Elad Gonen
Photographers
bedroom contemporary-bedroom
 

This photo has 7 questions

krampot wrote:
Ceiling accent thickness - Any idea how thick the sheetrock "band" is on the ceiling and the distance between that and the main ceiling?
     Comment   March 6, 2012
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
PRO
Blue de.Signs, LLC
I have the same question. please suggest. Thanks
April 3, 2013 at 3:05am     
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
shamali
Amazing ! Great work
April 4, 2013 at 6:47am   
Sign Up to comment
krampot wrote:
Any idea where I can get the zebra throw rug?
     Comment   March 1, 2012
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
Martin Cicerchia
try: www.cheapanimalprint.com
October 28, 2012 at 8:55am     
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
PRO
Sterling Rugs
you can get it manufactured from us ... !!!
December 23, 2012 at 9:15pm     
Sign Up to comment
refal wrote:
is there other photos from different sides for this room? - another photos for this room
   Comment   January 3, 2014
littlelatina wrote:
Wall paper - Does anyone know where this wallpaper is from?
   Comment   June 25, 2013
corinnelaborde wrote:
Ideas for small efficiency kith hex - Ideas for small efficiency kitchen
   Comment   April 21, 2013
ajayrajashekar wrote:
Is there a provision for celing fan - ajayraj19@gmail.com
   Comment   December 12, 2012
Erika Keys wrote:
Bedding is amazing - Where dd you get the bedding?
   Comment   November 18, 2012

What Houzz contributors are saying:

If multiple patterns and a variety of colors are too much for you, consider sticking to black and white. You can still achieve the mixed pattern look by choosing prints in different styles, such as a traditional pattern with a more modern zebra print.
It looks like some of the bathroom is kept private behind the black section of this glass wall. The transparent side helps the overall space feel a bit larger.

What Houzzers are commenting on:

pasikot added this to pasikot's ideas
9 hours ago
faiceiling
sam2811 added this to sam2811's Ideas
on Sunday
FC
ma39 added this to Bedroom
last Saturday
Lighting
Bharti Kerai added this to pinky
last Thursday
Master room ceiling
abdulrazeem added this to abdulrazeem's ideas
last Thursday
prposed bedroom 1
Jeannie Lee added this to jeannie_lee9718372's Ideas
July 21, 2014
ceiling n lighting
aderaz added this to aderaz's ideas
July 20, 2014
nice
nitintalwar9 added this to nitintalwar9's Ideas
July 19, 2014
Portion for drawing
Jayan Thettikunne added this to jayan_thettikunne's ideas
July 16, 2014
acds
willdownie added this to willdownie's Ideas
July 16, 2014
A piece of Africa in the bedroom
silroses added this to silroses's Ideas
July 15, 2014
Tablaroca
hanan999 added this to hanan999's ideas
July 15, 2014
tv corner
Star Daniella added this to Star Daniella's Ideas
July 14, 2014
Samira Jain added this to Bathroom Ideas
July 14, 2014
false ceili
Khawaja Mehmood added this to Khawaja Mehmood's Ideas
July 12, 2014
Farah
Anant Singh added this to Anant Singh's Ideas
July 12, 2014
GC 1
Munesh Kandwal added this to munesh_kandwal's ideas
July 9, 2014
muneshkandwal7@gmail.com
Munesh Kandwal added this to home
July 9, 2014
muneshkandwal7@gmail.com
vitorsabadin added this to vitorsabadin's Favorites
July 8, 2014
Teto de Gesso saindo da lareira
lesmontarels added this to Bedroom Ideas
July 8, 2014
position of the tv perhaps?
llroths added this to llroths's Favorites
July 7, 2014
blinds & curtains
Sumit Pal added this to sumit_pal7340147's ideas
July 7, 2014
c3
Amjad Niazi added this to amjad_niazi's ideas
July 5, 2014
for my room
Anil Mundlik added this to anil_mundlik's ideas
July 2, 2014
a
Ali Riaz added this to ali_riaz's ideas
July 1, 2014
h
sandeep01234 added this to sandeep01234's Ideas
June 30, 2014
wsds
rppanday added this to rppanday's ideas
June 28, 2014
b r
Mohammed Althaf added this to mohammed_althaf's ideas
June 28, 2014
t.v
manjuanil added this to manjuanil's ideas
June 28, 2014
False ceiling
Loly Alosaimi added this to allostranger's ideas
June 28, 2014
Decor behind bed
dosewell added this to dosewell's ideas
June 23, 2014
living
Zubair Shah added this to zubair_shah's ideas
June 22, 2014
salman
killlerraj added this to killlerraj's ideas
June 20, 2014
Matching in Bed and carpet, However the false ceiling above the bed spoils the fun a bit something else should have been done.
