Rosa Maria Cateriano
Architects & Designers
ALESA HOUSE contemporary-hall
 

ALESA HOUSE

This photo has one question

abuzahira wrote:
Stair details - I am looking to have a stair like this one. Any recommendation?
   Comment   April 19, 2013
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
Jabu Radebe
They allow light to flow through, giving an illusion of bigger space. I also like the combination of steel, stainless steel, window and wood.
April 30, 2013 at 10:02AM     
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
PRO
Rosa Maria Cateriano
This stair si made in concrete, not in steel, and the steps are 1/3 bigger than the structure, si onp y a trick.
July 10, 2013 at 8:42PM     
Sign Up to comment

What Houzzers are commenting on:

swoodhead added this to Jakkalsfontein
22 hours ago
See lowest two stairs without a banister; glass sides and tubular banister.
beckyastevens added this to Staircase
23 hours ago
off center
ebmlv added this to ebmlv's ideas
on Wednesday
Escalera
alexismateo added this to alexismateo's ideas
on Monday
Love the architecture
Tenividesigns added this to entrance pereza twr
on Monday
Stair
jbabor5 added this to interiors
on Sunday
Stairs and railing
Kellie Zumot added this to Kellie Zumot's Ideas
last Saturday
Stairs
Basavaraj Hottiholi added this to basavaraj_hottiholi's ideas
last Friday
wow superb ultimate my dream ummma
lovekikismith added this to lovekikismith's Ideas
August 12, 2014
Yes steps.
Humberto Diaz added this to humberto_diaz's Ideas
August 12, 2014
The minimal space in the visual field occupied by the stairs and the sensation of "openess" o the space
pipscobie added this to pipscobie's ideas
August 9, 2014
glass ballustrade
aftrevino added this to aftrevino's Ideas
August 7, 2014
Jardineria
alega added this to alega's ideas
August 6, 2014
Baranda
justinehh added this to justinehh's ideas
August 5, 2014
glass staircase with rail
mariabrett1971 added this to mariabrett1971's Ideas
August 5, 2014
Huge windows and amazing staircase
lealou88 added this to lealou88's Ideas
August 5, 2014
Like floating stairs
pattyrosa added this to pattyrosa's Ideas
August 5, 2014
Stairs
lesliealberti added this to lesliealberti's Ideas
August 4, 2014
California clean
mdl272422 added this to mdl272422's ideas
August 4, 2014
More stairs
malindiclare added this to malindiclare's Ideas
July 31, 2014
Stairs
Roi Mitchel added this to roi_mitchel's ideas
July 28, 2014
full view from stairs
Elisa Nogueira added this to elisa_nogueira's ideas
July 28, 2014
escada
Halide Çakmak added this to webuser_5679110's ideas
July 28, 2014
glass
geejc added this to geejc's Ideas
July 27, 2014
Stairs
Juan Pablo Zamora added this to juanpablo_zamora's ideas
July 27, 2014
jardin tope con ventana
sinsai_dj added this to sinsai_dj's Ideas
July 27, 2014
Floor
ramagnoli added this to ramagnoli's ideas
July 27, 2014
Barandal de cristal
natysmedina added this to Bathroom Ideas
July 26, 2014
afuera
lily1506 added this to lily1506's ideas
July 26, 2014
stairs
Forever Homes added this to stevenm6262's Ideas
July 24, 2014
Cool stairs.
tarynsaulin added this to tarynsaulin's Ideas
July 24, 2014
Openness & staircase
Parada Jiwanggana added this to parada_jiwanggana's ideas
July 23, 2014
this is an unique design in detail side
bethwilliamshouse added this to bethwilliamshouse's Ideas
July 23, 2014
Stairs at back
helennicotera added this to helennicotera's Ideas
July 23, 2014
Staircase
eyearn added this to hallway and stairs
July 22, 2014
Nfvcfv
amirasaid added this to amirasaid's Ideas
July 21, 2014
Hacienda house
momia77 added this to otros
July 20, 2014
acceso y escala
Asaf Benhaim added this to Stairs
July 19, 2014
asaf and yamia pick for cantilever alternate
lynchan1 added this to partial ideas
July 15, 2014
stairs
lwalm9 added this to lwalm9's ideas
July 13, 2014
stair
artinstone2013 added this to artinstone2013's ideas
July 13, 2014
wood stairs
susanawiebe added this to susanawiebe's Ideas
July 11, 2014
Beautiful
Mary Pulvermacher added this to Stairs
July 11, 2014
made with concrete not steel; steps are 1/3 bigger than the structure
periwinklehydrangeas added this to periwinklehydrangeas's Ideas
July 11, 2014
The view from the stairs is awesome
avalonchili added this to stairs
July 8, 2014
Like the look of floating stairs with thick black insets to the right.
