Elad Gonen
Photographers
exterior modern-exterior
 

exterior

Architects rama dotan &eran binderman do-arc.com
URL
http://www.eladgonen.com

This photo has 3 questions

jadoon wrote:
can i see the 3D photograph of whole house?
   Comment   December 10, 2012
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
ngandwe
I want the full plan for this house,how do I access it?
July 21, 2013 at 10:27am   
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
Elhyane Hicham
How can I get the layout of this great house?.
October 16, 2013 at 4:17pm   
Sign Up to comment
Shen Bueno wrote:
Can i see the floor plan for this house? - also pictures of the whole house?
   Comment   July 29, 2012
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
srufai
I would love to see the whole pictures too. Thanks
April 27, 2013 at 5:28pm     
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
glennstuart1
I would like to see the floor plans of this delightful home.
August 7, 2013 at 4:35am   
Sign Up to comment
Sarah Woodward wrote:
What is the exterior colour please? - Thank you
   Comment   April 21, 2014

What Houzzers are commenting on:

rob1080 added this to Fenestration
22 minutes ago
I prefer taller doors.
Sibylle Meier added this to Pared
last Thursday
Cuadrado
marialoucks added this to Elena
last Thursday
open side
drjhdj added this to Huis idees
July 21, 2014
Buitekant van huis
Martin Janek added this to martin_janek's Ideas
July 20, 2014
ina alternativa tienidla
mona777 added this to mona777's Ideas
July 20, 2014
Idee
malouise added this to malouise's ideas
July 18, 2014
huis
nevnicks added this to nevnicks's Ideas
July 16, 2014
Another option to build, two apartments, luxury
rochazz added this to rochazz's Favorites
July 15, 2014
Baranda
Amissane Moha added this to villa
July 15, 2014
façade villa
melcsim added this to melcsim's Ideas
July 15, 2014
Ház
Abhineet Kanodia added this to external structure
July 12, 2014
Neat
erikou added this to erikou's Ideas
July 3, 2014
All
chinubpawar123 added this to chinubpawar123's ideas
June 30, 2014
design
tiggi47 added this to tiggi47's Ideas
June 29, 2014
Cube
kathibehr added this to kathibehr's Ideas
June 24, 2014
Upstairs deck
Sergio Henriques added this to sergio_henriques's Ideas
June 22, 2014
Casa
Mookie Ziv added this to mookie_ziv's Ideas
June 22, 2014
Frontage
rsj2014 added this to Rancho San Juan
June 19, 2014
Ideas exterior RSJ
johnnyhai added this to johnnyhai's ideas
June 18, 2014
the ideal of the house
Jackie Miranda added this to jackie_miranda4578949's ideas
June 16, 2014
beautiful box house.
Nick Dowling added this to Contemporary Ideas
June 16, 2014
Pretty simple box... looks amazing
Iqbal Muhammad added this to iqbal_muhammad1902231's ideas
June 13, 2014
js
bosco67 added this to bosco67's ideas
June 9, 2014
exterior
juliedodge added this to St.Davids
June 8, 2014
This is an expensive architectural feature. But I loe the minimalist feel.