Shyam Hawa added this to shyam
June 20, 2014
yeap
home946 added this to home946's Ideas
June 19, 2014
Ceiling
gadajyoti added this to gadajyoti's ideas
June 16, 2014
Yes its nice
Andrejus Jasinas added this to andrejus_jasinas's Ideas
June 15, 2014
TV panel
vaibhavmittal76 added this to FALSE CEILING
June 15, 2014
FROM ENTRANCE TO THE WALLS ON BEDROOM ENTRANCE
Kanwarjot Singh Waraich added this to Kanwarjot Singh Waraich's Ideas
June 14, 2014
nice tv till end of the wall
aaleenagha added this to False ceilings
June 13, 2014
Bedroom
Zeeshan Love added this to zeeshan_love's ideas
June 12, 2014
nfu6uu
freelina added this to freelina's ideas..افكار
June 12, 2014
sample 4 bdrom sam
ravindrakumaragrwal added this to ravindrakumaragrwal's ideas
June 10, 2014
my room
chinnathairaja added this to False Ceiling Designs
June 10, 2014
Bedroom False ceiling
silvanavilla added this to silvanavilla's Ideas
June 7, 2014
techo
anandshahadani added this to anandshahadani's ideas
June 7, 2014
my id
dellwood123 added this to Reid House
June 6, 2014
colors
dinesh_9 added this to dinesh_9's ideas
June 6, 2014
room 1
lameezf added this to lameezf's Favorites
June 5, 2014
bed
obivan added this to obivan's ideas
June 5, 2014
спальня
Satrupa Singh added this to satrupa_singh's ideas
June 5, 2014
kitchen
rachnagilara added this to rachnagilara's Ideas
June 5, 2014
The ceiling connection to the wall
Dina Trading added this to sathveer's ideas
June 5, 2014
ceiling
Nandini Hingoranee Lakhiani added this to nandini_hingoraneelakhiani's Ideas
June 4, 2014
ceiling
aasthasethi added this to aasthasethi's ideas
June 4, 2014
false ceiling
nanhin added this to nanhin's Ideas
June 3, 2014
Ceilin
Pramit Gupta added this to Bedroom Ideas
June 2, 2014
kids/master
fernanda100 added this to fernanda100's Ideas
June 1, 2014
Like
ganrek added this to ganrek's Ideas
June 1, 2014
Good
ccb01 added this to ccb01's ideas
May 31, 2014
down stairs bedroom
Kenzie Johnson added this to I'm confused
May 30, 2014
prefect
Raj Kumar added this to raj_kumar1099796's ideas
May 30, 2014
br1
sudhakarchalla added this to sudhakarchalla’s ideas
May 30, 2014
Fall ceiling
Carmen Sacco added this to carmen_sacco's ideas
May 28, 2014
the ceiling is nice
Redwan Kedir added this to redwan_kedir's ideas
May 28, 2014
am werker jibsen werk bet i like that
Mohammed Mohiaddin added this to mohammed_mohiaddin's ideas
May 27, 2014
Papa mummy room
m3_gt added this to m3_gt's Ideas
May 27, 2014
Idea for closet
siling decration compny added this to yes
May 26, 2014
nice
jane12345 added this to jane12345's ideas
May 25, 2014
tv "wall" indirect liting.
