Six-Four Series Range  gas ranges and electric ranges
 

This photo has 3 questions

simps214 wrote:
Is this range no longer available in the U.S.? Are there any dealers that will ship internationally?
   Comment   October 15, 2012
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
Brittany Nicole
Try eurostoves.com
January 31, 2014 at 3:42pm   
Sign Up to comment
lk_designs wrote:
This is a FABULOUS stove - I have this model. I just love it. It's fabulous to cook on. And mine's red, too.
   Comment   March 28, 2013
anitalafferty wrote:
What is the cost of the range?
   Comment   February 18, 2013

What Houzz contributors are saying:

Rebekah Zaveloff | KitchenLab added this to How to Find the Right Range for Your Kitchen
Aga offers an enameled range as shown here and a stainless steel model as well, but this traditional cooker comes in two-, three- and four-oven arrangements as well as with a 24-inch companion cooker option that's awfully cute. Both gas and electric are offered as well as 10 lovely colors. The sizes are unusual by American market standards: 24, 38 7/8 and 58 3/4 inches. They range in price from $5,700 to $20,000.

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Pamela de Waal added this to Addition Ideas
on Monday
well how could you not love this.
Jarod Korn added this to jarod_korn's Ideas
on Monday
AGA Legacy 44" Dual-Fuel Range
1irishkelly added this to 1irishkelly's ideas
April 11, 2014
great for a farmhouse kitchen double oven dual range, and it's not 10000 dollars.
shadejames added this to shadejames's Ideas
April 9, 2014
The range
Dian Ningrum added this to dian_ningrum's ideas
April 9, 2014
love stove
scottydoll added this to scottydoll's ideas
April 7, 2014
I want this range & window treatments
Jenny Crocker added this to jenny_crocker's Ideas
April 3, 2014
Love it. Would love love to have it
caroln2544 added this to Kitchen
March 31, 2014
The stove!
Joanne Glogan added this to joanne_glogan's ideas
March 30, 2014
in my dreams
nickluedde added this to kitchen
March 27, 2014
Love this oven
Jeffrey Hardy added this to kitchen
March 23, 2014
Traditional style range
mrskeith2012 added this to Kitchens
March 17, 2014
Stove
shannonlairmore added this to shannonlairmore's Ideas
March 13, 2014
Stove
dflores75 added this to dflores75's ideas
March 7, 2014
I love the oven doors on this thing.
Anayancy Housman added this to anayancy_housman's Ideas
March 5, 2014
Colorful
Jennifer Lycan added this to jennifer_lycan's Ideas
March 3, 2014
Yea
Olga Garcia added this to olga_garcia1113435's Ideas
March 1, 2014
Red
lenageorge added this to lenageorge's Ideas
February 27, 2014
Dream stove
Pamela Lamb added this to pamela_lamb4372025's ideas
February 17, 2014
color
hkirks4 added this to hkirks4's Ideas
February 12, 2014
Aga stove
cryan58 added this to wishes
February 9, 2014
Love stove
Allison Muenkel added this to allison_muenkel's Ideas
February 9, 2014
Stove
bschanen added this to kitchen
February 8, 2014
Aga stove
jen4444 added this to Cottage
January 29, 2014
Oh, my!
nancy52 added this to nancy52's ideas
January 27, 2014
neat stove
sonster added this to sonster's ideas
January 18, 2014
Rustic stove
ayesha_costa added this to kitchen
January 12, 2014
Ranger
Abigail Deabanico added this to abigail_deabanico's ideas
January 9, 2014
hot, hot AGA range
dustin34 added this to Home One Day
January 4, 2014
Yes
tishabynum1 added this to tishabynum1's Ideas
January 4, 2014
Aga range stoves
Mbini Kutta_Mathye added this to Kitchen
December 26, 2013
coal stove
tomagene added this to tomagene's ideas
December 26, 2013
stove in counter where gas currently is. love the stove
Jay added this to jays cabin
December 3, 2013
Great stove
myreign612 added this to myreign612's Ideas
December 2, 2013
Love
Maria added this to 2014 Home To-Do's
November 30, 2013
Dream oven!
cee1jay added this to Kitchen Ideas
November 25, 2013
I love the color!!
kron48 added this to kron48's Ideas
