 2, 2014
Who is the Arquitect of this house.. Have one like this one in the Dominican Republic is a Dream Waoooo beautiful
Ann F added this to ann_f's Ideas
April 1, 2014
I really like this house.
aileen r added this to raymond home
April 1, 2014
Nice
Ferdinand Hilado added this to ferdinand_hilado's ideas
April 1, 2014
Design
nation123 added this to nation123's Ideas
March 31, 2014
Love this house
katiekrongard added this to katiekrongard's Ideas
March 31, 2014
Modern
Junaid Munir added this to junaid_munir's ideas
March 31, 2014
House
campbel1caleb added this to South Beach House
March 31, 2014
BALCONY BALLASTRADE WINDOWS
torresramirez added this to torresramirez's Ideas
March 30, 2014
Modern for Forty One Ten Hardy
charles1918 added this to charles1918's ideas
March 30, 2014
exterior
Juan Alfaro added this to juan_alfaro's Ideas
March 30, 2014
Apartamento Tres niveles
Jill Haney added this to Front Doors
March 30, 2014
The stone walkway, the wood with the concrete, the lighting, the horizontal fence.
jtoddking added this to jtoddking's Ideas
March 30, 2014
4 story modern
sallytrejo added this to Front Yard
March 30, 2014
Planter box
thomas710 added this to Plan B
March 30, 2014
What do you like about this photo?perfect for an elevator
brandy63 added this to Exterior Ideas
March 29, 2014
The levels & decks
goslinelaine added this to Ian's contemporary picks
March 29, 2014
Primo
geniusvicks added this to geniusvicks's ideas
March 29, 2014
stairs room
Fleet Woody added this to fleet_woody's Ideas
March 28, 2014
Nice bldg
maudenyc added this to maudenyc's ideas
March 28, 2014
Modern achitecture
Arq Idania Caba added this to arqidania_caba's Ideas
March 27, 2014
Modern house
tela added this to bahman22's Ideas
March 27, 2014
نور پردازي
elizabethsaskia added this to elizabethsaskia's Ideas
March 27, 2014
3
bradyh02 added this to bradyh02's Ideas
March 25, 2014
Design
Ethan Roofian added this to ethan_roofian's Ideas
March 25, 2014
Tall
pattiperrin added this to Front elevation with decks
March 25, 2014
Front deck
fraternity added this to fraternity's Ideas
March 25, 2014
Balcony
donsile added this to kuce ideje
March 25, 2014
kuca 14
katmeow1029 added this to katmeow1029's ideas
March 25, 2014
building like home
sumansuraj added this to sumansuraj's ideas
March 25, 2014
Front Elevation
Bernice Boachie added this to bernice_boachie's Ideas
March 24, 2014
love it
katiefdaniel added this to Modern 60's
March 23, 2014
Concrete box planter
seanwiley added this to seanwiley's Ideas
March 23, 2014
juliagoolia23 added this to juliagoolia23's Ideas
March 23, 2014
New build
chester829 added this to chester829's Ideas
March 23, 2014
The design is great
banto added this to banto's ideas
March 22, 2014
fine
Dany Gregoire added this to dany_gregoire's ideas
March 21, 2014
m'y dream house
EVstudio added this to Silverthorne RFQ
March 20, 2014
Town homes
EVstudio added this to Townhomes
March 20, 2014
Town homes
ckduong added this to ckduong's ideas
March 20, 2014
window n deck
martinmaykut added this to Sage Creek TH Ideas
March 20, 2014
concrete base
imtiyazallie added this to imtiyazallie's ideas
March 20, 2014
like the windows
etray added this to etray's Ideas
March 19, 2014
More mod
travisjd added this to travisjd's ideas
March 19, 2014
dream house
petesme added this to Fachada
March 19, 2014
3 pisos
ajayagg added this to ajayagg's Ideas
March 17, 2014
nice home
baltazarbasco added this to Small House
March 16, 2014
Small and narrow design
omar_presley added this to omar_presley's ideas
March 16, 2014
Loft exterior
jammateo added this to jammateo's ideas
March 16, 2014
Nice
Be Real added this to be_real's ideas
March 15, 2014
Nice!