cbhambani added this to cbhambani's Ideas
June 8, 2014
Exterior
nandinho added this to nandinho's Ideas
June 7, 2014
Integração com jardim
sarahvinci added this to sarahvinci's ideas
June 6, 2014
clean and simple exterior, large windows
Hjh Ismail added this to hjh_ismail7462988's Ideas
June 6, 2014
Exterior and open spaces
Vesselin Angelov added this to Gradec
June 5, 2014
durvo
Grafton college added this to abdulwaheedgrafton's Ideas
June 4, 2014
Pic 18
marceruizo added this to marceruizo's Ideas
May 30, 2014
Muros, terrazas, ventanas
doctorhouse added this to doctorhouse's ideas
May 25, 2014
Beam
sineadduani added this to sineadduani's Ideas
May 22, 2014
Design
Rizel Tocle added this to Rizel Tocle's Ideas
May 21, 2014
Exterior of my dream house
juliepickett added this to juliepickett's ideas
May 18, 2014
Nice colours
Asiri Edirisinghe added this to asiri_edirisinghe's Ideas
May 18, 2014
W
faiza279 added this to faiza279's Ideas
May 15, 2014
New house
Smrati Dange added this to smrati_dange's ideas
May 14, 2014
front view
eliseoehler added this to Modern Exterior Ideas
May 14, 2014
back side of the house
yjen added this to yjen's Ideas
May 14, 2014
House idea
lou974 added this to lou974's Ideas
May 9, 2014
Maison
justadrian added this to justadrian's ideas
May 7, 2014
building type
John Ibrahim added this to John Ibrahim's Ideas
May 4, 2014
sylviasonyu added this to sylviasonyu's Ideas
May 4, 2014
Very adventure house
Boudewijn Schaik added this to Boudewijn Schaik's Ideas
May 2, 2014
Design
Mili Castex added this to mili_castex's ideas
May 1, 2014
balcon
devinstubbs added this to devinstubbs's Ideas
April 30, 2014
frame
Yunel Jimenez added this to yunel_jimenez's Ideas
April 30, 2014
Matua
Dan Bottorff added this to dan_bottorff's ideas
April 23, 2014
layout design
opakapijimpanga added this to opakapijimpanga's ideas
April 18, 2014
House design
hadhrami added this to hadhrami's Ideas
April 17, 2014
Nice
tongoona added this to tongoona's Ideas
April 17, 2014
Amazing,
patuli added this to patuli's Ideas
April 15, 2014
BALCON
lehr construction added this to dont like
April 13, 2014
museumesque
angelazg added this to angelazg's ideas
April 13, 2014
shore house
chendragiri added this to chendragiri's ideas
April 7, 2014
very nice
charlestrn added this to charlestrn's Ideas
April 6, 2014
Exterior 2
bbroyles1125 added this to bbroyles1125's Ideas
April 6, 2014
love love
cotyg added this to cotyg's Ideas
April 6, 2014
Detalle flotado
romfi added this to romfi's ideas
April 4, 2014
House
ledled added this to ledled's Ideas
April 3, 2014
Fantastic house
fakhruzzaman added this to fakhruzzaman's ideas
March 27, 2014
Modern,
marilya added this to marilya's Ideas
March 22, 2014
Rebuild portugal
Mohammad Bukhari added this to mohammad_bukhari's ideas
March 22, 2014
great look
Mubambe Shimette added this to mubambe_shimette's Ideas
March 21, 2014
House
florville7777 added this to florville7777's ideas
March 16, 2014
Dream home for me
robertpolante added this to robertpolante's ideas
March 8, 2014
mh034
Colin Hicks added this to Outside
March 5, 2014
Mix of grass, tree and slab. General look
Alaa Mando added this to alaa_mando's Ideas
March 4, 2014
הצבע הבהיר
casella25 added this to casella25's Ideas
March 1, 2014
Good
elammb added this to elammb's Ideas
February 28, 2014
Balcon
ckyy added this to Exterior
February 23, 2014
Neutral look
rakeshmehra added this to rakeshmehra's Ideas
February 22, 2014
Design
xmm78 added this to jmm
February 18, 2014
fachada
ashily added this to ashily's ideas
February 17, 2014
simple. and. elegant
robertovmn added this to robertovmn's Ideas
February 17, 2014
Fachada
sapan25 added this to ok
February 16, 2014
Ok
Mir Sayeeduddin added this to mir_sayeeduddin's ideas
February 12, 2014
Modern Identity
ottavia mr added this to fachadas
February 10, 2014
fachada
sharonk53 added this to sharonk53's Ideas
February 9, 2014
Modern stucco
gordanbo added this to gordanbo's ideas
February 6, 2014
Bijela boja fasade
bennito_a added this to bennito_a's ideas
February 4, 2014
Glass House 1010
lauravv added this to lauravv's Favorites
February 2, 2014
Simple
Hamza Drame added this to hamza_drame's Ideas
February 2, 2014
Bassam
ursulajdd added this to ursulajdd's Ideas
January 25, 2014
Loft
Yaz Bolaños added this to webuser_993473's Ideas
January 24, 2014
Terraza
lyxlia01 added this to lyxlia01's Ideas
January 21, 2014
Railing
Muhammad Satea added this to muhammad_satea's Ideas
January 20, 2014
Simple elevation
AltoStudioDesign LLC added this to altostudiodesign's ideas
January 19, 2014
concept
aroberts12345 added this to mine
January 19, 2014
Simple
vanessataylor06 added this to vanessataylor06's ideas
January 16, 2014
Not sure if I like it but it is probably is what the back will look like with a basement floor
jezette added this to jezette's Ideas
January 5, 2014
House
carrola added this to carrola's Ideas
January 5, 2014
In my dreams
juyan added this to juyan's Ideas
January 4, 2014
Design
Shiela Bravio added this to shiela_bravio's Ideas
January 3, 2014
Front house
aolsen98 added this to aolsen98's Ideas
December 29, 2013
Funki
grisba added this to grisba's Ideas
December 23, 2013
The simplicity
Erika Schafer added this to Living room
December 18, 2013
Architecture
khowell51 added this to Modern Exterior
December 18, 2013
Many windows and doors
albertjun added this to albertjun's Ideas
December 17, 2013
Ext
makka13 added this to makka13's Ideas
December 15, 2013
Vista interior de wow
Marilyn Parker added this to exterior
December 13, 2013
awning over table
issbville added this to issbville's ideas
December 10, 2013
Nice
onunez added this to Final
December 8, 2013
Terraza
jassi55 added this to jassi55's ideas
December 8, 2013
restaurant
pankajkgupta added this to Villas
December 6, 2013
villa view
maxedog added this to V Ideas
November 28, 2013
clean lines - 2 story (could have roof deck)
thelight added this to thelight's Ideas
November 24, 2013
I love it!!!!!!!
