One-World Design
Architects & Designers
apartment 1601 contemporary-home-theater
 

apartment 1601

The design reveals previously unseen panoramic views of London’s famous skyline and increases the usable floor space and value by reconfiguring access arrangements. The resulting accommodation is divided into 4 suites, with separate bedrooms, bathrooms, walk-in wardrobes and changing spaces, study areas and children’s play space. There is also family kitchen and a large central hub space which is arranged to host both social gatherings of family and friend and more intimate family moments.


photo by jack Hobhouse
URL
http://www.one-worlddesign.co.uk

This photo has one question

February 25, 2013
nisreendajani wrote:
amazing ... plz tell me how you make this color (dark blue ) is it from the light or the color of the wall ???
0 Likes    1 Comment
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
One-World Design
LED lights have mood settings
Lighting:
The lighting scheme is the product of the client working closely and contractor. Some fittings were procured from http://www.bemco.co.uk/web-catalogue.html, others from http://www.tlc-direct.co.uk, and http://www.abyatonline.com. The system is controlled by a by a ‘Rako’ Wireless lighting circuit control system. http://www.rakolighting.com/
1 Like   June 13, 2013 at 9:11AM
Sign Up to comment

What Houzzers are commenting on:

kumaraaaa added this to kumaraaaa's ideas
4 hours ago
very nice
majohnston89 added this to majohnston89's ideas
10 hours ago
Need to do something similar with ceiling in great room.
charlesfrimpong added this to Living Room Ideas
10 hours ago
Save
astraly added this to astraly's ideas
on Tuesday
����
shaik31 added this to shaik31's Ideas
last Friday
I
ashish87 added this to POP
last Thursday
Colour
Thou Sand added this to Thou Sand's Ideas
last Thursday
Pillow on the grounds
snassociates08 added this to snassociates08's Ideas
December 15, 2014
Tabreez Room Celling
Naresh Kumavat added this to naresh_kumavat's ideas
December 13, 2014
nk
vmashoko added this to vmashoko's Ideas
December 12, 2014
Ceiling
zackls134 added this to Living Room
December 10, 2014
color
Alyssa Lira added this to Alyssa Lira's Ideas
December 8, 2014
Party room
nesho added this to nesho's ideas
December 8, 2014
room
mattbrazil added this to Jacks Room
December 7, 2014
colours and tv on the wall
laelaewin added this to laelaewin's ideas
December 6, 2014
good
bradygora added this to bradygora's Ideas
December 6, 2014
Theatre : neon and pillows
win&aung construction added this to kmhein001's ideas
December 5, 2014
beauty& nice view
pravinsaj added this to pravinsaj's Ideas
December 5, 2014
Cool design
netboss added this to netboss's Ideas
December 4, 2014
Ceiling arch and star area on ceiling.
tae455jang added this to tae455jang's Ideas
December 3, 2014
Round burk head
kbowal added this to kbowal's ideas
December 1, 2014
cabinet
Kate added this to starry_baby101's Ideas
December 1, 2014
Ceiling light
beauty19743 added this to beauty19743's Ideas
November 30, 2014
Beautiful view from the window
dayakr added this to dayakr's ideas
November 30, 2014
color
drockr added this to drockr's ideas
November 27, 2014
colour
abdulla6785 added this to abdulla6785's Ideas
November 27, 2014
Yoop
buyradio added this to buyradio's Ideas
November 25, 2014
Pillows on floor
bintmwinyi added this to bintmwinyi's ideas
November 25, 2014
ceiling for tv room
mack541 added this to mack541's ideas
November 24, 2014
lighting
Gaurav Gupta added this to yes
November 24, 2014
Yes Yes
bethandibble added this to bethandibble's Ideas
November 23, 2014
Cinema
mariealexis_1 added this to Theatre
November 22, 2014
lights
Suzanne Allaire added this to Stéphanie
November 22, 2014
fun living room circle
mohib24 added this to mohib24's Ideas
November 22, 2014
My ideal
sareengaurav added this to Gaurav
November 22, 2014
Lounge
catherinetaylorevans added this to Basement Ideas
November 20, 2014
cool ceiling
Sheba Sunayana added this to sheba_sunayana's Ideas
