IKEA Ekorre Swing/Hanging Seat/Hammock In/Outdoor contemporary-living-room-chairs
 

Customer Reviews

Purchased this product? Share your experience! Click Here to add your review.

This photo has 2 questions

March 15, 2013
dianair wrote:
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
The Shabby Nest
If you click on the green 'more info' link below the photo, it will take you to another page that has link to the online source for this item. You should be able to find the information you need there.
1 Like    Bookmark   March 17, 2013 at 1:05PM
Sign Up to comment
October 14, 2012
mimibmoss wrote:
Does anyone know the diameter of the base or widest part of the chair? - We love the chair but need dimensions. Any help is appreciated.
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
The Shabby Nest
If you click on the green "more info" link below the photo, it will take you to another page that has a link the online source for this item. You should be able to get further information there.
1 Like    Bookmark   October 15, 2012 at 11:22AM
Sign Up to comment

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Sarah Hermans added this to buitenleven
14 hours ago
een leuk idee voor de kinderkamers
austinsos74 added this to austinsos74's Ideas
last Tuesday
Chair
ymdeluca added this to Play room
last Tuesday
No beam bag
Emma Austin added this to kittens6125's Ideas
last Tuesday
I like the style
paigepalmer3 added this to paigepalmer3's Ideas
last Monday
Love the swinging seat things
Hudson & Miller Home added this to Basement
last Monday
Kids
klfrich added this to kids room
last Sunday
Awesome
izivile added this to playroom
March 19, 2015
Chair
modhome617 added this to Accessories
March 15, 2015
Swinging seat 29.99
Magdalena Noel added this to Idées de magdalena_noel
March 8, 2015
huśtawka
nicole_mangione_ added this to nicole_mangione_'s Ideas
March 7, 2015
The comfy swinging chair
Jessica Mack added this to jessica_mack62's ideas
March 7, 2015
i want 1
abbeywade3927 added this to abbeywade3927's Ideas
March 4, 2015
Basement idea when the boys are a bit older
Kristy Becnel added this to kristy_becnel's Ideas
March 2, 2015
Ben's room
Anita Shah added this to New Home
March 1, 2015
IKEA swinging kids chair
barbrie added this to barbrie's Ideas
February 28, 2015
Chair. Matthews room.
Matthew Colan added this to Dance Room/BedRoom
February 27, 2015
Put this in the corner
Terry Murney added this to Terry Murney's Ideas
February 24, 2015
Hanging seat for kids room
korobinson8 added this to korobinson8's ideas
February 22, 2015
Awesome seat
Keisha Darlene Lopez Rivera added this to Keisha Darlene Lopez Rivera's Ideas
February 21, 2015
Jj
Indaisha Bunch added this to Indaisha Bunch's Ideas
February 19, 2015
Cool
trent_crick added this to trent_crick's Ideas
February 18, 2015
Coolest thing ever
Ronnie Arthur added this to Ronnie Arthur's Ideas
February 13, 2015
The seat
ebhgreen added this to ebhgreen's Ideas
February 9, 2015
Hammock for brae
Summer added this to Basement
February 7, 2015
Chair ikea
Jean Woodrow added this to kid's room
February 6, 2015
IKEA, yeah!
staceyrichelle added this to staceyrichelle's Ideas
February 4, 2015
Kids room
Whitney Stell added this to Whitney Stell's Ideas
February 4, 2015
Work
Carrie Normand added this to Carrie Normand's Ideas
February 1, 2015
Gameroom
jtsjsc added this to jtsjsc's Ideas
January 27, 2015
Swing
poojalakhia added this to poojalakhia's Ideas
January 27, 2015
Nice to have in the kids room
annie n added this to chairs
January 27, 2015
Cloth
Andrea Reisinger added this to Andrea Reisinger's Ideas
January 26, 2015
Want
motlaghouse added this to motlaghouse's Ideas
January 24, 2015
Sasha chair
matthewjott added this to matthewjott's Ideas
January 24, 2015
Hanging chair for boy cave
jmdeo02 added this to jmdeo02's Ideas
January 19, 2015
I need this
Jodi Curtis added this to jodi_curtis's ideas
January 17, 2015
The hanging chair
funnygirl0914 added this to funnygirl0914's Ideas
January 16, 2015
Hanging swings for boys
kashanda25 added this to kashanda25's Ideas
January 12, 2015
I love the simplicity!
missrameka added this to missrameka's Ideas