Cali Boylston added this to cali_boylston's ideas
July 7, 2014
stairs
tammeyferraro added this to tammeyferraro's Ideas
July 6, 2014
Stairway
standon1 added this to standon1's ideas
July 6, 2014
windows
matri1315 added this to stairs
July 4, 2014
Like the big windows by the stairs
amberpandya added this to amberpandya's ideas
July 4, 2014
for my home
kenandjoanna added this to kenandjoanna's ideas
July 3, 2014
Staircase design
Arme Chandrru added this to I like
June 29, 2014
stairs
yohjidevine added this to yohjidevine's ideas
June 28, 2014
Good open floor plan!!!
ccolli2 added this to ccolli2's Ideas
June 28, 2014
Stairs and view
jdalven added this to house pick 2
June 28, 2014
Stairs
augustaclopez added this to augustaclopez's ideas
June 27, 2014
strairs, glass
roy_marie30 added this to roy_marie30's Ideas
June 25, 2014
Escalier
peppermintpatti942 added this to peppermintpatti942's Ideas
June 25, 2014
Stairs
nellyfly added this to nellyfly's Ideas
June 20, 2014
Stairs
Navid Darweshi added this to navid_darweshi's Ideas
June 19, 2014
good use of glass
kathronpetrikas added this to kathronpetrikas's Ideas
June 19, 2014
Stairs
Patricio Cabal added this to patriciocabal's ideas
June 17, 2014
Stairs
jmillrood added this to jmillrood's Ideas
June 17, 2014
Stairs
goldiegoddess added this to goldiegoddess's Ideas
June 16, 2014
Open area and lighting
joni_o added this to joni_o's Ideas
June 15, 2014
Windows/view
Areege Zawaideh added this to areege_zawaideh's ideas
June 14, 2014
nature
skpaddack added this to stairs
June 9, 2014
Treads
6pleasantway added this to 6PW SKD
June 9, 2014
Wooden Staircase
Agnese Strazda added this to agnese_strazda's Ideas
June 7, 2014
Trepes
karolyte added this to karolyte's ideas
June 7, 2014
tureklas
ginelle7 added this to ginelle7's ideas
June 6, 2014
Lots of glass
ilianamarquez added this to ilianamarquez's Ideas
June 6, 2014
Escalera/pasamano
Nancy Ziering added this to nancy_ziering's ideas
June 5, 2014
how open it is with the windows and plants
rdejong added this to 3308 Stairs
June 1, 2014
Stairs / Railing
Harold Blanton added this to harold_blanton's ideas
May 31, 2014
interior & exterior Decor
cef03c added this to cef03c's Ideas
May 31, 2014
Modern staricase
daleandkylie added this to Lamrock Extension
May 27, 2014
Stairs
Manav added this to manavsyal's ideas
May 25, 2014
hh
staceymda added this to staceymda's Ideas
May 25, 2014
Stairs
gloriaalamango added this to gloriaalamango's ideas
May 25, 2014
stairs
erikkooba2 added this to erikkooba2's Ideas
May 23, 2014
Staircase
Jamie Scullion added this to Jamie Scullion's Ideas
May 23, 2014
Escaliers
clazzar added this to stairs and crown lighting
May 23, 2014
escaleras
caeltrade0k added this to caeltrade0k's ideas
May 23, 2014
exactly the house front with water picture
sanjay23352 added this to sanjay23352's Ideas
May 21, 2014
Stairs
tiffanieg added this to tiffanieg's Ideas
May 21, 2014
Garden idea
jumpstart01 added this to 65 Hillcrest
May 20, 2014
Stairs
bestdadever_1 added this to bestdadever_1's ideas
May 17, 2014
love all the windows
burdigala added this to burdigala's Ideas
May 11, 2014
Staircase
graemejo added this to graemejo's Ideas
May 10, 2014
Second floor
Terence Benians added this to Claire Benians's Ideas
May 8, 2014
Stairs
Julian Salamanca added this to julian_salamanca's Ideas
May 8, 2014
Escalera
rperalto added this to rperalto's Ideas
May 7, 2014
Gorgeous
ckora added this to ckora's ideas
May 7, 2014
house idea
divyajayram added this to divyajayram's ideas
May 5, 2014
wooden
narema added this to narema's Ideas
May 4, 2014
Wow
