Zimina Inna
Architects & Designers
K1 traditional staircase
 

This photo has 3 questions

thythy100 wrote:
can you tell me who build this beautiful stairs? our house need a new one.
   Comment   November 2, 2012
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
PRO
Summit Stairs & Millwork
We do this type work. Contact us if we can help.
December 13, 2012 at 8:51am     
Sign Up to comment
lisab11 wrote:
What kind of art would look good on my new white pedestal - I want something black to go in it
   Comment   October 2, 2013
pichmanil wrote:
What's type of this wooden stair? - I want to know the type of this wood for making the stair
   Comment   February 7, 2013

What Houzzers are commenting on:

delta67 added this to English Tudor/storybook
on Monday
Open upstairs banister...also a space saver yet beautiful.
Leslie Sullivan added this to leslie_sullivan4189320's ideas
April 2, 2014
floor
lenwong added this to Len's Photos
March 31, 2014
Cambodian staircase!
pmol25 added this to pmol25's Ideas
March 30, 2014
Banister
Raaz Shrestha added this to spiral staircase
March 30, 2014
way of extracting spiral swings
Tina Spagnuolo added this to STAIRCASE
March 30, 2014
floor
jabba13 added this to jabba13's Ideas
March 30, 2014
Wow! Stairs!!!
Cathy Cundiff added this to cathy_cundiff's ideas
March 25, 2014
floor & staircase
Jonathan Sharp added this to jonathan_sharp8670369's ideas
March 23, 2014
floor
lindadawley added this to lindadawley's Ideas
March 19, 2014
The floor, the stairs!
krupatel added this to krupatel's Ideas
March 18, 2014
Flooring pattern
hopeaspiration added this to mine
March 18, 2014
Elegant
stecaxton added this to Ok
March 17, 2014
wooden staircase
judeo added this to judeo's Ideas
March 13, 2014
Curved stairs
Joyce Schmid added this to joyce_schmid9179996's Ideas
March 9, 2014
All wood
sandydewar added this to Moulding/Trim
March 8, 2014
Stairs
safsaf1177 added this to Stairs ideas
March 8, 2014
الأرضية والسلم
Devinder Bassi added this to devinder_bassi's Ideas
February 22, 2014
Entry
10sdowl added this to 10sdowl's ideas
February 20, 2014
flooring
ifanegan added this to ifanegan's Ideas
February 19, 2014
Stairs wood
valda79 added this to valda79's Ideas
February 17, 2014
Nice
dymencharles added this to my dream house
February 12, 2014
Les escaliers waouhhhhh !!!
jakelion added this to jakelion's ideas
February 11, 2014
dream house entrince
gopi006 added this to gopi006's Ideas
February 9, 2014
Steps
mickey3927 added this to mickey3927's Ideas
February 7, 2014
The elegance of the staircase
gmb1 added this to gmb1's Ideas
February 6, 2014
Stairs
Melissa Beckley added this to melissa_beckley's Ideas
February 6, 2014
Gorgeous!
pobedos added this to stairs
February 5, 2014
Вариант из дерева
zhen59 added this to zhen59's ideas
February 3, 2014
yeap
Lizette de Villarreal added this to lizette_devillarreal's Ideas
February 1, 2014
Escalera
jawandh added this to jawandh's Ideas
January 31, 2014
Awesome
veryperrysmart added this to space saving ideas
January 26, 2014
wow
smarsalese added this to stairways
January 26, 2014
Floor
debbiezebick added this to debbiezebick's Ideas
January 26, 2014
Grand staircase
Satnam Chauhan added this to satnam_chauhan's ideas
January 25, 2014
nice
Vicky Stotler added this to vicky_stotler's Ideas
January 22, 2014
Wood stairs
dabomb546 added this to dabomb546's ideas
January 22, 2014
G
gregoryhome added this to Decorative
January 20, 2014
Stairs (columns)
shoaibakbar added this to stairs
January 19, 2014
floor
kenishamattison added this to kenishamattison's ideas
January 16, 2014
stairway
Lori Levine added this to Basement
January 11, 2014
changed our banisters to wood
mariella17 added this to mariella17's Ideas
