Mina Brinkey
Photographers
My Houzz: Newman Home transitional-pool
 

My Houzz: Newman Home

Photo: Mina Brinkey © 2014 Houzz
URL
http://www.minabrinkeyphotography.com/

What Houzz contributors are saying:

The home sits on two lots and has plenty of room in the backyard for a pool area and garden. “I host a lot of grilling out and pool parties in this area,” says Newman.

What Houzzers are commenting on:

ellis_5 added this to Backyard
July 16, 2014
Pergola and pool.
hoosier86 added this to hoosier86's Ideas
June 14, 2014
Pool
Cam Ille added this to cam_ille's Ideas
June 2, 2014
backyards
Lanie Brown, REALTOR®, Martha Turner Sotheby's added this to outdoor space
May 27, 2014
lap pool.
Lanie Brown, REALTOR®, Martha Turner Sotheby's added this to red brick ranchette
May 27, 2014
lap pool.
steffiekb added this to House additions
May 25, 2014
outdoor space and pool
Dessiree Jimenez added this to dessiree_jimenez's ideas
May 19, 2014
by
xiaoding added this to xiaoding's ideas
May 14, 2014
去他妈个鬼的,就搞这样的廊架
Bren Howell added this to bren_howell's Ideas
April 29, 2014
Backyard dreams
Isil Gurbuz added this to isil_gurbuz's Ideas
April 26, 2014
Pergola
ccala added this to Future
April 13, 2014
retirement house backyard
kalahey added this to kalahey's Ideas
March 19, 2014
Pool
corridoremg added this to exterior
March 14, 2014
pool close to house
firstcoast1 added this to firstcoast1's ideas
March 11, 2014
porch
cacomish added this to cacomish's Ideas
March 6, 2014
Sheltered patio
katmo2 added this to katmo2's Ideas
March 4, 2014
the whole yard plus some grass
cocoamomof2 added this to cocoamomof2's ideas
March 4, 2014
covered lani
adsreed added this to adsreed's ideas
March 3, 2014
Deck wooden covering
cr1116 added this to cr1116's ideas
March 3, 2014
Exterior (w/ Pool)
monjularamkumar added this to garden
March 2, 2014
pergola
cheriezspace added this to YARDS
March 1, 2014
perfect backyard!
barb247 added this to barb247's ideas
February 28, 2014
A USEFUL BACK YARD..............
Liza Javier added this to liza_javier's Ideas
February 27, 2014
Love the patio awning and pool
dswelch added this to landscape
February 27, 2014
Dark seating
tdopson added this to Backyard Ideas
February 26, 2014
I wish...
Treena Winkler added this to treena_winkler's Ideas
February 26, 2014
Pool
annpaigeshull added this to Pool
February 26, 2014
Pool
cmbryan added this to kitchen patio
February 26, 2014
Pergola
harpistheidi added this to Patio Ideas
February 26, 2014
Patio cover
phmurray added this to exterior
February 26, 2014
brick patio & pergola
kadodallas1 added this to backyard
February 26, 2014
shade over courtyard
Marcia Dengler added this to marcia_dengler's Ideas
February 25, 2014
Love the whole outdoor space
pcoll added this to pcoll's ideas
February 25, 2014
totally peaceful and relaxing, love this so much.
francoausmummy added this to francoausmummy's ideas
February 25, 2014
portico
patrick156 added this to patrick156's ideas
February 25, 2014
roof over deck
toantt added this to Toan 2014
February 25, 2014
Terrace furniture
Mindy Bates added this to outdoor
February 24, 2014
Pergola seating area
diamondhill added this to Garden
February 24, 2014
Pergola
triciaelliott added this to triciaelliott's ideas
February 24, 2014
What a fabulous backyard! I would love having one like it!
koan added this to outdoors
February 24, 2014
pergola
Diane G. added this to diane_gibbs2496's ideas
February 24, 2014
Pergola
sarahpchocola added this to sarahpchocola's ideas
February 24, 2014
pergola
kelleykosters added this to kelleykosters's ideas
February 23, 2014
storage / hide AC unit by door.
lahaskahouse added this to sedona house
February 23, 2014