November 20, 2014
Office
tajinder93 added this to tajinder93's ideas
November 20, 2014
i like it
mathulis added this to mathulis's ideas
November 15, 2014
bed &ceiling
jsomers37 added this to Cinema
November 11, 2014
Cinema with a view
mahdi24814s added this to mahdi24814s's ideas
November 10, 2014
the lights
tracdoo added this to GLASS TILE WALL OR MOSAIC
November 7, 2014
cobalt blue ceiling with stars/ lights
shnlckly1 added this to shnlckly1's Ideas
November 7, 2014
Love the pillow concept
mady added this to madylazordeu's ideas
November 6, 2014
تااا
ragam14 added this to ragam14's ideas
November 6, 2014
false
Milan Das added this to milan_das's ideas
November 5, 2014
milan
hjdav added this to hjdav's Ideas
November 4, 2014
Love it
Iain Monteath added this to iain_monteath's Ideas
November 3, 2014
Great space
Gamu S added this to gamu_s's ideas
November 3, 2014
blue lights
Abdullah Khaled added this to Abdullah Khaled's Ideas
November 1, 2014
بروز ما خلف التلفزيون
Muneeb Nasir added this to muneeb_nasir's ideas
November 1, 2014
like
moekaafam27 added this to moekaafam27's Ideas
October 31, 2014
Sleepover
Lisa Short added this to lisa_short4988005's Ideas
October 31, 2014
Blue lights
marysenicole added this to marysenicole's Ideas
October 29, 2014
Lights
smith_2014 added this to smith_2014's Ideas
October 27, 2014
Pillows
mohali27 added this to mohali27's Ideas
October 26, 2014
Home cinema
Amanda Defreitas added this to Bathroom Ideas
October 26, 2014
Sheving
migostar added this to Awesome And Modern Idea Book
October 26, 2014
Wow wow wow! Looks awesome :D
daudafridi7878 added this to daudafridi7878's ideas
October 26, 2014
yrs
red05 added this to red05's ideas
October 26, 2014
TV Room ceiling with large windows
Joel Archer added this to Sleek Home Theater
October 26, 2014
Sleek
Peter Tait added this to peter_tait2798517's Ideas
October 24, 2014
Sitting room
fiqamariposa added this to interior
October 23, 2014
skylight
ekno added this to ekno's Ideas
October 22, 2014
Hidden ceiling lights
Martine Vanhaute added this to TV Room
October 22, 2014
TV wall
khathide added this to khathide's ideas
October 21, 2014
Ceiling
lakewood7 added this to lakewood7's Ideas
October 20, 2014
17floorr Rafayel
gfc499c added this to gfc499c's ideas
October 20, 2014
fc
CA Akhil Gupta added this to caakhil_gupta's ideas
October 20, 2014
fc
Jayashree Iyer added this to jayashree_iyer's ideas
October 19, 2014
blue amazing
wmalheim added this to Theater rooms
October 18, 2014
Ceiling
crabsillini added this to Theatre Room
October 17, 2014
Lighting
Bakhshinder Singh added this to bakhshinder_singh's bed room
October 17, 2014
c19
Debadatta Patra added this to debadatta_patra's ideas
October 16, 2014
y
samigill1 added this to samigill1's ideas
October 16, 2014
amazing
vsmyth added this to Comforts
October 15, 2014
blue lit room
annaiii added this to annaiii's Ideas
October 14, 2014
Fallce
njirix added this to njirix's ideas
October 12, 2014
ceiling I want
arenas01 added this to arenas01's Ideas
October 7, 2014
lights
Satish Patel added this to satish_patel5967260's ideas
October 5, 2014
tfg
khuluz added this to khuluz's ideas
October 5, 2014
Cinema room
keerti added this to keert's ideas
October 4, 2014
ceiling
khaitanbkk added this to khaitanbkk's ideas
October 4, 2014
living room arrangements in blue
Sachin Paranjpe added this to sachin_paranjpe's ideas
October 3, 2014
Ceiling is good!!!
audreyray101 added this to Norah's Estate
October 3, 2014
Theater
Richard Bentil added this to richard_bentil's ideas
October 3, 2014
nice
aneesama added this to ceilings
October 2, 2014
Duplicate the curve around the beam
chyjay added this to chyjay's ideas
October 1, 2014
blues
chiedochi added this to chiedochi's Ideas
September 30, 2014
Pop3
Rakesh Mittal added this to rakesh_mittal8165771's ideas
September 30, 2014
tv stand
sushilpinky added this to sushilpinky's ideas
September 29, 2014
nice for
boobailey added this to boobailey's Ideas
September 28, 2014
For mellowed quay