Gerti Gertii added this to gerti_gertii's Ideas
May 4, 2014
hudsy78 added this to hudsy78's Ideas
May 4, 2014
Staircase
erickvermaak added this to erickvermaak's Ideas
May 3, 2014
Nice trappe
audreynoakes added this to audreynoakes's Ideas
May 3, 2014
Stairs
maguchita added this to maguchita's ideas
May 2, 2014
casa perfecta
viv7832 added this to viv7832's Ideas
May 2, 2014
staircase 7
deoyar added this to casa SD
April 29, 2014
Escaleras
Bernard Stoutenbeek added this to bernard_stoutenbeek's ideas
April 29, 2014
stairs
ncinanni added this to ncinanni's Ideas
April 29, 2014
View
dh99 added this to Stairs
April 29, 2014
interesting how the support is not symetric
maschierholt added this to maschierholt's Ideas
April 28, 2014
Floating staircase
Olyy Ordonez added this to olyy_ordonez's ideas
April 26, 2014
View
seaave added this to seaave's ideas
April 25, 2014
stairs
vmavila added this to vmavila's Ideas
April 24, 2014
Plantas
Lauren Lacey added this to lauren_lacey's Ideas
April 23, 2014
NICE
zumrutalgan added this to zumrutalgan's Ideas
April 21, 2014
Bahce
giusyarm added this to giusyarm's Ideas
April 21, 2014
Stairs
cecitorresv added this to cecitorresv's Ideas
April 19, 2014
Escalera
coupeanne added this to coupeanne's Ideas
April 19, 2014
Escalier
vivekthoda added this to vivekthoda's Ideas
April 19, 2014
Stairs .. Glass siding
ccsuarez added this to ccsuarez's Ideas
April 19, 2014
Openess
pachik added this to pachik's Ideas
April 18, 2014
Internal stairs
aeichinger added this to aeichinger's Ideas
April 11, 2014
Staircase
gioaponte added this to gioaponte's Ideas
April 11, 2014
All
Beatriz Gonzalez added this to beatriz_gonzalez7035495's Ideas
April 11, 2014
Enredadera
janfogel added this to stairs
April 9, 2014
I have always liked 1/2 open half closed,so there is some way to walk up a stair in a dress.
antoinelc added this to Common Areas
April 9, 2014
Stairs
creznicek added this to Gradas
April 7, 2014
Gradas sueltas
Taylor Forman added this to taylor_forman's Ideas
April 7, 2014
Windows
bicko added this to bicko's Ideas
April 7, 2014
Stairs
djmruss added this to djmruss's ideas
April 6, 2014
correct floating staircase
Karlita de Velasco added this to karlita_develasco's ideas
April 6, 2014
stairs
miss_melanie19 added this to miss_melanie19's Ideas
April 6, 2014
Stairs
sgalera added this to sgalera's ideas
April 5, 2014
edcalrra
oxa01 added this to Raul Vera
April 5, 2014
Escalera
marcia97 added this to marcia97's Ideas
April 2, 2014
Escalera
Megan Fowler added this to details
April 2, 2014
Neat stairs
anag85 added this to anag85's Ideas
April 2, 2014
escalera en L
Timotheus Langston added this to timotheus_langston's Ideas
April 2, 2014
Nice
mackayhome added this to mackayhome's ideas
April 2, 2014
Glass with steel top
schoey1987 added this to schoey1987's Ideas
April 2, 2014
Glass and the light
shannonnanan added this to shannonnanan's ideas
April 2, 2014
<Handrail and glass... good>
wneukomm added this to wneukomm's Ideas
April 1, 2014
Modern stairs, big windows
Michael Frat added this to michael_frat's Ideas
April 1, 2014
stairs
udaynaik added this to udaynaik's ideas
April 1, 2014
ladder
Julie Grissom added this to julie_grissom8622687's Ideas
April 1, 2014
Glass
jayross420 added this to jayross420's Ideas
March 30, 2014
The design
Jolanta Iliopoulos added this to Stairs
March 30, 2014
beautiful view
Michael N Brittany Salwey added this to michaelnbrittany_salwey's Ideas
March 27, 2014
Love this staircase
tela added this to bahman22's Ideas
March 27, 2014
پلكان ويلا
khatab added this to khatab's ideas
March 27, 2014
عند محسن