November 23, 2013
Atove
farmsend added this to Kitchen Ideas
November 17, 2013
charm
tarynchien added this to tarynchien's Ideas
November 13, 2013
Stove
porterpie added this to Kitchen Ideas
November 10, 2013
gas range
mgangat added this to mgangat's Ideas
November 8, 2013
Stove
Mary Hennessey added this to mary_hennessey's Ideas
November 2, 2013
unique
megancorbett913 added this to megancorbett913's Ideas
October 27, 2013
The stove!
Kaitlin Schleiermacher added this to kaitlin_schleiermacher's Ideas
October 26, 2013
For the kitchen!
miklo added this to miklo's ideas
October 23, 2013
Antichy
maiat added this to maiat's Ideas
October 19, 2013
Stove
weesole added this to weesole's Ideas
October 17, 2013
Aga
lilabrady added this to beach house
October 12, 2013
So fun
csprague93 added this to kitchen
October 10, 2013
Stove!!!!!
pfox1966 added this to pfox1966's Ideas
October 8, 2013
Aga stove
kbieser added this to kitchen
October 7, 2013
Colored range
annandjim added this to annandjim's Ideas
October 6, 2013
Love it!
sltoman47 added this to sltoman47's ideas
October 6, 2013
unique range
alatabel added this to alatabel's Ideas
October 6, 2013
Love the range
Em Walder added this to Breakfast at Benny's
September 30, 2013
Everything but the price. This is dream kitchen territory.
Yvette West added this to Kitchen Ideas
September 29, 2013
great stove - Aga
Monique Gray Lowe added this to monique_graylowe's Ideas
September 29, 2013
Want this kind
k_drake added this to Kitchen Ideas
September 28, 2013
love this
rogershouse added this to RogersHouse Kitchen
September 25, 2013
bad ass range
kari111279 added this to kari111279's ideas
September 19, 2013
awesome stove
kimber0202 added this to kimber0202's Ideas
September 14, 2013
Stove
Joy Safro added this to joy_safro's ideas
September 8, 2013
red old stove!!
afdykes added this to kitchen
August 31, 2013
Ahhh! My stove I've always wanted.. Had picture for 15 years!
Kim Varley added this to kim_varley's Ideas
August 27, 2013
I want one!!
neacole added this to neacole's ideas
August 27, 2013
I love this strove too!
chanceycolon731 added this to products
August 24, 2013
Oven
redstoves added this to Kitchen Ideas
August 24, 2013
A beautiful classic.
rmongelluzzo added this to rmongelluzzo's ideas
August 21, 2013
Stove
anavandc added this to anavandc's ideas
August 19, 2013
Range
todayisthursday added this to Ideas for HHR - kitchen
August 15, 2013
But in my dream world, this would be my oven! Retro and RED!
carrhorton added this to Kitchen Ideas
August 14, 2013
Nice AGA range. Love the red.
cheriehatton added this to cheriehatton's Ideas
August 14, 2013
Ovens
rabbit666 added this to rabbit666's Ideas
August 11, 2013
Stove
bugandbee added this to Kitchen Ideas
August 7, 2013
Love this
Brandi Rubin added this to kitchen
August 4, 2013
Stove 19 colors
kellh added this to kellh's ideas
July 25, 2013
love
qcade5871 added this to qcade5871's Favorites
July 23, 2013
Lexie stove
Harriet lugo added this to lorettalugo's ideas
July 13, 2013
Omg love this n the red color just pops
charleneferrari added this to charleneferrari's ideas
July 12, 2013
Range
Lisa Allen/Berkshire Hathaway Home Services added this to lisaslistings's ideas
July 11, 2013
Aga range
Kendra Weber Chapman added this to kitchen ideas
July 10, 2013
Love
elisalam added this to elisalam's ideas
July 10, 2013
Aga stove
theplanetjanet added this to theplanetjanet's Ideas
July 7, 2013
Dream oven
Apex Landscape and Brick Services LLC added this to kitchens
July 7, 2013
Stove
Sheri Hogle added this to Kitchen Ideas
July 7, 2013
aga range
jeannemara added this to kitchen
July 7, 2013
It makes me cry to see how much this range costs. Even if I purchase a cook top and double ovens, it doesn't come close to the price of this range.
carolamytop added this to Kitchen
July 5, 2013
Range
Marion Freitag added this to marion_freitag's Ideas
June 29, 2013
Love the color
abetuxworth55 added this to abetuxworth55's Ideas