Rose Teves added this to rose_teves's ideas
March 15, 2014
house
sanjaybabel added this to sanjaybabel's ideas
March 15, 2014
Idea of 3 floors one above the other with a difference
tracisharee added this to tracisharee's Ideas
March 14, 2014
Balconies
aileenred88 added this to aileenred88's ideas
March 14, 2014
bldg
digikat11 added this to digikat11's ideas
March 13, 2014
Beach
Kamara Benjamin added this to kamara_benjamin's ideas
March 13, 2014
narrow lower support beam
atha1 added this to atha1's ideas
March 13, 2014
Elevation
Rhea Mabazza added this to rhea_mabazza's ideas
March 12, 2014
style 3
markantony168 added this to markantony168's Ideas
March 12, 2014
Nice
loganhari added this to loganhari's Ideas
March 12, 2014
Front elevation
linbella added this to linbella's ideas
March 11, 2014
William Guidero Planning Design Group
royhome added this to royhome's ideas
March 11, 2014
entry
hwang5 added this to ext
March 10, 2014
D
barrylogan added this to barrylogan's ideas
March 10, 2014
Curb Appeal
charleszwennes added this to charleszwennes's Ideas
March 10, 2014
The house
Claudia Rodriguez added this to claudia_rodriguez8285081's Ideas
March 9, 2014
Fachada dos
joemacmullin added this to Exterior Ideas
March 9, 2014
Wow
kembry added this to modern
March 9, 2014
Railing
tiffshockley added this to tiffshockley's ideas
March 9, 2014
like the widows and deck railings
samartharamanand added this to samartharamanand's ideas
March 9, 2014
nice
kdrewpr added this to kdrewpr's ideas
March 9, 2014
balcony and column
Yessy Fitria added this to yessy_fitria's ideas
March 9, 2014
5
smallmaku added this to smallmaku's Ideas
March 9, 2014
Idea for House Window
hisoka87 added this to depan
March 8, 2014
jendela lurus di tangga
suroor193 added this to suroor193's ideas
March 8, 2014
ممكن
Tarun Siyal added this to tarun_siyal's Ideas
March 8, 2014
Elevation
maricarmen59 added this to maricarmen59's ideas
March 8, 2014
fachada
h273 added this to h273's ideas
March 7, 2014
elevation
shahid23 added this to Exterior Ideas
March 6, 2014
mydom2
RDC Design added this to Row House
March 5, 2014
ext, stairs
surfinclouds added this to Beach House Tsunami Land
March 4, 2014
Could fit on a long narrow lot. Modern, contemporary design.
nahvol added this to nahvol's ideas
March 4, 2014
GIVE ME
dylanrshea added this to Duplex
March 4, 2014
Narrow, straight up, modern duplex design
pillacasa added this to Exterior
March 3, 2014
Front Porch Patio in second floor
jragg001 added this to jragg001's Ideas
March 3, 2014
Separate floors
ejocson added this to ejocson's ideas
March 2, 2014
exterior
Niel Capicenio added this to niel_capicenio's ideas
March 2, 2014
simple modern design
Margaret Craft added this to homes
March 2, 2014
It's agree house.
