Shades Of Green Landscape Architecture
Landscape Architects & Designers
Sunset Idea House 1 asian-landscape
 

This photo has one question

tatiana14 wrote:
Metal - What kind of metal did you use for this waterfall?
   Comment   July 26, 2014

What Houzzers are commenting on:

cari236 added this to cari236's Ideas
on Wednesday
Green
belclan added this to belclan's Ideas
on Wednesday
Cool
stonecastle added this to stonecastle's Ideas
on Monday
Also a version in wood would be cool.
tryingtoohard added this to yard and garden
on Monday
Back yard pond
heatherduce added this to heatherduce's Ideas
on Monday
Water feature
sem842 added this to Patio ver.2
last Saturday
could bee and maybe a wind mill supplying WATER in smaller format
dolcemichelle added this to dolcemichelle's ideas
August 22, 2014
cool
scintelle added this to Backyard
August 20, 2014
modern fountain
cat_huf added this to cat_huf's Ideas
August 15, 2014
Like this water feature idea
mrmojo added this to mrmojo's Ideas
August 13, 2014
elevated waterfall
juliehendren added this to patio ideas stone
August 8, 2014
Different idea that fits into the natural landscape
amystruve added this to palawan beach
August 2, 2014
water
stephclark81 added this to stephclark81's ideas
July 30, 2014
Bad ass
jon2980 added this to yard
July 29, 2014
Sluce
Ryan Erickson added this to Japanese garden
July 24, 2014
nice water feature
mbrohard added this to Exterior Ideas
July 16, 2014
rain run off
dengel333 added this to dengel333's Ideas
July 14, 2014
Outdoors
guptaritu added this to Ria
July 14, 2014
Waterfall
rmount added this to rmount's Ideas
July 8, 2014
Water garden
gwynn Kawakami inc added this to gwynnka's Ideas
July 6, 2014
This is gorgeous and such I nice use of water!
H Beimler added this to outside
July 5, 2014
Pretty
Aaron Kaytor added this to new house ideas
June 28, 2014
Wow
cowgirlj added this to cowgirlj's Ideas
June 28, 2014
Yard
tresjolie60 added this to Landscape Ideas
June 28, 2014
Multi level water feature for sound abatement
mzcoco_99 added this to mzcoco_99's ideas
June 25, 2014
lovely
bagrambill added this to bagrambill's ideas
June 19, 2014
Nifty water feature
lyndale66 added this to lyndale66's ideas
June 18, 2014
stair step water fall
Emelizabeth De Jesus added this to emelizabeth_dejesus's Ideas
June 17, 2014
Esto es lo q necesita
10baggerd added this to 10baggerd's ideas
June 15, 2014
water
colbertbridge added this to colbertbridge's Ideas
June 14, 2014
Creek
lajolla17 added this to lajolla17's Ideas
June 13, 2014
Reminds me of Jens but with a modern flare
chelsea1975 added this to chelsea1975's Ideas
June 10, 2014
water feature
designbyaustin9 added this to designbyaustin9's Ideas
June 8, 2014
Terraces
nwnestdesign added this to nwnestdesign's Ideas
June 8, 2014
Fountain
kehlers1 added this to kehlers1's ideas
June 5, 2014
Flume
sdrobles added this to sdrobles's Ideas
June 5, 2014
Landscape water feature possible edging
nbclem added this to tile
June 4, 2014
Waterfall
sallyyost added this to sallyyost's ideas
May 30, 2014
Waterfall
dstanley228 added this to Griffith
May 29, 2014
Water Feature
Cam Cyr added this to Cam Cyr's Ideas
May 28, 2014
Waterfall idea outdoor
ellsword added this to ellsword's ideas
May 23, 2014
The modern waterfall and mosaicy pattern of bricks
Raquel Correa added this to Raquel Correa's Ideas
May 22, 2014
Fonte
mint2u added this to mint2u's Ideas
May 19, 2014
Beauty
Ben Andrus added this to ben_andrus's ideas
May 16, 2014
backyard pond
michaelalan37 added this to michaelalan37's ideas
May 15, 2014
stream trough
Katie Camp added this to Bedroom Ideas
May 14, 2014
I want this
laialoooo added this to laialoooo's Ideas
May 10, 2014
يل
cdennis77 added this to Water Features
May 10, 2014
Multi level stream
tiredmom03 added this to tiredmom03's Ideas
May 8, 2014
Totally cool
rhojo75 added this to rhojo75's ideas
May 6, 2014
waterfall
Greg R added this to ramriver's ideas
May 4, 2014
Water feature
mymindpalace added this to Steampunk Exteriors
May 2, 2014
As is
trentwestfall added this to trentwestfall's Ideas
April 25, 2014
Cool
sugardaddy444 added this to sugardaddy444's Ideas
April 23, 2014
Ummmmmmm yes!
kathann5 added this to kathann5's ideas
April 21, 2014
interesting but maybe not?