January 9, 2014
Very grand
sheilajeff added this to sheilajeff's Ideas
January 3, 2014
All wood stairs
momkenzie added this to momkenzie's ideas
January 2, 2014
staires
jimbo17 added this to jimbo17's ideas
January 2, 2014
Floor
amy0509 added this to amy0509's Ideas
December 21, 2013
Entry
suresh added this to sureshajith's ideas
December 21, 2013
hgh
Aizza Shingler added this to aizza_shingler's ideas
December 17, 2013
wooden traditional stairs
coachal added this to WINNERS
December 15, 2013
COLOR
Sumit Pathak added this to sumit_pathak's Ideas
December 8, 2013
Beautiful stairway
amritanandisu added this to amritanandisu's Ideas
December 8, 2013
Stairs
tetto added this to Stairs
December 1, 2013
Mmm
dauberte added this to dauberte's Ideas
November 23, 2013
Staircase
yasmin8778 added this to yasmin8778's ideas
November 23, 2013
Stone corner wall
Salwa Ali added this to salwa_ali's Ideas
November 19, 2013
Nice
giggs2520 added this to giggs2520's Ideas
November 13, 2013
Shape (not style) of staurcase
amal14 added this to amal14's Ideas
November 13, 2013
Amal
lansdown construction added this to dream house
November 12, 2013
Like the wood
vick3yw added this to vick3yw's Ideas
November 12, 2013
Spiral staircase
sirbimz added this to sirbimz's Ideas
November 9, 2013
Stairs
Aleksandar Dimceski added this to aleksandar_dimceski's ideas
November 9, 2013
I have always loved this
lilushap5 added this to lilushap5's ideas
November 7, 2013
staircase
vanefd added this to vanefd's ideas
November 4, 2013
Escalera
tlcsal added this to dream house
November 1, 2013
tile inset floor. stairs
Aisha M. Sankoh added this to webuser_5624775's ideas
October 24, 2013
the whole stairs
milolife added this to milolife's Ideas
October 22, 2013
Curvy staircases are the best, but not in wood
mborges2 added this to mborges2's Ideas
October 20, 2013
Casa da quinta. Escada interna
caitlingolder added this to caitlingolder's Ideas
October 20, 2013
Form of case
foufou1234 added this to foufou1234's Ideas
October 8, 2013
الدروج
lhizabee added this to Living Room Ideas
October 8, 2013
carvings and balusters
Stephen Asamoah added this to stephen_asamoah's ideas
October 7, 2013
step woody design
carmodyb added this to stairways
October 7, 2013
brown stairs
brugales added this to brugales's Ideas
October 4, 2013
Stair
sem842 added this to Staircase
October 3, 2013
neat woodwork on railing and posts and finish at top
Raizy Farkas added this to raizy_farkas's Ideas
October 2, 2013
רצפה
dkathrynfern added this to dkathrynfern's ideas
September 30, 2013
Color
marilyntserrano added this to marilyntserrano's Ideas
September 29, 2013
Lovely
Judy Litvack added this to judy_litvack's Ideas
September 29, 2013
Love the dark wood
poa2000 added this to poa2000's Ideas
September 29, 2013
Love
smusherure added this to smusherure's ideas
September 29, 2013
I like the curve
champa12 added this to champa12's ideas
September 23, 2013
stairs
taslusher added this to taslusher's Ideas
September 21, 2013
Stairway
vondafoley added this to vondafoley's ideas
September 21, 2013
grande
Chaitra Anand added this to chaitra_anand's ideas
September 21, 2013
stair design
crblount added this to Staircase
September 16, 2013
bottom flare of stair case
Enrique Solís added this to webuser_3263191's Ideas
September 14, 2013
H
edallyn added this to Staircases
September 11, 2013
Wood color
awolkman added this to awolkman's Ideas
September 9, 2013
Clean lines. Open and airy. good colour palette. contrast colour and details on stairs and tiles.
pimping added this to pimping's ideas
September 7, 2013
I like this a lot...
nehanaaz added this to nehanaaz's ideas
September 7, 2013
I liked the staircase which is designed awesome. ..
