escale design
Interior Designers & Decorators
PAOLA LENTI - SHOWROOM - selection collection modern living room
 

PAOLA LENTI - SHOWROOM - selection collection

URL
http://www.escale-design.com

This photo has 7 questions

toot4roll wrote:
That carpet! Oh that carpet!!! - Where did you get that carpet from and the small pouf? The carpet looks knitted! What kind of fabric is it? Absolutely gorgeous!!!
   Comment   November 2, 2012
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
mikejm
I would like to know about the carpet too!
April 8, 2013 at 1:21am     
Sign Up to comment
19nehajain wrote:
black swing - may i know the size of this swing???
   Comment   August 12, 2012
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
PRO
Vintage Porch Swings LLC
Could be couch size. We have bed swings the size of twin and full size beds. A twin size makes a good swing... it allows you to add lots of pillows along with a 5 to 7" mattress. A great way to add a focal point. We can make them vintage, country or modern. Checkout VintagePorchSwings.com for more ideas. We also have a facebook page.
October 24, 2012 at 5:41am     
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
Carole Tomson
I absolutely luv this furniture idea
February 1, 2014 at 9:40am   
Sign Up to comment
dippuanand wrote:
Where did you buy that sofa?
   Comment   August 1, 2011
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
Annie Thornton
Escale Design is a furniture showroom, so I am guessing if you contact them directly about this swinging couch, you will be able to purchase it from them or they can direct you to someone who can sell it to you. If you click "More Info" you can visit their professional profile page that is complete with all contact information.
August 1, 2011 at 4:16pm   
Sign Up to comment
glassmarble wrote:
Plant type - What kind of plant is this?
   Comment   March 29, 2014
sjrharris wrote:
Where can I get the hanging sofa?
   Comment   February 15, 2014
katherineortiz58 wrote:
By far the only carpet I seem & like this much! - Could you PLEASE let us know the carpet & where to purchase it ! I really love it and would greatly appreciate it !
   Comment   January 12, 2014
mchasson wrote:
wall color - I love the wall color... can you please tell me what it is, as well as the white? Thank you.
   Comment   February 3, 2013

What Houzz contributors are saying:

Samantha Schoech added this to Hanging Furniture for Swinging Rooms
An elegant black hanging sofa. There's no lazy Dagwood vibe here.
7. Borrow design ideas from the wee ones. An indoor swinging bench is unexpectedly cool and fun for everyone, and chalkboard walls are just as useful for jotting down menus and shopping lists as they are for doodling. Get creative and invite a sense of play into your home; you may be surprised by what you come up with.

What Houzzers are commenting on:

seirian added this to seirian's Ideas
2 hours ago
Swing from steels
alinagutium added this to ferma
8 hours ago
leagan
flanza added this to flanza's Ideas
Yesterday
Sofa colgante
sharonlizzette added this to sharonlizzette's ideas
Yesterday
swing
dominkovics added this to dominkovics's Favorites
Yesterday
Swing
asin_r added this to Read & Relax
Yesterday
A perfect place to spend a fictional evening. Favorite book time.
joannadove added this to Bahamas
last Friday
Cool
loschulos added this to loschulos's ideas
last Friday
Bench
Staci Howard added this to staci_howard's ideas
last Friday
play room
toastyan added this to Living Room Ideas
last Wednesday
Just Show You, LOL
congress11 added this to congress11's Ideas
last Wednesday
Canapea "LEAGAN !!! Cooool
lalocamarcy added this to lalocamarcy's ideas
last Tuesday
todo
hugomuffin added this to hugomuffin's Ideas
last Monday
Hanging sofa
Souda Bell added this to Patio Ideas
April 11, 2014
The swing
hgcapital added this to Condo Reno
April 11, 2014
Back deck
zoley added this to zoley's ideas
April 10, 2014
front porch swing
danipersianality added this to Definitly Must Do's
April 10, 2014
Modern & creative
Shahla Atabaki added this to shahla_atabaki's Ideas
April 10, 2014
Swing in place of coach in the living room.
claudwil added this to claudwil's ideas
April 9, 2014
Colours
architectureinsthlm added this to architectureinsthlm's Ideas
April 7, 2014
Gungstol!
kaylaloves12345 added this to kaylaloves12345's Ideas
April 6, 2014
I love the swing in the living room
kaitincolumbus added this to kaitincolumbus's Ideas
April 6, 2014
Hanging couch
Indhu Subramanyan added this to indhu_subramanyan's ideas
April 5, 2014
swing chair
dmack0504 added this to dmack0504's Ideas
April 5, 2014
Different
mcghostine added this to mcghostine's Ideas
April 5, 2014
All
bethhenschen added this to bethhenschen's ideas
April 5, 2014
wicker
Gail Wiggins added this to gail_wiggins's Ideas
March 31, 2014
Swing
Lauren Dea added this to lauren_dea's Ideas
March 31, 2014
Hanging chair
Nikita Guptajain added this to nikita_guptajain's Ideas
March 31, 2014
Sittong for jiyas room
nadinebm added this to nadinebm's Ideas
March 30, 2014
Original
hildsvei added this to hildsvei's ideas
March 30, 2014
Like
Doreen Hughes added this to furniture
March 28, 2014
couch
Lane Rottschafer added this to MODERN LOFT
March 27, 2014
hanging couch somehow
hollymariewendel added this to hollymariewendel's Ideas
March 27, 2014
Porch swing!
reenah5 added this to reenah5's Ideas
March 26, 2014
Cool
Saima Ahmed added this to Living Room Ideas
March 26, 2014
The swing
Jeff McCommons added this to french study
March 25, 2014
daybd swing
ssh92 added this to Living Room
March 21, 2014
Chair
donglilu82 added this to donglilu82's Ideas
March 21, 2014
Sunroom
Charles Porch added this to Living Room Ideas
March 19, 2014
White floors. Concrete pot look for 'solarium'
David Salom added this to davidsalom's ideas
March 18, 2014
This is a nice way to position oneself in the centre of a space.
march151991 added this to march151991's Ideas
March 16, 2014
The swing
kpuccio added this to patio
March 16, 2014
Swing
DekoRatInteriors added this to Rama_home
March 15, 2014
Hanging sofa
christinaswan added this to christinaswan's ideas
March 14, 2014
Hanging Couch.
mkalmar added this to Kitchen Ideas
March 14, 2014
kitchen floor with the gray wood everywhere else
Jo-Anne R added this to webuser_2986521's Ideas
March 14, 2014
Swinging chair!!
mousty added this to mousty's Ideas
March 14, 2014
Hangende zetel
rxblitzrx added this to rxblitzrx's Ideas
March 14, 2014
Light walls, dark furniture. Living room
rbhaden added this to ��Bryn Likes��
March 14, 2014
Neato
potomacbluff added this to Furniture
March 13, 2014
How cool is this swing.
Wiwit Lollipopz added this to wiwit_lollipopz's ideas
March 13, 2014
chair in garden
shelzagirdhar added this to shelzagirdhar's Ideas
March 13, 2014
Jhoola2
swativaibhav added this to Kids Ideas
March 13, 2014
hanged sitting
Alva Santiago added this to alva_santiago's Ideas
March 13, 2014
Blanco y negro
Jei Sanchez added this to Living Room Ideas
March 12, 2014
Hanging couch
anitaklett added this to anitaklett's ideas
March 10, 2014
cool
Mercedez Tylock added this to gary's book
March 9, 2014
comfortable
taralshah added this to taralshah's ideas
March 9, 2014
swing
lyntoh added this to lyntoh's Ideas
March 7, 2014
Nice hanging sofa
janeenpavlick added this to janeenpavlick's Ideas
March 7, 2014
Couch
jburatti added this to jburatti's ideas
March 7, 2014
Reminds me of the swing in Aruba
aidan1981 added this to aidan1981's Ideas
March 7, 2014
Chair swing
kiim added this to montegonery's ideas
March 6, 2014
Lounge
yamen_atef added this to Family Room
March 6, 2014
nice swing
Andres Chele added this to andres_chele's ideas