Joelle McCook added this to joelle_mccook's ideas
April 20, 2014
Nice but not for me
Christine Thomas added this to Outside
April 20, 2014
Brady would like this
asela added this to asela's Zen
April 20, 2014
Fountain
pm90077 added this to pm90077's Ideas
April 16, 2014
Great IDE for backyard
Astrid Vander added this to astrid_vander's Ideas
April 16, 2014
Awesome garden fountain
smcjv added this to smcjv's Ideas
April 16, 2014
Cool waterfall
belindaabell added this to Next backyard
April 15, 2014
very similar to Scott's original idea for a water feature ...mining equipment.
basiapoce added this to basiapoce's Ideas
April 14, 2014
Great water feature
Shannon Norris added this to shannon_norris9724675's ideas
April 14, 2014
Slide and stones
Saratoga Homes of Texas Austin added this to zephyr_phaser's Ideas
April 13, 2014
Uau waterfall
carsten1959jack added this to Pergolas
April 11, 2014
Waterfall
belindaabell added this to belindaabell's ideas
April 10, 2014
very similar to Scott's original idea for a water feature ...mining equipment.
michaellb added this to Landscaping
April 10, 2014
Better in wood
solacdncs added this to solacdncs's Ideas
April 5, 2014
love the water feature...now can we make that fall into an endless pool/jacuzzi...?
maryp59 added this to maryp59's Ideas
April 1, 2014
Water feature
Brandon Schmiedeberg added this to Fountains
March 29, 2014
long path; steel plates
Ben Miller added this to Landscape Ideas
March 28, 2014
Fountain
Greg Wilhelm added this to greg_wilhelm's Ideas
March 28, 2014
Maybe make my waterfall out of granite blocks and steel welded together
stevejust added this to 2401 Douglas
March 27, 2014
Water fall feature
pbeaches added this to garden
March 25, 2014
like it
jroseberry added this to jroseberry's Ideas
March 25, 2014
waterfall
Kerrin Swanson added this to outside
March 23, 2014
Boys would love this
mrssnipes0525 added this to mrssnipes0525's Ideas
March 23, 2014
Neat water feature
Raven White added this to WATER FEATURES
March 23, 2014
I can see this used as a downspout addition.
hayleyp2 added this to hayleyp2's Ideas
March 23, 2014
Love water
baminarcik added this to baminarcik's ideas
March 21, 2014
kaskáda
kjhaveles added this to kjhaveles's Ideas
March 7, 2014
.
tacypoc added this to tacypoc's ideas
March 7, 2014
love
brandstb added this to Exterior Ideas
March 6, 2014
Stream protion by the deck.....
mzwilliamspalmer69 added this to mzwilliamspalmer69's ideas
February 27, 2014
Water feature
hilariomr added this to hilariomr's Ideas
February 23, 2014
Canal
hibernia5 added this to hibernia5's Ideas
February 21, 2014
water feature for courtyard
Claire Pun Bois added this to Landscape Ideas
February 20, 2014
Waterfall
tansyn added this to tansyn's Ideas
February 19, 2014
Nb
Inphase Audio added this to tugglek's Ideas
February 19, 2014
Pond
braingrimley added this to braingrimley's Ideas
February 17, 2014
Cool idea
Carlos Alejandro added this to carlos_alejandro3769113's Ideas
February 15, 2014
Sistema de cascada
curlygurl2304 added this to curlygurl2304's Ideas
February 15, 2014
Cool fountain
bolkcom added this to bolkcom's Ideas
February 15, 2014
Flowing water
maggieblagg added this to maggieblagg's Ideas
February 15, 2014
Water
Isabel Flores added this to isabel_flores1519508's Ideas
February 12, 2014
Waterfall
xlr8cj added this to xlr8cj's ideas
February 10, 2014
Another idea for the pond
britt_kirb added this to britt_kirb's Ideas
February 10, 2014
natahn123 added this to natahn123's Ideas
February 10, 2014
Vada
Lenny Delgado added this to lenny_delgado's ideas
February 9, 2014
water tray
grandmasTAN added this to Rohm
February 3, 2014
Rustic, and Timeless... Metal and Water, the angles and the cascading finale.
