Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
hawkmdn

Where does an Electra glide go from here?

hawkmdn
7 years ago
Well, I'm new to houzz n don't know much about it but have shed a tear or two reading through some 'dilemmas'. Mine is: I know what I like (warm colors) and know what I don't (anything light blue) BUT... love all naughtical and hubby loves aero. I have 4 rooms (which includes a kitchen) to start:finish HELP

Comments (427)

• hawkmdn
    Original Author
    6 years ago
    Lol Flo
  • miss lindsey (She/Her)
    6 years ago

I like arrangement 3 as well. No point to the recliner if it isn't facing the tv, or I would vote 4!

The pumpkin colour is a good choice, looks great :)

• PRO
    Flo Mangan
    6 years ago

hawhmdn - love the pumpkin throw! I do like the room like this as well. The whole space looks so much bigger and brighter and so much more welcoming! Do you guys love it?! Doesn't it give you a spring in your steps! That and the sun coming out! lol

• hawkmdn
    Original Author
    6 years ago
    Suggestions on how big art on fp above mantel? My wolf pic was quite large.
    Came across this and boy would hubby like it. Vettes are his thing, and it's orange! Although I like boat/water pics (example only-I know they are too small)
  • hawkmdn
    Original Author
    6 years ago
    Lindsey and Flo, I hadn't seen your comments prior. Thanks for input. Yes the room looks much more inviting, open and bright. Like it very much. Went to bed way to late looking at art. Com and have had mega coffee this a.m. Ugh. I'm off to shopping internet for best deal on shearling look lumbar pillow for recliner. Must. Have. It.
  • PRO
    Flo Mangan
    6 years ago