March 6, 2014
mueble
SOMMET Arquitectura y Construcción added this to detalles
March 5, 2014
balcón estudio de raul.
hollygrace added this to hollygrace's Favorites
March 4, 2014
Swing
bpavithrar added this to Living Room Ideas
March 2, 2014
joola concept is niice
leslie1964 added this to Bedrooms
March 2, 2014
I love it, I love it!
valou222 added this to valou222's Ideas
March 1, 2014
Wow
ekikinis added this to ekikinis's Ideas
March 1, 2014
White floor
Pamela Soon added this to pamela_soon's Ideas
March 1, 2014
Swing couch
monaeffarinaz added this to monaeffarinaz's Ideas
February 28, 2014
Buai luar
Steve Singers added this to steve_singers's Ideas
February 26, 2014
Bar stool
Nicola Freeman added this to nicola_freeman's Ideas
February 26, 2014
Amazing
Евгения Парначева added this to Living Room Ideas
February 26, 2014
Шикарно!!!!
Jennefer Kempenaar added this to Bathroom Ideas
February 26, 2014
fierce
ashbeckl added this to Landscape Ideas
February 24, 2014
Swing
brendarhoda22 added this to brendarhoda22's ideas
February 24, 2014
swing bed
Sam McGrath added this to home office
February 24, 2014
Silly but awesome
tchptrn added this to HOLY SHIT!
February 23, 2014
minimal
Angela Segura added this to angela_segura6887715's Ideas
February 20, 2014
Para la terraza
wendy Goobie added this to walkingwendylee's ideas
February 18, 2014
swing
Charles Beckwith added this to charles_beckwith's ideas
February 18, 2014
Set
kasiawm73 added this to kasiawm73's ideas
February 18, 2014
hustawka
juice1972 added this to juice1972's Ideas
February 17, 2014
Love!
grey23 added this to grey23's ideas
February 16, 2014
elegant swing
ananas5110 added this to TERRASSE OU JARDIN
February 16, 2014
Fauteuil suspendu
nassime added this to nassime's ideas
February 16, 2014
lazize barke bil matba5
chillie8 added this to chillie8's Ideas
February 16, 2014
It's a swing!
viralss added this to Bedroom Ideas
February 16, 2014
Swing
nicholaslyons added this to nicholaslyons's Ideas
February 16, 2014
Modern swing
silverwillow12 added this to silverwillow12's Ideas
February 15, 2014
Luv the suspending furniture
Henna Shaikh-Razvi added this to henna
February 14, 2014
Swing
zoie1013 added this to zoie1013's Ideas
February 14, 2014
Like
ggessl added this to Marie
February 14, 2014
Schaukelstuhl
kathyhills added this to kathyhills's ideas
February 12, 2014
Idea for deck swing?
Reno Yudianto added this to myCrib
February 11, 2014
Sofa
mbwester added this to exercise
February 10, 2014
Thing that is holding up the couch swing. Use this to connect Es ikea swing things.
henryalice added this to henryalice's Ideas
February 10, 2014
Swimming chair
iindigo13 added this to iindigo13's Ideas
February 9, 2014
The sofa is suspended from the ceiling
Ariell Jägerstochter added this to webuser_728821's ideas
February 9, 2014
swing
hairpro11 added this to hairpro11's ideas
February 8, 2014
LOVE IT IN FRONT OF WINOWS IF KOI POND DOESN'T WORK
Eliana Tonussi added this to eliana_tonussi's ideas
February 7, 2014
co
Liting Fan added this to liting_fan's Ideas
February 6, 2014
答案区笑死了:that carpet !oh that carpet!哈哈哈
geegee26 added this to geegee26's Ideas
February 5, 2014
Swing
nadein added this to nadein's ideas
February 4, 2014
woOoOow
theresa114 added this to theresa114's ideas
February 4, 2014
Couch :-)
comptonlm added this to Basement
February 4, 2014
basement
Alba Mateo de Rivera added this to alba_mateoderivera's Ideas
February 3, 2014
Porchswing
nlnlnl added this to Accessories & Art
February 3, 2014
the swing!
Brenda Ortiz added this to Balcony
February 3, 2014
balcony?
crawfordk96 added this to crawfordk96's Ideas
February 2, 2014
Porch swing;)
Ligita Kuznecova added this to Living Room Ideas
February 2, 2014
terasa
mjoban added this to mjoban's Ideas
February 1, 2014
Swing
Angeles Nava added this to angeles_nava's Ideas
February 1, 2014
Sillón
suzzeq88 added this to suzzeq88's Ideas
February 1, 2014
Swing
alisherdun added this to alisherdun's Ideas
February 1, 2014
Swinging bench
mackmoo24 added this to mackmoo24's Ideas
February 1, 2014
U
Xelomena Interiors added this to Living room
January 31, 2014
nice
vishalma added this to new house ideas
January 31, 2014
swing in deck area of master bed.
atress75 added this to atress75's ideas
January 27, 2014
love love
terbon added this to terbon's ideas
January 23, 2014
swing
Sheila Montoya added this to sheila_montoya's Ideas
January 23, 2014
Aaaa
clean2014 added this to clean2014's Ideas
January 21, 2014
Swing
cdarnell added this to Master Bedroom
January 20, 2014
Bed
Lesly Martinez added this to lesly_martinez's Ideas
January 18, 2014
Sillón
kb_nicole added this to kb_nicole's Ideas
January 17, 2014
Swing in the house
erikajboyd added this to erikajboyd's ideas
January 14, 2014
color
pablo4187 added this to pablo4187's Ideas
