168 gifts-2949.html Tropical Home Design Photos

Custom Furniture World
3 Reviews
Coastal Living Cottage Dining Room
Ideabooks33,715
Questions11
Yes we sell it here at our store. http://www.customfurnitureworld.com/Coastal-Living-Collections_ep_93-1.html If you have any question you can call me at 561-414-7600.
for $469.00 at this link:http://www.customfurnitureworld.com/Coastal-Living-Cottage-Sea-Watch-Dining-Side-Chair--FREE-PREMIUM-IN-HOME-SHIPPING_p_3858.html
“shelf at the top” — Amy Ford
Rockefeller Partners Architects
Powder Room
Ideabooks7,392
Questions9
Most likely Sonoma Forge: http://www.sonomaforge.com/collection-waterbridge.html
http://www.sonomaforge.com/collection-waterbridge.html for tap
“Great idea for a combination of Honduras Mahogany wood slabs and quartz crystal bowl. Definitely, a” — Quartz R Us
Jalan Jalan Collection
10 Reviews
South Florida Condo Chic
Ideabooks352
Questions2
out our teak root tables at http://caronsbeachhouse.com/beach-house-furniture.html
Thanks for your interest in the Red Capistrano Panels. For more info, visit our site: http://www.jalanmiami.com/red-capistrano-seaweed.html
“Conf table” — McCallion & McCallion Realty
Studio M Interior Design
11 Reviews
Coastal Living | Davis Island | Interior Design
Ideabooks1,983
Questions10
The sconces are from Global Views. You can find them here: http://www.shopcandelabra.com/global-views-grand-fret-hurricane.html Hope this helps!
“Arm chairs for dining!!” — Jul Kuhn
Patty Lustig - Decor & You
13 Reviews
Ocean Living Room
Ideabooks3,257
Questions10
Hi! Just stumbled on your rug question - we do carry this rug on our site - available in several sizes. http://caronsbeachhouse.com/red-coral-and-blue-waves-area-rug.html
“the couches” — Calie Fletcher
Ike Kligerman Barkley
2 Reviews
Moon and Horizon
Ideabooks7,204
Questions3
http://www.wayfair.com/Source-Outdoor-Wave-Chaise-Lounge-SO-095-31-1-OWS1513.html?refid=GPA49-OWS1513_6933510&PiID=6933510&gclid=CInVk7zm3K4CFQmMtgodMxC6Yw pool 11 feet wide and 90 long
Not exact but close http://www.wayfair.com/Source-Outdoor-Wave-Chaise-Lounge-SO-095-31-1-OWS1513.html?refid=GPA49-OWS1513_6933510&PiID=6933510&gclid=CInVk7zm3K4CFQmMtgodMxC6Yw
“Cielo exterior yard” — brian2007
Charmaine Werth
5 Reviews
John Residence
Ideabooks3,457
Questions6
They are by Corbet. -Vertigo Medium Available here. http://www.lampsplus.com/products/corbett-vertigo-medium-pendant-light__j6251.html
“Lights!” — jayzhawks
Sutton Suzuki Architects
5 Reviews
Bathroom - Hawaii Residence
Ideabooks12,222
Questions19
You can find similar bedding at Amenity Home: http://www.amenityhome.com/bedroom/organic-bedding.html; and Dwell Studio: http://www.dwellstudio.com/modern-home-decor/modern-duvet-covers.html And, a similar ceiling fan here: http://www.carolinarustica.com/fanimation-windpointe-complete-fan%2c-r
“Ceiling” — rudy7693
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™