January 10, 2015
Kids room
Ali Jones added this to Brody's Room
January 6, 2015
Amazing for Brody
davestes added this to davestes's Ideas
December 27, 2014
Swing chair
ktwilla1 added this to ktwilla1's Ideas
December 21, 2014
Basement
sczeltner added this to boys
December 15, 2014
Boys room hanging seat
Véronique Moquin added this to Véronique Moquin's Ideas
December 7, 2014
Chaise
Joanna Jaroszkiewicz added this to joanna_jaroszkiewicz's ideas
December 2, 2014
Hamak
lee957 added this to lee957's Ideas
November 20, 2014
playroom
texasag01 added this to texasag01's Ideas
November 16, 2014
Awesome chair for Noah's room
cghausman added this to cghausman's Ideas
October 17, 2014
Kids room ikea
linds7842 added this to kids rooms
October 14, 2014
Hammock
Michael Love added this to michael_love1743's ideas
October 7, 2014
Design would work well for ADHD disorder child
Krystal Starr added this to Krystal Starr's Ideas
October 4, 2014
The ikea hammock
addimae13 added this to play room
October 4, 2014
Chair
pegherd added this to pegherd's Ideas
October 3, 2014
Cool
Michaela Barger added this to Boys will be boys
September 28, 2014
The product.
sunshine_0622 added this to sunshine_0622's Ideas
September 28, 2014
Boys
estrok42 added this to estrok42's Ideas
September 28, 2014
Hanging hammock kids room
Latesha Owens added this to latesha_owens's ideas
September 28, 2014
boys
Danny Valdez added this to leo
September 27, 2014
A must to read by the window
Son Le added this to Son Le's Ideas
September 17, 2014
Fit my room
Chrystal Ferrenti added this to chrystal_ferrenti's ideas
September 17, 2014
Love this chair! The price is great!
dslakey added this to dslakey's Ideas
September 15, 2014
I like the seat
lmrak24 added this to lmrak24's Ideas
September 15, 2014
Fun
tiannamhale added this to tiannamhale's Ideas
September 15, 2014
Nathan
1elytrapp added this to 1elytrapp's Ideas
September 14, 2014
For the boys!!!
cambrose added this to Greenhouse
September 8, 2014
Ikea ekorre hammock chair
christysmithmartin added this to Lily
September 8, 2014
The hanging chair
lillyebeth added this to lillyebeth's ideas
September 4, 2014
aiden room
mish6662 added this to mish6662's Ideas
August 31, 2014
Hanging seat
dralicecoe added this to pointer
August 30, 2014
Jacob's room
dmariem_a added this to dmariem_a's ideas
August 29, 2014
Hanging seat
payal added this to payalnandwana's ideas
August 28, 2014
swing
Vasja Rupnik added this to Vasja Rupnik's Ideas
August 24, 2014
Ikea
rawlsjames added this to rawlsjames's Ideas
August 23, 2014
Swing
4bungalow added this to girl's bedroom
August 20, 2014
Love hammock swing from ikea
saykirbs2 added this to saykirbs2's Ideas
August 20, 2014
Say!!
poop30356 added this to poop30356's ideas
August 17, 2014
its cool and i,m buying it
Peggie Larkins added this to peggie_larkins's Ideas
August 13, 2014
Katie
kroach21 added this to Kids area
August 12, 2014
Toy room
LeslieyAlejandro Ontiveros added this to LeslieyAlejandro Ontiveros's Ideas
August 11, 2014
vas2 added this to Patio
August 10, 2014
hammock
sedra added this to total wellness institute
August 10, 2014
Meditation pod
Melis Gizem Zengin added this to Melis Gizem Zengin's Ideas
August 9, 2014
donandbets added this to boy loft
August 9, 2014
Hanging chair
harsing added this to harsing's ideas
August 8, 2014
seat
black cat homes ltd added this to catsau14's Ideas
August 7, 2014
Dangle!
kberno added this to Gracie's room
August 4, 2014
chair
lisamrwhite added this to kingys room
August 3, 2014
Chair ikea
loveyuxin added this to loveyuxin's Ideas
August 3, 2014
good
Claudia Cifuentes added this to Claudia Cifuentes's Ideas
August 2, 2014
Para Jero
battalliah added this to battalliah's ideas
July 29, 2014
boys room
mrslbstrht added this to mrslbstrht's ideas
July 26, 2014
Owens room
Paola Arguello added this to paola_arguello's Ideas
July 26, 2014
Hanging sack Nice
Emmy Beatty added this to emmy_beatty's Ideas
July 24, 2014
Ethan swing
Savohna Pace added this to Savohna Pace's Ideas
July 17, 2014
Chair
Kristie Cannon added this to Kristie Cannon's Ideas
July 9, 2014
Kids rooms and lounge
cheynee19 added this to cheynee19's Ideas