tashcarney added this to tashcarney's Ideas
March 2, 2014
modern solid look
billieblogs added this to billieblogs's Ideas
March 1, 2014
Lighting and glass Small block
stelnel added this to exterior
March 1, 2014
Balkonie
shivakumarkumbalale added this to exterior model building
February 28, 2014
3
e5eway added this to e5eway's Ideas
February 28, 2014
The way the house is and the color
Carl Terry added this to carl_terry7763347's ideas
February 27, 2014
the front of my house
hakunamatata4 added this to Hakunamatata4's ideas
February 27, 2014
The style of the building
noufma added this to noufma's Ideas
February 26, 2014
Garden
manbir26 added this to manbir26's ideas
February 26, 2014
it is fabulas
thaisramosrocha added this to thaisramosrocha's Ideas
February 25, 2014
Legal
Cris Lim added this to cris_lim's Ideas
February 25, 2014
gusto ko ng gnito. haha
mageto added this to mageto's ideas
February 24, 2014
Love it
kperry00 added this to kperry00's ideas
February 23, 2014
levels
oluwale added this to oluwale's ideas
February 22, 2014
great exterior design
capitalb added this to capitalb's Ideas
February 22, 2014
Love this
Clint Girardi added this to clint_girardi's Ideas
February 22, 2014
Aluminium horizontal cladding
Srikanth Sri added this to srikanth_sri2963142's ideas
February 21, 2014
gh
mone33 added this to Exterior Ideas
February 21, 2014
rooftop
Bua_Veenita Chullakesa added this to buavc's ideas
February 21, 2014
house sample
kantang added this to kantang's ideas
February 21, 2014
Front design
Contemporary Decor Ltd added this to 8th Ave
February 20, 2014
Roof top patio
lhean23 added this to lhean23's Ideas
February 20, 2014
Cute
Surender Pal added this to surender_pal2393511's ideas
February 19, 2014
Elev-1
Jay You added this to jay_you's Ideas
February 18, 2014
Like house
Sunny Malhotra added this to sunny_malhotra7425390's ideas
February 18, 2014
nice
kinkoop added this to kinkoop's ideas
February 17, 2014
three story roof top-2014-02-17
Gabriel Abaunza added this to gabriel_abaunza's ideas
February 16, 2014
casa final
eulis added this to taman
February 16, 2014
contoh 5
tamusmith added this to tamusmith's ideas
February 16, 2014
House
gizane added this to gizane's Ideas
February 16, 2014
Fence
m_weiss added this to m_weiss's ideas
February 16, 2014
exterior finishes
fracture added this to for my house
February 16, 2014
payter pud
mandycdesign added this to My House
February 16, 2014
House
fildesign added this to fildesign's Ideas
February 16, 2014
House
Shannon Connelly added this to shannon_connelly's Ideas
February 16, 2014
Tall and lean
llopez42 added this to llopez42's Ideas
February 15, 2014
3 floors
yash_phul added this to yash_phul's ideas
February 15, 2014
Grill Balcony
rahulsuratkar added this to Rahul
February 14, 2014
elevation
Adrian Sosa added this to adrian_sosa's ideas
February 13, 2014
edificio frente
sonarcop added this to sonarcop's Ideas
February 12, 2014
Live the exterior
mikezsm added this to mikezsm's ideas
February 12, 2014
pk muka
kundalt added this to kundalt's ideas
February 12, 2014
Exterior
hotdeath added this to hotdeath's Ideas
February 12, 2014
Exterior look is great
lanlo added this to Exterior Ideas
February 12, 2014
lano
DR Construction added this to Row House Exteriors
February 11, 2014
Row House
rtchambers added this to rtchambers's ideas
February 11, 2014
cool
hollytyson added this to hollytyson's ideas
February 10, 2014
Like the windows
arquitectaestrella added this to arquitectaestrella's Ideas
February 9, 2014
fachada loft
Praveen Malempati added this to praveen_malempati's ideas
February 9, 2014
Elevation
Samantha Tignanelli added this to samantha_tignanelli's Ideas
February 9, 2014
-lots of light -square/rectangle build -high ceiling -balcony -roof top deck -during day lots of natural lighting
marco_artieda added this to marco_artieda's ideas
February 8, 2014
v
vishal786999 added this to vishal786999's ideas
February 8, 2014
awe
mcantu512 added this to mcantu512's ideas
February 8, 2014
modern compact stylish
josamine added this to josamine's ideas
February 8, 2014
R+2
Avellin Developments added this to fgentile's ideas
February 8, 2014
modern
Dustin Foust added this to dustin_foust's Ideas
February 8, 2014
This would be a cool studios/home.
cardrak79 added this to cardrak79's ideas
February 8, 2014
idea
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™