Blue Forest UK Ltd
Architects & Designers
Blue Forest Tree House eclectic-exterior
 

Blue Forest Tree House

URL
http://www.blueforest.com/

This photo has 3 questions

Paul Gubbay wrote:
What type of thatch? - Can you tell me the type of thatch used here? Is it African?
   Comment   February 17, 2013
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
Gracethatch
synthath roof.
June 11, 2014 at 11:58PM   
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
Gracethatch
Comparing with natural thatch, artificial thatch is long life span up to 20 years. It is highly authentic and free from maintenance and woodwarm. It is new technical decorative construction material. eileen@gracethatch.com
June 11, 2014 at 11:58PM   
Sign Up to comment
joshuabuick wrote:
This is the size house I need! - This is the size house I need
     Comment   January 11, 2014
lynnmangan wrote:
Tree growing through treehouse - What happens to the house as the tree grows mad gets larger?
   Comment   November 25, 2012

What Houzz contributors are saying:

The tree house, with a deck perched about 10 feet from ground level, was designed to become part of the landscape and so that trees could be retained; no trees were cleared to make way for the construction. The structure is supported on Blue Forest's bracer system, which allows for tree movement and growth where the trees pass through the decks. Browse through thousands of tree house photos
A tree house. Swing-slide combo looking a bit tired? Just imagine the hours of peace that could be gained by installing a five-star tree house in the garden. Wave goodbye to the guilt as your kids enjoy summers filled with wholesome fun. And if they simply use it as a new location in which to play Minecraft, at least they’re getting some fresh air, right?See more of this James Bond–inspired tree house in Greece

What Houzzers are commenting on:

funkyloulou added this to funkyloulou's Ideas
Yesterday
Treehouse
Mimi DeLafuente added this to Mimi DeLafuente's Ideas
Yesterday
Treehouse
sismyth added this to sismyth's Ideas
Yesterday
Ace
lornaclaire added this to lornaclaire's Ideas
Yesterday
Would love a garden big enough to have that .x
kbsplus2 added this to kbsplus2's Ideas
on Tuesday
New system
aidarina added this to aidarina's Ideas
on Tuesday
Villa
Vrajesh Parmar added this to Vrajesh Parmar's Ideas
on Tuesday
Tree house
ladyjewell added this to ladyjewell's ideas
on Monday
Who needs kinds? I want!
Meriam Bolandos added this to ella
on Monday
ellas vacation house..
Meriam Bolandos added this to meriam_bolandos's ideas
on Monday
ellas vacation house..
ashaaz added this to ashaaz's ideas
on Monday
I like the house & nature
Milagro Herrera added this to milagro_herrera's ideas
on Monday
casa de niños
Mi Amor B added this to miamor_b's Ideas
on Monday
Good
Veronika Capin added this to veronika_capin's ideas
on Monday
awesome cubby house
secretly pampered added this to leenzhikuroa's ideas
on Monday
excitement
Nicole Bampton added this to nicole_bampton's ideas
on Monday
Great for kids
Richard Junior Akakpo added this to Nelson collins
on Monday
Love it
tazzydevyl added this to tazzydevyl's Ideas
on Sunday
This is awesome!
lfglazier59 added this to Lori Glazier's Ideas
on Sunday
Great playhouse
dinaposada added this to dinaposada's ideas
on Sunday
tree house for kids
nkharte818 added this to nkharte818's ideas
on Sunday
luv it
Danielle Britten added this to danielle_britten1492638's Ideas
on Sunday
Want this tree house!!!
Melanie Zabel added this to melanie_zabel's ideas
on Sunday
Wow
nabilatallah added this to nabilatallah's ideas
on Sunday
tree house
lopezcarrie added this to lopezcarrie's ideas
on Sunday
tree House
teishacosgriff added this to teishacosgriff's Ideas
on Sunday
Bali tree playhous
trishahendo added this to trishahendo's ideas
on Sunday
tree house
smilermay added this to smilermay's ideas
on Sunday
if only
fieryphoenix added this to fieryphoenix's Ideas
on Sunday
Tree house
Claudia Schoener added this to claudia_schoener's Ideas
last Saturday
Tree house
Claudia Schoener added this to schoener@comcast.net's Ideas
last Saturday
Tree house
khozouri added this to khozouri's Ideas
last Saturday
Kids
April Lynn Antu added this to aprillynn_antu's ideas
last Saturday
tree house/ play house
dkhenn added this to dkhenn's ideas
last Saturday
I want one!
Greg Paul added this to Greg Paul's Ideas
last Saturday
Love a tree fort
Mike Dillard added this to mike_dillard2204103's ideas
last Saturday
treehouse
Eric Goesch added this to eric_goesch's ideas
last Saturday
coolest playhouse
Victor Tañón added this to webuser_6806516's ideas
last Saturday
cool tree house
kjmacleod added this to kjmacleod's Ideas
last Saturday
Bliss
Jennifer Maxey added this to Jennifer Maxey's Ideas
last Saturday
I love the treehouse
tbaby2277 added this to tbaby2277's ideas
last Saturday
Treehouse
jjam0611 added this to jjam0611's Ideas
last Saturday
Tree house
mcrawley555 added this to mcrawley555's Ideas
last Saturday
Everything
jamikai added this to jamikai's ideas
last Saturday
Stellar treehouse
Sharon Ashton added this to sharon_ashton's Ideas
last Saturday
Treehouse
bbhowlett added this to kids
last Saturday
Cute cubby hut
Jessica Lee added this to jessica_lee1822465's ideas
last Saturday
cool
mc3melissa added this to mc3melissa's Ideas
last Saturday
Must have
Lely Sembiring added this to lely novita sembiring idea's book
last Saturday
Yes
kmb8010 added this to For Container
last Saturday
Oh, come on. What's not to like?
sugarfreak2004 added this to sugarfreak2004's Ideas
last Saturday
Tree house
pjscomp1 added this to pjscomp1's Ideas
last Saturday
Outdoors fun
Amanda Schroeder added this to amanda_schroeder4949345's ideas
last Saturday
the tree house
Samantha Baginski-Holbrook added this to webuser_7829781's ideas
last Saturday
tree house
Allison Stephens added this to allison_stephens7258047's Ideas
last Saturday
My tree house.
wuebker05 added this to backyard
last Saturday
Amazing
Marie-Pierre LaBarre added this to webuser_9196182's Ideas
last Saturday
Tree house is amazing !
Brittany James added this to brittany_james8517537's ideas
last Saturday
tree house and jungle gym in 1
Kenny Falconer added this to kenny_falconer's ideas
last Saturday
the tree house
rebeccamckay added this to rebeccamckay's Ideas
last Saturday
Treehouse w slide
Ana Maria Tenorio added this to anamaria_tenorio's ideas
last Saturday
Esta casa del árbol es fabulosa.
judiiisunn added this to judiiisunn's Ideas
last Saturday
Whoo
zachfaulkner added this to zachfaulkner's Ideas
last Saturday
Sweet tree house
Gaye Cannady added this to gaye_cannady's ideas
last Saturday
wonderful tree house a place for fun in the shade
Malia Reddick added this to Malia Reddick's Ideas
last Saturday
Getaway escape
Daniel Ruiz added this to daniel_ruiz9034374's ideas
last Saturday