January 12, 2014
Swing
hollandleah added this to hollandleah's ideas
January 12, 2014
couch
stagdean2161 added this to backyard
January 11, 2014
Swing
almajudi added this to almajudi's Ideas
January 11, 2014
Deco
liliannro added this to liliannro's ideas
January 11, 2014
sillón colgante
rihamgomaa added this to Bedroom Ideas
January 10, 2014
swing
Judy Jett added this to judy_jett's ideas
January 7, 2014
swing couch and covered ottoman
Yogesh Rangani added this to yogesh_rangani's Ideas
January 7, 2014
1
nels0104 added this to Around the house
January 6, 2014
Swing relaxing
Leland Williams added this to leland_williams's ideas
January 6, 2014
swing
dogresx added this to dogresx's Ideas
January 4, 2014
swing
epage1215 added this to Sitting Area Ideas
January 2, 2014
Swing
mmmvalencia added this to mmmvalencia's Ideas
January 2, 2014
Swing
neouv added this to objet/meuble
January 1, 2014
canape suspendu
karen0518 added this to karen0518's Ideas
December 30, 2013
Rug
kringer012 added this to kringer012's ideas
December 30, 2013
Canopy
tracy247 added this to Lanny's house
December 29, 2013
Great idea for a porch
sandrarego added this to Lounge
December 29, 2013
é malucooo
ocdesigns added this to ocdesigns's Ideas
December 29, 2013
A hammock couch
leyleem added this to leyleem's Ideas
December 28, 2013
Fantastic
victormg added this to ceci
December 28, 2013
viga para galería colgar hamaca paraguaya
Carol Myrick added this to carol_myrick's ideas
December 28, 2013
swings
valentinegirl added this to Faye Room
December 28, 2013
swingning chair
allgrace added this to allgrace's ideas
December 28, 2013
basic beam rope swing
bluebreeze600 added this to bluebreeze600's Ideas
December 28, 2013
椅子
pipsqueakier added this to pipsqueakier's Ideas
December 25, 2013
Cool swing!!
juliogarza added this to juliogarza's Ideas
December 25, 2013
All
micclim added this to micclim's Ideas
December 22, 2013
Swing for the gazebo
rdbybb added this to rdbybb's Ideas
December 21, 2013
Couch
derandy added this to derandy's Ideas
December 21, 2013
Cool look
lynnokim added this to lynnokim's ideas
December 21, 2013
Sofa
Jackie Becher added this to jackie_becher's ideas
December 19, 2013
sweet!!!
Mahoganii Goodly added this to mahoganii_goodly's ideas
December 19, 2013
swing
alarsson added this to alarsson's ideas
December 19, 2013
Serene. Like the swing Like the knitted texture on all the textiles
Zahida Qurashi added this to zahida_qurashi's Ideas
December 19, 2013
Hall
joanelizabethwills added this to joanelizabethwills's ideas
December 18, 2013
swing couch
Banke Agrawal added this to banke_agrawal's ideas
December 16, 2013
in drawing room
aliaamin added this to aliaamin's ideas
December 16, 2013
swing
anoel43 added this to anoel43's Ideas
December 15, 2013
Modern
Jamila Abreu added this to jamila_abreu's Ideas
December 15, 2013
Push me
odettef added this to odettef's Ideas
December 15, 2013
El sillon
Shrinivas Bhat added this to shrinivas_bhat's ideas
December 15, 2013
jokali
axeljuan added this to Bedroom Ideas
December 14, 2013
Sunroom
Matthew Hubbard added this to matthew_hubbard9253262's Ideas
December 13, 2013
Swing inSide
gabrielamaytorena added this to exteriores
December 13, 2013
sofa columpio
sanshial added this to sanshial's ideas
December 13, 2013
great idea for the master bedroom suite
monicasuset added this to monicasuset's Ideas
December 12, 2013
Mueble
esragrgn added this to esragrgn's ideas
December 9, 2013
marioch added this to marioch's Ideas
December 8, 2013
Para pergola
yyhah added this to yyhah's ideas
December 8, 2013
Hanging sofa
patoudoudou added this to patoudoudou's Ideas
December 8, 2013
Contraste de couleur
shaq220 added this to shaq220's Ideas
December 8, 2013
Floating sofa
berrake added this to berrake's ideas
December 8, 2013
Salıncak
Rachna-Jia Sachanandani added this to interiors
December 7, 2013
suspended swing seating
Shin Woong Kim added this to shinwoong_kim's Ideas
December 7, 2013
A
jyotivaliveti added this to jyotivaliveti's Ideas
December 6, 2013
Swing
Nurit Azizi added this to עיצובים מיוחדים
December 6, 2013
ספה תלייה ,מגניב
sayeny added this to sayeny's Ideas
December 6, 2013
Mesedora
auroranora added this to Relaxing
December 6, 2013
Sing me a lullaby...
bronwyn swackhamer added this to bsid's ideas
December 4, 2013
FABULOUS SWING
Mikala Waggoner added this to mikala_waggoner's ideas
December 4, 2013
swing
fincher121 added this to fincher121's Ideas
December 3, 2013
Swing
mefeb14 added this to mefeb14's ideas
December 3, 2013
sun room
disha2610 added this to living room
December 2, 2013
Swing
mafeshmoshkela added this to mafeshmoshkela's ideas
December 1, 2013
مرجيحة فى المعيشة
Henry Romero added this to henry_romero's Ideas
December 1, 2013
Cool
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™