June 29, 2013
Swedish dream stove!
dandridesign added this to dandridesign's Ideas
June 23, 2013
Color
docrhino added this to docrhino's Ideas
June 21, 2013
Cool stove
kwickett47 added this to Products
June 19, 2013
I'm in love.
1805hcp added this to 1805hcp's ideas
June 19, 2013
colors & sizes
KAM Appliances added this to AGA
June 17, 2013
KAM Appliances - Six-Four Series Range
bleehewitt added this to bleehewitt's Ideas
June 12, 2013
Oven wall open w behind counter slightly raised (into den)
Nyarry Mango added this to Kitchen
June 6, 2013
Six-Four Series range
jsteel61 added this to Kitchen
June 5, 2013
Love the aga. How much $$$$
lcstijn added this to kitchens
May 29, 2013
color
ltpershall added this to ltpershall's Ideas
May 25, 2013
Ovens
acornsmama added this to acornsmama's ideas
May 23, 2013
stove
4junkgirls added this to 4junkgirls's ideas
May 22, 2013
got to have it
sarahjaneshouse17 added this to Kitchen Ideas
May 20, 2013
oven
Muhaini Abdul Samad added this to webuser_415183's ideas
May 20, 2013
antique
shrima added this to shrima's ideas
May 18, 2013
Range
yoda_fiji added this to yoda_fiji's Ideas
May 16, 2013
Stove
sehein added this to sehein's Ideas
May 15, 2013
stove/range possibility
cnidell added this to cnidell's Ideas
May 14, 2013
Beautiful piece 6 burners / 4 ovens
Emma Grubbs added this to emma_grubbs's ideas
May 10, 2013
Stove
mozmom added this to wishlist
May 9, 2013
It's beautiful!
Ann Dugan added this to ann_dugan's ideas
May 5, 2013
dream oven
lrvitale added this to kitchen ideas
May 1, 2013
I'm in love!
alisonbergit added this to stove/oven & range
May 1, 2013
this will be the cooker I'll always dream about.
nikki218 added this to nikki218's ideas
May 1, 2013
stove
2456sherwood added this to Kitchen
April 30, 2013
Stove/oven
Liz Neveau added this to Hartshorn kitchen ideas
April 28, 2013
Maybe another option of gorgeous range
karinmjenkins added this to Kitchen Ideas
April 23, 2013
stove
rlgreen8 added this to Kitchen Ideas
April 23, 2013
the stove/aga ranges
Shelley Berendes added this to shelley_berendes's Ideas
April 21, 2013
Love
rljohnson821 added this to Kitchen Ideas
April 20, 2013
Old-fashioned look & double oven
Kara Kilgo added this to kara_kilgo's Ideas
April 19, 2013
Stove
sharon1050 added this to Kitchen
April 17, 2013
RED!!! GAS!!!!! ALL of it!!
amevillegas added this to amevillegas's Ideas
April 15, 2013
Estuda
jen_c_123 added this to jen_c_123's ideas
April 14, 2013
Cooker
vermamauli added this to Kitchen Ideas
April 9, 2013
cool
bmvitrano added this to bmvitrano's Favorites
April 8, 2013
Stove
debralcleveland added this to more
April 5, 2013
between this and the Wolf I think
dpittiglio added this to dpittiglio's Ideas
April 5, 2013
How much?
Kam Scott-Okray added this to webuser_869244's Ideas
March 31, 2013
Red range
Elisa Armstrong added this to elisa_armstrong's ideas
March 28, 2013
Love
bnemko added this to bnemko's ideas
March 24, 2013
Like this look
gmrogers added this to gmrogers's ideas
March 24, 2013
like the color and style
Sara Chesters added this to Kitchen Ideas
March 23, 2013
aga
darga700 added this to darga700's Ideas
March 23, 2013
Crazy stove
firefighter869 added this to firefighter869's Ideas
March 22, 2013
Dreaming
Sam Jones added this to kitchen
March 22, 2013
Six-Four Series Range Stove
realyrosey added this to Kitchens
March 22, 2013
Fabulous stove
Grace Garrett added this to Appliances
March 22, 2013
AGA range
vladasol added this to vladasol's ideas
March 20, 2013
AGA za ceo zivot
usncameron added this to usncameron's Favorites
March 20, 2013
Range
lvonne added this to lvonne's Ideas
March 18, 2013
It's red
samgerine added this to samgerine's ideas
March 18, 2013
stove
jrdfa added this to jrdfa's kitchen ideas
March 17, 2013
gorgeous gas range!!
shathafreihi added this to shathafreihi's Ideas
March 17, 2013
Aga
Nicole Herger added this to nicole_herger's ideas
March 17, 2013
Aga ranges
Joey Vilchez added this to joey_vilchez's Ideas