Betty Viar added this to betty_viar's Ideas
September 6, 2013
Love
gramdoh1 added this to Living Room Ideas
September 3, 2013
grande
Kathy Stevens added this to Tile floors
September 2, 2013
Beautiful staircase
marylivingston42 added this to Staircases
August 31, 2013
wood, bottom
wjh1104 added this to wjh1104's Ideas
August 29, 2013
The detail work in the bannister
Vipina Bijumon added this to vipina_bijumon's Ideas
August 27, 2013
Stair
hardyhartley added this to hardyhartley's ideas
August 25, 2013
escaleras
elimatal added this to elimatal's ideas
August 25, 2013
LOVE this picture!
hnario added this to hnario's ideas
August 23, 2013
ok
chantellarae added this to Antebellum
August 21, 2013
floor
janetmaesanders added this to Kitchen Ideas
August 21, 2013
Tile design
fathemeh added this to fathemeh's ideas
August 20, 2013
stairs
kenisbell added this to kenisbell's Ideas
August 19, 2013
Pretty wooded curved floating staircase
Lidya Habbeb added this to lidya_habbeb's ideas
August 19, 2013
X
trispriss added this to trispriss's Ideas
August 14, 2013
Staircase. Lovely wood
joeysacco added this to joeysacco's ideas
August 13, 2013
Staircase
Helen Koziol added this to stairs
August 12, 2013
carve westcoast banisters?
bat6 added this to bat6's ideas
August 11, 2013
Dual stair style1
jlync25 added this to Family Room
August 9, 2013
Landing
rohit5524 added this to rohit5524's ideas
August 6, 2013
the staircase
hobieque added this to hobieque's Ideas
August 1, 2013
Staircase
Melinda Burg added this to melinda_burg's ideas
July 25, 2013
sraircase
susanguse added this to susanguse's ideas
July 25, 2013
beautiful stairway front view
Jathan Stover added this to jathan_stover's Ideas
July 20, 2013
Wow
edsylhouse added this to floors & staircases
July 16, 2013
floor
Allen Angell added this to allen_angell's Ideas
July 15, 2013
Stairs
nkyk6 added this to foyer
July 12, 2013
floor foyer
shancstew added this to stairs
July 10, 2013
Floor
Karine Molloy added this to karine_molloy's Ideas
July 9, 2013
Escalier plus grand à la base
James Burns added this to Burnzino
June 29, 2013
stain
jailan87 added this to jailan87's ideas
June 25, 2013
first stair
Sonixx Carter added this to sonixx_carter's ideas
June 24, 2013
stairs
jennyrose64 added this to jennyrose64's ideas
June 15, 2013
WoW
hieyeguy added this to hieyeguy's ideas
June 10, 2013
stairs
wcraats added this to Stairs
June 10, 2013
gentle curve, rich appearance
mpsovine added this to mpsovine's Ideas
June 9, 2013
Stairs
sdhameja added this to sdhameja's Ideas
June 8, 2013
Border
pillsberry added this to Living Room Ideas
June 6, 2013
wooden staircase
mcnees added this to mcnees's ideas
May 31, 2013
possible master staircase
tvoss4 added this to staircase
May 29, 2013
AJ approves
arl0f6 added this to stairs
May 28, 2013
all wood?
timothywashington added this to Bedroom Ideas
May 28, 2013
master 4
lindmcl added this to suki
May 26, 2013
Spiral staircase
Donald Al-Hafun added this to Bathroom Ideas
May 25, 2013
colors of tiles
Cecile Rose added this to cecile_rose's Ideas
May 21, 2013
Staircase
mruffner722 added this to mruffner722's Ideas
May 7, 2013
Wow!
jacquelyn1413 added this to jacquelyn1413's Ideas
May 5, 2013
Love the wooden staircase
jhony_bhat added this to jhony_bhat's ideas
May 5, 2013
1
steffiea1 added this to steffiea1's Ideas
May 5, 2013
Staircase
wasswa added this to wasswa's Ideas
May 5, 2013
Staircase
scheng4 added this to scheng4's ideas
May 4, 2013
great staircase
fitnessbloob added this to fitnessbloob's Ideas
May 3, 2013
Cool stairs
rajan6660 added this to rajan6660's Ideas
May 3, 2013
Design
feuerwerker added this to feuerwerker's Ideas
April 29, 2013
Steps
Lynae Poel added this to lynae_poel's Ideas
April 26, 2013
Staircase
lloewen added this to lloewen's ideas
April 25, 2013
Stair
lafrazer added this to 1st floor remodel
April 22, 2013
Floor for entry
Stacy Graves added this to stacy_graves's ideas
April 19, 2013
beautiful staircase
jillilang added this to jillilang's ideas
April 18, 2013
staircase wooden
Manon Plourde added this to manon_plourde's Ideas
April 18, 2013
Même couleur partout
dianacoto added this to dianacoto's ideas
April 14, 2013
Alfombra piso
gingeruu added this to gingeruu's ideas
April 14, 2013
wood
Amy Bauer-Lefler added this to webuser_57557's ideas
April 3, 2013
wow
highschoolarchitecturenerd added this to highschoolarchitecturenerd's ideas
April 2, 2013
beautiful. it looks like chocolate! yum
sigbut added this to laiptai
April 1, 2013
laiptai
kristynweaver added this to kristynweaver's Ideas
March 26, 2013
shlapman added this to Bathroom
March 23, 2013
Tile pattern
osuagrs added this to osuagrs's Ideas
March 22, 2013
The color of the wood.
