Elad Gonen
Photographers
bedroom contemporary-bedroom
 

This photo has 7 questions

March 6, 2012
krampot wrote:
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
Blue de.Signs, LLC
I have the same question. please suggest. Thanks
1 Like   April 3, 2013 at 3:05AM
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
shamali
Amazing ! Great work
0 Likes   April 4, 2013 at 6:47AM
Sign Up to comment
March 1, 2012
krampot wrote:
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
Martin Cicerchia
try: www.cheapanimalprint.com
1 Like   October 28, 2012 at 8:55AM
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
Sterling Rugs
you can get it manufactured from us ... !!!
1 Like   December 23, 2012 at 9:15PM
Sign Up to comment
January 3, 2014
refal wrote:
is there other photos from different sides for this room? - another photos for this room
0 Likes    Comment
June 25, 2013
littlelatina wrote:
0 Likes    Comment
April 21, 2013
corinnelaborde wrote:
Ideas for small efficiency kith hex - Ideas for small efficiency kitchen
0 Likes    Comment
December 12, 2012
ajayrajashekar wrote:
Is there a provision for celing fan - ajayraj19@gmail.com
0 Likes    Comment
November 18, 2012
Erika Keys wrote:
Bedding is amazing - Where dd you get the bedding?
0 Likes    Comment

What Houzz contributors are saying:

If multiple patterns and a variety of colors are too much for you, consider sticking to black and white. You can still achieve the mixed pattern look by choosing prints in different styles, such as a traditional pattern with a more modern zebra print.
It looks like some of the bathroom is kept private behind the black section of this glass wall. The transparent side helps the overall space feel a bit larger.

What Houzzers are commenting on:

anaibarra added this to kitchen
Yesterday
Ceiling
selamu_uuc added this to selamu_uuc's Ideas
last Tuesday
se
dipjigs added this to dipjigs's Ideas
last Monday
Pop ceiling
Rama Devi added this to rama_devi3997246's ideas
last Monday
ideas
saivipin added this to saivipin's ideas
December 21, 2014
a
adides84 added this to adides84's ideas
December 20, 2014
master bedroom
sudie1966 added this to sudie 66
December 17, 2014
Cceiling
azharmirha added this to bedroom guesthouse pb
December 15, 2014
bed black and white
athoi added this to athoi's ideas
December 14, 2014
Fall ceilling
Sunil Rajendran added this to sunil_rajendran's Ideas
December 14, 2014
False ceiling
eggwonder added this to eggwonder's Ideas
December 11, 2014
Light
cbpatil87 added this to cbpatil87 ’s ideas
December 11, 2014
saurabh bed
casy55 added this to pics i love
December 9, 2014
hole room
jainmitesh83 added this to False Ceiling
December 9, 2014
Same like our bedroom
Ahmed Al Ghatam added this to ahmed_alghatam7846023's Ideas
December 9, 2014
Bdrm
Sagar Reddy added this to false roof
December 9, 2014
bedroom
jawadahmed added this to Dining Room Ideas
December 8, 2014
.
goodevening added this to goodevening's ideas
December 5, 2014
good
ykungu added this to Bathrooms
December 5, 2014
Good gypsum
sanjaybhala added this to sanjaybhala's ideas
December 4, 2014
good
agentken added this to Ceiling
December 1, 2014
gypsum ceiling
mallikarjun added this to mallikarjun's ideas
November 28, 2014
combination of colors and lihting
saqibvaliulla added this to saqibvaliulla's ideas
November 27, 2014
false ceiling
abdali87 added this to abdali87's ideas
November 25, 2014
C
Tushar Modi added this to tushar_modi3586908's ideas
November 24, 2014
pop
bijoria added this to bijoria's ideas
November 22, 2014
c1
alladiraju added this to Bedroom Ideas
November 15, 2014
cieling
canadian added this to shanudns's ideas
November 15, 2014
51
pspp added this to pspp's ideas
November 15, 2014
best
Shreyas Bhatt added this to shreyas_bhatt's ideas
November 14, 2014
beautiful false ceiling with TV
tayloradam added this to tayloradam's ideas
November 14, 2014
CEILING
Vivek Goyal added this to vivek_goyal1807208's ideas
November 12, 2014
yup
Ravi Raghuvanshi added this to ravi_raghuvanshi's ideas
November 11, 2014
rr
nicoleslika added this to Bedroom Ideas
November 9, 2014
gypsum celling
hdubaisy added this to Bedrooms
November 9, 2014
Ceiling for Diwaneyyah
என் டி கண்ணன் added this to webuser_7014922's ideas
November 8, 2014
super
tomfato added this to tomfato's Ideas
November 5, 2014
Wall layout.
