Paxton Lockwood
Interior Designers & Decorators
Master Bedroom contemporary-bedroom
 

Master Bedroom

A monochromatic Master bedroom that is warm and cozy and sexy all at the same time. The sheered wall behind the bed can be lit according to the owners mood. Glass beaded wall paper on the ceiling and behind the sheers add a bit of glamour and shimmer.
URL
http://www.paxtonlockwood.com

What Houzzers are commenting on:

csouki added this to Bedroom
April 4, 2014
Cort and I really like this for a master!
cotterdavis5 added this to Bedroom Ideas
March 21, 2014
Color
Rashidul Hasan added this to rashidul_hasan's ideas
February 7, 2014
yes
junechen added this to junechen's ideas
January 16, 2014
I like it very much
franniehamm added this to franniehamm's ideas
November 18, 2013
curtains behind the bed
suzpaq added this to Master Bath
November 13, 2013
HOLY COW!
ltcj added this to cabin
November 1, 2013
Behind bed lighting texture
Space Design added this to spacedesign123's ideas
October 17, 2013
bed back drop
nanyramila added this to nanyramila's Ideas
August 3, 2013
Cabecera
Sharon Agne added this to Bedrooms
July 24, 2013
bed
susangrimes1204 added this to Master Bedroom
July 19, 2013
small end tables
prt13 added this to Monochromatic
June 24, 2013
+
Fabulosa Farha added this to Bedroom Ideas
May 9, 2013
*****fabric on wall behind bed w light, enclosed area*****
nicolegaynor added this to nicolegaynor's Ideas
April 24, 2013
Chairs and poufet
redstaremily added this to redstaremily's Ideas
April 19, 2013
Bedroom
stfisher added this to bed
March 22, 2013
back drop
lisahuang22 added this to lisahuang22's ideas
March 19, 2013
bedroom
Pamela Share added this to pamela_share's Ideas
February 5, 2013
Elegant.
Julene Kroll added this to julene_kroll's ideas
January 19, 2013
Lots of pillows
Cassie House added this to cassie_house's Ideas
January 15, 2013
Light
decowow added this to decowow's ideas bureau
January 9, 2013
duval
meese added this to bedroom
November 26, 2012
monochromatic
runnermom25 added this to master bedroom
November 25, 2012
chair style in bedroom
huntingformore added this to huntingformore's ideas
November 25, 2012
soft colours
Kelley Choi added this to kelley_choi's ideas
November 10, 2012
kk
mprado2001 added this to mprado2001's ideas
October 21, 2012
Master bedroom
mckgibbs added this to Ideas
September 7, 2012
Bed
marishie added this to Bedrooms
July 19, 2012
dianeld added this to dianeld's ideas
June 10, 2012
Cove lighting and lighting behind curtain
F Holdings added this to cjfolkes's ideas
June 4, 2012
nice scheme
janboswell added this to Bedroom Suite
May 2, 2012
Great idea. Short wall between door and bed.
narj added this to narj's ideas
May 1, 2012
accent chairs
tlupie added this to tlupie's Favorites
April 22, 2012
Chairs facing each other w/stool in between
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™