outside patio
tjhilton added this to tjhilton's ideas
February 23, 2014
Perfect pergola
Susan Palazzolo added this to susan_palazzolo's ideas
February 23, 2014
my dream
dhelm55 added this to dhelm55's ideas
February 23, 2014
Pergola/back of house
christinepopiel added this to Patio Ideas
February 23, 2014
cozy decor and plantings
ireneelizabeth added this to ireneelizabeth's ideas
February 23, 2014
Pretty pool!
sheilatitus1024 added this to patio ideas
February 23, 2014
Pool with our decking
Connie Lopez added this to connie_lopez158's ideas
February 23, 2014
pat walker added this to garden ideas
February 23, 2014
love this pergola
bethsouthers added this to Outdoor Dining Area
February 23, 2014
Covering
hoping41 added this to hoping41's ideas
February 23, 2014
d
Vicky Madden added this to vicky_madden's Ideas
February 23, 2014
Backyard ?
sarahpolo added this to sarahpolo's Ideas
February 23, 2014
Pergola
maud16055 added this to maud16055's ideas
February 23, 2014
patio
duff8823 added this to duff8823's ideas
February 23, 2014
Pario
sara2012 added this to outside
February 23, 2014
Pergola
bruge added this to large tile
February 23, 2014
small backyard with pool and pergula
Kim Bush added this to kim_bush's ideas
February 23, 2014
jennierankin added this to new stuff to sort
February 23, 2014
Pergola extending over stairs and beyond
Josh Travis added this to josh_travis's ideas
February 23, 2014
pergola color
aklinger added this to aklinger's ideas
February 23, 2014
beautiful backyard with pool
richilb67 added this to richilb67's Ideas
February 23, 2014
todo
a56fish added this to Patio Ideas
February 23, 2014
Grouping of chairs under patio roof?
anonymous123 added this to kathleencwelsh's Ideas
February 23, 2014
Portico
lizhenry added this to lizhenry's ideas
February 23, 2014
Pool!
chloegirl added this to Outdoor Inspirations
February 23, 2014
design in a compact space
davidwms added this to Landscape
February 23, 2014
Small scale pool and covered patio
cfholley added this to cfholley's Ideas
February 23, 2014
Dream home backyard space
melodygmcdonald added this to melodygmcdonald's ideas
February 23, 2014
Pool
ktad added this to ktad's ideas
February 23, 2014
backyard
PAEZ DESIGN CORPORATION added this to backyard
February 23, 2014
SOL Y SOMBRA WITH PLEXI ON TOP
suzsamad added this to suzsamad's ideas
February 23, 2014
Pergola deck / outdoor seating
kristinedlloyd added this to kristinedlloyd's ideas
February 23, 2014
patio
harvest127 added this to harvest127's ideas
February 23, 2014
pergola
tgdoggett added this to Exterior house ideas
February 23, 2014
love this space..covered trellis for outdoor room
tabletop2 added this to beautiful spaces
February 23, 2014
i love this yard
a3anwacoli added this to a3anwacoli's ideas
February 23, 2014
The seating of chsirs
kldurham74 added this to Yard
February 23, 2014
Covered sitting area, comfortable look
blmelosi added this to blmelosi's ideas
February 23, 2014
pergola
jord1029 added this to Patio Ideas
February 22, 2014
brick patio
johnnycomehome added this to johnnycomehome's Ideas
February 22, 2014
Idea for back area in courtyard. Yummmmmm
tljb1950 added this to Backyard Design Ideas
February 22, 2014
Pergola
elisaferracane added this to elisaferracane's ideas
February 21, 2014
simple pool-great pergola
Karen Robinson added this to Patio Ideas
February 21, 2014
nice layout, pool
aprilcbates added this to aprilcbates's Ideas
February 21, 2014
Most awesome backyard
helinka added this to helinka's Ideas
February 20, 2014
Great sitting area
Beverly Tilghman added this to beverly_tilghman's Ideas
February 20, 2014
Pool area
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™