Noir Dining Tables

Shop Noir dining tables at Plum Goose.
Noir 72" Industry Dining Table
$3,720
Ideabooks0
Questions0
72" Industry Dining Table with Old Elm wood in Metal and natural finish by Noir Furniture. http://www.plumgoose.com/noir-72-industry-dining-table.html
Noir 60" Industry Dining Table
$2,880
Ideabooks1
Questions0
60" Industry Dining Table with Old Elm wood in Metal and natural finish by Noir Furniture. http://www.plumgoose.com/noir-60-industry-dining-table.html
Noir Fest Table, White Weathered
$1,176
Ideabooks0
Questions0
Fest Table with Mahogany wood in White Weathered finish by Noir Furniture. http://www.plumgoose.com/noir-fest-table-white-weathered.html
Noir Ferret Distressed Brown Dining Table
$2,352
Ideabooks0
Questions0
Noir Ferret Distressed Brown Dining Table. http://www.plumgoose.com/noir-ferret-distressed-brown-dining-table.html
Noir Ferret Distressed Black Dining Table
$2,352
Ideabooks3
Questions0
Noir Ferret Distressed Black Dining Table. http://www.plumgoose.com/noir-ferret-distressed-black-dining-table.html
Noir Criss Cross Hand Rubbed Black Dining Table
$2,088
Ideabooks0
Questions0
Noir Criss Cross Hand Rubbed Black Dining Table. http://www.plumgoose.com/noir-criss-cross-hand-rubbed-black-dining-table.html
Noir X Hand Rubbed Black Dining Table
$2,088
Ideabooks0
Questions0
Noir X Hand Rubbed Black Dining Table. http://www.plumgoose.com/noir-x-hand-rubbed-black-dining-table.html
Noir Zinc Vintage Round Table
$1,908
Ideabooks1
Questions0
Noir Zinc Vintage Round Table. http://www.plumgoose.com/noir-zinc-vintage-round-table.html
Noir Baltic Old Wood Dining Table
$1,944
Ideabooks1
Questions0
Noir Baltic Old Wood Dining Table. http://www.plumgoose.com/noir-baltic-old-wood-dining-table.html
Noir Hoff Old Wood Kitchen Table
$1,644
Ideabooks2
Questions0
Noir Hoff Old Wood Kitchen Table. http://www.plumgoose.com/noir-hoff-old-wood-kitchen-table.html
“hoff table” — shalley
© 2014 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™