Neelakanteswara Reddy added this to neelakanteswara_reddy's ideas
September 27, 2014
bedroom1
mightyvp added this to mightyvp's ideas
September 26, 2014
Lighting
Happy haha home added this to leazleaz's Ideas
September 24, 2014
Lighting ideas
ftlint added this to ftlint's Ideas
September 24, 2014
INTERESTING CEILING CURVE
iraisivy added this to iraisivy's Ideas
September 24, 2014
I love it
ATLANTIK added this to adit1504's Ideas
September 23, 2014
Lovely
Avinash Muze added this to living 2
September 23, 2014
this is awesome
Elizabeth Gilbert added this to elizabeth_gilbert7339423's ideas
September 22, 2014
The color palette and the futuristic feel.
Clair Watson added this to Clair Watson's Ideas
September 22, 2014
Sweet
rhiannonserna added this to Media Room
September 21, 2014
lights
Dawnidge Hopkins added this to dawnidge_hopkins's ideas
September 21, 2014
dream room
npuniya added this to npuniya's Ideas
September 19, 2014
Son bedroom roof
rashi21 added this to kitchen
September 19, 2014
ceiling
Pankaj Adiriya added this to pankaj_adiriya's ideas
September 19, 2014
ps3
crjenkin added this to Kids Ideas
September 17, 2014
rounded sofit
owen9839 added this to owen9839's ideas
September 16, 2014
Idea
Anna Ibrahim added this to Bathroom Ideas
September 14, 2014
LID light
madhusreek added this to madhusreek's ideas
September 11, 2014
exlent
youjunchen added this to theater design
September 9, 2014
lights
gloriairey added this to gloriairey's Ideas
September 8, 2014
Tv back
masante added this to masante's ideas
September 8, 2014
Ceiling lighting
aneesama added this to General Interior
September 8, 2014
Dining room ceiling
gurgaon properties added this to rajbagga's ideas
September 7, 2014
interesting
tressawing added this to Living Room Ideas
September 6, 2014
Wow this is gorgeous.
boss83 added this to boss83's ideas
September 3, 2014
modern living room
Lorraine Small added this to lorraine_small's ideas
September 3, 2014
Boys room lighting
Renu Gupta added this to renu_gupta7993165's Ideas
September 2, 2014
Nice color
ismaelg added this to ismaelg's ideas
September 2, 2014
Ceiling design
rajendrakaku added this to rajendrakaku's Ideas
September 2, 2014
The ceiling an D back light
designerrob added this to designerrob's ideas
August 31, 2014
Backlit White Blue Walls
sbabladkar94 added this to YOLO
August 31, 2014
zc
gocarts added this to gocarts's ideas
August 30, 2014
Tv wall
Selva Kumar added this to selva_kumar250's ideas
August 30, 2014
ttt
wolfgirl101 added this to wolfgirl101's ideas
August 30, 2014
cool
ralphjms added this to ralphjms's ideas
August 29, 2014
tiny lights
Hilda Aidoo added this to hilda_aidoo's ideas
August 28, 2014
the ceiling and the coziness
jojobill added this to jojobill's ideas
August 27, 2014
Ghghg
egray1 added this to Playroom
August 27, 2014
lighting to conceal the steel
Chris Wilton added this to chris_wilton's ideas
August 25, 2014
Ceiling features
ashleydpounds added this to ashleydpounds's Ideas
August 24, 2014
Home Theatre
Susheer Kodupuganti added this to susheer_kodupuganti's Ideas
August 24, 2014
False ceiling
tumnoupokpi added this to tumnoupokpi's ideas
August 23, 2014
nn fall
sunshine070 added this to sunshine070's Ideas
August 23, 2014
Coruscant?
rooseveltbrown added this to sams rooms
August 21, 2014
lighting
Ann Marie added this to omgamc's Ideas
August 18, 2014
Love the ambience
barefootjenny added this to Beach House
August 18, 2014
Lovely!
Avyakta Kondepudi added this to avyakta_kondepudi's ideas
August 18, 2014
Super
aroralovelish added this to aroralovelish's ideas
August 17, 2014
false ceiling
taniacortas added this to taniacortas's Ideas
August 17, 2014
Tv7
nicolesilvermist added this to hallway
August 12, 2014
futuristic looks
Ricardo Morris added this to ricardo_morris's ideas
August 9, 2014
Yes, yes,yes!!!
ovaljules added this to ovaljules's ideas
August 9, 2014
TV led lights
1088 development Ltd added this to kennyd1088's ideas
August 8, 2014
Blue room
Tammy McMiles added this to tammy_mcmiles's Ideas
August 8, 2014
Open space