Elnathan Ayalew added this to elnathan_ayalew's ideas
November 4, 2014
nice work
santoshdudewar added this to h
November 4, 2014
mgrg
singtiandi added this to Living
November 2, 2014
False ceiling
zafaraquil added this to zafaraquil's ideas
October 31, 2014
nice false ceiling design
Kusukumar Vantaku added this to kusukumar_vantaku's ideas
October 29, 2014
internal decoration is beautiful
kristipati143 added this to kristipati143's ideas
October 26, 2014
br1
Mansoor Ahmed added this to Mansoor Ahmed's Ideas
October 25, 2014
Bedroom
akriti designs added this to juhi_soti's ideas
October 22, 2014
Stripe of technique
sjshaikh added this to sjshaikh's ideas
October 22, 2014
Good pop on wall
anikniyat added this to anikniyat's ideas
October 21, 2014
Good
gfc499c added this to gfc499c's ideas
October 20, 2014
false ceiling
princsunny added this to princsunny's ideas
October 20, 2014
falso ceiling
kanpur interior products added this to bharat2's ideas
October 20, 2014
W
CA Akhil Gupta added this to caakhil_gupta's ideas
October 20, 2014
false ceiling design
Nageswara Rao Gajavelli added this to nageswararao_gajavelli's ideas
October 19, 2014
fall ceiling
makuti added this to makuti's ideas
October 19, 2014
Ceiling
stellagonzalez1 added this to Master Bedroom Ideas
October 19, 2014
The ceiling wall and the TV in it
Mayank Poddar added this to mayank_poddar's ideas
October 19, 2014
colour and sover ness
Alneez Virani added this to alneez_virani's Ideas
October 19, 2014
Bedroom design
Ashwani Sinha added this to ashwani_sinha's ideas
October 18, 2014
shaim
sarahelliott1998 added this to sarahelliott1998's ideas
October 14, 2014
Very cool
Ali Aboelwafa added this to ali_aboelwafa's ideas
October 6, 2014
2
yogeshakul added this to yogeshakul's ideas
October 5, 2014
false ceiling
poolc added this to poolc's Ideas
October 5, 2014
Techo dormitorio
brabhanu added this to brabhanu's ideas
October 2, 2014
very nice beautiful
mgbettis added this to mgbettis's ideas
October 2, 2014
curva
ambusaidi added this to ambusaidi's Ideas
October 1, 2014
false ceiling 2
New Revival added this to newreaa's ideas
September 29, 2014
Fantastic the way the curve connects the ceiling to the wall seamlessly
manishakathooria added this to Kathoorias
September 29, 2014
False celing limited area
princenisha added this to princenisha's ideas
September 28, 2014
CELIENG
Steve Welham-Clarke added this to webuser_67107's Ideas
September 25, 2014
TV and curved ceiling
Ganesh Babu added this to ganesh_babu3675098's ideas
September 25, 2014
Fall ceiling
Sandeela Naveed added this to sandeela_naveed's ideas
September 25, 2014
bedroom false celling
kl1977 added this to kl1977's Ideas
September 24, 2014
Bedroom bulkhead
Rodianne Grech added this to rodianne_grech's ideas
September 22, 2014
bedroom
charchit110 added this to my ideas
September 21, 2014
1
kammela added this to kammela's Ideas
September 20, 2014
Bed room
Manu Jain added this to manu_jain7636952's ideas
September 20, 2014
my room
rohichou added this to rohichou's ideas
September 19, 2014
elegant
Rajesh Mulchandani added this to rajesh_mulchandani's ideas
September 17, 2014
My type of bedroom design
attaullahmayo added this to attaullahmayo's ideas
September 17, 2014
good
Yogesh Balan added this to yogesh_balan's ideas
September 16, 2014
everything
ishishar added this to false ceiling designs
September 16, 2014
false ceiling--contemporary for bedroom
Goldy Chitkara added this to goldy_chitkara's ideas
September 13, 2014
h
eric0625 added this to eric0625's ideas
September 12, 2014
design of false ceiling
karthick2408 added this to karthick2408's ideas
September 10, 2014
AWESOME
david reyes added this to djobeylildave15's ideas
September 10, 2014
mine
paradise786 added this to paradise786's ideas
September 10, 2014
Fall Ceiling
pkhaitan added this to pkhaitan's ideas
September 5, 2014
arch connection to the wall n lighting
satishalka added this to Bedroom
September 4, 2014
false ceiling design
Shei Lah added this to shei_lah's ideas
September 2, 2014
colour
Rajinder Singh added this to rajinder_singh6785312's ideas
September 2, 2014
look
Satish Kumar added this to satish_kumar8644677's ideas
September 2, 2014
Yes
kerryjeanfit added this to kerryjeanfit's ideas
August 31, 2014
bedroom
sbabladkar94 added this to YOLO
August 31, 2014
fall
sbabladkar94 added this to sbabladkar94's ideas
August 31, 2014
The fallceiling
Ivan Pereira added this to ivan_pereira's ideas
August 30, 2014
john
Wushi Jay added this to Quarto
August 30, 2014
Escritório por trás da porta/espelho de correr
sanjaybabel added this to sanjaybabel's ideas
August 28, 2014
False ceiling Parents bedroom
Moataz Mohamed added this to moataz_mohamed7260764's ideas
August 28, 2014
home
sylvierics added this to sylvierics's Ideas
August 28, 2014
Gris
Paramjeet Soni added this to Bedroom Ideas
August 28, 2014
false ceiling
Sunil Thakre added this to sunil_thakre's ideas
August 26, 2014
d
irinasoby added this to irinasoby's Ideas
August 24, 2014
Just curios what kind of material is the overhead TV structure is made of?