Michael Green added this to michael_green624's Ideas
March 26, 2014
Wood used for Stairs
stanluopos added this to stanluopos's ideas
March 26, 2014
Staircase against glass
alblo added this to alblo's Ideas
March 26, 2014
Moderne
buzzhays added this to buzzhays's Ideas
March 25, 2014
Stairs
paragon7 added this to paragon7's ideas
March 25, 2014
coolest stairs ever
ro229 added this to ro229's Ideas
March 24, 2014
Escaleras
menavic added this to menavic's Ideas
March 24, 2014
Casa mico
robertohidalgo21 added this to robertohidalgo21's Ideas
March 23, 2014
Diseno
Mark added this to stairs
March 23, 2014
Centre support, cleanness
mfsuchier added this to mfsuchier's Ideas
March 23, 2014
Escaliers bois et verre
Shereen Aweidah added this to Girl Bed Rum
March 21, 2014
Front glass
Sara Limerick added this to sara_limerick's ideas
March 21, 2014
Wow
kungsholmen66 added this to kungsholmen66's Ideas
March 21, 2014
Luftigt
julianaarq added this to julianaarq's ideas
March 19, 2014
escada
wthomas7463 added this to wthomas7463's Ideas
March 19, 2014
Stairs
isavalarezo added this to FINAL
March 16, 2014
escalera lateral q da al corredor
arturosantos added this to arturosantos's Ideas
March 16, 2014
Stairs
Jessica Donohue-Dioh added this to Erie Idea Book
March 16, 2014
stairs
rebelrosee101 added this to rebelrosee101's ideas
March 14, 2014
house interior
flannan added this to flannan's ideas
March 14, 2014
Nice
Amoreena Galvin added this to amoreena_galvin's Ideas
March 13, 2014
Staircase and windows!
priyankamiraya added this to priyankamiraya's Ideas
March 12, 2014
Bhopal ghar
Wafa Wafamb added this to wafa_wafamb's Ideas
March 12, 2014
The glass walls
Keiko Itakura added this to keiko_itakura's Ideas
March 12, 2014
Window
indy1960 added this to indy1960's Ideas
March 12, 2014
Wow!!!
h52649 added this to h52649's Ideas
March 10, 2014
Deal house staircase eventually!
siddington added this to Bathroom Ideas
March 10, 2014
Love the stairs
guineapigs added this to guineapig's ideas
March 9, 2014
staircase
mattsargentvt added this to mattsargentvt's ideas - outdoor
March 9, 2014
Windows
mcampb3ll added this to mcampb3ll's ideas
March 8, 2014
Modern stairway
gmigiakis added this to gmigiakis's ideas
March 8, 2014
awesome staircase
consuelos added this to escalera
March 7, 2014
vidrio atras
benlehuray added this to benlehuray's Ideas
March 7, 2014
staircae
Robyn Harvey added this to wood and concrete interiors
March 6, 2014
Love the glass and wood stairs
kxnrgz25 added this to kxnrgz25's Ideas
March 5, 2014
see other pic
Stanley Livaldi added this to stanley_livaldi's ideas
March 2, 2014
the stair
gwhoops added this to Building a House
February 27, 2014
Cool stairs
qfbalex added this to qfbalex's ideas
February 23, 2014
escaleras
shanandjill added this to shanandjill's ideas
February 23, 2014
grace
mwomer5901 added this to mwomer5901's Ideas
February 23, 2014
Stairs
siltane88 added this to siltane88's ideas
February 23, 2014
Love this...;)
Integrate Architecture & Planning added this to holtz project
February 22, 2014
stair - glass connection at tread end
robinsaka1 added this to robinsaka1's ideas
February 21, 2014
Stairs
casanuevo added this to casanuevo's ideas
February 21, 2014
Short railing
Aldo Nigel added this to aldo_nigel's ideas
February 18, 2014
fachada
quinns08 added this to Hall
February 17, 2014
Stairs
tmtuvell added this to tmtuvell's Ideas
February 17, 2014
Open wood staircase
met215 added this to Stairs
February 16, 2014
tread design
aaqilah added this to aaqilah's ideas
February 15, 2014
staires
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™