March 17, 2013
The stove
zuriel7 added this to zuriel7's Ideas
March 16, 2013
Cool stoves
Emily Sample added this to emily_sample's ideas
March 14, 2013
love these stoves
bluestreak2653 added this to bluestreak2653's ideas
March 13, 2013
beautiful centerpiece for a kitchen.
kristenmd8 added this to kristenmd8's Ideas
March 12, 2013
Love
Modern Decor added this to moderndecor's ideas
March 11, 2013
i like
Anne Gummerson Photography added this to agummerson's ideas
March 10, 2013
never saw an Aga I didn't like, but not practical for Balmer.
shapija added this to shapija's ideas
March 9, 2013
Aga range
eyta added this to eyta's ideas
March 6, 2013
great oven
mindalaf added this to kitchen
March 5, 2013
great stove
Michelle Lamey added this to Kitchens
March 5, 2013
Everything.
siobhan2463 added this to kitchen ideas
March 3, 2013
AAAGGGAAAAA
jsho added this to appliances
March 3, 2013
red 4 ovens
ejehi added this to ejehi's ideas
March 3, 2013
Fitting of the cooker between cabinets.
ballihome added this to balli kitchen
March 3, 2013
the red!!! gas front panels
tc66 added this to tc66's Ideas
March 2, 2013
Like this Red Stove
wrig1dog added this to wrig1dog's ideas
March 2, 2013
Oven
Suzanne Retzinger added this to suzanne_retzinger's ideas
February 26, 2013
Love the Aga
Art Christensen added this to art_christensen's ideas
February 23, 2013
Aga range
picatou added this to picatou's ideas
February 21, 2013
oven
amyneal333 added this to amyneal333's Ideas
February 20, 2013
Range
eleanorrigby added this to eleanorrigby's ideas
February 20, 2013
aga
Ellen Uzonwanne added this to kitchen ideas
February 20, 2013
Love this stove!
mohinirose added this to mohinirose's ideas
February 19, 2013
oven combinations and colors
roxy1946 added this to roxy1946's Ideas
February 19, 2013
Aga stoves houzz
gale4134 added this to gale4134's ideas
February 18, 2013
Cool
Laura Young added this to laura_young418's Ideas
February 16, 2013
Omg love it but so expensive!
leahkovacs added this to leahkovacs's ideas
February 16, 2013
love love love
afranklin848 added this to Big House Ideas
February 14, 2013
Vintage style for the big house, possibly?
jackiezem added this to Kitchen
February 13, 2013
stove.
mthale added this to mthale's Ideas
February 12, 2013
Stove
yogawannabe added this to Kitchen
February 12, 2013
want this now
fivequartermacs added this to fivequartermacs's ideas
February 10, 2013
Red! Cozy!
Kim Millership added this to kim_millership's ideas
February 10, 2013
Hmmmm
johnnyritzo added this to johnnyritzo's Ideas
February 6, 2013
Stove design and volor
Emily Davenport added this to Kitchen update
February 6, 2013
Retro pop of color!
Rita Medall added this to Kitchen appliances and gagets.
January 30, 2013
Fun retro idea.
Brandi Cowan added this to details
January 28, 2013
in teal
jgalore added this to jgalore's ideas
January 28, 2013
love this! !!
Joanne Rousseau added this to joanne_rousseau's ideas
January 27, 2013
another fun one
katadean added this to kitchen
January 26, 2013
ya, right! love.
goslo added this to goslo's ideas
January 26, 2013
aga
tafulcher added this to appliances
January 26, 2013
Aga expensive
sambagrammy added this to sambagrammy's ideas
January 25, 2013
range option
anniyo added this to anniyo's ideas
January 24, 2013
oven, stove
greensteph added this to J
January 24, 2013
Omg love this stove
melcody13 added this to melcody13's ideas
January 24, 2013
like these ovens
njeffery added this to njeffery's ideas
January 23, 2013
Vintage look oven.
Debbie Perkins added this to debbie_perkins297's Ideas
January 23, 2013
Very cool!!!
amcm6729 added this to amcm6729's ideas
January 23, 2013
Kitchen - Aga
jcmoe added this to kitchen items
January 23, 2013
aga
raingib added this to raingib's Favorites
January 23, 2013
Nice
Rosie Hayes added this to Kitchens
January 23, 2013
Vintage style oven/stove by Aga
Susan added this to eskygirl's Ideas
January 23, 2013
AGA!!