July 8, 2014
Playroom
grammajan3 added this to grammajan3's Ideas
July 6, 2014
Hammock chair
amhand added this to amhand's Ideas
July 3, 2014
Noah's room
jadapollock added this to jadapollock's ideas
June 25, 2014
sunporch
nancy050912 added this to nancy050912's ideas
June 23, 2014
Hanging seat hammock
geaninej added this to geaninej's Ideas
June 15, 2014
Love for camo theme room
shaniisawsome added this to shaniisawsome's ideas
June 15, 2014
playroom
pinkie1972 added this to pinkie1972's Ideas
June 10, 2014
Swing
evieshouse added this to my house
June 8, 2014
garage playroom
terese1975 added this to C and T house ideas
June 4, 2014
Swing
mariaanaguano added this to mariaanaguano's Ideas
June 4, 2014
The swing.. Buy at ikea
crystal_scott3499 added this to crystal_scott3499's Ideas
June 3, 2014
Basement seating
ccbme4jc added this to ccbme4jc's Ideas
May 29, 2014
For the boys
chaplin87 added this to Cool Kids Room
May 27, 2014
I would have loved this a kid
blweevie added this to blweevie's Ideas
May 26, 2014
Brie gift
Samantha Graessle added this to Toddler Rooms
May 26, 2014
Swing
Denise McKnight added this to denise_mcknight's Ideas
May 25, 2014
Chair
Tracey Crosley added this to Tracey Crosley's Ideas
May 23, 2014
Awesome!
Danielle Durham added this to danielle_durham4184783's ideas
May 13, 2014
Hammock chair
Mumma added this to jasmine_mumma's Ideas
May 2, 2014
Hanging seat
Evgeniya Challita added this to evgeniya_challita's Ideas
May 2, 2014
Swing outdoor
Nita Perez added this to Nita Perez's Ideas
May 2, 2014
Swing
snehacb added this to baby room
May 1, 2014
Swing reading spot
jacquelinehamel added this to jacquelinehamel's Ideas
April 25, 2014
Hammock
andreachoate added this to andreachoate's Ideas
April 23, 2014
The swing chair
sagewoodhouse added this to sagewoodhouse's Ideas
April 23, 2014
Outdoor/indoor swing
Karen McKernan added this to karen_mckernan1800174's ideas
April 11, 2014
Jonas room
Elva Vega added this to elva_vega's Ideas
April 10, 2014
Indoor swing
jfennell1271 added this to jfennell1271's Ideas
April 7, 2014
Ceiling chair
Lise Roberts added this to lise_roberts's ideas
April 6, 2014
love it
Brittany Robbins added this to Bathroom Ideas
April 6, 2014
Swing chair
Ellen Noonan added this to ellen_noonan's Ideas
April 6, 2014
Would be great in the lower level kids play room
Gordon Trotter added this to kids rooms
April 4, 2014
Reese swing
cassiecass0904 added this to cassiecass0904's Ideas
April 3, 2014
Emily Bruun added this to emily_bruun's ideas
March 30, 2014
Ny swing cutter
twoboys2004 added this to twoboys2004's Ideas
March 29, 2014
Swinging chair
benm_909 added this to Garage
March 28, 2014
Temporary
cbellafiore added this to cbellafiore's Ideas
March 27, 2014
Swing
fleur25 added this to kitchen
March 20, 2014
Amelia birthday
Carla Huizenga added this to carla_huizenga's Ideas
March 4, 2014
Jack's room
Shanon Darby added this to shanon_darby's Ideas
February 28, 2014
Playroom/Carson's Room
kuzios827 added this to playroom
February 25, 2014
reading nook
Cherie Andrews added this to cherie_andrews's Ideas
February 23, 2014
Swing seat
kellirey added this to kellirey's Ideas
February 14, 2014
Hammock
starrngang added this to starrngang's ideas
February 12, 2014
bray
mcestrada2 added this to mcestrada2's Ideas
February 12, 2014
Hammock
graffie added this to cool d
February 10, 2014
Cute Chiar
Jennifer Hutto added this to jennifer_hutto's Ideas
February 9, 2014
Must have ASAP for boys
mallorymoose added this to mallorymoose's Ideas
February 8, 2014
I want a chair like this do bad!
darcy4re added this to My Tunisian Dream House
February 7, 2014
just hanging around
alocarno added this to alocarno's Ideas
February 5, 2014
Cam's room
m_j3ff_fr33z3 added this to m_j3ff_fr33z3's Ideas
February 4, 2014
I want one..
gmgaylord added this to gmgaylord's Ideas
February 4, 2014
Downstairs fun. Or Brooklyn's room
Jennifer Gehanne added this to jennifer_gehanne's Ideas
January 31, 2014
Le fauteuil suspendu
buttonsthedog added this to buttonsthedog's ideas
January 29, 2014
soooooooo cool
Cari Shirey added this to cari_shirey's Ideas
January 28, 2014