judyzucker added this to platform beds
May 25, 2014
Rounded corners
The Art Interior Design added this to bed
May 24, 2014
backdrop tv terusan ke platfon
mrudulakamat added this to false ceilings
May 24, 2014
ceiling & tv panel
azariah2012 added this to azariah2012's Ideas
May 21, 2014
Colors
lilesh added this to lilesh's ideas
May 21, 2014
nice one
kpstan added this to Kathryn's Book
May 21, 2014
Bed Frame
Rajat Jangra added this to rajat_jangra4472713's ideas
May 20, 2014
lcd place
raish added this to raish's ideas
May 20, 2014
colors
barrettheather added this to Diningroom Ideas
May 20, 2014
Sloped ceiling
quaalcon added this to zion
May 20, 2014
bed room false ceiling
may4he8e added this to modern style
May 18, 2014
ceiling
trans propoerties added this to manjudasappa's ideas
May 18, 2014
1
marilyn added this to marilyn's Ideas
May 18, 2014
Tablaroca
Jean-Sébastien Tougas added this to Jean-Sébastien Tougas's Ideas
May 18, 2014
Mur
samar448244 added this to samar448244's ideas
May 15, 2014
Nice
Ahmad Amran added this to porch
May 13, 2014
divider with tv + plaster shilling
ankursahaji added this to ankursahaji's ideas
May 12, 2014
design
lucette777 added this to lucette777's Ideas
May 9, 2014
Noir
Kalpana Asthana added this to kalpana_asthana's ideas
May 8, 2014
good
Norin Mahmood added this to norin_mahmood's ideas
May 8, 2014
False ceiling
ishaayan added this to ishaayan's ideas
May 7, 2014
Great
maanya79 added this to maanya79's Ideas
May 6, 2014
The room
viswanathan added this to viswanathan's ideas
May 5, 2014
nice look
gurdeepnssaini added this to saini
May 5, 2014
Celling
amieee007 added this to amieee007's ideas
May 4, 2014
Lu
sarathxbabu added this to sarathxbabu's ideas
May 3, 2014
master bedroom
Hellen Nikitean added this to hellen_nikitean's ideas
May 1, 2014
dorm
Lola Watson added this to suzanne
April 29, 2014
Moyyy
vishmay added this to vishmay's ideas
April 29, 2014
finishing
haidyadelsabry added this to Exterior Ideas
April 27, 2014
gypsum
jonas123456789 added this to jonas123456789's ideas
April 26, 2014
888888
baze1 added this to baze1's ideas
April 26, 2014
bedroom
Gina Sawires added this to gina_sawires's ideas
April 26, 2014
ceiling
arturoarchitetto added this to arturoarchitetto's ideas
April 25, 2014
Jj
bfhouse added this to bfhouse's ideas
April 25, 2014
grey shades
ksubrah added this to ksubrah's Favorites
April 25, 2014
For master bed room
sdassu added this to sdassu's Ideas
April 25, 2014
Bedroom righting ideas
Zakes Dhlamini added this to zakes_dhlamini's ideas
April 24, 2014
2
henschmidt added this to False Ceilings
April 22, 2014
Interesting
chandu20679 added this to chandu20679's Ideas
April 20, 2014
Design
rameshadluri added this to rameshadluri's ideas
April 19, 2014
bedroom
Nitin Sharma added this to nitin_sharma1727592's ideas
April 18, 2014
nice
saad49 added this to saad49's Favorites
April 18, 2014
gybd
fadielias added this to fadielias's ideas
April 16, 2014
All
Jasmyne George added this to jasmyne_george's Ideas
April 15, 2014
Bedspread
nourhanatef added this to New cocktail
April 15, 2014
I
shweta added this to ani_rana's ideas
April 14, 2014
looks like zebras bed
raviagarwal added this to raviagarwal's Favorites
April 13, 2014
Review
Amir Masal added this to amir_masal's ideas
April 13, 2014
i like
Thirumyl Gangadharan added this to thirumyl_gangadharan's ideas
April 9, 2014
false ceiling
paola_haren added this to room
April 8, 2014
gesso,, cama, cores
vyeeluv23 added this to vyeeluv23's Ideas
April 8, 2014
Hot!
chhabramanav added this to chhabramanav's Ideas
April 6, 2014
False ceilings
mimi4261 added this to mimi4261's Ideas
April 4, 2014
Le plafond
Milan Arora added this to milan house
April 4, 2014
flase ceiling
davetiang added this to Renovation Design
April 3, 2014
Very modern & unique.
Devarajan Mahadevan added this to Patio Ideas
April 3, 2014
wall
CCLtd added this to pdhinjal's ideas
April 2, 2014
Drop
awash_alzayani added this to Bedroom
April 1, 2014
ceiling
Mohit Changani added this to mohit_changani's Ideas
March 31, 2014
Wooden colour and POP design
Tam Malik added this to tamyam
March 31, 2014
bed. ceiling
Cheryl Servage added this to Master Bedroom
March 30, 2014
Window coverings
mrch1p5 added this to Penthouses
March 30, 2014
Curved ceiling & glass door to ensuite
Ruben Saenz added this to Exterior Ideas
March 29, 2014
windows
delphine0611 added this to delphine0611's Ideas
March 29, 2014
I love this room
rayomund added this to rayomund's Ideas
March 28, 2014
Bed room
pseleman added this to pseleman's Ideas
March 28, 2014
l like it
uchdbad added this to Bathroom Ideas
March 28, 2014
It looks like some of the bathroom is kept private behind the black section of this glass wall. The transparent side helps the overall space feel a bit larger
pankajbhatia1979 added this to pankajbhatia1979's ideas
March 27, 2014
First Floor Bed Room False Ceiling
shohan123 added this to shohan123's ideas
March 26, 2014
pillar
Jason Ogeer added this to jason_ogeer's Ideas
March 25, 2014
Design and layout
oliviergrenier added this to Living Room Ideas
March 21, 2014
Tv to the celling
iTalent India added this to Exclusive Interiors!