Six-Four Series Range

You know when you're checking out some super chic Swedish kitchen, or a cozy thatched-roof English cottage, and you think "where on EARTH can I get a stove like THAT one?!?!?!" This is where. It's Aga. It's expensive. It will be an heirloom. It will make you happy forever.

Specs are complicated and vary, so please check the Aga site (Link is above). For an authorized dealer near you, go here: http://www.aga-ranges.com/where/
Six-Four Series
Dimensions 35 7/8"H × 24 1/2"D × 38 3/4"W
Durable cast iron covered by three coats of vitreous enamel in one of 12 colors.
Controls Independent control of all cooking zones including 6 burners and 4 ovens.
Colors Vitreous enamel in 12 different colors.
Prices depend on model and other specs, but expect them to start above $5,000 and go up from there. — Becky Harris

Product Specifications

Sold By
aga-ranges.com  
Category
Gas Ranges And Electric Ranges  
Sponsored Products
Broan Evolution 3 Series 36-inch Stainless Steel Under-cabinet Range Hood
Overstock.com
SportDOG Tek Series GPS Tracking System
$399.95 | Hayneedle
Looftlighter Electric Firestarter
$79.95 | FRONTGATE
Extra Normal by Ross McBride
$260.00 | GSelect
Mini Basketweave Floormat by Chilewich
$125.00 | Lumens
Lotus Sunset over the Musgrave Ranges, 2009
Anthropologie

Rooms with same or similar products

Keywords
none  
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™