ladyfoxx added this to ladyfoxx's ideas
August 7, 2014
My Media Room
Krissy Grayson added this to krissy_grayson's Ideas
August 7, 2014
Home theatre
meena2547 added this to meena2547's Ideas
August 7, 2014
Nice
luisfe4320 added this to Fachada Familia Aguilar Aguiñaga
August 6, 2014
Ideas para cuarto de juegos
sallen0 added this to Theater rooms
August 4, 2014
feels like you're in a space ship! beautiful view.Perfect night to enjoy your night!
Usha Shivakumar added this to usha_shivakumar's ideas
August 4, 2014
colour
tinaspencer35 added this to tinaspencer35's ideas
August 3, 2014
Lightning
rifkeg added this to rifkeg's Ideas
August 2, 2014
Interesting!
Yanisse Scott added this to Yanisse Scott's Ideas
August 1, 2014
lovely
ssienra added this to Basement
August 1, 2014
ceiling
gjv1437 added this to Basement
August 1, 2014
Forget the chairs and have lots of pillows!
richdys added this to theater room
July 30, 2014
Carpet and pillows
jshuman_promontory added this to jshuman_promontory's ideas
July 30, 2014
design
tyrisha added this to tyrisha's Ideas
July 29, 2014
Cute
melissaboglis added this to melissaboglis's Ideas
July 25, 2014
Circular ceiling detail
mpark512 added this to mpark512's Ideas
July 23, 2014
Gud
emaildejan added this to emaildejan's ideas
July 22, 2014
Love the high-tech Blue look.
nicolegraff added this to nicolegraff's ideas
July 21, 2014
simple lighting solution
Maria Mack added this to maria_mack6921649's ideas
July 20, 2014
EVERYTHING
pranka added this to pranka 's Ideas
July 16, 2014
Love everything
Pedro Toro added this to pedro_toro's ideas
July 15, 2014
ceilings glass wall led console
jeevang1 added this to jeevang1's ideas
July 15, 2014
yes
jonom1 added this to jonom1's ideas
July 14, 2014
movie room
kaylawson added this to theater
July 13, 2014
lights
etaylor008 added this to etaylor008's ideas
July 11, 2014
Wow
Mittal Shah Rajnikant added this to mittalshah_rajnikant's ideas
July 10, 2014
nce
kikitooomc added this to ideas city 5
July 10, 2014
Salón de fiesta
samodo added this to samodo's Ideas
July 8, 2014
Pered tv
cato444 added this to cato444's ideas
July 8, 2014
nice room
James Cato added this to james_cato's ideas
July 7, 2014
That blue is tight
sugarskull1974 added this to Lola's Bedroom
July 7, 2014
OMG the LEDS
lucina10 added this to lucina10's ideas
July 6, 2014
design
freddyc180 added this to freddyc180's ideas
June 27, 2014
Skyline
npranothi added this to Living Room Ideas
June 26, 2014
pop
katyskelton added this to finlay
June 25, 2014
Love
terrie0911 added this to terrie0911's Ideas
June 25, 2014
Great view
vamponeg added this to vamponeg's Ideas
June 25, 2014
Lighting
chitresh94b added this to chitresh94b's Ideas
June 25, 2014
Errythang
bourgoinehome added this to bourgoinehome's Ideas
June 25, 2014
Media room
dosewell added this to dosewell's ideas
June 23, 2014
hall
snp0531 added this to snp0531's Ideas
June 23, 2014
Love the interior
Andy Kam added this to theater
June 23, 2014
Tv
polappan added this to polappan's ideas
June 22, 2014
ceiling
srisrialak added this to Bedroom Ideas
June 22, 2014
idea
Shyam Hawa added this to shyam
June 20, 2014
good
Chaitra Anand added this to chaitra_anand's ideas
June 19, 2014
falls ceiling media
ajayvrinda added this to ajayvrinda's Ideas
June 14, 2014
Gd
sivacoe added this to sivacoe's ideas
June 10, 2014
modern rec room with lighting
Julieann Fayhee added this to julieann_fayhee's Ideas
June 10, 2014
Theatre
chinnathairaja added this to False Ceiling Designs
June 10, 2014
False ceiling 7
Wade Sellers added this to wade_sellers's Ideas
June 10, 2014
Love the accent lighting on the ceiling. I have a small space between concrete and drywall dropdown that could be used to slip accents into that would glow out of the opening and create a neat atmosphere
noureg added this to home theatre
June 4, 2014
one of the best
neelraval added this to small living room
June 4, 2014
Like the false wall the tv is on with cabinet belw
© 2014 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™