Foyer, Mansion, Old Greenwich, New York traditional-staircase
 

Foyer, Mansion, Old Greenwich, New York

URL
http://www.vanniarchive.com

This photo has 3 questions

roseedwards wrote:
Love the rug! Where can I purchase?
   Comment   October 29, 2012
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
Vanni Archive/Architectural Photography
I am sorry, but we don't know. We are only the photographers, not the designers.
May 1, 2013 at 4:59AM   
Sign Up to comment
diazkd1 wrote:
Is the plant real? If not, who makes it?
   Comment   December 30, 2011
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
Vanni Archive/Architectural Photography
Is real
May 1, 2013 at 5:41AM   
Sign Up to comment
sharan73 wrote:
Sharan - Where can I purchase the scroll ballisters?
   Comment   May 13, 2013

What Houzzers are commenting on:

shana01pd2020 added this to bedroom ideas
September 11, 2014
Entrance 2
lesleyfinlay added this to lesleyfinlay's ideas
September 5, 2014
wrought iron staircase
jimb236 added this to jimb236's Ideas
September 3, 2014
Open foyer
Phyllis Dartey added this to foyer and stairs
September 2, 2014
tiles
mahary79 added this to mahary79's Ideas
August 27, 2014
درج
bethtruax added this to dream home
August 23, 2014
Entry, stairs
dalyas added this to Landscape Ideas
August 20, 2014
handrail
Caitlin Rose added this to Caitlin Rose's Ideas
August 11, 2014
Stair cases
Wilaiwan King added this to wilaiwan_king's Ideas
August 3, 2014
Entrance
PCL Interiors added this to PCL Interiors's Ideas
July 29, 2014
Stairs
ONE DESIGN HAUS added this to helenloon's ideas
July 29, 2014
foyer
sherrygay added this to sherrygay's Ideas
July 20, 2014
Chandellier
Beth Chen added this to Beth Chen's Ideas
July 18, 2014
Bench and rug
nurankeles added this to nurankeles's Ideas
July 14, 2014
Giriş
anari added this to anari's Favorites
July 1, 2014
Rug
taitam added this to Balcony foyer, entrance
June 29, 2014
entrance side table lamp
garamchai added this to Staircase
June 27, 2014
kiran 3 Kam grill - 1
maisemoo added this to maisemoo's Ideas
June 24, 2014
Balcony
1svetlana added this to 1svetlana's Ideas
June 19, 2014
stairs
methacton added this to Foyer Stair
June 16, 2014
Stair over entry, one of my favorites
kimando87 added this to kimando87's Ideas
June 12, 2014
Layout
anagha55 added this to stairs
June 12, 2014
goodcstairs
Jessica Parreño added this to Jessica Parreño's Ideas
June 9, 2014
Recibidor
singledude246 added this to Entry way
June 3, 2014
Rug
London Kimmey added this to londonkimmey's Ideas
June 2, 2014
Rich
momart73 added this to Dining
May 21, 2014
like the rug, interesting wallpaper
ajlounyd added this to ajlounyd's ideas
May 19, 2014
rails
japachi added this to japachi's Ideas
May 15, 2014
Stairs, flooring
Linda Atkinson added this to new home
May 11, 2014
Gorgeous
Duanvalecdc Trelawny added this to duanvalecdc_trelawny's ideas
May 5, 2014
upper floor arch
Trinity Commodities Pvt. Ltd. added this to trinity.6111@gmail.com
April 26, 2014
48
Di Butterworth added this to di_butterworth's Ideas
April 19, 2014
Front entry
Karli Simmons Ricard added this to karli_simmonsricard's Ideas
April 18, 2014
Foyer staircase design
mark123 added this to mark123's ideas
April 16, 2014
Curved stair
chimpforbrains added this to chimpforbrains's ideas
April 13, 2014
gallery
brwest15 added this to Rugs
April 13, 2014
Persian rug
amp352 added this to amp352's ideas
April 6, 2014
Staircase
mitch583 added this to stairs
April 5, 2014
fer forgé???
caresop added this to Stairs
April 3, 2014
Spaced scrolls, but closer
jelloshea added this to great room
March 26, 2014
Stunning entrance Great light but not warm
Marthese Formosa added this to Living Room Ideas
March 18, 2014
Love the railings
Mary Jones added this to mary_jones2870803's Ideas
March 16, 2014
I love the enterance
rachelbrohl added this to rachelbrohl's ideas
March 16, 2014
2 little tables on each side.
kunalini added this to kunalini's Ideas
March 15, 2014
.