awesome!
Anika Garland added this to anika_garland's ideas
last Saturday
my new tree house
aj1999bc added this to aj1999bc's Ideas
last Saturday
This would be cool!
vipc added this to Mi casa nueva
last Saturday
Casa del arbol
chantellealward added this to chantellealward's ideas
last Saturday
When I'm rich
Innej Johnson added this to innej_johnson's Ideas
last Saturday
Treehouse
gogirlfriday777 added this to decorating ideals
last Saturday
It is great for the kids but to close to the water.
Al Snatohannesen added this to Al Snatohannesen's Ideas
last Saturday
Love
Kammi Kelly added this to kammi_kelly's ideas
last Saturday
would love this for the kids
drumoak6445 added this to drumoak6445's Ideas
last Saturday
Tree house
Patrick Roberts added this to patrick_roberts8096843's ideas
last Saturday
This is a beautiful tree house.
franco10 added this to franco10's Ideas
last Saturday
house in the air
bbbecca123 added this to bbbecca123's ideas
last Saturday
tree in middle
sleddin added this to sleddin's ideas
last Saturday
tree house
rowenaermac added this to rowenaermac's Ideas
last Saturday
Nice
nuttynat1 added this to nuttynat1's Ideas
last Saturday
One day
marilynann07 added this to marilynann07's Ideas
last Saturday
Cool treehouse
breenwich added this to Backyard
last Saturday
Kids playhouse
kikimak added this to kikimak's Ideas
last Saturday
All of it!
Kamickolynn Bryant added this to kamickolynn_bryant's ideas
last Saturday
club house
hmcarrigan added this to outdoors
last Saturday
Let's build an awesome treehouse
michellelynnkeehn added this to michellelynnkeehn's Ideas
last Saturday
Outside
karagathman added this to karagathman's Ideas
last Saturday
Playset
Megan McKeon added this to House of Pendale
last Saturday
For Teddy and Nora
lausae added this to lausae's Ideas
last Saturday
Tree house
cjennyliu added this to cjennyliu's ideas
last Saturday
tree house
crazibabi12388 added this to crazibabi12388's Ideas
last Saturday
Treehouse
naptastik added this to that would be fun to have!!
last Saturday
Could have that as the house.
aefacendola added this to aefacendola's Ideas
last Saturday
Tree house
blukarma added this to Alex & future
last Saturday
Beautiful!
Mathew Corrales added this to mathew_corrales's ideas
last Saturday
tree house
Jean Himmelstein added this to jean_himmelstein's ideas
last Saturday
tree house
Christina Aviles added this to christina_aviles's ideas
last Saturday
Love it
Kristen Linn added this to kristen_linn's Ideas
last Saturday
Playhouse extreme
Cal Vin added this to cal_vin's ideas
last Saturday
fun tree house
purple_hayes added this to garden
last Saturday
treehouse
Paola Paviani added this to paola_paviani's ideas
last Saturday
Casa da árvore
jcagle0315 added this to jcagle0315's ideas
last Saturday
kids
dzsharpe added this to dzsharpe's ideas
last Saturday
kids
michelleangel01 added this to michelleangel01's ideas
last Saturday
Tree House style uniqueness
harveenbassimann added this to harveenbassimann's Ideas
last Saturday
awesome tree house
Kimberly Flores added this to kimberly_flores4334567's ideas
last Saturday
unique club housr
Iris Harrington added this to iris_harrington's ideas
last Saturday
tree house
purvab1 added this to purvab1's Ideas
last Saturday
Treehouse
rjeffs added this to rjeffs's Ideas
last Saturday
Brooklyn's house
Pete Froese added this to pete_froese's ideas
last Saturday
Playground
tianajwilliams added this to tianajwilliams's ideas
last Saturday
kids entertainment.
rustyhome28 added this to rustyhome28's ideas
last Saturday
coolest tree house ever
nashima added this to nashima's Ideas
last Saturday
Rabu wants like this
Claudia Araujo added this to Claudia Araujo's Ideas
last Saturday
Mis hijos hubieran sido felices
Nichelle Rollins added this to nichelle_rollins's ideas
last Saturday
I would live there.
Francisco Sanchez added this to francisco_sanchez2788's Ideas
last Saturday
xs
zionhills added this to zionhills's Ideas
last Saturday
Treehouse
mariehiggins added this to mariehiggins's Ideas
last Saturday
House
Angela Nightingale added this to angela_nightingale's ideas
last Saturday
Boys stuff
ecook46242 added this to ecook46242's ideas
last Saturday
Treehouse
wenddyl added this to wenddyl's ideas
last Saturday
love it
Nataliya Kry added this to Nataliya Kry's Ideas
last Saturday
Kids time.
isabella0620 added this to isabella0620's Ideas
last Saturday
g
jdesant added this to jdesant's ideas
last Saturday
really nice
hopegibson added this to hopegibson's Ideas
last Saturday
My kids "treehouse" & "cabin"
Marie Antoinette added this to lovelymar's Ideas
last Saturday
I love tree houses
zakers added this to Exterior
last Saturday
Tree House
Jimmy Rivera added this to jimmy_rivera8075484's ideas
last Saturday
I like home
Kristi Champagne added this to Outside
last Saturday
What a playhouse!
Karina Rostler added this to Exterior Ideas
last Saturday
Yes
hmoore3389 added this to hmoore3389's Ideas
last Saturday