spydera added this to basketabll
November 23, 2013
Basketball court transition
Coset Zaina added this to coset_zaina's ideas
November 20, 2013
beauty
hermanserrano added this to hermanserrano's Ideas
November 20, 2013
House
castro85 added this to castro85's ideas
November 19, 2013
cute
ang5023 added this to ang5023's ideas
November 15, 2013
Like the cover over the house
williamnava added this to williamnava's Ideas
November 15, 2013
Nice exterior
suzanneandre added this to Exterior Ideas
November 12, 2013
Sav - I don't really like this exterior as a whole, but the positioning of windows and broken space is interesting. This might be a compromise if you don't like the idea of a completely glass wall. Personally, I like an all glass wall, but if you don't, this is an option.
johnmacthree added this to johnmacthree's Ideas
November 12, 2013
Chris
johnro03 added this to johnro03's ideas
November 7, 2013
the desighn of the house
boris7 added this to boris7's Ideas
November 7, 2013
Elevation
molly155 added this to molly155's Ideas
November 6, 2013
Would look good in our field
manilza added this to manilza's ideas
November 5, 2013
Bilene
caraprior added this to exterior
November 1, 2013
Ext
Maryanne Massawe added this to Oysterbay
October 20, 2013
Beach house
albertasiamah added this to albertasiamah's Ideas
October 17, 2013
Nice
10265 added this to Exterior Ideas
October 10, 2013
Tree
fvo174 added this to fvo174's Ideas
October 10, 2013
Grieta design.
dortizmx added this to dortizmx's Ideas
October 9, 2013
Fachada
aidenatapaz added this to Other details
October 8, 2013
Layout; Balcony
zied68 added this to zied68's ideas
October 1, 2013
face exhibe idem
ahmad85 added this to ahmad85's Favorites
September 29, 2013
Hgfds
aimhigh01 added this to aimhigh01's Ideas
September 29, 2013
D
mamimangmo added this to mamimangmo's Ideas
September 28, 2013
Simple
tranquyen added this to tranquyen's Ideas
September 28, 2013
Shape
mouradfarhat added this to mouradfarhat's ideas
September 28, 2013
simple
missywhitlock added this to markwhitlockjr
September 24, 2013
rear
peterbecker75 added this to peterbecker75's Ideas
September 24, 2013
Haus
fadydow added this to dow villa
September 24, 2013
4
adeelkhan87 added this to Exterior Ideas
September 23, 2013
Front Second Floor
sahitya99 added this to sahitya99's Favorites
September 22, 2013
Exterior
Moe Phyu added this to moe_phyu's ideas
September 19, 2013
nice design
kapuku added this to kapuku's ideas
September 19, 2013
nice3
mhunto added this to mhunto's ideas
September 17, 2013
house
Mudasser Jamil added this to mudasser_jamil's ideas
September 14, 2013
q
paulivas added this to paulivas's Ideas
September 14, 2013
Facade
merkin added this to merkin's Ideas
September 10, 2013
Exterior colour combo of White House and black windows
dandym added this to dandym's Ideas
September 9, 2013
גם משטח וגםהמעקה
clydia added this to clydia's Ideas
September 9, 2013
Upstairs decking layout
vilacaballero added this to vilacaballero's Ideas
September 8, 2013
Aaa fav03
elkridge406 added this to Bathroom Ideas
September 8, 2013
2 story
iamvoila added this to Eleven11
September 7, 2013
back of the ideal-home.