Rebecca Speed added this to rebecca_speed's ideas
March 12, 2014
Colors
saleemahalli added this to saleemahalli's ideas
March 12, 2014
stair well
توأم روحي added this to سارة
March 11, 2014
عهحج
haileyduarte added this to haileyduarte's ideas
March 1, 2014
elegant staircase
usfoxchase added this to staircase
March 1, 2014
Look at archways
Sadia Baig added this to sadia_baig's ideas
February 26, 2014
Stairs foyer
Pavan Narkulla added this to stairs
February 25, 2014
Stairs above foyer
lmnopd added this to Exterior Ideas
February 23, 2014
floor
rebgal20 added this to rebgal20's Ideas
February 19, 2014
Light
mark21 added this to mark21's Ideas
February 19, 2014
Like the entrance
Suzy Williams added this to house ideas
February 9, 2014
ooo
cmuddu added this to cmuddu's ideas
February 9, 2014
Tiles
aliashalaby27 added this to aliashalaby27's Ideas
February 7, 2014
Stairs
zedbooth added this to zedbooth's Ideas
February 6, 2014
Foyer
gtinney added this to library
January 18, 2014
atrium round
Emily Lister added this to traditional home
January 11, 2014
stairs
jennazortiz added this to jennazortiz 's Ideas
January 11, 2014
Color scheme
velonjara added this to velonjara's Ideas
January 7, 2014
Entree
ghazalashour added this to Living Room
January 2, 2014
layout
cobedo added this to cobedo's ideas
January 2, 2014
stairs over entry
Paula Nelson added this to paula_nelson1229774's Ideas
December 30, 2013
Stair case
tom4u added this to tom4u's ideas
December 30, 2013
oval ceiling.
Juanita Haney added this to juanita_haney's ideas
December 30, 2013
nice
sdroubi added this to sdroubi's ideas
December 26, 2013
Love how the stairs go over the main entry
afgarmanii786 added this to afgarmanii786's ideas
December 23, 2013
Love it
aguerdit added this to aguerdit's Ideas
December 23, 2013
Whole way
Tancia Taylor added this to tancia_taylor's ideas
December 23, 2013
love
Alex Woods added this to alex_woods8638221's Ideas
December 21, 2013
Classy
yaling5398 added this to yaling5398's ideas
December 21, 2013
Hall
willma88 added this to willma88's ideas
December 11, 2013
Entry Hall
rsaldaen added this to rsaldaen's ideas
December 8, 2013
Really like
Neysa Berman added this to Living Room Ideas
December 7, 2013
Love the black bannister
c315r271 added this to home decor
December 7, 2013
love this space
maomalley added this to Entryway
November 30, 2013
Light
tonig8083 added this to tonig8083's Ideas
November 23, 2013
Front door
gaziz added this to stair c
November 19, 2013
above door?
Laura Caulkin added this to laura_caulkin's Ideas
November 16, 2013
Ewww stairs
revoredo added this to revoredo's Ideas
November 2, 2013
goregous tables
ndoto added this to ndoto's Ideas
November 2, 2013
Great idea for my dream house foyer
pdavidtemple added this to wrought iron
October 21, 2013
handrail
vrskraitz added this to vrskraitz's Ideas
October 13, 2013
Yep
sirisha9 added this to staircase
October 12, 2013
stair shape
brugales added this to brugales's Ideas
October 4, 2013
Stair
preetijain1201 added this to preetijain1201's ideas
September 27, 2013
circular shape of cut
iyad059 added this to iyad059's ideas
September 27, 2013
entrance stairs
SHERRYLYN PROPERTY DEVELOPMENT LTD. added this to spdl's ideas
September 16, 2013
elegant foyer
Timothy Steele added this to timothy_steele's Ideas
September 2, 2013
Everything
can0 added this to can0's ideas
September 2, 2013
Ferforje
Tamanna Sharma added this to Dream House 1
August 22, 2013
Nice open entryway but ugly tiles and rug
courtney45 added this to courtney45's Ideas
August 22, 2013
Spaices
Benjamin Sybert added this to benjamin_sybert's Ideas
August 6, 2013
Wrap around stairs
Carol Tolliver added this to carol_tolliver's Ideas
July 30, 2013
Love it
manahel222 added this to staires
July 29, 2013
floor
Jimmy Huet added this to jimmy_huet's Ideas
July 23, 2013
Sam
khalil added this to khalil's ideas
July 23, 2013
4 4 j
jdtenny added this to jdtenny's ideas
July 23, 2013
railing
lynetteq added this to lynetteq's Ideas
July 19, 2013
Awesome
cicely7 added this to Living Room Ideas
July 3, 2013
Gorgeous stairs
salihyoluc added this to main entrance
July 2, 2013
stairs
cpillar added this to cpillar's ideas
June 28, 2013
stairway & foyer
annalewczuk added this to annalewczuk's ideas
June 25, 2013
salon
shreeya682 added this to shreeya682's Ideas
June 25, 2013
Layout
manbab added this to manbab's Ideas
June 24, 2013
Beauty beauty !!