If we ever have kids
megsweeney added this to megsweeney's Ideas
last Saturday
Kids
lrdelisle added this to lrdelisle's Ideas
last Saturday
Wow
Amanda Frix added this to Amanda Frix's Ideas
last Saturday
The play yard
julesrox added this to julesrox's ideas
last Saturday
tree house
Teneshia Williams added this to Ideas for getaway
last Saturday
Love the idea for house
Melanie Fernandez-Breto added this to webuser_9131522's Ideas
last Saturday
Tree house or just house?!
Roberta Aviz added this to roberta_aviz's Ideas
last Saturday
Casa na árvore para itaipava
silksource added this to ahmadfaridforozi's ideas
last Saturday
bagrami
shauna_naughton added this to Garden
last Saturday
Awesome treehouse
missmuggins added this to missmuggins's ideas
last Saturday
What kid wouldn't want this?
pattiep added this to pattiep's ideas
last Saturday
playhouse
byrer10 added this to byrer10's ideas
last Saturday
I want one
marjenn added this to marjenn's Ideas
last Saturday
Hawaii
susanbeim added this to susanbeim's ideas
last Saturday
I want it!
Mary Otto added this to mary_otto2558487's ideas
last Saturday
whatnot
Chelsea Brown added this to chelsea_brown1733481's ideas
last Saturday
English claasroom
Christopher Taylor added this to christopher_taylor7636497's ideas
last Saturday
Two words... TREE HOUSE
chuck added this to cgroah's ideas
last Saturday
Tree House
raybishop added this to raybishop's Ideas
last Saturday
Treehouse
lala_lala_72 added this to lala_lala_72's Ideas
last Saturday
This has to be the collest thing, ever built
pjavenel added this to pjavenel's ideas
last Friday
Wow- kids would love.
Emily Avendano added this to emily_avendano's ideas
last Friday
best tree house ever
maybenot28 added this to maybenot28's Ideas
last Friday
Lots
chelle0970 added this to chelle0970's ideas
last Friday
tree house for grand children
Christopher Sampoll added this to christopher_sampoll9802514's ideas
last Friday
for my children
eharo added this to eharo's ideas
last Friday
its perfect for J
kelseyross1106 added this to Outside
last Friday
Tree house
uthful_designs added this to uthful_designs's Ideas
last Friday
Awesome fort
2159747vh added this to 2159747vh's Ideas
last Friday
Roundness
dwdroptine added this to dwdroptine's Ideas
last Friday
Everything
Lindsey-Hall Brit added this to Kitchen Ideas
last Friday
everything!!!
Camille Warren added this to camille_warren6615114's ideas
last Friday
treehouse
farese added this to farese's Ideas
last Friday
Treehouse
Danne Ferrell-Wingate added this to Danne Ferrell-Wingate's Ideas
last Friday
Tree house
rdenully85 added this to rdenully85's ideas
last Friday
yeeeesssss!!!
David Spencer added this to david_spencer3225229's ideas
last Friday
Just great play area.
Jacqueline Zuniga added this to Victoria's and catherine's Mansion
last Friday
Tiki tree house
devonneiao added this to devonneiao's Ideas
last Friday
Treehouse
lezahcruz added this to lezahcruz's Ideas
last Friday
What a play house!
nnok539 added this to designs
last Friday
cool tree house
hzzideas added this to Exterior Ideas
last Friday
wow tree house
Luis Villegas added this to luis_villegas's ideas
last Friday
awsome
1jpod added this to 1jpod's Ideas
last Friday
My kids would love this, hell I would love this..lol
waggoner11 added this to waggoner11's ideas
last Friday
It's cool
Slye Ephet added this to Slye Ephet's Ideas
last Friday
'Treehouse'
Melissa Garcia added this to melissa_garcia4681342's ideas
last Friday
peque
danihuddleston added this to danihuddleston's ideas
last Friday
everything
brianwenzel added this to new house
last Friday
Tree house
ofaofa added this to ofaofa's Ideas
last Friday
Amazing tree house
Nikka Mims added this to new house
last Friday
love the tree house
moodyxu added this to moodyxu's Ideas
last Friday
Tree house
Claudette Beaulieu added this to Claudette Beaulieu's Ideas
last Friday
Outside
Cristie Fillingim_Risinger added this to cristie_fillingim_risinger's Ideas
last Friday
Dream
angeca added this to angeca's ideas
last Friday
Treehouse
pierre02 added this to pierre02's Ideas
last Friday
Crazy treehouse!
brogan12 added this to ideas 4-12-14
last Friday
Slide
sydnye14 added this to sydnye14's ideas
last Friday
club house
Lisa Goodridge added this to lisa_goodridge6394928's ideas
last Friday
house for on land
sjford added this to Princess Palace
last Friday
Everything
Tori Johnson added this to tori13johnson's Ideas
last Friday
OMG love this
Maggie Dines added this to maggie_dines's Ideas
last Friday
Tree house
Amanda Archer added this to outdoors
last Friday
Would love this for the kids
Heather Harmon added this to heather_harmon8534617's ideas
last Friday
my kids would be in heaven !
qgunn added this to qgunn's ideas
last Friday
so cool
kirvin04 added this to Home
last Friday
This is what a treehouse should look like!!
Leanna Poirrier added this to leanna_poirrier's ideas
last Friday
Love it
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™