SoCal Contractor
General Contractors
Media Room eclectic family room
 

Media Room

Media room in a 1910 Spanish Revival home by LoriDennis.com Interior Design/ KenHayden.com Photography
URL
http://SoCalContractor.com

This photo has 4 questions

ashfranke wrote:
Love the ottoman/table where is it from? - Love the ottoman/table where is it from?
   Comment   September 29, 2013
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
PRO
SoCal Contractor
It was custom design and made by Lori Dennis - http://www.houzz.com/pro/loridennis/lori-dennis
September 30, 2013 at 6:52am   
Sign Up to comment
Maria Morris wrote:
I think the sofa is fab where can I purchase this from
   Comment   December 2, 2012
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
PRO
SoCal Contractor
This sofa was a custom design and made by Lori Dennis - www.loridennis.com
December 3, 2012 at 7:24am   
Sign Up to comment
paigesowden wrote:
where are the cool moroccan lanterns from? do they have colored lights in them or are the laterns colored?
   Comment   October 16, 2012
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
PRO
SoCal Contractor
Please see http://www.loridennis.com, she specified the whole project
October 16, 2012 at 2:56pm   
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
PRO
De-cor
Hi Paigesowden, We do not provided this lamps but more than likely the lanterns have color beaded or glass work.
We have a selection of Moroccan , Egyptian, Indian pendant lights very similar to the one in this picture that might work perfectly for you. ( please see picture )

Give us a call or send us an e-mail, we'll be happy to answer any questions you may have.
We ship Nationwide
Best
Ricardo
info@de-cor.com
(626)405-0897
February 27, 2014 at 2:36pm   
Sign Up to comment
hollybond wrote:
this is hilarious fun! I love it. Where is the wall paper from?
   Comment   November 11, 2012

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Hannah Johnson added this to hannah_johnson2791's Ideas
on Sunday
Too much business but I like the ceiling! I like other separate parts as well
norrissam33 added this to norrissam33's Ideas
last Saturday
Unique
jamcconne added this to Jennifer's ideas
last Saturday
Ottoman/table
ckane2121 added this to ckane2121's Ideas
last Friday
Ceiling
Lee-Anne Cheverie added this to webuser_4587983's Ideas
last Friday
Colours, lanterns and ceiling design feels like you're in a genie bottle
Michael Figueroa added this to Tenbro Design Studio
last Friday
Another cool idea for theater room
David Cortez added this to david_cortez7544400's Ideas
April 6, 2014
Great color combination
farvey4 added this to farvey4's ideas
April 6, 2014
ottoman
Alissa Fields added this to family room
April 4, 2014
amazing ceiling!
Nathalie Efron added this to nathalie_efron's Ideas
April 2, 2014
ceiling and coffee table
Cheryl Campbell added this to cheryl_campbell4935's ideas
April 2, 2014
lights
Mary Mpogdanou added this to aaaa2233's Ideas
March 21, 2014
Colors
Umm Rkon added this to umm_rkon's Ideas
March 19, 2014
ثريا
Fadwa Siddiqui added this to fadwa_siddiqui's Ideas
March 19, 2014
The color! The space savings
longlegsmj added this to longlegsmj's Ideas
March 17, 2014
Pillows
Maryl Hershelman added this to maryl_hershelman's ideas
March 16, 2014
Loving that wall paper...and gawd bluuuuuuu velvet
tracyrisucci added this to movie room
March 13, 2014
shape and color of couch
lizdelatorre added this to lizdelatorre's Ideas
March 13, 2014
Los remaches
j9hsegall added this to Home Ideas
March 10, 2014
my den - using my lights
maynubla added this to i likey :)
March 10, 2014
whoa.
yomelro1 added this to yomelro1's Ideas
March 9, 2014
Light fixtures
pleaseletme added this to pleaseletme's Ideas
March 9, 2014
BSment
jrdeel added this to jrdeel's Ideas
March 9, 2014
Colors
priyabala22 added this to Bedroom Ideas
March 5, 2014
Ceiling design
jennhamlin added this to basement ideas
March 5, 2014
Looks like the inside of Jeanie's bottle.
staceyaustin added this to LOVE IT
March 4, 2014
Casablanca all the way
Sandy Stagg added this to sandy_stagg's ideas
March 3, 2014
cool ceiling
tishajenkins added this to tishajenkins's ideas
March 3, 2014
lanterns
puppylady added this to Living Room
March 3, 2014
Table that's also a hassock
J L added this to Living Room
March 1, 2014
love the ceiling and lamps, and the general colorful look
eraine53 added this to eraine53's Ideas
March 1, 2014
Lights.
patsy1399 added this to patsy1399's Ideas
February 28, 2014
Ceiling
babbiking added this to babbiking's Ideas
February 27, 2014
Lamps
ingimounir added this to ingimounir's ideas
February 22, 2014
Wall
clevez10 added this to clevez10's Ideas
February 22, 2014
Lamparas
giliberta added this to hindu recamara
February 18, 2014
la ps
hdallam added this to hdallam's Ideas
February 14, 2014
Back corner
juean added this to juean's Ideas
February 11, 2014
Patio
andrew6311 added this to andrew6311's ideas
February 11, 2014
colorful Moroccan design
reachkatie1 added this to reachkatie1's ideas
February 9, 2014
So­Cal Con­trac­tor This sofa was a custom design and made by Lori Dennis - www.loridennis.com
heather71 added this to heather71's ideas
February 9, 2014
awesome!
