Pure Bliss Creative Design
Interior Designers & Decorators
Chestnut Hills - Family Room contemporary-family-room
 

Chestnut Hills - Family Room

Photo Credit: Meghan Liddle Photography

This photo has one question

cccampbell wrote:
Who makes the chairs? - Please tell me who makes the chairs. Thanks.
   Comment   October 13, 2013
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
Pure Bliss Creative Design
Lee Jofa makes the chairs. They are available at a number of reputable retailers. All the best.
October 13, 2013 at 1:56PM   
Sign Up to comment

What Houzzers are commenting on:

kmorgan0731 added this to kmorgan0731's Ideas
on Monday
Fireplace and built ins
hugo4s added this to hugo4s's Ideas
July 13, 2014
Back wall
soj9506 added this to family room
March 27, 2014
TV & Fireplace
kcc0521 added this to fireplace
March 7, 2014
ss
dosant added this to dosant's Ideas
November 12, 2013
Close to what I wsnt
Jackie Clark added this to jackie_clark's ideas
October 22, 2013
love grey!! the floors are stunning
plgetz added this to Living Room Ideas
October 11, 2013
agroza added this to fireplace
July 29, 2013
Build ins
Julie Lamont added this to julie_lamont's ideas
July 21, 2013
cabinets
staceypashcow added this to staceypashcow's ideas
May 22, 2013
id like to add a gas fireplace upstairs in the library.
tcausley added this to narrow house
May 9, 2013
herringbone floor
junedmoon added this to junedmoon's ideas
May 1, 2013
Built ins
chwats0n added this to chwats0n's Ideas
March 29, 2013
Gray family room
Karen Gabbay added this to karen_gabbay's ideas
March 26, 2013
More grey
kisko added this to kisko's Ideas
March 20, 2013
Sofa an cairs
eblanchard44 added this to eblanchard44's ideas
February 25, 2013
fireplace with builts
Nishu Sodhi added this to nishu_sodhi's Ideas
February 14, 2013
Shelving photos
sjstahl added this to Ackerman Stahl Living Rooms
February 2, 2013
shape of chairs and couch; simpler fireplace with built-ins
pintobean added this to Living room
January 24, 2013
Bookshelves
cristikeane added this to cristikeane's Favorites
January 20, 2013
Built in wall
Anne Cheng added this to anne_cheng's Favorites
January 14, 2013
Layout
alsherin added this to alsherin's Favorites
December 30, 2012
Тонированный дуб?
patbarry1010 added this to patbarry1010's Ideas
December 23, 2012
Tv in liv room over firplace
revans0721 added this to revans0721's Favorites
December 9, 2012
Built ins
agnes234 added this to agnes234's Favorites
November 18, 2012
Floor and color of built in cabinets
cicilu2006 added this to cicilu2006's ideas
November 17, 2012
bookcase
pitto75 added this to pitto75's Ideas
November 13, 2012
Faux stone Grey couch against white walls and dark floors
Janet Gangl added this to Chairs for Basement
November 13, 2012
Coffee Table
David Acton Building Corp. added this to dabc's Favorites
August 12, 2012
Colors
msliwka added this to Like ...
June 3, 2012
Unit
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™