Eve Palton added this to eve_palton's ideas
March 14, 2013
Stairs
Basem Decor added this to interior
March 12, 2013
Shereen
blaney_2002 added this to den
March 12, 2013
woodwork
Suzan Stengel added this to suzan_stengel's Ideas
March 12, 2013
Love the staircase!
smith2831307 added this to smith2831307's Ideas
March 8, 2013
Nice
Katie Barron added this to katie_barron4116's ideas
March 7, 2013
Omg
candie048 added this to candie048's Ideas
March 7, 2013
Love
Brooke Simpson added this to brooke_simpson9464's ideas
March 5, 2013
beautifully breathtaking
Courtney Krsnich added this to courtneyalice's Ideas
March 4, 2013
Woodwork
afiwkhan added this to afiwkhan's ideas
March 2, 2013
gorgeous entryway
ruthlobia added this to ruthlobia's ideas
March 1, 2013
Floor at bottom of stairs
dtrivelas added this to stairs
March 1, 2013
stairs stained
martinabv added this to martinabv's ideas
March 1, 2013
Escalera
deloreanant added this to deloreanant's ideas
March 1, 2013
Wow
anabrown added this to anabrown's ideas
February 28, 2013
Floors
sgranger10 added this to sgranger10's Ideas
February 25, 2013
Stairs
crispysas added this to crispysas's ideas
February 24, 2013
Stairs
Abdul Samad Mohamed Muneef added this to webuser_58272's ideas
February 24, 2013
ASM MUNEEB
Trudy Fenster added this to trudy_fenster's ideas
February 23, 2013
beautiful balcony
daudledoo13 added this to daudledoo13's Ideas
February 19, 2013
Love it needs a chandler though
walshfolsm added this to Stair carpet
February 19, 2013
front view of floating staircase with risers
mohz304303 added this to mohz304303's Ideas
February 15, 2013
ه
Linda Emory added this to linda_emory's ideas
February 14, 2013
staircase
jksherman added this to jksherman's Favorites
February 12, 2013
No paint
khemraj added this to khemraj's ideas
February 11, 2013
ghjgf
gossmi added this to gossmi's ideas
February 10, 2013
Stairs. Duh
Sidonia Myles added this to sidonia_myles's Ideas
February 10, 2013
staircase realness
brandicrittenden added this to brandicrittenden's Ideas
February 10, 2013
Wooden staircase
avonbradleys added this to avonbradleys's Ideas
February 9, 2013
Palm
anithabp added this to anithabp's ideas
February 7, 2013
stairs
rajigrewal added this to rajigrewal's Ideas
February 6, 2013
Steeps
kumarforu added this to kumarforu's ideas
February 5, 2013
Stairs Entrance
alexisgage added this to alexisgage's Ideas
February 5, 2013
Beautiful Staircase
bartendingtina added this to bartendingtina's Favorites
February 3, 2013
Just BEAUTIFUL
bizaroo added this to bizaroo's Ideas
February 2, 2013
Stairs
attiq7 added this to attiq7's Ideas
February 2, 2013
Lovely staircase
amelhussain added this to ideabook2
February 1, 2013
The brik wall beside the staircase
fourofdiez added this to fourofdiez's Ideas
January 30, 2013
Stairs.
laura_ratcliff added this to laura_ratcliff's Ideas
January 28, 2013
Love
sgrsbrechbill added this to sgrsbrechbill's Ideas
January 28, 2013
All stained. No white paint. Beautiful.
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™