Aspect, Champagne contemporary-tile
 

What Houzzers are commenting on:

mainng added this to mainng's ideas
July 21, 2014
tile
Sandra Orentas added this to BACKSPLASH COCINA
July 15, 2014
backsplash cocina
ellis_jle added this to Kitchen Ideas
February 19, 2014
unique backsplash
kholcomb14 added this to Kitchen Ideas
February 11, 2014
Backsplash
mrnyberg added this to Backsplash
January 23, 2014
peel and stick
dwill55 added this to dwill55's ideas
January 20, 2014
sweet!
robinjk7 added this to robinjk7's ideas
January 9, 2014
tile
nsawyer11 added this to nsawyer11's ideas
December 31, 2013
back splash
kittybabywaby added this to Anywhere
December 6, 2013
House
tracyhucul added this to Ideas for Jaime's Kitchen
November 1, 2013
love the pattern
loriintuit added this to brother
June 12, 2013
love it more than air...look at the price!
mmitch1 added this to mmitch1's ideas
June 2, 2013
modern and sleek look
suzileb added this to Kitchen
May 26, 2013
Neat
Mai Safieldin added this to mai_safieldin's ideas
May 12, 2013
diffrent
shoshoni added this to shoshoni's ideas
April 17, 2013
tile
Spaces by Judy added this to backsplash
April 6, 2013
Peel and stick tiles: Aspect Champagne from Backsplashideas.com
kvanstockum added this to kvanstockum's ideas
March 5, 2013
shape
graffi added this to kitchens
March 4, 2013
like tjis effect
westerhaus added this to westerhaus's ideas
March 2, 2013
Like the PATTERN of tile
Tracey Newberry added this to tracey_newberry's ideas
February 28, 2013
Peel and Stick
suemae added this to suemae's ideas
February 25, 2013
cool
srvinick added this to kitchen
February 20, 2013
backsplash
scotrock added this to scotrock's ideas
February 19, 2013
Kitchen backsplash
k2kliminski added this to k2kliminski's ideas
February 13, 2013
Perhaps in red
tammyandie added this to tammyandie's ideas
February 3, 2013
backsplash
Stacie Slaughter-Gottsch added this to webuser_8081's ideas
February 2, 2013
This is a stick on tile and looks really pretty.
Laurie Kowalevsky added this to laurie_kowalevsky's ideas
February 2, 2013
Kinda cool backsplash treatment
sprgwatters added this to sprgwatters's ideas
February 1, 2013
Love back splash
serenea added this to serenea's Ideas
January 29, 2013
V.nice
Anna Grishylo added this to кухня
January 23, 2013
фартук
Jenn Saathoff added this to jenn_saathoff's ideas
January 19, 2013
Kitchen
April Straub added this to april_straub's ideas
January 18, 2013
hmmmm not sure if I'd like to clean
sampsot112681 added this to sampsot112681's ideas
January 13, 2013
Like but wouldn't look good with green upper cabinets.
ppdalal added this to Home Finishing Ideas
January 12, 2013
backsplash metallic finish
Jane Tani added this to jane_tani's ideas
January 7, 2013
backsplash
Lillie Brinson added this to Tile
January 6, 2013
peel and stick metal tiles
rwbauman added this to rwbauman's ideas
December 17, 2012
tile
sueburnstin1026 added this to sueburnstin ideas
September 18, 2012
Aspect peel n stick backsplash
tracywangxiaolu added this to tracywangxiaolu's ideas
September 14, 2012
metal tiles
Ceci Hutchings added this to ceci_hutchings's ideas
September 13, 2012
stove wall only
lavonnekayash added this to lavonnekayash's ideas
August 22, 2012
great idea, unusual backsplash , easy to install*
blraaum added this to blraaum's Ideas
August 16, 2012
Pattern

Aspect, Champagne

Aspect peel and stick metal tiles are manufactured from 50% recycled materials. Easy to install, they offer an affordable alternative to high-end backsplash installations.

Product Specifications

Sold By
BacksplashIdeas.com  
Category
Tile  
Style
Contemporary 
People viewed this after searching for:
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™