willy_abbott added this to willy_abbott's Ideas
August 23, 2014
zebra for bedroom
Mayank Gupta added this to false ceiling design
August 23, 2014
false ceiling design
ghadaelfeky added this to ghadaelfeky's ideas
August 21, 2014
ceiling and tv hanging
gaurav1292 added this to gaurav1292's Ideas
August 20, 2014
design
trevorzen added this to trevorzen's Ideas
August 19, 2014
Lovely bedroom ceiling ideas
Mohammed Almarzougi added this to bugamim's ideas
August 18, 2014
the design
azam68 added this to azam68's ideas
August 18, 2014
awsome
Peter Antal added this to Bedroom Ideas
August 18, 2014
Arch with recessed lighting! Very Sleek!
michaeljeny added this to michaeljeny's ideas
August 17, 2014
False ceiling
nikhilgupta269 added this to nikhilgupta269's ideas
August 15, 2014
Design
Rabindra Sharma added this to rabindra_sharma's ideas
August 12, 2014
master room
César Chavez Ríos added this to Casita
August 10, 2014
gypsum
inderwaraich added this to inderwaraich's Ideas
August 10, 2014
Ceiling
anoopkr added this to anoopkr's ideas
August 10, 2014
Amazing run down the side
mymala added this to mymala's ideas
August 10, 2014
ceiling
ketanpatel786 added this to ketanpatel786's ideas
August 7, 2014
4
oakland2020 added this to oakland2020's Ideas
August 5, 2014
Curved ceiling... Class!
m_tabrez added this to m_tabrez's ideas
August 5, 2014
ceiling
patilratnakar511 added this to Ratnakar
August 5, 2014
nice
Wes Daniel added this to living
August 4, 2014
Transition ceiling piece
anirbanpaul89 added this to anirbanpaul89's ideas
August 3, 2014
design
amawan added this to amawan's ideas
August 3, 2014
wall tv
sofiayanez added this to cuarto
August 3, 2014
Gipsun tele
Arq. Carlos Mesta Fernández added this to recamaras
August 3, 2014
Tele
pasikot added this to pasikot's ideas
July 30, 2014
faiceiling
sam2811 added this to sam2811's Ideas
July 27, 2014
FC
ma39 added this to Bedroom
July 26, 2014
Lighting
Bharti Kerai added this to pinky
July 24, 2014
Master room ceiling
abdulrazeem added this to abdulrazeem's ideas
July 24, 2014
prposed bedroom 1
Jeannie Lee added this to jeannie_lee9718372's Ideas
July 21, 2014
ceiling n lighting
aderaz added this to aderaz's ideas
July 20, 2014
nice
nitintalwar9 added this to nitintalwar9's Ideas
July 19, 2014
Portion for drawing
Jayan Thettikunne added this to jayan_thettikunne's ideas
July 16, 2014
acds
willdownie added this to willdownie's Ideas
July 16, 2014
A piece of Africa in the bedroom
hanan999 added this to hanan999's ideas
July 15, 2014
tv corner
Star Daniella added this to Star Daniella's Ideas
July 14, 2014
Samira Jain added this to Bathroom Ideas
July 14, 2014
false ceili
Khawaja Mehmood added this to Khawaja Mehmood's Ideas
July 12, 2014
Farah
Anant Singh added this to Anant Singh's Ideas
July 12, 2014
GC 1
Munesh Kandwal added this to munesh_kandwal's ideas
July 9, 2014
muneshkandwal7@gmail.com
Munesh Kandwal added this to home
July 9, 2014
muneshkandwal7@gmail.com
vitorsabadin added this to vitorsabadin's Favorites
July 8, 2014
Teto de Gesso saindo da lareira
lesmontarels added this to Bedroom Ideas
July 8, 2014
position of the tv perhaps?