Kimberly Greenock added this to kimberly_greenock's ideas
February 9, 2014
basement bar
brindlepop added this to brindlepop's Ideas
February 8, 2014
Love! Movie room!
Mohana Arul added this to mohana_arul's Ideas
February 4, 2014
Interesting ceiling
daufiero added this to diningroom
February 2, 2014
Vibe
cdaltman50 added this to Paint
February 2, 2014
wallpaper
lschwartz78 added this to lschwartz78's Ideas
January 31, 2014
Love everything
Mayssa Al Ghawas added this to mayssa's Favorites
January 31, 2014
The roof and table
slivnat added this to Living Room
January 30, 2014
like moroccan lamps but not together. rest is overdone.
mindymae66 added this to mindymae66's Ideas
January 30, 2014
Only lamps
mariannagonzalez added this to mariannagonzalez's Ideas
January 29, 2014
Ceiling
valtaylor20 added this to valtaylor20's ideas
January 29, 2014
Cool room
Hollis Boyette Interiors added this to LivingMedia*
January 29, 2014
Fun
marshfamily added this to Cool rooms
January 29, 2014
collection of lights
sarahk326 added this to Bedroom Ideas
January 29, 2014
funky room
DanMich Serrelle added this to danmich_serrelle's Ideas
January 26, 2014
Center lamp
bpcook added this to Media ceiling
January 25, 2014
Media room ceiling
rpdesignfreak added this to rpdesignfreak's Ideas
January 24, 2014
Love! Genie's bottle!!!
neobsn added this to master
January 23, 2014
ceiling
nicholemonteagudo added this to nicholemonteagudo's Ideas
January 20, 2014
Interesting lighting
dwdisanto added this to Kitchen
January 18, 2014
Corner light fixtures
Susan Gell-Horton added this to family room
January 18, 2014
Pillows
Yolanda Morales added this to yolanda_morales6428374's ideas
January 16, 2014
pillows
tiphanem added this to tiphanem's Ideas
January 15, 2014
Smoking room!
Lawanda Brinkley Tisdale added this to lawanda_brinkleytisdale's ideas
January 15, 2014
sofa and ceiling
Lindsay Ann added this to lindsay_ann3873020's ideas
January 11, 2014
the contrast.
jackyys added this to jackyys's Ideas
January 10, 2014
Colors n style
bellahmad added this to bellahmad's Ideas
January 10, 2014
Love the couch
weedtorch added this to Random
January 9, 2014
Lights!
Valerie Goodaker added this to valerie_goodaker's Ideas
January 8, 2014
Lanterns
Meredith Cohen added this to meredith_cohen's Ideas
January 8, 2014
Media room
ishik added this to Kitchen Ideas
January 8, 2014
K
lindatav added this to home theater favorites
January 8, 2014
painted ceiling accent
Trisha Kuzmic added this to Just Awesome Rooms
January 7, 2014
Ceiling!!
tethersparks added this to tethersparks's Ideas
January 7, 2014
This room is kinda cool
heenam added this to heenam's Ideas
January 5, 2014
basement
Terry Fasano added this to terry_fasano's Ideas
January 4, 2014
This would be a fabulous media room. Basement one day?