Colby
freyear added this to freyear's Ideas
January 27, 2014
Very creative!
lauren__cheer added this to lauren__cheer's Ideas
January 24, 2014
Hanging chair
Keisha Porter added this to keisha_porter's ideas
January 21, 2014
Kids ll love this
Melissa Tyra added this to melissa_tyra's Ideas
January 20, 2014
Chairs
sbartonc added this to sbartonc's Ideas
January 16, 2014
Seat idea
blakesm added this to blakesm's ideas
January 15, 2014
mekhi's room
ruchikak added this to Duey Bed
January 14, 2014
swing chair
Allison Tourville added this to allison_tourville's ideas
January 9, 2014
hammock chair
gerberchild added this to ideas for room
January 9, 2014
Cool
kendie78 added this to Bedroom Ideas
January 9, 2014
indoor hammock!
elliebellie1365 added this to My New Room
January 6, 2014
Would be better in a different colour . . .
mimi1166 added this to mimi1166's ideas
January 2, 2014
cam
Jennifer Catt added this to jennifer_catt's ideas
January 2, 2014
boys room
stacytheobald added this to family room
December 29, 2013
Swing
ajmays added this to New Home
December 29, 2013
Play area for kids
tishweezy added this to tishweezy's ideas
December 25, 2013
Swing for summer
msjuma added this to msjuma's Favorites
December 21, 2013
Emir
Lisa Dickson added this to lisa_dickson9438's ideas
December 17, 2013
Want to buy thus for the kids
jsermersheim added this to jsermersheim's ideas
December 16, 2013
Seating
xuxa_garrity added this to xuxa_garrity's Ideas
December 15, 2013
The chair!!
Zoe' Anderson added this to kids room
December 14, 2013
swing. ikea
jennaoflaherty added this to jennaoflaherty's ideas
December 8, 2013
l like the way it hangs from the ceiling
jlester1 added this to jlester1's ideas
December 5, 2013
cut for bedroom or patio
Yölanda Galvan added this to webuser_2128931's Ideas
December 2, 2013
The hanging kids indoor or outdoor chair
jennbachler added this to jennbachler's ideas
December 2, 2013
chair!!
acoberly added this to new house
November 29, 2013
Cool
nev84 added this to nev84's ideas
November 27, 2013
Hanging sit
fredself added this to fredself's ideas
November 25, 2013
boy's room
sasafraz added this to sasafraz's Ideas
November 24, 2013
Ella
debbi_bailey added this to debbi_bailey's ideas
November 23, 2013
jt's room
susanpdeaton added this to susanpdeaton's Ideas
November 23, 2013
Fun idea for kid porch
adj0a added this to adj0a's ideas
November 22, 2013
kids room
Shirley Flores added this to shirley_flores's ideas
November 20, 2013
chair
breckmike added this to breckmike's Ideas
November 18, 2013
Girls Room
mmos6 added this to mmos6's ideas
November 17, 2013
indoor kids hammock
mumufortwo added this to mumufortwo's Ideas
November 17, 2013
great for kids room
dramy added this to dramy's ideas
November 17, 2013
Love this
dcardelia added this to dcardelia's Ideas
November 16, 2013
Bridget's room?
Sabra Butler added this to Wyatt inspired
November 15, 2013
love the swing
rebasmark added this to rebasmark's ideas
November 15, 2013
Boys room
caffeinism added this to caffeinism's Ideas
November 14, 2013
Sw
dinamb1 added this to dinamb1's Ideas
November 14, 2013
Swing
etrejo added this to etrejo's ideas
November 14, 2013
swing
redvelvet80 added this to A House A Home
November 12, 2013
awesome
garima221082 added this to garima221082's ideas
November 9, 2013
hammock for kids
Genevieve Chenoweth added this to genevieve_chenoweth's ideas
November 6, 2013
Swing
Betty Fernandez added this to betty_fernandez's Ideas
November 5, 2013
Silla

IKEA Ekorre Swing/Hanging Seat/Hammock In/Outdoor

This would be a good one to put in a kid's room.
Rubyellen Bratcher

Product Specifications

Sold By
Amazon  
Category
Living Room Chairs  
Style
Contemporary 
Sponsored Products
Sunset Trading Divine Recline Chair
Beyond Stores
Modern Ash Wood Rocker in Fuchsia
$159.99 | Dot & Bo
Deluxe Wood Hammock Chair
Overstock.com
Simpatico Armchair
Design Within Reach
Dixie Seating Indoor/Outdoor Slat Rocking Chairs - White - Set of 2 - DSC024
$258.00 | Hayneedle
Acapulco Chair by Innit Designs
$398.00 | Lumens

Rooms with same or similar products

© 2015 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™