High Camp Home
Interior Designers & Decorators
Beaver Pond rustic-powder-room
 

This photo has one question

August 3, 2014
amhfhf wrote:
Where can I purchase the faucet?

What Houzzers are commenting on:

kreynier added this to bathroom
13 hours ago
wall + stand for sink = for powder
lsbruegg added this to Bath
Yesterday
rustic modern washstand
rachelkoryn added this to rachelkoryn's Ideas
on Monday
Rustic
rbh2o19 added this to rbh2o19's Ideas
on Sunday
rustic and heavy , lots of wood available for this structure
dmagoo007 added this to sink ideas
last Wednesday
Vanity construction
skooliebear added this to skooliebear's Ideas
September 7, 2014
Also like for a wet bath aboard a house bus.
kjbidwell added this to kjbidwell's ideas
August 21, 2014
vanity
sadeinstein added this to sadeinstein's ideas
August 4, 2014
Masa perete, robinete
Gaylene Little added this to gaylene_little's Ideas
August 1, 2014
Taps
Neha Varghese added this to neha_varghese's Ideas
July 31, 2014
The rustic look for amby home
kielowatts ltd added this to kielowatts's Ideas
July 31, 2014
Cool basin
michellewhitmore added this to greg
July 31, 2014
Faucet
michellewhitmore added this to Bathroom Ideas
July 31, 2014
Faicet
Linda Strasser Gingras added this to Kitchens
July 23, 2014
textures
martyll6 added this to upstairs guest bath
July 23, 2014
faucet handles
bonaezra added this to bonaezra's ideas
July 17, 2014
Cermin
melisbier added this to Guest/study
July 10, 2014
Rustic
carpentermelissa added this to carpentermelissa's Ideas
July 6, 2014
Sink
amorton60 added this to amorton60's ideas
July 5, 2014
sink
jmoehrs added this to jmoehrs's Ideas
July 2, 2014
Sink stand
jellebeing added this to jellebeing's Ideas
June 26, 2014
Yes. In my cabin. Yes
crsimeone added this to crsimeone's Ideas
June 15, 2014
Stone on the wall.
Tom Hardie added this to tom_hardie9915391's ideas
June 9, 2014
yep
paulettetaylor added this to powder room
May 24, 2014
like bench on which sink rests
rebellescaion added this to rebellescaion's Ideas
May 22, 2014
Lavabo
suepeeps added this to suepeeps's Ideas
May 21, 2014
The rustic look
Hailey Payne added this to Bathroom
May 21, 2014
sink and faucet knobs
adamgelling added this to Bathroom Ideas
May 19, 2014
Cool vanity and stand, would switch sink to a copper bowl or something similar
Carmen Burdett added this to carmen_burdett's ideas
May 13, 2014
Sink
bethinhat added this to bethinhat's Ideas
May 3, 2014
with the white sink
Sheree Small added this to sheree_small's Ideas
April 19, 2014
Cabin
Maya Mendoza added this to maya_mendoza's Ideas
April 17, 2014
Like
judyljenkinson added this to judyljenkinson's Ideas
April 13, 2014
Raw wood
Rochelle King added this to rochelle_king9052331's ideas
April 13, 2014
bathroom
jrpellet added this to jrpellet's Ideas
April 11, 2014
vanity
dianemcksmith added this to dianemcksmith's Ideas
April 6, 2014
Vanity
karenallison added this to karenallison's Ideas
April 5, 2014
Stone and lights
cketts added this to cketts's ideas
April 2, 2014
bathroom
Fiddlewood Creations added this to Owens house and shop
March 29, 2014
Rustic vanity
krisyyuryyub added this to Bathroom Ideas
March 27, 2014
all
tpryer added this to tpryer's Ideas
March 26, 2014
Char
Keely Odell added this to keely_odell's ideas
March 26, 2014
The wood
128leighton added this to Bathroom Ideas
March 23, 2014
vanity for main bathroom
brahma123 added this to doors
March 21, 2014
1-10
hamacher01 added this to hamacher01's Ideas
March 9, 2014
vanity
fluidizedmi added this to bathrooms
March 8, 2014
wall
eolszew added this to eolszew's ideas
March 8, 2014
rustic bathroom
cdamsch added this to cdamsch's Ideas
March 8, 2014
Vanity
kgontz added this to kgontz's ideas
March 6, 2014
The vanity
amaratoyon added this to Bathroom
March 5, 2014
Vanity
paulettetaylor added this to Bathrooms
March 3, 2014
Powder room
ashleystevens added this to Zona's Idea Book
March 3, 2014
rugid contemporary
donald65 added this to donald65's ideas
March 3, 2014
Sink stand
Peppertree Kitchen & Bath added this to Sebinova
March 3, 2014
Stanislava Sebinova added this to stanislava_sebinova's Ideas
February 28, 2014
Distressed wooden shelf for bath sink
Tara Berry added this to tara_berry660's ideas
February 28, 2014
rustic
tammyeg added this to tammyeg's Ideas
February 26, 2014
Cute for guest
Joy Sidwell added this to joy_sidwell's ideas
February 25, 2014
small bath
jadgm added this to jadgm's ideas
February 23, 2014
lavamanos rustico ok
jimhorne added this to jimhorne's ideas
February 23, 2014
Barn home
francinefrancine added this to bar a glen
February 23, 2014
Comptoir pour 2etage en bois
© 2014 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™