Susan Cfre added this to susan_cfre's Ideas
January 4, 2014
Color mix and lamp
Misty Lynd added this to mistylynd's Ideas
January 4, 2014
Ceiling
Cody Designs added this to ceiling
January 4, 2014
crazy ceiling
wwwaamur added this to modern moroco style
January 4, 2014
Color combination
tonimk43 added this to dining room/family room
January 3, 2014
color palette
crystalwortham added this to crystalwortham's ideas
January 3, 2014
lounge
vividiazl added this to vividiazl's Ideas
January 3, 2014
Coñor
Teri Hustedde added this to teri_hustedde's Ideas
January 3, 2014
Love I dream of Jeanie
juliepetrose added this to juliepetrose's ideas
January 3, 2014
color
armenia85 added this to Living Room Ideas
January 3, 2014
love the colours
inspiring_creation added this to Study room
January 3, 2014
Wallpapaper
trinity_foster added this to trinity_foster's ideas
January 1, 2014
the ceiling is awesome
jalbie1 added this to jalbie1's Ideas
January 1, 2014
Great color
naltamimi added this to naltamimi's Ideas
December 31, 2013
Nice ceiling illusion to make it look round
eoforde added this to My Room Inspiration
December 30, 2013
I love the lanterns, I'm going to grab some to hang up above my mini couch
adeanab added this to adeanab's ideas
December 28, 2013
colors, ceiling design, ottoman
meredial added this to meredial's Ideas
December 28, 2013
Couch and ottoman
melanbob added this to melanbob's ideas
December 28, 2013
sofa
amandabuchta added this to amandabuchta's Ideas
December 28, 2013
Lamps and ottoman
Brandon Bongiorno added this to brandon_bongiorno's ideas
December 28, 2013
crazy room and paint
stephs3 added this to stephs3's Ideas
December 28, 2013
Love the couch
dennyamberl added this to Living Room Ideas
December 25, 2013
Colors very fun
sarahjaneward added this to furniture
December 23, 2013
blue lounge
loricita added this to loricita's Ideas
December 20, 2013
Ceiling
ashleyroberts188 added this to ashleyroberts188's Ideas
December 20, 2013
Movie room
drtlwall added this to drtlwall's ideas
December 17, 2013
lights
Robert Brennan added this to Lights
December 17, 2013
Lights in corner
meenal52 added this to meenal52's Ideas
December 17, 2013
Moraccan
cupkaek added this to Fantastical Houses
December 14, 2013
ceiling
apprenti1 added this to apprenti1's Ideas
December 14, 2013
Déco Lounge
seddighi_034 added this to seddighi_034's Ideas
December 14, 2013
That's beautiful and so colourful
tiffykerr added this to tiffykerr's Ideas
December 13, 2013
Dope
Renee Simard added this to renee_simard's Ideas
December 8, 2013
Love this!
zantetsukien added this to zantetsukien's ideas
December 8, 2013
lighting in the corner
Venita Nipple added this to venita_nipple's Ideas
December 8, 2013
Colors ...
shiriiin added this to shiriiin's Ideas
December 7, 2013
Roof colore
Ghiwa Bach added this to ghiwa_bach's ideas
December 6, 2013
decor
rihab added this to ISLAM
December 6, 2013
the way the lamps are wrapped with colours
oksanamack added this to oksanamack's Ideas
December 5, 2013
Couch & Table
oflorez added this to oflorez's Ideas
December 5, 2013
Diferentes Espacios
Terri Martinez added this to remodel
December 5, 2013
I love the colors.
Rikki Desaire added this to rikki_desaire's Ideas
December 4, 2013
Like the whole look
m2kaimba added this to m2kaimba's ideas
December 2, 2013
Love the media room
Michele Chrysanthou added this to michele_chrysanthou's ideas
November 30, 2013
the colors, warm and comfy looking
Kerrie Lewis added this to Kerrie's favorites
November 30, 2013
Ceiling. Looks draped
cebateman added this to cebateman's Ideas
November 29, 2013
Small room, practically all comfy coach, BIG TV or projection screen
salar89 added this to salar89's ideas
November 28, 2013
cool color platte
Lou Syd Reemer added this to Mansion of my Dreams
November 27, 2013
Really cool design
samspartyof5 added this to dining room
November 26, 2013
CEILING!!!
Karen Gutiérrez Pinaud added this to ethno trekking
November 26, 2013
ambiente
bmgibso added this to paint
November 26, 2013
Ceiling
elizabethjeremy added this to elizabethjeremy's ideas
November 25, 2013
love Ottoman
redmagruter added this to bathrooms
November 25, 2013
Lights
rhgrubbs added this to rhgrubbs's Ideas
November 25, 2013
Colorscheme
topdawgunvme added this to topdawgunvme's Ideas
November 25, 2013
Ceiling
sandlefoot added this to sandlefoot's ideas
November 24, 2013
really neat lights & artsy all-in-one
Daniela Arenzana added this to daniela_arenzana's Ideas
November 24, 2013
Cojones de churro
jackiemwai added this to joska-likenya final
November 24, 2013
bedroom tv room
llbergoon added this to living room
November 23, 2013
Cool lamps for the corner
brandon_bo added this to brandon_bo's ideas
November 21, 2013
Theater room
Maria Elena Barreto added this to para litttle imdia
November 21, 2013
lámparas y color
pupspups added this to pupspups's Ideas
November 21, 2013
Use if bolster cushions
Xyza-Kevin Graham added this to webuser_778361's ideas
November 19, 2013
Love the sectional
jtlascala added this to decorations
November 17, 2013
Arm pillows
salehabudi added this to salehabudi's ideas
November 17, 2013
ceiling design
Jessica Chan added this to others
November 15, 2013
bong room
Lisa Fell added this to Living Room Ideas
November 15, 2013
entire room
Mylisa Lewis Zindash added this to mylisa_lewiszindash's ideas
November 13, 2013
lamps ceiling
lauren6658 added this to lauren6658's Ideas
November 13, 2013
Like being in Genie's bottle!