rahelyirga added this to rahelyirga's ideas
September 5, 2013
roof
Aura Jiménez Ramírez added this to webuser_960186's Ideas
September 3, 2013
Casas gemelas
dyshell added this to Patio Ideas
September 1, 2013
THIS IS WHAT OUR HOUSE LOOKS LIKE
binonicole1313 added this to binonicole1313's Ideas
August 31, 2013
Awesome
marc2727 added this to marc2727's ideas
August 31, 2013
cocina
paquerrette added this to paquerrette's ideas
August 28, 2013
white
lacasitaverde added this to Exterior house
August 24, 2013
If super modern, i like the neutral shade of this house
julieellen added this to Exterior
August 23, 2013
Balcony railing
amc04 added this to amc04's Ideas
August 23, 2013
009
Nadia Gharbi added this to nadia_gharbi's ideas
August 23, 2013
Simple
danagoia added this to danagoia's ideas
August 22, 2013
X
johnmaianh added this to johnmaianh's ideas
August 20, 2013
d
Diwan Interiors International added this to Al Sayer chalet - Kuwait
August 17, 2013
Large glass areas and simplecity
rajtakhar added this to garden ideas
August 16, 2013
Plant a tree in walkway
mstinka57 added this to mstinka57's ideas
August 15, 2013
hmmm
Ruel Villacorta added this to ruel_villacorta's Ideas
August 12, 2013
Box
Naveed Shujauddin added this to naveed_shujauddin's Ideas
August 10, 2013
Nice
Nizar Shilah added this to nizar_shilah's ideas
August 8, 2013
simpel n efective
applepie8 added this to applepie8's Ideas
August 3, 2013
design
MSA Architects added this to romagnoll's ideas
August 3, 2013
Access
mclinares added this to mclinares's Ideas
August 2, 2013
Casa
bollingercetto added this to hubby's Ideas
July 31, 2013
Simple modern elegance
Ingrid Albrecht added this to ingrid_albrecht's Ideas
July 31, 2013
Fachada atras
rolandclutties added this to rolandclutties's ideas
July 31, 2013
windows
David Dominic added this to Countryside living
July 25, 2013
Simplicity
1godforme added this to 1godforme's Ideas
July 23, 2013
Cute
Mssfrog Trịnh added this to webuser_52228's ideas
July 22, 2013
cua?
claudiakalcaraz added this to claudiakalcaraz's Ideas
July 18, 2013
Casa
khanyim added this to khanyim's Ideas
July 18, 2013
Meeting house design
tanlayhong added this to tanlayhong's Ideas
July 18, 2013
Clean look
tebzar77 added this to Tebogo
July 18, 2013
awe
chantishoe added this to chantishoe's Ideas
July 12, 2013
Similar to Lonehill
savs added this to modern houses exteriors
July 8, 2013
high on pradeeps list
Muhmed Igbaria added this to muhmed_igbaria's Ideas
July 7, 2013
,
gurmailsingh added this to gurmailsingh's Ideas
July 4, 2013
Elevation
Joseph Abayol added this to joseph_abayol's ideas
July 3, 2013
mkd suites
jenfisk added this to JULY outdoors
July 2, 2013
What I picture downstairs someday...
arjb added this to arjb's ideas
July 2, 2013
Aluminum
serdargnr added this to serdargnr's ideas
July 2, 2013
Another nice home. One would get rid of those ventilators.
kittu73 added this to kittu73's Favorites
June 27, 2013
Elevation is good
Arsalan Yousofi added this to arsalan_yousofi's Ideas
June 27, 2013
Prakt.megoldàs
Christina Ballonoff added this to christina_ballonoff's Ideas
June 26, 2013
gray rod iron fence/ deck for flat roof?
6301444 added this to 6301444's ideas
June 26, 2013
дом
moralesba added this to moralesba's Ideas
June 25, 2013
Easy maintenance
alandelrio added this to alandelrio's ideas
June 25, 2013
hauz2
gdeanna added this to gdeanna's ideas
June 17, 2013
everything
odieb123 added this to odieb123's Ideas
June 17, 2013
House design
natiram6 added this to Exterior Ideas
June 14, 2013
TAPAR FISURA PARED SUR
durel added this to durel's ideas
June 14, 2013
bonne maison
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™