East London Terrace Oasis eclectic-bedroom
 

East London Terrace Oasis

By Beccy Smart Photography
URL
http://www.beccysmartphotography.co.uk

What Houzz contributors are saying:

My biggest source of interior design envy is the original art nouveau cast iron fireplaces. This one is a statement in its own right, though I'd opt for pairing it with plain painted pastels. But for drama, it works well in this eclectic room with a wallpaper that echoes those sweeping lines.

What Houzzers are commenting on:

rosiediaz04 added this to rosiediaz04's ideas
November 24, 2014
love it
oluar added this to oluar's ideas
November 14, 2014
Great art deco wallpaper and fireplace design.
tracethemark added this to Art Nouveau
September 22, 2014
Fireplace
G Design added this to Inspiration 1894!
September 9, 2014
fireplace, omg
Missy Waguespack added this to missy_waguespack's Ideas
September 2, 2014
Fp
Quesnel Decor Gallery added this to Decorating Styles
August 29, 2014
Art Nouveau.
jodietampa added this to jodietampa's ideas
August 27, 2014
nuveau
hobbit_house90 added this to Living Room Ideas
August 27, 2014
iron fireplace
bilesbroom03 added this to Front Room
July 24, 2014
fire surround
jaeh added this to fireplace
May 28, 2014
wow
Bradley Sarginson added this to bradley_sarginson's ideas
April 17, 2014
decor lines colours and of a feeling at home
moni922 added this to Fuchsia and turquoise
February 25, 2014
wall
Caroline Czarnecki added this to caroline_czarnecki's ideas
February 23, 2014
I love for the bedroom!
esterkaren added this to furniture and decor objects
February 16, 2014
FIREPLACE AS STYLE EXAMPLE FOR CABINETS
FINO Creative Enterprises, Inc. added this to Ceiling
January 15, 2014
painted wall section: art nouveau
theyellowrose added this to Lighting
November 14, 2013
fireplace
biddlebythebay added this to biddlebythebay's ideas
November 9, 2013
Deco FP
sharonbanks added this to sharonbanks's ideas
August 25, 2013
metal fireplace...a find
gailce added this to Sun room
August 24, 2013
Mantel
gailce added this to gailce's ideas
August 24, 2013
Great look for pink
zipless00 added this to zipless00's ideas
August 11, 2013
vintage
mmlmm added this to mmlmm's Ideas
June 24, 2013
This looks like an Art Deco fireplace
Herbal Bohemia added this to Furniture
June 11, 2013
Art Nouveau
Ingrid Fay added this to ingrid_fay's ideas
June 8, 2013
love the wood cabinet
yawnifer added this to home
May 27, 2013
R
echeverripv added this to Estilos
May 10, 2013
Art Nouveau
karimshome added this to karimshome's Ideas
April 27, 2013
Fireplace
Alvin Kok added this to alvin_kok's Ideas
April 4, 2013
Fuchsia wall
sydneygifford added this to Styles Of Furniture
March 29, 2013
This shows art nouveau because of the curvy flowing lines on the fireplace and wall
vintageandmod added this to vintageandmod's Ideas
January 27, 2013
Quirky Victorian II.
aubrae03 added this to aubrae03's ideas
January 23, 2013
for faux painting & molding around fireplace insert
marinkovich added this to furniture
January 21, 2013
fireplace - gorgeous!
sharky8mup added this to sharky8mup's ideas
January 9, 2013
amazing nouveau fireplace!
Nan Laing added this to nan_laing's ideas
December 31, 2012
Art Nouveau
cgarethadams added this to cgarethadams's ideas
December 19, 2012
fireplace, color, originality
dlsteele88 added this to walls
December 18, 2012
Gorgeous wallpaper
ponygirlp added this to fireplaces
December 16, 2012
Art Nouveau
sblackaby added this to sblackaby's Ideas
December 16, 2012
Enchanting
jabdalla added this to jabdalla's Favorites
December 16, 2012
Art nouveau fireplace
Nicole Lyons added this to nickicl's Favorites
December 16, 2012
Nouveau fireplace
Cheryl Price added this to cheryl_price's Ideas
December 16, 2012
Nouveau fireplace
cosima_lukas added this to cosima_lukas's ideas
December 16, 2012
like pink
amberwarsnak added this to amberwarsnak's ideas
December 16, 2012
Envy everything
sheena999 added this to sheena999's ideas
December 14, 2012
art nouveau design
myra frost added this to myra_frost's ideas
December 14, 2012
fire place
Dona Marrone added this to dona_marrone's ideas
December 14, 2012
love it
Monica Watson added this to Bedroom
November 11, 2012
Organic materials and brown with pink tends to be a lot less garish than black and pink.
Mariam Alleman added this to haus_dramaqueen
October 27, 2012
white table
cnyambani added this to cnyambani's Ideas
October 10, 2012
Art nouveau fireplace
cookjen4 added this to cookjen4's Ideas
October 9, 2012
I have a like shelf but mine is sitting on the floor!
octavius added this to octavius's Ideas
September 18, 2012
Dresser
thebookobserver added this to thebookobserver's ideas
May 24, 2012
fireplace
© 2014 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™