kwlabarre added this to kwlabarre's Ideas
February 3, 2014
Almost there
Jody Rogers added this to jody_rogers's ideas
February 2, 2014
creek ideas
ksky7 added this to outside
February 2, 2014
Lovely feature
bondo1103 added this to bondo1103's Ideas
January 29, 2014
Plants
slcvc added this to slcvc's Ideas
January 25, 2014
One of kind
ncory123 added this to ncory123's Ideas
January 25, 2014
Waterfall
smmawson added this to Backyard Ideas
January 25, 2014
water feature
mueller75201 added this to mueller75201's ideas
January 25, 2014
Stainless steel, modern waterfall
Rikke Borgmann added this to rikke_borgmann's Ideas
January 23, 2014
Nice ideas for running water
slojocelyn added this to slojocelyn's ideas
January 14, 2014
Running Water
Monica Valdivieso de Santamaria added this to Ideas Finca Y Barra
January 14, 2014
Fuente
Kiana Hunt added this to Patio Ideas
January 14, 2014
Great water feature
kathi613 added this to kathi613's Ideas
January 14, 2014
Water sound
giziavet added this to giziavet's Ideas
January 14, 2014
Possibile cascata sopra piscina
blistersister added this to blistersister's Ideas
January 13, 2014
Water feature
kamaladouceur added this to kamaladouceur's ideas
January 13, 2014
154
cdarnell added this to cdarnell's Ideas
January 11, 2014
Water
anhdao1969 added this to anhdao1969's Ideas
January 10, 2014
Cool
stephsouthern added this to stephsouthern's ideas
January 10, 2014
water feature
Autumn Gineen added this to autumn_gineen's ideas
January 10, 2014
Fountain
aegaither added this to Water Features
January 7, 2014
modern - raised - could solve issue of height above pipes in lower section
mercurykid added this to mercurykid's ideas
January 7, 2014
above grade
Robyn Baass added this to exterior
January 4, 2014
Waterfall steel
lindalewtoo added this to lindalewtoo's Ideas
January 3, 2014
Fountain
Joel Leaves added this to joel_leaves's ideas
January 3, 2014
Water feature channel
Nick Crump added this to Homes
January 1, 2014
Cool elevated river
reluse72 added this to reluse72's ideas
January 1, 2014
fountain that works for me
lornelktzach added this to lornelktzach's Ideas
December 27, 2013
Water trough
nan0belle added this to Landscape Ideas
December 25, 2013
waterfall
parvaty added this to parvaty's Ideas
December 19, 2013
garden
Doug Saylor added this to Landscape Ideas
December 17, 2013
Great water feature to pondless end
jyothidas added this to Landscape Ideabook
December 11, 2013
Nice water feature
Ilham Yumen added this to ilham_yumen's Ideas
December 10, 2013
That's a brilliant idea
maweiche added this to maweiche's Ideas
December 9, 2013
Water effect
Daniel Love added this to realtor_danluv's ideas
December 3, 2013
this is awesome.
memarirani added this to memarirani's Ideas
December 1, 2013
٣
Judy Blackburn added this to judy_blackburn's EXT Garden designs
November 29, 2013
waterfall
timcarrier added this to timcarrier's Ideas
November 26, 2013
waterfall
Shawn Blount added this to Patio/Landscape Ideas
November 22, 2013
water feature
Nic Daniels added this to nic_daniels's Ideas
November 22, 2013
Ponds
mrsgg5 added this to Ormand Beach House
November 14, 2013
Fountain
Rita Gewirz added this to exterior
November 14, 2013
coool
Cry Kett added this to cry_kett's Ideas
November 12, 2013
Rain spout waterfallery
pureheart added this to garden
November 12, 2013
Use water irrigation, air conditioning.