Marjun Ayati added this to ali_ghassemi's ideas
June 19, 2013
Railings
charanjeetarora added this to charanjeetarora's ideas
June 19, 2013
lubi
lexx15 added this to lexx15's Ideas
June 18, 2013
����
emmieawesome added this to emmieawesome's Ideas
June 17, 2013
It is awesome I love the stairs sooo cool
smrnk added this to راه پله
June 17, 2013
راه پله
mtchampion added this to staircase
June 17, 2013
Beautiful baullisters
Natalie Gedeon added this to natalie_gedeon's Ideas
June 17, 2013
Wow...
sibusisozondi added this to sibusisozondi's Ideas
June 15, 2013
Style and class
heidijs added this to heidijs's Ideas
June 15, 2013
Look at the wall paper!
mahsaafkhami63 added this to mahsaafkhami63's ideas
June 14, 2013
cartane
Maddie Minser added this to maddie_minser's Ideas
June 14, 2013
All white
gabiee added this to gabiee's Ideas
June 13, 2013
Big entrance
julyw added this to julyw's ideas
June 10, 2013
Foyer
Anna Lisa added this to anna_lisa's Ideas
June 9, 2013
Idea big entry
victoria407 added this to victoria407's Ideas
June 9, 2013
Love stairs
7535 added this to Landscape Ideas
June 6, 2013
fora
pranab74 added this to pranab74's ideas
June 5, 2013
Stair Idea
Mehdi Saeidi added this to homeiravaziri's Ideas
June 4, 2013
Nice
bcbutler added this to bcbutler's Ideas
June 2, 2013
I want moving stairs
zexiiee added this to zexiiee's ideas
May 29, 2013
Beautiful luxtiourious layout
sineadodris added this to sineadodris's Ideas
May 28, 2013
Hall
irynku added this to irynku's Ideas
May 28, 2013
Hall
mommaothree added this to mommaothree's ideas
May 27, 2013
I like the simplicity in these curls. Very light feel.
Jarinah Hassan added this to jarinah_hassan's Ideas
May 23, 2013
Soo kardashiannn
ksshegar added this to ksshegar's Ideas
May 20, 2013
Adyar
bumzie added this to bumzie's Ideas
May 19, 2013
Stairs
Nihal Williams added this to nihal_williams's Ideas
May 19, 2013
Stair
ibrie added this to ibrie's Ideas
May 19, 2013
rug
reetikaisha added this to reetikaisha's ideas
May 18, 2013
Entrance stairway
delpit3 added this to delpit3's ideas
May 16, 2013
bautiful for a loft
BaGgi Yb added this to baggi_yb's Ideas
May 15, 2013
Хол
jesporter1 added this to Lighting
May 8, 2013
Pretty chandalier
tati4 added this to Exterior Ideas
May 6, 2013
вариант перил и плитка
Basem Decor added this to interior
April 27, 2013
Shoshone
snsiia added this to Exterior Ideas
April 27, 2013
sweet home
siwarhamdi added this to siwarhamdi's ideas
April 26, 2013
Hall
Ardelle Sabido added this to ardelle_sabido's ideas
April 24, 2013
gauf
sumiii added this to sumiii's Ideas
April 23, 2013
very clean look
Cherie Pritchard added this to cherie_pritchard's ideas
April 21, 2013
serpilaksut added this to ana giriiş
April 16, 2013
zemindeki küçük karelerin rengi ile merdiven basamaklarının uyumu
dakshdyu added this to dakshdyu's ideas
April 12, 2013
stairecase
margehle added this to margehle's ideas
April 8, 2013
Floor
amemay added this to amemay's Favorites
April 1, 2013
Entry
kenyabell added this to kenyabell's Ideas
March 30, 2013
Nice foyer
Patricia Harrison added this to patricia_harrison7084's Ideas
March 28, 2013
Rails
Judith Cedeno added this to judith_cedeno's Ideas
March 26, 2013
Las escalera
kaelamichelle added this to kaelamichelle's Ideas
March 24, 2013
Luv the rug
jmn008 added this to reception
March 24, 2013
Reception classy
nrtutta added this to nrtutta's Ideas
March 23, 2013
adopt
Shahnaz Khan added this to shahnaz_khan's Ideas
March 23, 2013
Stair case
dcbdcb added this to dcbdcb's Ideas
March 23, 2013
I like the chandelier; what brand is it.