March 20, 2014
False Ceiling
Ashley Robichaud added this to ashley_robichaud's Ideas
March 19, 2014
Ceiling
scarranza added this to new 1/3/14
March 19, 2014
bed lighting
hhabibeg added this to new gina
March 19, 2014
cieling
Alejandra OC added this to alejandra_oc1082919's ideas
March 18, 2014
tv wall
Paulina Salazar Saa added this to casa
March 18, 2014
Cuarto
denitsal added this to denitsal's Ideas
March 18, 2014
LIGHTING
Abdul Haseeb added this to abdul_haseeb3456989's ideas
March 17, 2014
neatness
Sumeeta Wadhawan added this to sumeeta_wadhawan's ideas
March 15, 2014
outside kitchen
baandrews1 added this to baandrews1's ideas
March 15, 2014
We're open to ceiling ideas, but this kinda looks like the Starship Enterprise!
Lino Lawrence added this to lino_lawrence's ideas
March 15, 2014
good idea
Krishna Raj added this to krish
March 14, 2014
dh
jasonwen added this to jasonwen's ideas
March 14, 2014
A beautiful tv background
paulnoronha31 added this to paulnoronha31's ideas
March 14, 2014
design
glojola added this to glojola's Ideas
March 13, 2014
ceiling and wall
Jon Hensley Architects added this to Andrews Residence
March 12, 2014
ceiling bulkhead curving into a wall
Ovidiu Gabriel added this to ovidiu2014's ideas
March 12, 2014
b
Shikha Chaudhry added this to shikha_chaudhry's ideas
March 12, 2014
Bedroom
MCC Excursions added this to kaylanie
March 11, 2014
I love white and black rooms that have zebra print.
sylley added this to sylley's Ideas
March 10, 2014
Windows Lighting TV
Saurabh Narang added this to saurabh_narang's ideas
March 10, 2014
fall ceiling
amyluettich added this to amyluettich's Ideas
March 9, 2014
The blinds
rajatjindal added this to rajatjindal's Ideas
March 9, 2014
Ta
koki100 added this to koki100's ideas
March 9, 2014
gypsum room
meddesign78 added this to Mom
March 8, 2014
cool idea for other guest room
Sanjay Jangra added this to sanjay_jangra2492127's ideas
March 8, 2014
I Like
cyn26 added this to cyn26's Ideas
March 7, 2014
Master bedroom
trio interiors added this to marwamontaser's ideas
March 7, 2014
ceiling
Shravan Kumar added this to shravan_kumar7612749's ideas
March 6, 2014
ambience
dreannieod added this to Walk in/rangement
March 6, 2014
La tapisserie
lanfir1 added this to my bath
March 5, 2014
полоса
dharmarock936 added this to dharmarock936's ideas
March 5, 2014
b
rods_redrose added this to rods_redrose's Ideas
March 4, 2014
Sloping roof
Manish Agarwal added this to manish_agarwal6110498's ideas
March 4, 2014
looking
Raju Suthar Raju added this to rajusuthar_raju's ideas
March 3, 2014
nice
jurale added this to HENRIO KAMBARYS
March 3, 2014
RUBU SPINTA 2 SPALVU
msjhawar added this to msjhawar's ideas
March 3, 2014
the false ceiling
varghesepaul34 added this to varghesepaul34's ideas
March 1, 2014
false ceiling
betwhitaker added this to betwhitaker's Ideas
February 28, 2014
Blinds and voile
avdhootbarade added this to avdhootbarade's ideas
February 28, 2014
pop
Enmark Solutions added this to revatipany's idea file
February 27, 2014
The ceiling.
bdeniger added this to Bill's Favorites
February 27, 2014
Very cool
kimberlya1023 added this to kimberlya1023's Ideas
February 25, 2014
Love the idea of ambient lighting
dhara289 added this to dhara289's ideas
February 25, 2014
the false celing is elegant yet modern
Sohel Rana added this to sohel_rana3593770's ideas
February 23, 2014
sss
dimpyshah added this to dimpyshah's ideas
February 20, 2014
design
Gafur Pinrang added this to gafur_pinrang's ideas
February 18, 2014
yes
Dharvesh Ravuthar added this to dharvesh_ravuthar's Ideas
February 17, 2014
Bedroom white
lilylau84 added this to lilylau84's ideas
February 17, 2014
room
Lakhinder Singh added this to lakhinder's Ideas
February 16, 2014
Ceiling
Nasko Egei added this to nasko_egei's Ideas
February 16, 2014
It's lovely.
poonamh added this to overall and false ceiling
February 15, 2014
one unit above bed and TV
Sumit Jain added this to sumit_jain7543867's ideas
February 15, 2014
false ceiling
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™