Linda Hine added this to linda_hine's Ideas
November 10, 2013
Water
depeelpikaluk added this to depeelpikaluk's Ideas
November 10, 2013
Yard pond
dimicollias added this to garden
November 10, 2013
Water feature
sandlefoot added this to sandlefoot's ideas
November 10, 2013
beautiful, I could sit, watch, & listen to this for hours
kerenlevy added this to Bathroom Ideas
November 10, 2013
מפל
tishmurray added this to Garden
November 7, 2013
Fountain
terakucera added this to terakucera's Ideas
November 6, 2013
T
buddasun1 added this to buddasun1's ideas
November 6, 2013
cool
anne_laqui added this to anne_laqui's Ideas
November 4, 2013
Falls
Joy Faunce added this to joy_faunce's Ideas
November 3, 2013
Water feature
kaleidoscope added this to kaleidoscope's Favorites
November 3, 2013
Water
Charlie Amperez added this to charlie_amperez's Ideas
November 2, 2013
Water
llander added this to water fountains
October 28, 2013
Can you miniaturize this ?
lesley4now added this to Our Home
October 27, 2013
Pond and stream idea
Josue Argueta added this to josue_argueta's ideas
October 25, 2013
para el jardín
579northriver added this to 579northriver's ideas
October 23, 2013
runnel
rmatson added this to rmatson's Ideas
October 23, 2013
Bed
Casey Lehner added this to yard
October 22, 2013
Ooh...waterfall is a cool concept to consider
Revamp Furniture added this to new house
October 20, 2013
fountain / water feature
desirani18 added this to desirani18's Ideas
October 19, 2013
Fountain
rmpepple added this to rmpepple's Ideas
October 13, 2013
Waterfall
Rwin Tirtosari added this to rwin_tirtosari's ideas
October 6, 2013
great well
alf5666 added this to alf5666's Ideas
October 6, 2013
cascadas
roxyaneto added this to roxyaneto's Ideas
October 1, 2013
Fuente
nomnomnemec added this to nomnomnemec's Ideas
September 29, 2013
Adds a beautiful scene to backyard
rathbuc18 added this to rathbuc18's ideas
September 28, 2013
Water fountain
Holly Kanawyer added this to holly_kanawyer's ideas
September 28, 2013
metal fountain
Faustina Shea added this to faustina_shea's ideas
September 28, 2013
OMG! Cool water feature idea
Denise Bilyeu added this to denise_bilyeu's ideas
September 28, 2013
water features
vishnup added this to vishnup's Ideas
September 28, 2013
Add to my pond
lisateelee added this to lisateelee's Ideas
September 25, 2013
Water
Andrew Taylor added this to Riverside
September 24, 2013
Interesting water feature
plmundy added this to plmundy's Ideas
September 22, 2013
Water
Devin Clark added this to devin_clark's Ideas
September 21, 2013
Cool water fall
Heidi Aviles added this to heidi_aviles's Ideas
September 21, 2013
Fountain
Virginia Hamm added this to virginia_hamm's Ideas
September 20, 2013
Chuck likes it
bryophyte added this to bryophyte's Ideas
September 19, 2013
Sluice
Sam Richey added this to sam_richey's Ideas
September 18, 2013
Water feature
djmcdowell added this to djmcdowell's Ideas
September 18, 2013
Metal sculpture
tawanda82 added this to tawanda82's ideas
September 9, 2013
water system
astro662 added this to astro662's Ideas
September 8, 2013
Water
quintonsingh added this to quintonsingh's ideas
September 8, 2013
Waterfall
49meshew added this to Exterior Ideas
September 8, 2013
material
Lindner Family Construction added this to Home Office Ideas
September 7, 2013
water feature
Jaime Oh added this to webuser_261567's ideas
September 5, 2013
What is there not to love about this photo? :-)
darylfillmore added this to darylfillmore's Ideas
September 2, 2013
Koi
Linda Sowards added this to linda_sowards's Ideas
September 2, 2013
Water feature
eepinannap added this to Exterior Ideas
August 29, 2013
Fountain!
pandasshi added this to pandasshi's ideas
August 27, 2013
wow
Corinna Hiebert added this to Outdoors
August 26, 2013
Waterfall
danialh added this to Patio Ideas
August 25, 2013
water pond, not so much the fountain, and the rocks within
Gabriela Gabi added this to gabriela_gabi's ideas
August 23, 2013
aww kaip idomu.. ^.^
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™