shootinside added this to shootinside's ideas
March 20, 2013
carpet
samblood529 added this to samblood529's Ideas
March 20, 2013
Stairs
ashton0425 added this to ashton0425's Ideas
March 19, 2013
Staircase over front entry way!
amelliablack2 added this to amelliablack2's Ideas
March 18, 2013
Stairs
Duane Burrell added this to duane_burrell's ideas
March 17, 2013
awesome
Savannah Tambon added this to Savannahs ideas
March 10, 2013
The stairs
rachaelheeley added this to rachaelheeley's ideas
March 10, 2013
chair
prachikedia added this to prachikedia's Ideas
March 10, 2013
Side sofa arrangment
mischaalyea added this to mischaalyea's ideas
March 5, 2013
Railings
ruthlobia added this to ruthlobia's ideas
March 1, 2013
tile floor
designer_nandi added this to designer_nandi's ideas
March 1, 2013
Generous atrium
Belavidorico added this to Ideas for Berlin Mitte
February 26, 2013
oval entry hall
Wei Mu added this to wei_mu's Ideas
February 21, 2013
Gorgeous
pantimo added this to pantimo's ideas
February 20, 2013
staircase
ashleywaid added this to ashleywaid's Ideas
February 18, 2013
The foyer
cathycowdrou added this to cathycowdrou's Ideas
February 16, 2013
Stairway and void space
papeca added this to papeca's ideas
February 13, 2013
casa
Opal Schwager added this to opal_schwager's Ideas
February 11, 2013
So pretty and light
kkiesel added this to kkiesel's ideas
February 11, 2013
Pretty
aprilmtz added this to aprilmtz's Ideas
February 11, 2013
Stairs
jc27615 added this to jc27615's Ideas
February 9, 2013
Curved bottom stairs
Heather Lowenthal added this to heather_lowenthal's ideas
February 8, 2013
Light
germarulo added this to germarulo's ideas
February 4, 2013
beautiful rug + stairs
Carina See-Ainuke added this to carina_loit's ideas
February 1, 2013
vaip
waterfall19 added this to waterfall19's Ideas
January 29, 2013
Delicate
gayaydin added this to gayaydin's Ideas
January 28, 2013
Merdiven
Barbara added this to Skale
January 26, 2013
Stu
r0sewater added this to Dream home
January 24, 2013
Stairs over front door
houzzer12 added this to houzzer best
January 23, 2013
floor
Norma Sosa added this to norma_sosa's Ideas
January 22, 2013
Like it
31ac added this to Entry
January 17, 2013
,
malpicamima added this to malpicamima's ideas
January 15, 2013
stair with wall
jim65 added this to jim13's ideas
January 14, 2013
tile pattern
Mia Kempster added this to mia_kempster's Ideas
January 14, 2013
It's cool
durgabhavani added this to durgabhavani's ideas
January 12, 2013
Railings
Brigit Vanhoutte added this to brigit_vanhoutte's Ideas
January 12, 2013
Area rug
patalfano added this to patalfano's Ideas
January 10, 2013
Elegant
kerilewis added this to entrance/hallways
January 9, 2013
Love fought iron
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™