llroths added this to llroths's Favorites
July 7, 2014
blinds & curtains
Sumit Pal added this to sumit_pal7340147's ideas
July 7, 2014
c3
Amjad Niazi added this to amjad_niazi's ideas
July 5, 2014
for my room
Anil Mundlik added this to anil_mundlik's ideas
July 2, 2014
a
Ali Riaz added this to ali_riaz's ideas
July 1, 2014
h
sandeep01234 added this to sandeep01234's Ideas
June 30, 2014
wsds
rppanday added this to rppanday's ideas
June 28, 2014
b r
Mohammed Althaf added this to mohammed_althaf's ideas
June 28, 2014
t.v
manjuanil added this to manjuanil's ideas
June 28, 2014
False ceiling
Loly Alosaimi added this to allostranger's ideas
June 28, 2014
Decor behind bed
dosewell added this to dosewell's ideas
June 23, 2014
living
Zubair Shah added this to zubair_shah's ideas
June 22, 2014
salman
killlerraj added this to killlerraj's ideas
June 20, 2014
Matching in Bed and carpet, However the false ceiling above the bed spoils the fun a bit something else should have been done.
Shyam Hawa added this to shyam
June 20, 2014
yeap
home946 added this to home946's Ideas
June 19, 2014
Ceiling
gadajyoti added this to gadajyoti's ideas
June 16, 2014
Yes its nice
Andrejus Jasinas added this to andrejus_jasinas's Ideas
June 15, 2014
TV panel
vaibhavmittal76 added this to FALSE CEILING
June 15, 2014
FROM ENTRANCE TO THE WALLS ON BEDROOM ENTRANCE
Kanwarjot Singh Waraich added this to Kanwarjot Singh Waraich's Ideas
June 14, 2014
nice tv till end of the wall
aaleenagha added this to False ceilings
June 13, 2014
Bedroom
Zeeshan Love added this to zeeshan_love's ideas
June 12, 2014
nfu6uu
freelina added this to freelina's ideas..افكار
June 12, 2014
sample 4 bdrom sam
ravindrakumaragrwal added this to ravindrakumaragrwal's ideas
June 10, 2014
my room
chinnathairaja added this to False Ceiling Designs
June 10, 2014
Bedroom False ceiling
anandshahadani added this to anandshahadani's ideas
June 7, 2014
my id
dellwood123 added this to Reid House
June 6, 2014
colors
dinesh_9 added this to dinesh_9's ideas
June 6, 2014
room 1
lameezf added this to lameezf's Favorites
June 5, 2014
bed
obivan added this to obivan's ideas
June 5, 2014
спальня
Satrupa Singh added this to satrupa_singh's ideas
June 5, 2014
kitchen
rachnagilara added this to rachnagilara's Ideas
June 5, 2014
The ceiling connection to the wall
Dina Trading added this to sathveer's ideas
June 5, 2014
ceiling
Nandini Hingoranee Lakhiani added this to nandini_hingoraneelakhiani's Ideas
June 4, 2014
ceiling
aasthasethi added this to aasthasethi's ideas
June 4, 2014
false ceiling
nanhin added this to nanhin's Ideas
June 3, 2014
Ceilin
Pramit Gupta added this to Bedroom Ideas
June 2, 2014
kids/master
fernanda100 added this to fernanda100's Ideas
June 1, 2014
Like
ganrek added this to ganrek's Ideas
June 1, 2014
Good
ccb01 added this to ccb01's ideas
May 31, 2014
down stairs bedroom
Kenzie Johnson added this to I'm confused
May 30, 2014
prefect
Raj Kumar added this to raj_kumar1099796's ideas
May 30, 2014
br1
sudhakarchalla added this to sudhakarchalla’s ideas
May 30, 2014
Fall ceiling
Carmen Sacco added this to carmen_sacco's ideas
May 28, 2014
the ceiling is nice
Redwan Kedir added this to redwan_kedir's ideas
May 28, 2014
am werker jibsen werk bet i like that
Mohammed Mohiaddin added this to mohammed_mohiaddin's ideas
May 27, 2014
Papa mummy room
m3_gt added this to m3_gt's Ideas
May 27, 2014
Idea for closet
siling decration compny added this to yes
May 26, 2014
nice
jane12345 added this to jane12345's ideas
May 25, 2014
tv "wall" indirect liting.
The Art Interior Design added this to bed
May 24, 2014
backdrop tv terusan ke platfon
mrudulakamat added this to false ceilings
May 24, 2014
ceiling & tv panel
azariah2012 added this to azariah2012's Ideas
May 21, 2014
Colors
lilesh added this to lilesh's ideas
May 21, 2014
nice one
© 2014 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™