Wendi Norris added this to gwendol's ideas
November 13, 2013
coffee table
mmy52 added this to mmy52's Ideas
November 13, 2013
Fun
Jalen Couch added this to jalen_couch's Ideas
November 13, 2013
Ceiling
fred2089 added this to fred2089's ideas
November 13, 2013
yes
Felicia Leatherwood added this to felicia_leatherwood's Ideas
November 13, 2013
Luv this
willina added this to Bedroom ideas
November 13, 2013
Lamps
lakita88 added this to lakita88's ideas
November 12, 2013
walls
hawksnest1 added this to hawksnest1's ideas
November 11, 2013
ceiling
alyaziamky added this to alyaziamky's Ideas
November 10, 2013
sofa
reylopez007 added this to reylopez007's ideas
November 9, 2013
SEPARATION IS ACHIEVED WITH PILLOWS!
yblan4526 added this to yblan4526's ideas
November 8, 2013
colors
asaskew added this to asaskew's Ideas
November 6, 2013
Colors
layton13 added this to layton13's ideas
November 5, 2013
Tufted couch blue
yaman added this to basment
November 3, 2013
lamps
thedivinemrsm added this to thedivinemrsm's ideas
November 3, 2013
like the bolsters
Maria Murray added this to maria_murray2351378's Ideas
November 3, 2013
Tv
De-cor added this to decorpasadena's ideas
November 3, 2013
Lanterns
aplai added this to aplai's Ideas
November 2, 2013
Wallpaper
docdavitz added this to docdavitz's Ideas
November 2, 2013
Color!
Devarshika Pandya added this to color
November 2, 2013
Living room
lianica added this to my space
November 1, 2013
The lamps
marty61 added this to marty61's ideas
October 30, 2013
Ceiling
LindaG BohemianButterfly added this to lingon's ideas
October 30, 2013
pillows on sofa
sarahsimmons1108 added this to sarahsimmons1108's ideas
October 30, 2013
Ceiling
Asmita Bhujbal added this to asmita_bhujbal's ideas
October 29, 2013
Sofa color
Stephanie Carney added this to stephanie_carney's Ideas
October 29, 2013
Color
liztyler added this to liztyler's Ideas
October 28, 2013
Wallpaper!
fanousa added this to fanousa's ideas
October 27, 2013
corner lamps
Martha Jackson added this to martha_jackson9623338's Ideas
October 27, 2013
Colorfully
chadi75 added this to chadi75's ideas
October 27, 2013
ffgf
kimberliebeyer added this to kimberliebeyer's Ideas
October 25, 2013
Ceiling, colors
babs101 added this to babs101's ideas
October 25, 2013
plafon
Chintan Modi added this to chintan_modi's ideas
October 25, 2013
sofa color combinations
peterharms added this to peterharms's Ideas
October 25, 2013
Colors
koshae added this to koshae's Ideas
October 24, 2013
Sofa
Alexis Miles added this to furniture/art/misc.
October 24, 2013
ceiling art
rjadkins added this to rjadkins's ideas
October 24, 2013
lights
declicdeco added this to declicdeco's Ideas
October 24, 2013
Idée deco
kiddy35 added this to kiddy35's Favorites
October 24, 2013
colors
jenniuf added this to Lieb Family Ideabook
October 23, 2013
Hate this, too crazy with the color, especially the ceiling!
monieb added this to monieb's ideas
October 23, 2013
the colors
Shelby Henderson added this to shelby_henderson2509430's Ideas
October 21, 2013
Lights
jaylissa added this to jaylissa's Ideas
October 19, 2013
Couch
14728917 added this to Lighting
October 19, 2013
Hanging
Bernice Tuckerman added this to bernice_tuckerman's Ideas
October 19, 2013
Just pillows
manitobanick added this to manitobanick's ideas
October 19, 2013
Ceiling design and cool lamps
biser96 added this to biser96's ideas
October 17, 2013
That 70s ceiling!
bastoy added this to bastoy's Ideas
October 17, 2013
Lamptastic
familylovegod added this to familylovegod's ideas
October 16, 2013
nice
lthomp1980 added this to lthomp1980's Ideas
October 16, 2013
Tv room
Brooke Pate added this to brooke_pate's Ideas
October 16, 2013
Color
lizasilva added this to lizasilva's ideas
October 15, 2013
lamps
Shawn Barrow added this to shawn_barrow's Ideas
October 14, 2013
brilliant color
smdpdesign added this to smdpdesign's Ideas
October 14, 2013
Cinema room - ceiling
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™